92 Registered BPATS for TWWA - The Woodlands MUD #1
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Optimum Plumbing LLC
Gilbert Garcia
9/15/2023 11:14:52 AM
P.O BOX 450443
Houston, TX, Texas 77245

Cell:  832-244-8190
Email:  service@optimum-plumbing.com
Gulf States Fire Protection Inc
Jeremy Sutherland
9/15/2023 11:36:39 AM
13727 FM 529
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-858-4040
Cell:  281-667-7802
Fax:  281-858-4048
Email:  jsutherland@gsfpinc.com
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
KW Soultions
Kyle Holdridge
10/16/2023 9:47:48 PM
26707 Elm Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355

Cell:  936-249-7153
Email:  kyle.h@kwsolutions.services
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
Tx Backflow Services
Nathaniel Smith
10/24/2023 4:35:59 PM
2309 whispering oaks st
Pearland , Texas 77581
Work:  281.703.5990
Cell:  414-233-5098
Email:  natetrue123@gmail.com
Dallas Irrigation and Landscaping
luis Blanco
11/6/2023 1:15:21 PM
1825 emerald dr
irving, Texas 75060
Work:  9728153292
Cell:  972-815-3292
Email:  emlublanco@gmail.com
First Ward Mechanical
Agustin Ibarra
12/19/2023 1:14:55 PM
8514 Lavender St.
Houston, Texas 77016

Cell:  979-645-1019
Email:  ibarra68a@gmail.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
8/16/2017 7:45:46 PM
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Gowan Incorporated
Gilbert Cruz
10/9/2014 5:38:02 AM
5550 Airline Dr.
Houston, Texas 77076-4998
Work:  713-696-5438
Fax:  713-237-9208
Email:  gcruz@gowaninc.com
APS Building Services
Bill Phillips
5/7/2021 11:22:15 AM
27003 Seahorse Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  713-979-0720
Cell:  713-249-4729
Email:  bphillips@apshou.com
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
7/2/2014 1:01:43 PM
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
TDIndustries
Irene Flores
7/11/2014 12:44:30 PM
9525 Derrington Rd
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  7138303662
Cell:  832-414-6386
Email:  irene.flores@tdindustries.com
Specialty Fire Services LLC.
Scott Tooker
8/18/2017 6:24:37 PM
16010 Pinyon Creek Dr
houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8325448426
Cell:  832-544-8426
Email:  Stooker@spfires.us
APS FireCo
Felicia Beck
9/27/2016 7:06:06 AM
930 S 14th Street
LaPorte, Texas 77571
Work:  713-946-3311
Cell:  281-594-7018
Email:  felicia.beck@apsfireco.com
Aggregate Water Services
Taylor Wintersteen
9/12/2022 11:40:07 AM
25329 Budde Rd STE 701
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Cell:  936-647-5852
Email:  twintersteen@aggregatewater.com
Charter Fire Protection,Inc
Charles Connaly
10/9/2014 7:27:31 AM
1111 Wafer
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  7134720657
Fax:  7134728733
Email:  cfpinc@swbell.net
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
Outdoor Services of Texas
Phillip Foster
7/9/2018 11:44:14 AM
15334 Boudreaux #1
Tomball, Texas 77377
Work:  8327176969
Fax:  8327176989
Email:  kcooper@outdoorservicesoftexas.com
TEXAS RAIN SOLUTIONS
FRANK E COLEMAN
1/9/2023 12:52:54 PM
Frank Coleman
Humble, Texas 77338
Work:  2815707644
Cell:  281-570-7644
Email:  Texasrainsolutions@yahoo.com
Platinum Fire Protection
Edward Cardenas
10/2/2015 12:58:20 PM
PO BOX 841514
Pearland, Texas 77584
Work:  8324838520
Cell:  832-483-8520
Email:  ecardenas@platinumfire.us
Dynamic Mechanical Solutions
