BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

115 Registered BPATS for City of Midland
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information

Andy Ramirez
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  2106370436
Email:  aramirez@flsamerica.com
$79 All-Pro Backflow Testing Services
Brandon Hernandez
6516 N 12th St.
McAllen, Texas 78504
Work:  956-867-8492
Cell:  956-867-8492
Email:  Allprobackflowtestingservices@yahoo.com
3D's Plumbing
Kacey Doucet
6474 HWY 87 N. Sideview Rd.
San Angelo, Texas 76901
Work:  325-653-4975
Cell:  325-234-1789
Fax:  325-659-6953
Email:  kdoucet3d@live.com
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Email:  accounting@a-1fire.com
AA Atlas Fire Inspections, Inc.
John Gil
2401 Callender Road, Suite 103
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  817-200-2409
Email:  atlashr2014@yahoo.com
AAA Backflow Testing
Michael Benavides
1504 Doran Drive
Odessa, Texas 79761
Work:  432-770-7457
Cell:  432-770-7457
Email:  michael_benavides@yahoo.com
AAA Backflow Testing
Randy Womack/J R Ramirez
PO Box 80216
Austin, Texas 78708
Work:  512-997-6000
Email:  chris@aaabackflowtx.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  8779413473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  lee@abcfiresys.com
ABC Inspection & Repair
Kevin McCallum
9118 Herman Hollow
San Antonio, Texas 78254
Work:  210-758-5698
Cell:  719-659-7284
Email:  anotherbackflowcompany.com
ABCO Fire Protection
Robert Shockley
14202 Hwy. 87 South
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Work:  806-745-3398
Cell:  806-548-4538
Email:  abco_inspection@nts-online.net
Absolute Backflow Testing
Jacob Garcia
1606 Cimmaron Dr
Midland, Texas 79705
Work:  4325569001
Email:  absolutebackflowtesting@gmail.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
AguaLawn
David Whitaker
4713 Spring Meadow Ln #3
Midland, Texas 79705
Work:  432-570-5566
Cell:  432-528-3559
Email:  davidw@agualawn.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Alldredge Gardens
Dimas Morales
3300 N. Fairgrounds Rd
Midland, Texas 79701
Work:  432-682-4500
Cell:  432-934-1124
Fax:  432-687-6876
Email:  dmoralestx@gmail.com
Allied Fire Protection
Edie Anderson
3361 Boyington Dr
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-840-1700
Fax:  972-840-1750
Email:  edie@alliedfireprotection.com
All-pro plumbing
Doug Craddick
10805 Cotton Tail Ln.
San Angelo, Texas 76901
Work:  325-277-0079
Cell:  325-277-0079
Email:  dougcraddick@yahoo.com
American Fire Protection Group
Michelle Sanders
500 Graham Rd
College Station, Texas 77845
Work:  979-690-0301
Fax:  979-690-6741
Email:  michelle.sanders@afpgusa.us
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Annual Fire Inspections INC.
Jim Courier
812 Warwick Dr
Plano, Texas 75023
Work:  214-433-6337
Cell:  214-728-5620
Email:  jcourier@annualfireinspections.com
Arrow Automatic Fire Protection
Victor Mendivil Jr
P.O. Box 774
Wolfforth, Texas 79382
Work:  8062417713
Cell:  8062417713
Email:  Mendiviljr@gmail.com
ARS Plumbing
Kevin B Schulte
10515 okanella st, ste 100
houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-777-7777
Cell:  713-851-0769
Email:  ksculte@ars.com
ASAP Backflow Service
Nathan McClendon
6413 33rd st
Lubbock, Texas 79407
Work:  806-300-1694
Cell:  806-632-6159
Email:  nathanbackflow@outlook.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
A-Terrys Plumbing & Air Conditioning inc.
Terry Repman
p. o. box 9714
midland, Texas 79708
Work:  432-570-5999
Cell:  432-967-3517
Fax:  432-684-7573
Email:  aterrysplumbing@gmail.com
Automatic Fire Protection
Lewis Bruno
12010 Forestgate Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  214-575-2000
Cell:  214-208-7463
Fax:  214-575-2008
Email:  Lbruno@automaticfireprotection.com
Automatic Fire Protection, Inc.
