BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

50 Registered BPATS for TWWA - Montgomery County MUD # 47
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
1 Backflow Domestic Fire and Irrigation
Richard Kennedy
13165 W Lake Houston PKWY #123
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  832-407-8562
Cell:  832-407-8562
Email:  backflowdomesticfireirrigation@gmail.com
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  210-956-3312
Email:  james@1stconnectionbackflow.com
A & W Water Well Service / Backflow
Wesley Kinsey
501 E Franklin Street
Alvord, Texas 76225
Work:  940-210-5345
Cell:  940-210-5345
Email:  wesley.kinsey@gmail.com
Alarmtechs
Mitcheal Tiffin
1534 Ave C
Katy, Texas 77493
Work:  281-932-4867
Fax:  713-849-9770
Email:  mtiffin@alarmtechs.com
Alert Fire Solutions, Inc.
Ricardo Lucio
3506 Walker Falls Ln
Fulshear, Texas 77441
Work:  832-302-6540
Cell:  831-210-9800
Email:  emoravek@alertfires.com
All the way backflow services
Michael watts
603 central dr
Coldspring, Texas 77331
Work:  8323096968
Cell:  832-309-6968
Email:  atw.mwatts@gmail.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, LP
GILBERT LERMA
2003 MYKAWA
PEARLAND, Texas 77581
Work:  281-485-6803
Email:  inspadmin@alliedfireprotection.com
American Fire Protection Group
Michelle Sanders
500 Graham Rd
College Station, Texas 77845
Work:  979-690-0301
Cell:  979-530-5661
Fax:  979-690-6741
Email:  michelle.sanders@afpgusa.us
APS Building Services
Bill Phillips
27003 Seahorse Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  713-979-0720
Cell:  713-249-4729
Email:  bphillips@apshou.com
AV Testing
Armando Vazquez
310 W Ellaine
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  281-635-1998
Cell:  281-635-1998
Email:  Avtesting@yahoo.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
9611 Gaines rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  info@backflowtechnicians.net
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
Brigade Fire Solutions
Sean Kearns
17419 Village Green
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  832-998-4192
Email:  sean.kearns@brigade-fire.com
Capital Fire Protection
Craig Holloman
3350 Rodgerdale Ste-E
Houston, Texas 77042
Work:  713-781-4000
Cell:  832-291-0211
Fax:  713-781-4002
Email:  cholloman@capfire.us
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Charter Fire Protection,Inc
Charles Connaly
1111 Wafer
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  7134720657
Fax:  7134728733
Email:  cfpinc@swbell.net
Cintas
Elijah Knudsen
5355 W SAM HOUSTON PKWY N STE 300
HOUSTON, Texas 77041
Work:  7139370006
Cell:  832-926-2211
Email:  knapps@cintas.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
Custom Ventures, Inc.
Terry Ervin
PO Box 7
Paris, Texas 75461-0007
Work:  903-495-2139
Cell:  903-495-2139
Fax:  903-784-4520
Email:  terry.ervin.828@gmail.com
Fire & Life Safety America, Inc.
Troy Karnes
6650 Roxburgh Dr Suite #100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-937-3332
Email:  tmkarnes@flsamerica.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
FIRESAFE PROTECTION SERVICES
Tracy Shortland
1815 SHERWOOD FOREST
HOUSTON, Texas 77043
Work:  (713) 722-7800
Fax:  (713) 722-0900
Email:  tshortland@fire-safe.net
FireTron, Inc.
Isabel Ebarra
10101 Stafford Centre Dr. STE A
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  2814991500
Cell:  281-499-1500
Email:  isabel.ebarra@firetron.com
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
Harold B Seale LLC
Harold Seale
10202 Camden Cir.
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  713-725-3768
Fax:  281-356-9548
Email:  haroldseale@outlook.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
1285 N. Post Oak Drive
Houston, Texas 77055-
Work:  713-263-7535
Cell:  832-837-1068
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  CKingan@impactfiresvcs.com
Kauffman Company
Cody Zeagler
13225 FM 529 Suite A
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139374144
Cell:  2817267425
Fax:  7139374149
Email:  cody@kauffmanco.net
M & D Sprinklers
Mike Manore
P.O. Box 8275
The Woodlands, Texas 77387
Work:  281-367-4890
Cell:  281-723-2779
Fax:  281-419-0824
Email:  dawn@mdsprinklers.com
NBFP & Fire
Troy Matysiak
3128 E Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, Texas 77586
Work:  832-795-1155
Email:  nbfpnational@gmail.com
Oasis Fire Protection Inc.
Chris Walulik
9000 Hempstead Rd Suite 140
Houston, Texas 77008
Work:  713-666-0016
Cell:  281-541-6485
Fax:  713-666-6604
Email:  chris@oasisfireprotection.com
Phillips Fire & Life Safety LLC
Dan Phillips
526 Kingwood Dr., #416
Kingwood, Texas 77339
Work:  (832) 851-4939
Cell:  832-851-4939
Email:  phillipsfire@phillipsfls.com
Polk Mechanical
Mark Thompson
11875 Cutten Rd
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  2815975966
Cell:  346-242-2647
Email:  norma.garcia@polkmechanical.com
R&E Irrigation Solutions
Edwin M. Henriquez
12750 Briar Forest Dr #319
Houston, Texas 77077
Work:  832-758-2957
Cell:  832-758-2957
Email:  reirrigationsolutions@gmail.com
Rain Forest Irrigation Company
Shawn W. Parham
16818 Sedona Springs Lane
Spring, Texas 77379
Work:  281/364-3995
Cell:  281/507-3217
Email:  boysfuture44@yahoo.com
Rainbow Backflow Services
Russell Melton
16203 Dunman
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  281-813-7906
Cell:  281-813-7906
Fax:  281-476-7825
Email:  info@backflowhouston.net
Reliable Fire Protection
Chris Knehr
6319 Tulsa Rd
Houston, Texas 77092
Work:  832-247-2714
Cell:  832-840-4340
Email:  chris@rfphouston.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Southeast Fire Protection
Gabriel Aguirre
5600 Berry Brook Dr.
Houston, Texas 77017
Work:  7138448930
Cell:  7138448930
Fax:  713-910-3780
Email:  gaguirre@southeastfire.com
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
The Kroger Co.
Thomas Davidson
19245 David Memorial Dr.
Shenandoah, Texas 77358
Work:  713-507-4825
Cell:  281-650-0468
Email:  tommy.davidson@kroger.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
Woodlands Water Works, Inc.
Larry Parks
12120, Bonney Rd
Conroe, Texas 77385
Work:  2817939090
Cell:  281-793-9090
Fax:  281-292-4430
Email:  woodlandswaterworksinc@gmail.com