Jenn Mayfield
8/17/2023 5:19:59 PM
9119 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  469-524-3675
Cell:  817-983-6400
Email:  m.mashburn@dmsprofessionals.com
Priddy's Backflow
Deanna Priddy
8/10/2016 10:27:22 AM
702 E. Grubb Dr
Mesquite, Texas 75149
Work:  9729793522
Cell:  972-979-3522
Email:  priddysbackflow@aol.com
American Fire Protection Group
Michelle Sanders
2/5/2016 12:38:20 PM
500 Graham Rd
College Station, Texas 77845
Work:  979-690-0301
Cell:  979-530-5661
Fax:  979-690-6741
Email:  michelle.sanders@afpgusa.us
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
Phillips Fire & Life Safety LLC
Dan Phillips
3/15/2022 1:40:33 PM
526 Kingwood Dr., #416
Kingwood, Texas 77339
Work:  (832) 851-4939
Cell:  832-851-4939
Email:  phillipsfire@phillipsfls.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10/12/2016 8:11:35 AM
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Backflow Masters
Randal Strickland
10/14/2014 9:35:08 AM
P.O. Box 60792
Houston, Texas 77205
Work:  281-853-9709
Cell:  281-844-8300
Email:  backflowmasters@gmail.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
9/9/2020 10:33:52 AM
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
12/7/2017 1:30:42 PM
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com
McKeever Plumbing, LLC
Robert McKeever
11/13/2015 9:46:32 AM
18503 Becker Rd
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  281-290-0042
Cell:  281-924-2509
Email:  service@mckeeverplumbing.com
Paramount Inspection & Consulting Services, LLC
Michael Brewer
8/13/2016 10:00:57 AM
PO Box 803
Cypress, Texas 77410
Work:  2819604419
Email:  paramount_ics@yahoo.com
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
12/15/2021 9:03:23 PM
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
Nations Best Fire Protection
Troy Matysiak
7/11/2018 10:19:52 AM
3128 E Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, Texas 77586
Work:  832-795-1155
Cell:  832-771-0163
Email:  troy.nbfp@yahoo.com
Cintas
Elijah Knudsen
5/9/2022 10:21:06 AM
5355 W SAM HOUSTON PKWY N STE 300
HOUSTON, Texas 77041
Work:  7139370006
Cell:  832-926-2211
Email:  Knapps@cintas.com
New Wave Fire Protection LLC
Mike VanDeBrook
12/22/2022 12:57:05 PM
600 Kenrick Dr Suite B6
Houston, Texas 832-492-3681

Cell:  713-816-4088
Email:  cole.bacon@newwavefire.com
American Backflow Testing
Roel Rodriguez
7/12/2023 10:42:10 AM
7001 Saluki St
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414

Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  roel@americanbackflowtesting.us
Southeast Fire Protection
Khaisle Morales
5/30/2017 2:43:11 PM
5600 Berry Brook Dr.
Houston, Texas 77017
Work:  713-841-8912
Cell:  832-841-9662
Email:  kmorales@vscfire.com
Reliable Fire Protection
Chris Knehr
11/9/2020 1:30:01 PM
6319 Tulsa Rd
Houston, Texas 77092
Work:  832-247-2714
Cell:  832-840-4340
Email:  chris@rfphouston.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
2/6/2017 4:35:05 PM
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
DCJ Backflow Services
Shadoe Johnson
6/16/2023 11:32:00 PM
940 Hardeman St.
Sealy, Texas 77474
Work:  281-541-2392
Cell:  281-541-2392
Email:  DCJBackflowServices@yahoo.com
Best Plumbing, LLC
Maria Roman
10/30/2014 11:55:38 AM
7802 Farnsworth
Houston, Texas 77022
Work:  7136974400
Cell:  713-697-4400
Email:  MARIA@BESTPLUMBING.NET
Fluid Meter Sales & Service, Inc.
