BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

53 Registered BPATS for City of Ferris
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
#1 American Backflow
Brian Hauberg
2513 Briarwood dr
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  4699391948
Cell:  4699391948
Email:  1backflow@gmail.com
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
A and A Active Backflow LLC
Pamela Carpenter
1611 N. IH 35E., Suite 410
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  9722422229
Cell:  9722422229
Fax:  972-446-9091
Email:  service@backflowtx.net
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Email:  accounting@a-1fire.com
Aalen Backflow
Keith Pfaff
305 Quail Run Road
Red Oak, Texas 75154
Work:  972-974-6190
Email:  keithpfaff@sbcglobal.net
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  8779413473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  lee@abcfiresys.com
Action Fire Pros
Casie Lloyd
3709 S I-35 E
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  972-923-0711
Fax:  972-923-1516
Email:  chadden@actionfirepros.com
Addco Plumbing
Adrian McKinney
4902 Roadrunner CIr
Fort Worth, Texas 76135
Work:  8173490331
Cell:  8178191503
Email:  plumbtech52@gmail.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Allied Flow Specialists, Inc.
Kyle Simmons
PO Box 1150
Midlothian, Texas 76065
Work:  972-723-5535
Cell:  972-742-7476
Fax:  972-723-7927
Email:  sales@alliedflow.com
American Backflow and Plumbing LLC
Rodney Wright
1515 N. Town East Blvd. #138-444
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  972-463-7800
Cell:  469-628-1005
Fax:  972-463-7803
Email:  office@americanbackflowandplumbing.com
Aqua Trol Irrigation
Raymond Wiggins
P.O. Box 1587
Midlothian , Texas 76065
Work:  972-723-1616
Email:  wigginsraymond@yahoo.com
Automatic Fire Protection
Lewis Bruno
12010 Forestgate Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  214-575-2000
Cell:  214-208-7463
Fax:  214-575-2008
Email:  Lbruno@automaticfireprotection.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Avalon Nursery
Brandon Richie
901 S. Cedar Hill Rd
cedar hill, Texas 75104
Work:  4692587720
Email:  brandon.backflow@gmail.com
Awalpro LLC - AP Safety Intel
Anthony W.
2580 W. Camp Wisdom Rd.
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
Work:  9728772448
Email:  service@awalpro.com
Backflow Preventer Test & Repair Service
Dax Gonzalez
2616 Handley Dr
Ft Worth, Texas 76112
Work:  817-705-0237
Cell:  817-705-0237
Fax:  817-451-1198
Email:  daxg44@hotmail.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Cantu Fire Protection
Daniel Cantu
1605 East Park Blvd.
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  (214)554-3105
Cell:  (214)554-3105
Email:  DanielCantu01@att.net
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
Century Fire Protection
James Fluker
2501 Gravel Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-926-8900
Cell:  972-841-7510
Fax:  817-926-8986
Email:  jfluker@centuryfp.com
choate usa
stanley wilson
4728 dozier rd
carrollton, Texas 75011
Work:  9723060755
Cell:  9723060755
Email:  joe.wilson@choateusa.com
Classic Backflow, LLC
Charlie Jestis
3025 Oak Meadow Dr
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Work:  214-535-3341
Cell:  214-535-3341
Email:  cjestis88@gmail.com
Contractors Backflow, Inc.
Richard Howard
3461 Shiloh Rd
Midlothian, Texas 76065
Work:  469-732-1850
Cell:  469-732-1850
Fax:  469-732-1850
Email:  Contractorsbf@gmail.com
Curly's Plumbing and Big Blade Sewer Service
Trenton Mangrum
1002 E 2nd St
Cleburne, Texas 76031
Work:  8175581192
Cell:  8172403727
Fax:  8175176420
Email:  trentonmangrum1@gmail.com
Custom Ventures, Inc.
Terry Ervin
PO Box 7
Paris, Texas 75461-0007
Work:  903-495-2139
Cell:  903-495-2139
Fax:  903-784-4520
Email:  terry.ervin.828@gmail.com
DSS FireGuard, Inc.
William Reeves
2602 National Place
Garland, Texas 75041
Work:  214-341-7100
Cell:  214-356-0223
Fax:  214-221-9853
Email:  mreeves@fireguard.com
Fire & Life Safety America. Inc.
