BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

43 Registered BPATS for TWWA - Montgomery County MUD # 36
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  2109563312
Email:  James@1stconnectionbackflow.com
AAA Plumbers, Inc.
Mark Park
6547 Petropark Dr.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-462-4753
Cell:  832-434-3218
Fax:  713-462-1209
Email:  markpark@aaaplumbers.com
Aberle Plumbing, LLC
Charles Leach
13141 Kinsman Road
Houston, Texas 77049
Work:  2814585911
Cell:  346-270-7187
Fax:  2814584025
Email:  info@aberleplumbing.com
Alert Fire Solutions, Inc.
Ricardo Lucio
3506 Walker Falls Ln
Fulshear, Texas 77441
Work:  832-302-6540
Cell:  831-210-9800
Email:  emoravek@alertfires.com
American Fire Protection Group
Michelle Sanders
500 Graham Rd
College Station, Texas 77845
Work:  979-690-0301
Cell:  979-530-5661
Fax:  979-690-6741
Email:  michelle.sanders@afpgusa.us
APS Building Services
Bill Phillips
27003 Seahorse Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  713-979-0720
Cell:  713-249-4729
Email:  bphillips@apshou.com
AV Testing
Armando Vazquez
310 W Ellaine
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  281-635-1998
Cell:  281-635-1998
Email:  Avtesting@yahoo.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
9611 Gaines rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  info@backflowtechnicians.net
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Cintas
Elijah Knudsen
5355 W SAM HOUSTON PKWY N STE 300
HOUSTON, Texas 77041
Work:  7139370006
Cell:  832-926-2211
Email:  knapps@cintas.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
Custom Ventures, Inc.
Terry Ervin
PO Box 7
Paris, Texas 75461-0007
Work:  903-495-2139
Cell:  903-495-2139
Fax:  903-784-4520
Email:  terry.ervin.828@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Dunn Right Plumbing
Alejandro DUNN
1119 Fallbrook drive
Houston, Texas 77038
Work:  409-692-0180
Cell:  409-692-0180
Email:  dunnrightplumbing@yahoo.com
Fire & Life Safety America, Inc.
Troy Karnes
6650 Roxburgh Dr Suite #100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-937-3332
Email:  tmkarnes@flsamerica.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
FIRESAFE PROTECTION SERVICES
Tracy Shortland
1815 SHERWOOD FOREST
HOUSTON, Texas 77043
Work:  (713) 722-7800
Fax:  (713) 722-0900
Email:  tshortland@fire-safe.net
Fluid Meter Sales & Service, Inc.
Mark Milstead
10321 Monroe Road
Houston, Texas 77075
Work:  713-991-5279
Cell:  713-991-5279
Fax:  713-991-4744
Email:  Fmssi@aol.com
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
Harold B Seale LLC
Harold Seale
10202 Camden Cir.
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  713-725-3768
Fax:  281-356-9548
Email:  haroldseale@outlook.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
1285 North Post Oak Suite 102
Houston, Texas 77055
Work:  713-263-7535
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
M.I.R.Enterprises
Jeremy Gilchrist
13923 Schmidt Rd
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  281-469-2140
Email:  jeremy@mirenterprises.com
McKeever Plumbing, LLC
Robert McKeever
18503 Becker Rd
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  281-290-0042
Cell:  281-924-2509
Email:  service@mckeeverplumbing.com
Mission Plumbing
Dusty Cook
PO Box 1251
Pasadena, Texas 77501
Work:  7139201220
Cell:  281-850-7320
Fax:  7139202110
Email:  dustyscook@aol.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
NBFP & Fire
Troy Matysiak
3128 E Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, Texas 77586
Work:  832-795-1155
Email:  nbfpnational@gmail.com
Oasis Fire Protection Inc.
Chris Walulik
9000 Hempstead Rd Suite 140
Houston, Texas 77008
Work:  713-666-0016
Cell:  281-541-6485
Fax:  713-666-6604
Email:  chris@oasisfireprotection.com
Phillips Fire & Life Safety LLC
Dan Phillips
526 Kingwood Dr., #416
Kingwood, Texas 77339
Work:  (832) 851-4939
Cell:  832-851-4939
Email:  phillipsfire@phillipsfls.com
Power Plumbing
Tyler Boggs
36310 Hempstead Road
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  (713) 875-2822
Cell:  (936) 777-0187
Email:  Tyler.Boggs@powerlp.com
Rainbow Backflow Services
Russell Melton
16203 Dunman
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  281-813-7906
Cell:  281-813-7906
Fax:  281-476-7825
Email:  info@backflowhouston.net
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
sistos backflow testing
Ronnie Sistos
127 north Patrick street
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8304451543
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us