Mark Milstead
7/7/2017 2:45:48 PM
10321 Monroe Road
Houston, Texas 77075
Work:  713-991-5279
Cell:  713-991-5279
Fax:  713-991-4744
Email:  Fmssi@aol.com
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
7/31/2014 10:28:42 AM
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Aberle Plumbing, LLC
Charles Leach
3/8/2022 4:38:39 PM
13141 Kinsman Road
Houston, Texas 77049
Work:  2814585911
Cell:  346-270-7187
Fax:  2814584025
Email:  info@aberleplumbing.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
4/17/2017
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
1 Backflow Domestic Fire and Irrigation
Richard Kennedy
12/13/2020 4:37:34 PM
13165 W Lake Houston PKWY #123
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  832-407-8562
Cell:  832-407-8562
Email:  backflowdomesticfireirrigation@gmail.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
7/15/2014 5:29:51 PM
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Park Usa
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
7015 Fairbanks North Houston
Housotn, Texas 77040
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  giaccamo@pdqbackflows.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, LP
GILBERT LERMA
8/28/2015 3:14:30 PM
2003 MYKAWA
PEARLAND, Texas 77581
Work:  281-485-6803
Email:  inspadmin@alliedfireprotection.com
T & C Systems
Terry Munoz
10/13/2017 8:09:13 AM
PO Box 663
New Waverly, Texas 77358
Work:  936-788-3582
Cell:  936-788-3582
Email:  munozterence@gmail.com
Custom Ventures, Inc.
Terry Ervin
5/5/2015 11:30:08 PM
PO Box 7
Paris, Texas 75461-0007
Work:  903-495-2139
Cell:  903-495-2139
Fax:  903-784-4520
Email:  terry.ervin.828@gmail.com
TSB Plumbing Services
Stacey Bevil
10/4/2017 10:32:36 AM
2531 Spring Creek Drive
Spring, Texas 77373
Work:  281-367-4872
Cell:  832-651-0733
Fax:  281-367-3610
Email:  stacey@tsbplumbing.com
Gray Mechanical
Juan Castillo
8/23/2022 4:57:49 PM
15534 w Hardy
Houston, Texas 77060
Work:  2818202200
Cell:  281-979-7099
Email:  juan.castillo@graymechanical.com
Core Landscape Group
Peyton Gage
2/22/2021 10:02:06 AM
1240 W 25th St
Houston, Texas 77008
Work:  7136882673
Cell:  713-560-8339
Email:  pgage@corelandscapegroup.com
MLN Fire Protection
Roland Rogers
6/24/2016 3:07:06 PM
10101 Mula Rd.
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  7139002568
Cell:  281-330-8220
Fax:  7138936934
Email:  rrogers@mlncompany.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
7/6/2018 8:12:30 AM
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
FIRESAFE PROTECTION SERVICES
Tracy Shortland
7/31/2014 10:15:35 AM
1815 SHERWOOD FOREST
HOUSTON, Texas 77043
Work:  (713) 722-7800
Fax:  (713) 722-0900
Email:  tshortland@fire-safe.net
Cats Plumbing Services LLC.
Charles Jones
3/16/2021 6:34:58 PM
40 Cypress Creek Pkwy Suite #188
Houston, Texas 77090
Work:  844-877-2287
Cell:  281-964-7876
Email:  charles@catsplumbingservices.net
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
9/17/2014 7:35:51 AM
1285 N. Post Oak Drive
Houston, Texas 77055-
Work:  713-263-7535
Cell:  832-837-1068
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
8/14/2017 12:39:30 PM
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
Harold B Seale LLC
Harold Seale
8/8/2014 10:25:52 AM
10202 Camden Cir.
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  713-725-3768
Fax:  281-356-9548
Email:  haroldseale@outlook.com
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
Mesa Mechanical, Inc.
