BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

39 Registered BPATS for City of Bowie
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
1-A Fire & Domestic Testing
Brian Wagoner
P.O. Box 79548
Fort Worth , Texas 76179
Work:  817-232-5577
Cell:  817-247-4799
Fax:  817-232-5722
Email:  oneafire@me.com
1st Protection TX - MFP
Kellie Batko
3610 Sunset Ln
Arlington, Texas 76016
Work:  817-832-6845
Email:  kellie@1stprotx.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  8779413473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  lee@abcfiresys.com
Accurate Backflow & Irrigation
Ramon Johnson
908 Comiskey Ct.
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-888-7200
Cell:  817-888-7200
Email:  ramon@tryaccurate.com
Addco Plumbing
Adrian McKinney
4902 Roadrunner CIr
Fort Worth, Texas 76135
Work:  8173490331
Cell:  8178191503
Email:  plumbtech52@gmail.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
American Automatic Sprinkler
Courtney Tischendorf
P.O. Box 7705
Fort Worth, Texas 76111
Work:  817-831-0366
Fax:  682-730-0154
Email:  ctischendorf@aastexas.com
American Fire Protection Group
Tamie Glenn
10575 Vista Park Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  469-291-8113
Fax:  214-349-2281
Email:  tamie.glenn@afpgusa.us
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BluFenix Fire Solutions
Roger Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-206-8427
Cell:  940-206-8427
Email:  roger.cartwright71@gmail.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  loydm@sbcglobal.net
CEASA FIRE PROTECTION
BILLY PHILLIPS
P.O. BOX 104
WILLS POINT, Texas 75169
Work:  214-837-1679
Cell:  214-837-1679
Email:  BPBABYPRICE@AOL.COM
Century Fire Protection
Nancy Jenkins
3316 S Jones St
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
Work:  817-926-8900
Fax:  817-926-8986
Email:  njenkins@centuryfp.com
Classic Backflow, LLC
Charlie Jestis
3025 Oak Meadow Dr
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Work:  214-535-3341
Cell:  214-535-3341
Email:  cjestis88@gmail.com
complete fire protection
bryan farmer
120, clay
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  9722263766
Email:  bryan@completesprinkler.com
DNK Backflow Services
Donnie Grant
1012 Blaylock Cir S
Irving, Texas 75061
Work:  972-253-2154
Email:  dnkbackflowservices@yahoo.com
Fire Armor Systems, LLC
Dennis Gray
2035 Royal Lane
Dallas , Texas 75229
Work:  214-243-0719
Email:  Lsnfire@gmail.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Laura Spivey
10320 Markison Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  213-343-9200
Fax:  214-343-9265
Email:  lspivey@firetrol.net
GFS Texas
Robert Hebert
1375 River Bend Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75247
Work:  214-637-4141
Cell:  817-349-1658
Fax:  214-637-3434
Email:  rhebert@gfstexas.com
Hi-Gene Plumbing
Gene Westfall
108 Rose Trail #11
Azle, Texas 76020
Work:  8178216261
Email:  higene3941@gmail.com
Impact Fire Services
James Prince
921 W Mayfield Rd, Suite 136
Arlington, Texas 76015
Work:  682-292-9250
Fax:  682-727-5964
Email:  jjerpi@impactfireservices.com
Inca-Trio Fire Services
Sara Reeves
162 Caddo Dr. Ste. 126
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  325-677-7001
Fax:  325-677-7004
Email:  triofire@att.net
James Lane Air Conditioning and Plumbing
Clayton Lane
5024 Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
Work:  940-766-0244
Cell:  940-781-5809
Email:  Clayton@jameslane.com
JB’s Services
Jerry Jackson
6801 Meadow Rd
North Richland Hills, Texas 76182-3811
Work:  817-995-7665
Email:  jbslcs@icloud.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Richard Corbitt
215 Elliott lane
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  2146817324
Email:  corbitt5@yahoo.com
Kalan Backflow Service
Ken Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-367-4819
Cell:  940-367-4819
Email:  kcartwr@msn.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Smith Fire Protection, LLC
Brett Smith
232 SW Johnson Avenue, Unit 2735
Burleson, Texas 76097
Work:  817-825-4980
Cell:  817-825-4980
Email:  Bsmith@smithfp.com
SNB Mechanical Contractors Inc
D'Anne Shipley
104 Galveston
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Work:  9407676141
Fax:  9407237329
Email:  dshipley@snb-mechanical.com
Tapit Fire Protection LLC
Bear Gunderson
1141 Butternut
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  3252328619
Cell:  325-665-7252
Fax:  none
Email:  bgunderson@suddenlinkmail.com
Texas Power Plumbing Inc.
Pablo Olascoaga
24805 Wayne Rd.
Porter , Texas 77365
Work:  281-354-2091
Cell:  713-530-8746
Fax:  713-583-2165
Email:  pablo@texaspowerplumbing.com
Total Plumbing Solutions
Joe Gillispie
669 CR 2440
Decatur, Texas 76234
Work:  940-627-4445
Cell:  817-253-8191
Fax:  940-627-5363
Email:  jegtps@gmail.com
York Landscaping
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1160
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  8174519675
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com