BPAT List
24 Registered BPATS for City of Ferris
  Licensed for Fireline Testing

Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Aalen Backflow
Keith Pfaff
305 Quail Run Road
Red Oak, Texas 75154
Work:  972-974-6190
Email:  keithpfaff@sbcglobal.net
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Automatic Fire Protection
Lewis Bruno
12010 Forestgate Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  214-575-2000
Cell:  214-208-7463
Fax:  214-575-2008
Email:  Lbruno@automaticfireprotection.com
Cantu Fire Protection
Daniel Cantu
1605 East Park Blvd.
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  (214)554-3105
Cell:  (214)554-3105
Email:  DanielCantu01@att.net
Century Fire Protection
Nancy Jenkins
3316 S Jones St
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
Work:  817-926-8900
Fax:  817-926-8986
Email:  njenkins@centuryfp.com
Code-3 Fire & Safety Products
Casey Perry
280 Northwood Ave
Waco, Texas 76705
Work:  254-548-8577
Email:  Casey@code3firesafety.com
DNK Backflow Services
Donnie Grant
1012 Blaylock Cir S
Irving, Texas 75061
Work:  972-253-2154
Email:  dnkbackflowservices@yahoo.com
Fire Armor Systems, LLC
Dennis Gray
2035 Royal Lane
Dallas , Texas 75229
Work:  214-243-0719
Email:  Lsnfire@gmail.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Laura Spivey
10320 Markison Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  213-343-9200
Fax:  214-343-9265
Email:  lspivey@firetrol.net
Hunter Fire Protection, Inc.
Jeff Denney
P.O. Box 2580
Forney, Texas 75126
Work:  4693668311
Fax:  9724428299
Email:  inspections@hunterfire.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Ryan French
6913 Camp Bowie Blvd. #181
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Email:  rfrench@idealpartnerstx.com
James Lane Air Conditioning and Plumbing
Clayton Lane
5024 Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
Work:  940-766-0244
Cell:  940-781-5809
Email:  Clayton@jameslane.com
Jestis Backflow & Irrigation Service
Charlie Jestis
3025 Oak Meadow Dr
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Work:  214-535-3341
Cell:  214-535-3341
Email:  cjestis88@gmail.com
Metro Fire Protection Inc
Jacob Thomas
11301 Indian Trail
Dallas, Texas 75229
Work:  972-247-1305
Fax:  877-487-6497
Email:  metrofire@mfpincdallas.com
ML JOHNSON
PATRICK RYAN
776 RUFFIAN WAY
FATE, Texas 75132
Work:  214-587-9935
Email:  pryan@mljlandscaping.com
Performance Fire Protection
Earl Gregory
5131 Sharp St
Dallas, Texas 75247
Work:  2149517995
Cell:  972-743-4705
Fax:  214-630-1101
Email:  earlgregory@performancefire.net
Plumb Tech
Adrian McKinney
PO Box 150398
Fort Worth, Texas 76108
Work:  817-819-3650
Cell:  817-819-1503
Email:  plumbtech52@gmail.com
R.D. Moorman, Inc
Ryan Moorman
417 Wyndemere Blvd.
Heath, Texas 75032
Work:  972-722-2408
Cell:  972-977-2110
Fax:  972-722-0035
Email:  admin@rdmoormaninc.com
Tapit Fire Protection
Bear Gunderson
1141 Butternut Street
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  325-232-8619
Cell:  325-665-7252
Fax:  none
Email:  Tmackey@suddenlinkmail.com
Texas Power Plumbing Inc.
Pablo Olascoaga
24805 Wayne Rd.
Porter , Texas 77365
Work:  281-354-2091
Cell:  713-530-8746
Fax:  713-583-2165
Email:  pablo@texaspowerplumbing.com
TURF-SCAPE, INC.
JUDY FOSTER
PO BOX 2885
WAXAHACHIE, Texas 75165
Work:  972-938-2956
Cell:  469-383-0494
Fax:  972-534-1662
Email:  INFO@TURF-SCAPE.CO
vicki kowis backflow
vicki kowis
17254 Northcrest Cir
New Caney, Texas 77357
Work:  2819236931
Cell:  2819236931
Fax:  2816895708
Email:  vicki.kowis@att.net
Western States Fire Protection
Jason Haffner
2345 W Warrior Trail
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
Work:  214-634-7562
Cell:  469-644-9569
Fax:  214-634-3547
Email:  jason.haffner@wsfp.us
Wright Backflow and Plumbing
Rodney Wright
1515 N. Town East Blvd
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  469-571-1500
Cell:  469-571-1500
Fax:  972-463-7803
Email:  office@americanbackflowandplumbing.com