Kristi Armstrong
1100 Valwood Parkway, Ste. 114
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-224-9380
Fax:  972-346-6794
Email:  klarmstrong@flsamerica.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Laura Spivey
2320 gravel dr
ft worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-740-1801
Fax:  817-887-1750
Email:  lspivey@firetrol.net
Hunter Fire Protection, Inc.
Jeff Denney
P.O. Box 2580
Forney, Texas 75126
Work:  972-564-6534
Email:  inspections@hunterfire.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Ryan French
6913 Camp Bowie Blvd. #181
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Email:  rfrench@idealpartnerstx.com
James Lane Air Conditioning and Plumbing
Clayton Lane
5024 Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
Work:  940-766-0244
Cell:  940-781-5809
Email:  Clayton@jameslane.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
BERYL ROBERTS
800 Railhead Road Suite 304
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  2146817415
Fax:  817-624-4463
Email:  beryl.roberts@jci.com
JwK enterprise
Jason Kelley
709 elm cir
van alstyne , Texas 75495
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  2146795810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
LEGENDARY IRRIGATION INC
HILDO SALVADOR
3319 HARDROCK RD
GRAND PRAIRIE, Texas 75050
Work:  9725141335
Cell:  2148827514
Email:  legendaryirrigationinc@gmail.com
Lone Star Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
Thomas Winingar
3200 Rufe Snow Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  8175951440
Fax:  8175951441
Email:  lonestarfiresprinkler@lsfsinc.com
Lucky's Backflow & Plumbing Services, LLC
Phillip Lucky
750 Becky Ln
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  4693636080
Email:  luckysbackflow@gmail.com
Metro Fire Protection Inc
James Moorman
11301 Indian Trail
Dallas, Texas 75229
Work:  972-247-1305
Cell:  972-824-6641
Fax:  972-247-0176
Email:  metrofire@mfpincdallas.com
Olasco Plumbing, Inc.
Pablo Olascoaga
24717 Wayne Rd.
Porter , Texas 77365
Work:  832-878-8103
Cell:  713-530-8746
Fax:  713-583-2165
Email:  sales@olascoplumbing.com
Performance Fire Protection
Earl Gregory
5131 Sharp St
Dallas, Texas 75247
Work:  2149517995
Cell:  972-743-4705
Fax:  214-630-1101
Email:  earlgregory@performancefire.net
R.D. Moorman, Inc.
MOSES KEMP
259, RANCH TRAIL
ROCKWALL, Texas 75032
Work:  972-636-5235
Cell:  254-592-1208
Fax:  972-722-0035
Email:  dena@rdmoormaninc.com
RainMasters Irrigation
Justin Brown
2505 St. Andrews Dr.
Ennis, Texas 75119
Work:  9728729300
Cell:  9729357733
Fax:  9728729301
Email:  jerod@rainmasters.net
Service Fire and Industrial
Charles Rebman Nelson
2051 Rosebury Ln
Forney, Texas 75126
Work:  4699105985
Email:  charles@servicefireinc.com
Tapit Fire Protection LLC
Bear Gunderson
1141 Butternut
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  3252328619
Cell:  325-665-7252
Fax:  none
Email:  bgunderson@suddenlinkmail.com
TDIndustries
John Levie
13850 Diplomat Drive
Dallas, Texas 75234
Work:  972-888-9233
Cell:  214-837-0538
Email:  John.Levie@Tdindustries.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
Trinity River Authority
George Garcia
11201 Trinity BLVD
Euless, Texas 76040
Work:  817-267-4226
Cell:  817-726-8439
Fax:  817-267-8773
Email:  garciag@trinityra.org
Vetted Fire Protection LLC
Martin Caudillo
9494 Out Crop
Terrell, Texas 75160
Work:  2149016304
Email:  Vettedfire@gmail.com
Western States Fire Protection
Jason Haffner
2345 W Warrior Trail
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
Work:  214-634-7562
Cell:  469-644-9569
Fax:  214-634-3547
Email:  jason.haffner@wsfp.us
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  Jdavidr210@gmail.com
York Landscaping
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1160
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  8174519675
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com