BPAT List
34 Registered BPATS for City of Ferris
  Licensed for Fireline Testing

Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
#1 American Backflow
Brian Hauberg
2513 Briarwood dr
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  4699391948
Cell:  4699391948
Email:  1backflow@gmail.com
A and A Active Backflow LLC
Pamela Carpenter
1611 N. IH 35E., Suite 410
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  9722422229
Cell:  9722422229
Fax:  972-446-9091
Email:  service@backflowtx.net
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Email:  accounting@a-1fire.com
Aalen Backflow
Keith Pfaff
305 Quail Run Road
Red Oak, Texas 75154
Work:  972-974-6190
Email:  keithpfaff@sbcglobal.net
Addco Plumbing
Adrian McKinney
4902 Roadrunner CIr
Fort Worth, Texas 76135
Work:  8173490331
Cell:  8178191503
Email:  plumbtech52@gmail.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Aqua Trol Irrigation
Raymond Wiggins
P.O. Box 1587
Midlothian , Texas 76065
Work:  972-723-1616
Email:  wigginsraymond@yahoo.com
Automatic Fire Protection
Lewis Bruno
12010 Forestgate Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  214-575-2000
Cell:  214-208-7463
Fax:  214-575-2008
Email:  Lbruno@automaticfireprotection.com
Awalpro LLC
Anthony Walker
5663 Mountain Hollow Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75249
Work:  9728772448
Email:  anthony@awalpro.com
Backflow Preventer Test & Repair Service
Dax Gonzalez
2616 Handley Dr
Ft Worth, Texas 76112
Work:  817-705-0237
Cell:  817-705-0237
Fax:  817-451-1198
Email:  daxg44@hotmail.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
Cantu Fire Protection
Daniel Cantu
1605 East Park Blvd.
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  (214)554-3105
Cell:  (214)554-3105
Email:  DanielCantu01@att.net
Century Fire Protection
Nancy Jenkins
3316 S Jones St
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
Work:  817-926-8900
Fax:  817-926-8986
Email:  njenkins@centuryfp.com
choate usa
stanley wilson
4728 dozier rd
carrollton, Texas 75011
Work:  9723060755
Cell:  9723060755
Email:  joe.wilson@choateusa.com
Classic Backflow, LLC
Charlie Jestis
3025 Oak Meadow Dr
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Work:  214-535-3341
Cell:  214-535-3341
Email:  cjestis88@gmail.com
Custom Ventures, Inc.
Terry Ervin
PO Box 7
Paris, Texas 75461-0007
Work:  903-495-2139
Cell:  903-495-2139
Fax:  903-784-4520
Email:  terry.ervin.828@gmail.com
DNK Backflow Services
Donnie Grant
1012 Blaylock Cir S
Irving, Texas 75061
Work:  972-253-2154
Email:  dnkbackflowservices@yahoo.com
Fire Armor Systems, LLC
Dennis Gray
2035 Royal Lane
Dallas , Texas 75229
Work:  214-243-0719
Email:  Lsnfire@gmail.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Laura Spivey
10320 Markison Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  213-343-9200
Fax:  214-343-9265
Email:  lspivey@firetrol.net
hoffman irrigation
tony hoffman
p.o.box 2794
redoak , Texas 75154
Work:  214-207-3185
Email:  thoffman75154@gmail.com
Hunter Fire Protection, Inc.
Jeff Denney
P.O. Box 2580
Forney, Texas 75126
Work:  4693668311
Fax:  9724428299
Email:  inspections@hunterfire.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Ryan French
6913 Camp Bowie Blvd. #181
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Email:  rfrench@idealpartnerstx.com
James Lane Air Conditioning and Plumbing
Clayton Lane
5024 Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
Work:  940-766-0244
Cell:  940-781-5809
Email:  Clayton@jameslane.com
Metro Fire Protection Inc
Jacob Thomas
11301 Indian Trail
Dallas, Texas 75229
Work:  972-247-1305
Fax:  877-487-6497
Email:  metrofire@mfpincdallas.com
ML JOHNSON
PATRICK RYAN
776 RUFFIAN WAY
FATE, Texas 75132
Work:  214-587-9935
Email:  pryan@mljlandscaping.com
Performance Fire Protection
Earl Gregory
5131 Sharp St
Dallas, Texas 75247
Work:  2149517995
Cell:  972-743-4705
Fax:  214-630-1101
Email:  earlgregory@performancefire.net
Pioneer Backflow Services
Andrew Lindsey
11519 Iberia Dr
Houston, Texas 77065
Work:  832-800-2067
Email:  andrewjameslindsey@gmail.com
R.D. Moorman, Inc
Ryan Moorman
739 JUSTIN ROAD
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  972-722-2408
Cell:  972-722-2408
Fax:  972-722-0035
Email:  dena@rdmoormaninc.com
RainMasters Irrigation
Justin Brown
2505 St. Andrews Dr.
Ennis, Texas 75119
Work:  9728729300
Cell:  9729357733
Fax:  9728729301
Email:  jerod@rainmasters.net
Tapit Fire Protection
Bear Gunderson
1141 Butternut Street
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  325-232-8619
Cell:  325-665-7252
Fax:  none
Email:  ashleyneves@suddenlinkmail.com
vicki kowis backflow
vicki kowis
17254 Northcrest Cir
New Caney, Texas 77357
Work:  2819236931
Cell:  2819236931
Fax:  2816895708
Email:  vicki.kowis@att.net
Western States Fire Protection
Jason Haffner
2345 W Warrior Trail
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
Work:  214-634-7562
Cell:  469-644-9569
Fax:  214-634-3547
Email:  jason.haffner@wsfp.us
Wright Backflow and Plumbing
Rodney Wright
1515 N. Town East Blvd
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  469-571-1500
Cell:  469-571-1500
Fax:  972-463-7803
Email:  office@americanbackflowandplumbing.com