Linda McCune
P O Box 1551
San Angelo, Texas 76902
Work:  325-651-9000
Fax:  325-651-9003
Email:  lindam@automaticfireprotection.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Axis Water Technologies
Austin Kirk
3462 west loop 289
Lubbock, Texas 79407
Work:  806-241-1512
Email:  Austin.kirk@axiswater.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
B Double K, Inc. Fire Protection
Bruce Irlbeck
4601 94th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79424
Work:  806-777-5655
Email:  bruceirlbeck@sbcglobal.net
Backflow Testing
Jerry D Jones
PO Box 825
Denton, Texas 76202
Work:  940.382.4117
Email:  support@dcbackflow.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Besure Backflow
Benny Hickson
9 Oak Leaf Dr
Little River Tx, Texas 76554
Work:  254-493-8403
Email:  ben@besurebackflow.com
Black Plumbing
Gary Garrett
4640 S. Treadaway Blvd
Abilene, Texas 79603
Work:  325-721-5297
Cell:  325-370-0180
Fax:  325-672-9780
Email:  ggarrett@blackplumbing.com
Blue's Sprinkler System
Rene m Gomez
1110 S. Colorado
Midland, Texas 79701
Work:  432-684-6977
Cell:  432-889-8963
Email:  texasgo777@yahoo.com
Brackett Enterprises Inc.
Brian Brackett
5436 42nd
Lubbock, Texas 79414
Work:  8065484462
Cell:  8065484462
Email:  dbbrackett@yahoo.com
Brigade Fire Solutions, LLC
Paul McKenna
17614 Riata Springs Lane
Cypress, Texas 77433
Work:  713-818-1155
Cell:  713-818-1155
Email:  pmckenna@brigade-fire.com
Brother's Sprinklers Systems
Jesus Madrid
6707 WCR 44
Midland, Texas 79707
Work:  (432)699 6428
Cell:  (432)238 7429
Email:  jesusmadrid68@outlook.com.
Buzzard Bait Backflow Testing
Jack Floyd
3772 Bertrose
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Work:  8179022451
Cell:  8179022451
Email:  Jackdfloyd@yahoo.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
Caruth protection services
Eric Steeger
2611 N . Beltline Rd. STE 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  214-919-2231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  Esteeger@caruthps.com
casteel autimatic fire protection
patrick lennox
211 n.e. loop 289
lubbock, Texas 79403
Work:  806-744-3322
Cell:  806-470-2885
Fax:  806-744-3305
Email:  patricklennox@amaonline.com
Century Fire Protection
Wesley Higgs
2501 Gravel Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-926-8900
Fax:  817-926-8986
Email:  wesley.higgs@centuryfp.com
Choate USA
Domingo Figueroa
6622 Topper Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2107449132
Email:  domingo.figueroa@choateusa.com
Clements Lawn Service
Johnny Clements
PO BOX 9835
Midland, Texas 79708
Work:  432-967-1690
Cell:  432-967-1690
Email:  jclem642@yahoo.com
Code-3 Fire & Safety Products
Casey Perry
280 Northwood Ave
Waco, Texas 76705
Work:  254-548-8577
Email:  Casey@code3firesafety.com
Crisp-LaDew Fire Protection
Mindi McMorris
5201 Saunders Rd
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
Work:  817-572-3663
Email:  inspections@crisp-ladew.com
Custom Ventures, Inc.
Terry Ervin
PO Box 7
Paris, Texas 75461-0007
Work:  903-495-2139
Cell:  903-495-2139
Fax:  903-784-4520
Email:  terry.ervin.828@gmail.com
Dawn's Sprinkler Service
Dawn Vaughn
1913 Zacate Dr.
Odessa, Texas 79765
Work:  4327707404
Cell:  4327707404
Email:  falcondawn@yahoo.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Dove Water
