74 Registered BPATS for City of Bowie
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
Dallas Irrigation and Landscaping
luis Blanco
11/6/2023 1:15:21 PM
1825 emerald dr
irving, Texas 75060
Work:  9728153292
Cell:  972-815-3292
Email:  emlublanco@gmail.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION
FERNANDO PEREZ
1/16/2024 2:35:33 PM
3361 BOYINGTON DR. STE 160
Carrollton, Texas 77581
Work:  9728401700
Cell:  972-992-8392
Email:  fernando.perez@alliedfireprotection.com
Heads Up Plumbing
Brandon Cheek
3/19/2024 9:01:42 AM
P.O. Box 751
Rhome, Texas 76078
Work:  8176503546
Cell:  817-888-0772
Email:  Brandon@headsupplumbing.com
Addco Plumbing
Adrian McKinney
8/8/2015 9:06:23 AM
4902 Roadrunner CIr
Fort Worth, Texas 76135
Work:  8173490331
Cell:  817-819-1503
Email:  plumbtech52@gmail.com
BluFenix Fire Solutions
Ken Cartwright
5/28/2014 11:46:31 PM
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-367-4819
Cell:  940-367-4819
Email:  kcart1942@gmail.com
aaa Backflow, LLC
Chris DeFrancis
8/13/2014 1:58:56 PM
po box 173453
arlington, Texas 76003
Work:  8179756500
Email:  aaabackflowprevention@yahoo.com
Backflow Testing
Jerry D Jones
5/23/2014 3:35:25 PM
PO Box 825
Denton, Texas 76202
Work:  940.382.4117
Cell:  940-382-4117
Email:  support@dcbackflow.com
Apogee Fire Services
William Edwards
10/4/2022 6:57:10 PM
7265 County Road 966
Nevada, Texas 75173
Work:  972 979 0849
Cell:  972-979-0849
Email:  David@apogeefireservices.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Watergate Irrigation
Douglas White
9/21/2017 8:21:15 AM
197 County Road 1110
Decatur, Texas 76234-5797
Work:  9403932342
Cell:  9403932342
Email:  cal@fwssr.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
7/11/2018 2:39:14 PM
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Cell:  210-924-2291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Tapit Fire Protection LLC
Bear Gunderson
7/9/2015 7:26:24 AM
1141 Butternut
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  3252328619
Cell:  325-665-7252
Fax:  none
Email:  bgunderson@suddenlinkmail.com
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
Olasco Plumbing, Inc.
Pablo Olascoaga
4/17/2017 6:34:04 AM
24717 Wayne Rd.
Porter , Texas 77365
Work:  832-878-8103
Cell:  713-530-8746
Fax:  713-583-2165
Email:  sales@olascoplumbing.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Richard Corbitt
12/20/2018 2:33:41 PM
215 Elliott lane
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  8178085306
Cell:  817-808-5306
Email:  Corbitt5@yahoo.com
Hard Times Plumbing LLC
Eric Erwin
9/27/2022 2:51:07 PM
3513 Katrine St.
HALTOM CITY, Texas 76117
Work:  817-386-2490
Cell:  817-825-6545
Email:  ericerwin@live.com
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Central Fire Protection
Herbert Taylor
6/7/2017 12:25:16 PM
10550 Olympic Drive
Dallas, Texas 77220
Work:  214-496-9797
Cell:  214-538-9520
Email:  unkie_heebie@yahoo.com
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
10/13/2017 8:18:57 AM
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
7/18/2016 6:57:27 AM
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Cell:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
Park Usa
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
7015 Fairbanks North Houston
Housotn, Texas 77040
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  giaccamo@pdqbackflows.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
