BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

20 Registered BPATS for TWWA - Montgomery County MUD # 60
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
American Fire Protection Group
Michelle Sanders
500 Graham Rd
College Station, Texas 77845
Work:  979-690-0301
Fax:  979-690-6741
Email:  michelle.sanders@afpgusa.us
AV Testing
Armando Vazquez
310 W Ellaine
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  281-635-1998
Cell:  281-635-1998
Email:  Avtesting@yahoo.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
10416 Synott Rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  info@backflowtechnicians.net
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
18610 Tomato St bldg D
Houston, Texas 77379
Work:  281-370-8811
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Charlie's Plumbing
Eliana Valdez
1309 Pennsylvania St
South Houston, Texas 77587
Work:  7139413162
Fax:  7139417203
Email:  eliana@charliesplumbing.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
1285 North Post Oak Suite 102
Houston, Texas 77055
Work:  713-263-7535
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
Kauffman Company
Cody Zeagler
13225 FM 529 Suite A
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139374144
Cell:  2817267425
Fax:  7139374149
Email:  cody@kauffmanco.net
McKeever Plumbing, LLC
Robert McKeever
18503 Becker Rd
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  281-290-0042
Cell:  281-924-2509
Email:  service@mckeeverplumbing.com
MLN Fire Protection
Roland Rogers
3931 Ann Arbor
Houston, Texas 77063
Work:  7139002568
Cell:  2813308220
Fax:  7138936934
Email:  rrogers@mlncompany.com
MNM Fire Systems, LLC
MARIO MOYA
PO. BO.270
PORTER, Texas 77365
Work:  832-995-7911
Cell:  832-995-7911
Email:  mario@mnmfiresystems.com
NBFP & Fire
Troy Matysiak
3128 E Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, Texas 77586
Work:  832-795-1155
Email:  nbfpnational@gmail.com
Oasis Fire Protection Inc.
Chris Walulik
9000 Hempstead Rd Suite 140
Houston, Texas 77008
Work:  713-666-0016
Cell:  281-541-6485
Fax:  713-666-6604
Email:  chris@oasisfireprotection.com
Rain Forest Irrigation Company
Shawn W. Parham
16818 Sedona Springs Lane
Spring, Texas 77379
Work:  281/364-3995
Cell:  281/507-3217
Email:  boysfuture44@yahoo.com
Rainbow Backflow Services
Russell Melton
16203 Dunman
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  281-813-7906
Cell:  281-813-7906
Fax:  281-476-7825
Email:  info@backflowhouston.net
Renteria Fire Protection, Inc.
Ricardo Renteria
986 County Road 2300
Cleveland , Texas 77327

Cell:  281-935-4332
Email:  rick@renteriafire.com
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Ashley Lozano-Romero
4456 CAMPBELL RD
HOUSTON, Texas 77041-9103
Work:  8327864326
Email:  ashley.lozano-romero@wsfp.us