Terry Marriner
4208 Winchester Ave
Odessa, Texas 79762
Work:  432-528-3227
Cell:  432-528-3227
Fax:  432-367-9790
Email:  tmarr8024@yahoo.com
Ener-Tel Services I, LLC
Courtney Pinson
1911 S. Bryant Blvd.
San Angelo, Texas 76903
Work:  3256588375
Fax:  325-653-2936
Email:  courtney.pinson@ener-tel.com
Ervin Plumbing & Supply, Inc
Norlene McBride
900 N Grant Ave
Odessa, Texas 79761
Work:  432-580-6777
Cell:  432-634-9425
Fax:  432-332-2221
Email:  n.mcbride@ervinplumbing.com
Fenix Fire Systems, LLC
Alex Garces
1508 Convent
Laredo, Texas 78045
Work:  9567243777
Email:  Christian@Fenixfiresystems.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Raquel Dizmon
1001 Avenue B
Lubbock, Texas 79401
Work:  806-771-3500
Fax:  806-771-3501
Email:  rdizmon@firetrol.net
First Service A/C Contractors
Richard W Pierce
3009 Garden City Highway
Midland, Texas 79701
Work:  432-685-0003
Cell:  432-416-7025
Fax:  432-685-3629
Email:  richardp@firstservice.org
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Gabriel Gomez Backflow Testing
Gabriel Gomez
1309 NW 11th
Andrews, Texas 79714
Work:  432-238-8099
Cell:  (432) 894-9876
Email:  degee09@yahoo.com
Gailey Fire Protection
Ronny Gailey
12001 South University
Lubbock , Texas 79423
Work:  806-745-9333
Cell:  806-787-2307
Fax:  806-746-1336
Email:  ronnygailey@att.net
GreenWorks Inspections
GreenWorks Inspections
201 Main St. Suite 600
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
Work:  855-349-6757
Cell:  682-667-2027
Email:  mark@greenworksserviceco.com
Homerun Irrigation
Jason Matthews
608 E 96th Ct
Odessa, Texas 79765
Work:  432-352-6494
Email:  jasonmat1006@hotmail.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6913 Camp Bowie Blvd. #181
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Email:  rfrench@idealpartnerstx.com
Impact Fire Services
Robert Rangel
1120 E Slaton Rd
Lubbock, Texas 79404
Work:  8067712841
Cell:  8062813098
Fax:  8067712893
Email:  rrangel@impactfireservices.com
Inca-Trio Fire Services
AnnMarie Hubbard
162 Caddo Dr. Ste. 126
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  325-677-7001
Fax:  325-677-7004
Email:  triofire@att.net
Ismael Parra Backflow Testing
Izzy Parra
1709 Ruthie Run
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Work:  512-909-5296
Cell:  512-909-5296
Email:  ismaelparra1@gmail.com
JDTX Co Ltd
Gregg Blain
3220 Kermit Hwy
Odessa, Texas 79764
Work:  432-580-4046
Cell:  4325567418
Fax:  432-333-6661
Email:  gblain0021@sprynet.com
Jerry Kitten
Jerry Kitten
1155 West Lubbock Street
Slaton, Texas 79364-3742
Work:  806-773-2262
Cell:  806-773-2262
Email:  jerryjkitten@gmail.com
Joey Bruington
Joey Bruington
9603 Orlando Ave.
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Work:  (806)773-4084
Email:  joeybruington@icloud.com
Johnson Controls
Michael Smoot
8901 Hwy 87 #7
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Work:  806-500-9609
Cell:  806-500-9609
Email:  bsmootjr@simplexgrinnell.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Richard Corbitt
215 Elliott lane
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  2146817324
Email:  corbitt5@yahoo.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Tamara Lopez
1603 W Loop 289
Lubbock, Texas 79416
Work:  8067780831
Cell:  7204277469
Email:  tamara.lopez@jci.com
JQ Fire Protection
Jimmy Queen
742 South 11th Street
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  325-672-7044
Cell:  325-428-6240
Fax:  325-672-7047
Email:  jqfireprotection@outlook.com
Landscapes of Lubbock
Kurt Sparks
7605 Wayne Ave
Lubbock, Texas 79424
Work:  806-794-2536
Cell:  806-786-9773
Email:  sparksbackflow@gmail.com
Lawn & Tree Tech, LLC
Mike Small
P.O. Box 9641
Midland, Texas 79708
Work:  432-934-1104
Cell:  432-934-1104
Email:  lawnandtreetech@yahoo.com
Maldonado Nursery
Cesar Maldonado
120 East Zipp Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-1020
Cell:  830-889-1614
Fax:  830-625-1060
Email:  cesar@maldonadonursery.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Odessa Irrigation
Raymond Hernandez
1605 E. 46th St.
ODESSA, Texas 79762
Work:  432-967-0729
Cell:  432-967-0729
Email:  rrhernandez@1970gmail.com
Olasco Plumbing, Inc.