8/28/2014 10:46:12 AM
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
Elite Irrigation LLC
Steven Carle
6/26/2015 7:26:13 AM
507 West London St.
Bowie, Texas 76230
Work:  9403662052
Cell:  9403662052
Email:  eliteirrigationllc@yahoo.com
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
CMS Mechanical Services
Melissa Ablett
3/2/2020 4:27:21 PM
5000 Energy Place, Bldg 100
Denton, Texas 76207
Work:  9403834357
Fax:  9403838713
Email:  melissa@cmsmechanicalservices.net
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
10/28/2019 8:35:32 PM
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  jdavidr210@gmail.com
BluFenix Fire Solutions
Roger Cartwright
12/22/2016 12:18:20 PM
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-206-8427
Cell:  940-206-8427
Email:  roger.cartwright71@gmail.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
7/6/2018 8:12:30 AM
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
A and A Active Backflow LLC
Pamela Carpenter
4/15/2014 11:13:46 AM
1611 N. IH 35E., Suite 410
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  9722422229
Cell:  9722422229
Fax:  972-446-9091
Email:  service@backflowtx.net
Allied Fire Protection
Edie Anderson
8/15/2019 1:51:14 PM
3361 Boyington Dr
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-840-1700
Cell:  972-840-1700
Fax:  972-840-1750
Email:  edie@alliedfireprotection.com
Impact Fire Services
Kain Travis
11/14/2016 11:41:43 AM
921 W Mayfield Rd, Suite 136
Arlington, Texas 76015
Work:  682-292-9250
Cell:  817-807-6669
Fax:  682-727-5964
Email:  jjerpi@impactfireservices.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
4/21/2017 1:49:53 PM
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
Caruth Protection Services
Eric Steeger
12/9/2020 8:07:57 AM
2611 N Beltline Road, Suite 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  2149192231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  esteeger@caruthps.com
Blaze-X Sprinkler Corp
mario campos
9/7/2023 1:21:16 PM
1607 OSPREY DRIVE
DESOTO, Texas 75115
Work:  9722288222
Cell:  469-999-1306
Email:  Mcampos@blazex.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
Jeanette Anders
5/30/2014 12:41:27 PM
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817-800-6814
Cell:  817-800-6814
Email:  jnetanders@gmail.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
2/22/2018 9:25:49 AM
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
8/14/2017 12:39:30 PM
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
9/9/2020 10:33:52 AM
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Cox Fire Systems
Steve Cox
7/15/2019 4:03:21 PM
2536 Emerald Forest Dr
Burleson, Texas 76028
Work:  817-633-3000
Cell:  817-470-9398
Email:  steve@coxfiresystems.com
York Landscaping & Irrigation
Daniel Kling
7/25/2019 10:54:19 AM
PO Box 1167
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  817-807-7245
Cell:  817-807-7245
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3/29/2018 12:37:38 PM
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Cell:  409-771-8204
Email:  michaelia@a-1fire.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Brock Backflow Services LLC
Jimmy Brock
10/7/2020 8:32:26 PM
700 Briar Meadow Ct.
Keller, Texas 76248
Work:  817-247-0951
Cell:  817-247-0951
Email:  brockbackflow@gmail.com
A.C.E. Companies
Cherie DeLude
4/25/2014 1:38:10 PM
541 County Road 4106
Crandall, Texas 75114
Work:  469-899-6050
Email:  acecompaniestexas@gmail.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Caruth Protection Services
Larry Worlow
10/12/2021 11:19:55 AM
2611 N Beltline Road, Suite 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  2149192231
Cell:  214-301-8309
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  lworlow@caruthps.com
American Fire Protection Group
Tamie Hood
12/20/2015 8:33:09 AM
10575 Vista Park Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  469-291-8113
Fax:  214-349-2281
Email:  tamie.hood@afpgusa.us
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Laura Spivey
5/20/2014 1:26:16 PM
2320 gravel dr
ft worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-740-1801
Cell:  817-740-1801
Fax:  817-887-1750
Email:  lspivey@firetrol.net
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
5/15/2014 3:10:07 PM
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
9/27/2018 9:24:56 AM
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Classic Backflow, LLC
Charlie Jestis
5/16/2016 9:50:26 PM
3025 Oak Meadow Dr
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Work:  214-535-3341
Cell:  214-535-3341
Email:  cjestis88@gmail.com
American Backflow Testing
Roel Rodriguez
7/12/2023 10:42:10 AM
7001 Saluki St
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414

Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  roel@americanbackflowtesting.us
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
Select BACKFLOW SERVICES, LLC
D. Chase Paschal
12/1/2021 12:10:52 PM
100 North Central Expressway, Suite 500
Richardson, Texas 75080-5322
Work:  (214) 497-2689
Cell:  214-497-2689
Email:  chase.paschal@selectbackflow.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
Inca-Trio Fire Services
AnnMarie Hubbard
7/29/2015 2:33:31 PM
1009 Martin Street
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  325-677-7001
Cell:  325-669-7969
Fax:  325-677-7004
Email:  triofire@att.net
Custom Ventures, Inc.
