BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

53 Registered BPATS for City of Bowie
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
$ave on Backflow LLC
Joshua Gilbreath
P.O. Box 1380
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  (940)765-3221
Cell:  (940)765-3221
Email:  ucantoo25@yahoo.com
1-A Fire & Domestic Testing
Brian Wagoner
P.O. Box 79548
Fort Worth , Texas 76179
Work:  817-232-5577
Cell:  817-247-4799
Fax:  817-232-5722
Email:  oneafire@me.com
1st Protection TX - MFP
Kellie Batko
3610 Sunset Ln
Arlington, Texas 76016
Work:  817-832-6845
Email:  kellie@1stprotx.com
A.C.E. Companies
Cherie DeLude
541 County Road 4106
Crandall, Texas 75114
Work:  469-899-6050
Email:  acecompaniestexas@gmail.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Email:  accounting@a-1fire.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
Addco Plumbing
Adrian McKinney
4902 Roadrunner CIr
Fort Worth, Texas 76135
Work:  8173490331
Cell:  8178191503
Email:  plumbtech52@gmail.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
American Automatic Sprinkler
Courtney Tischendorf
P.O. Box 7705
Fort Worth, Texas 76111
Work:  817-831-0366
Fax:  682-730-0154
Email:  ctischendorf@aastexas.com
American Fire Protection Group
Tamie Hood
10575 Vista Park Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  469-291-8113
Fax:  214-349-2281
Email:  tamie.hood@afpgusa.us
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.800.6814
Cell:  817.800.6814
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
Backflow Testing
Jerry D Jones
PO Box 825
Denton, Texas 76202
Work:  940.382.4117
Email:  support@dcbackflow.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BluFenix Fire Solutions
Roger Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-206-8427
Cell:  940-206-8427
Email:  roger.cartwright71@gmail.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
Brock Backflow Services LLC
Jimmy Brock
700 Briar Meadow Ct.
Keller, Texas 76248
Work:  817-247-0951
Cell:  817-247-0951
Email:  brockbackflow@gmail.com
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
Caruth Protection Services
Eric Steeger
2611 N Beltline Road, Suite 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  2149192231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  esteeger@caruthps.com
CEASA FIRE PROTECTION
BILLY PHILLIPS
P.O. BOX 104
WILLS POINT, Texas 75169
Work:  214-837-1679
Cell:  214-837-1679
Email:  BPBABYPRICE@AOL.COM
Central Fire Protection
Herbert Taylor
10550 Olympic Drive
Dallas, Texas 77220
Work:  214-496-9797
Cell:  214-538-9520
Email:  unkie_heebie@yahoo.com
Century Fire Protection
Wesley Higgs
2501 Gravel Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-926-8900
Fax:  817-926-8986
Email:  wesley.higgs@centuryfp.com
Classic Backflow, LLC
Charlie Jestis
3025 Oak Meadow Dr
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Work:  214-535-3341
Cell:  214-535-3341
Email:  cjestis88@gmail.com
CMS Mechanical Services
Melissa Ablett
5000 Energy Place, Bldg 100
Denton, Texas 76207
Work:  9403834357
Fax:  9403838713
Email:  melissa@cmsmechanicalservices.net
Cox Fire Systems
Steve Cox
PO Box 934
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  817-633-3000
Cell:  817-470-9398
Email:  Steve@coxfire.net
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Elite Irrigation LLC
Steven Carle
507 West London St.
Bowie, Texas 76230
Work:  9403662052
Cell:  9403662052
Email:  eliteirrigationllc@yahoo.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Laura Spivey
2320 gravel dr
ft worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-740-1801
Fax:  817-887-1750
Email:  lspivey@firetrol.net
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
GFS Texas
Robert Hebert
1375 River Bend Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75247
Work:  214-637-4141
Cell:  817-349-1658
Fax:  214-637-3434
Email:  rhebert@gfstexas.com
Golden Triangle Fire Protection
Chad Nack
5000 Energy Place, Bldg 300
Denton, Texas 76207
Work:  9402430929
Cell:  9402430929
Email:  lisa@goldentrianglefire.com
Hi-Gene Plumbing
Gene Westfall
108 Rose Trail #11
Azle, Texas 76020
Work:  8178216261
Email:  higene3941@gmail.com
Impact Fire Services
James Prince
921 W Mayfield Rd, Suite 136
Arlington, Texas 76015
Work:  682-292-9250
Fax:  682-727-5964
Email:  jjerpi@impactfireservices.com
Inca-Trio Fire Services
AnnMarie Hubbard
162 Caddo Dr. Ste. 126
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  325-677-7001
Fax:  325-677-7004
Email:  triofire@att.net
James Lane Air Conditioning and Plumbing
Clayton Lane
5024 Jacksboro Hwy
Wichita Falls, Texas 76302
Work:  940-766-0244
Cell:  940-781-5809
Email:  Clayton@jameslane.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Richard Corbitt
215 Elliott lane
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  2146817324
Email:  corbitt5@yahoo.com
Kalan Backflow Service
Ken Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-367-4819
Cell:  940-367-4819
Email:  kcart1942@gmail.com
Northstar Fire Protection
Henry Pios
510 East Corporate Drive Suite 700
Lewisville, Texas 75057
Work:  469.293.1493
Email:  kris.kelley@northstarfire.com
Olasco Plumbing, Inc.
Pablo Olascoaga
24717 Wayne Rd.
Porter , Texas 77365
Work:  832-878-8103
Cell:  713-530-8746
Fax:  713-583-2165
Email:  sales@olascoplumbing.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Smith Fire Protection, LLC
Brett Smith
232 SW Johnson Avenue, Unit 2735
Burleson, Texas 76097
Work:  817-825-4980
Cell:  817-825-4980
Email:  Bsmith@smithfp.com
SNB Mechanical Contractors Inc
D'Anne Shipley
104 Galveston
Wichita Falls, Texas 76301
Work:  9407676141
Fax:  9407237329
Email:  dshipley@snb-mechanical.com
Summit Fire & Security
Tim Rodgers
1203 S. 2nd Ave
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8178421220
Cell:  817-480-1077
Email:  trodgers@hcfcoinc.com
Total Plumbing Solutions
Joe Gillispie
669 CR 2440
Decatur, Texas 76234
Work:  940-627-4445
Cell:  817-253-8191
Fax:  940-627-5363
Email:  jegtps@gmail.com
Triple C Services LLC
Sherena King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
Watergate Irrigation
Douglas White
197 County Road 1110
Decatur, Texas 76234-5797
Work:  9403932342
Cell:  9403932342
Email:  cal@fwssr.com
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  jdavidr210@gmail.com
York Landscaping
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1160
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  8174519675
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com