Zach Lee
8/15/2017 6:40:19 AM
3514 Pinemont
Houston, Texas 77018
Work:  7136815300
Cell:  8327763831
Fax:  7136816675
Email:  zachl@mesamechanical.com
Battleground Fire Protection
Russell Hellyer
2/24/2022 6:24:04 PM
4201 Center St., #B6
Deer Park, Texas 77536
Work:  713-473-0008
Cell:  832-465-5402
Fax:  N/a
Email:  russell@battlegroundfire.com
Brigade Fire Solutions
Sean Kearns
12/18/2019 12:23:45 PM
7110 Brittmoore Rd, Suite 350
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  2817411006
Cell:  832-998-4192
Email:  sean.kearns@brigade-fire.com
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
8/2/2021 6:47:59 AM
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  210-956-3312
Email:  James@1stconnectionbackflow.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
AV Testing
Armando Vazquez
9/29/2014 5:38:40 PM
310 W Ellaine
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  281-635-1998
Cell:  281-635-1998
Email:  Avtesting@yahoo.com
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
10/13/2017 8:18:57 AM
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
9/22/2014 12:29:31 PM
9611 Gaines rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  raul6992@yahoo.com
The Spencer Co.
Benjamin Castillo
3/9/2023 6:29:22 PM
123 N Drennan St
HOUSTON , Texas 77003

Cell:  832-642-2842
Email:  Benjaminc@spencerco.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Letsos Company
Michael Breyette
9/8/2014 11:02:11 AM
8435 Westglen Dr.
Houston, Texas 77063
Work:  713-783-3201 ext. 3542
Fax:  713-972-7880
Email:  mbreyette@letsos.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
3/25/2020 11:12:57 PM
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
Clearwater Backflow Tests
Kathy Metcalf
3/14/2023 4:23:51 PM
11540 Chimney Rock #221
Houston , Texas 77035
Work:  832-236-8048
Cell:  832-236-8048
Email:  Katlife@aol.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
8/5/2014 8:38:28 AM
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
Alert Fire Solutions, Inc.
Ricardo Lucio
5/24/2022 6:32:57 PM
17202 BOWDIN CREST DR
CYPRESS, Texas 77433-1982
Work:  832-302-6540
Cell:  831-210-9800
Email:  emoravek@alertfires.com
Summit Fire & Security
Chelsea Cook
12/16/2014 4:25:29 PM
218 N. Preston Rd.
Pasadena, Texas 77503
Work:  7134550296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  tmkarnes@flsamerica.com
MNM Fire Systems, LLC
MARIO MOYA
2/16/2018 4:13:49 PM
20560 CANTERBURY LN.
PORTER, Texas 77365
Work:  281-354-8260
Cell:  832-995-7911
Email:  support@mnmfiresystems.com
HG Fire Systems, LP
Katelyn Winters
7/30/2014 4:15:29 PM
15102 Sommermeyer, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139575171
Email:  k.winters@hgfire.com
Back N Flow Plumbing
Ellis Henry High
6/15/2023 11:59:32 AM
308 Bodart Ln
fort worth, Texas 76108
Work:  2143011731
Cell:  214-301-1731
Email:  ellis.bnfp@gmail.com
Oasis Fire Protection Inc.
Chris Walulik
9/9/2016 7:20:26 AM
9000 Hempstead Rd Suite 140
Houston, Texas 77008
Work:  713-666-0016
Cell:  281-541-6485
Fax:  713-666-6604
Email:  chris@oasisfireprotection.com
5.0 backflow testing services
Johnny Arredondo
3/18/2019 8:52:27 PM
319 S.Illinois Ave
league city, Texas 77573
Work:  8324252976
Cell:  832-425-2976
Email:  5.0backflow.services81@gmail.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
EcoRain Services LLC
Fortunato Arzate
8/9/2014 5:05:42 PM
5819 Sattler Park Dr
Houston, Texas 77086
Work:  2819053973
Email:  ecorainservices@gmail.com
Kauffman Company
Cody Zeagler
7/23/2014 6:31:47 AM
13225 FM 529 Suite A
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139374144
Cell:  2817267425
Fax:  7139374149
Email:  cody@kauffmanco.net
All Test Fire Protection, LLC
Admin
5/7/2014 8:28:14 AM
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Email:  info@alltestfireprotection.com