Terry Ervin
5/5/2015 11:30:08 PM
PO Box 7
Paris, Texas 75461-0007
Work:  903-495-2139
Cell:  903-495-2139
Fax:  903-784-4520
Email:  terry.ervin.828@gmail.com
Century Fire Protection
Tori Tabor
12/17/2015 10:55:27 AM
2501 Gravel Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-926-8900
Cell:  817-223-7883
Email:  tori.tabor@centuryfp.com
Smith Fire Protection, LLC
Brett Smith
3/21/2019 7:37:08 AM
232 SW Johnson Avenue, Unit 2735
Burleson, Texas 76097
Work:  817-825-4980
Cell:  817-825-4980
Email:  Bsmith@smithfp.com
A&K Mastertech
Dan Klein
12/11/2019 7:48:03 PM
3913 long hollow rd
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  972 632 7758
Cell:  972 632 7758
Email:  Akmbackflow@gmail.com
Kerry L. Wise/ DBA H2O Lawns
Kerry Wise
3/14/2015 3:14:49 PM
4532 Leona Rd
Bowie, Texas 76230
Work:  940-781-6094
Email:  kltdwise3@gmail.com
Ferguson Veresh
Kathryn Ferguson
4/6/2023 12:24:36 PM
703 E Scott
Wichita Falls , Texas 76301
Work:  9406924600
Cell:  940-733-9592
Fax:  9406921774
Email:  kathryn@fergusonveresh.com
Caruth Protection Services
Mark Krawiec
6/6/2023 11:07:53 AM
2611 N BELT LINE RD STE 113
SUNNYVALE, Texas 75182-9356
Work:  214-919-2231
Cell:  214-557-7686
Email:  mkrawiec@caruthps.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10/12/2016 8:11:35 AM
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
1st Protection TX - MFP
Kellie Batko
10/13/2014 10:39:47 AM
3610 Sunset Ln
Arlington, Texas 76016
Work:  817-832-6845
Email:  kellie@1stprotx.com
Reliant Fire Pros
Robert Hebert
3/21/2022 11:52:58 AM
2500 East Randol Mills Rd
Arlington , Texas 76011
Work:  817-767-9795
Cell:  817-349-1658
Email:  Rhebert@reliantfirepros.com
Back N Flow Plumbing
Ellis Henry High
6/15/2023 11:59:32 AM
308 Bodart Ln
fort worth, Texas 76108
Work:  2143011731
Cell:  214-301-1731
Email:  ellis.bnfp@gmail.com
SimplexGrinnell
Leah Gray
8/19/2014 11:08:54 AM
8323 N Eldridge Parkway
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-671-3321
Cell:  281-671-3262
Email:  leah.gray@jci.com
Summit Fire & Security
Tim Rodgers
8/12/2019 4:26:37 PM
1203 S. 2nd Ave
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8178421220
Cell:  817-480-1077
Email:  trodgers@hcfcoinc.com
1-A Fire & Domestic Testing
Brian Wagoner
4/15/2014 10:33:15 AM
126 County Road 4577
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-232-5577
Cell:  817-247-4799
Fax:  817-232-5722
Email:  oneafire@me.com