Pablo Olascoaga
24717 Wayne Rd.
Porter , Texas 77365
Work:  832-878-8103
Cell:  713-530-8746
Fax:  713-583-2165
Email:  sales@olascoplumbing.com
OR Services
Owen Ramsey
25872 Highway 254
Mineral Wells , Texas 76067
Work:  9404528775
Cell:  9404528775
Email:  orservices@me.com
PowerHouse Fire Protection
Chris Hafer
731-B US 62/82
Wolfforth, Texas 79382
Work:  8068552550
Cell:  8068552550
Email:  Chris@phfp1.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
Rainbow Plumbing
Amber Elms
2019 Kermit Highway
Odessa, Texas 79761
Work:  4323340508
Email:  kelly@rainbowplumbinginc.com
Randy's Rooter & plumbing
Randy Sanchez
309 W Washington Av
Midland , Texas 79701
Work:  432-520-3030
Cell:  433-254-0025
Fax:  432-520-8063
Email:  randy-sanchez@sbcglobal.net
Red Leaf Landscape
Daniel Doyen
P.O. Box 51204
Midland, Texas 79710
Work:  432-528-1501
Cell:  432-528-1501
Email:  daniel@redleafmidland.com
Rick's Backflow and Plumbing
Rick Miller
4706 Wilshire
Midland, Texas 79703
Work:  (432)889-1115
Cell:  (432) 889-1115
Fax:  N/A
Email:  Rick.miller@ricksbackflowandplumbing.com
roto-rooter of midland &odessa
randy hall
1410 w carter
midland, Texas 79701
Work:  4325706768
Fax:  4326844443
Email:  randy.hall@rotorooterwesttexas.com
Sarge Backflow Certifications
Reagan Sargent
25808 La Fouche Dr.
Tomball, Texas 77377
Work:  281-351-5871
Cell:  936-444-7655
Email:  Sargent150@sbcglobal.net
Sergio’s Landscape & Irrigation
Sergio Estupinan
2105 SE 22nd Ave
Mineral Wells, Texas 76067
Work:  940-452-8104
Email:  sergiojr@sergioslandscape-irrigation.com
Shipman Fire
Herbert L. Taylor
8916 Kirk Lane
NRH, Texas 76182
Work:  682-223-1922
Cell:  214-538-9520
Fax:  682-223-1921
Email:  unkie_heebie@yahoo.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
SimplexGrinnell
Charlie Phillips
8901 Hwy 87, Suite 7
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Work:  806-744-8333
Cell:  806-828-8558
Email:  cphillips@simplexgrinnell.com
sistos backflow testing
Ronnie Sistos
127 north Patrick street
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8304451543
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
Sparks Turf Services
Kurt Sparks
6523 70th St
Lubbock , Texas 79424
Work:  806-786-9773
Email:  sparksturfservices@gmail.com
Stephens Plumbing
Kyle Stephens
631 E. 52nd St
Odessa, Texas 79762
Work:  4323668572
Fax:  4323639766
Email:  stephensplbg@cableone.net
Tapit Fire Protection LLC
Bear Gunderson
1141 Butternut
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  3252328619
Cell:  325-665-7252
Fax:  none
Email:  bgunderson@suddenlinkmail.com
TD Industries
George Henson
5401 40th st Suite B
Lubbock, Texas 79407
Work:  8065980759
Email:  hensongeorge83@gmail.com
TDIndustries
Jeff Godwin
13850 Diplomat Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75234
Work:  9728889370
Cell:  2146128104
Email:  jeff.godwin@tdindustries.com
TDIndustries
John Canter
2601 Northern Cross Blvd Ste 201
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Work:  817-306-6500
Fax:  817-306-6512
Email:  John.Canter@TDIndustries.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
The Bosworth Company
Matt Sanchez
2205 W Industrial
Midland , Texas 79701
Work:  432-570-5233
Email:  matt.sanchez@bosworthco.com
Thomas Automatic Fire Protection LLC.
Micheal Thomas
1850 N State Rd. 168
Lubbock, Texas 79407
Work:  8062343109
Cell:  8062416062
Email:  michealbarringtonfp@yahoo.com
Triple C Services LLC
Sherena King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  8328684890
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  triplec.tcs@comcast.net
Triple R Mechanical
Ray Buffington
2615 Woodrow Rd
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Work:  8069280939
Fax:  8068633706
Email:  Raybuff3@gmail.com
Troy D Bassett
Troy Bassett
4303 Versailles Dr
Midland, Texas 79703
Work:  4328896618
Cell:  4328896618
Email:  Rottinsydney@yahoo.com
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
water quality inspections
alejandro cazares
PO Box 201796
san antonio, Texas 78220
Work:  2107302994
Email:  waterqualityacc@outlook.com
West Texas Backflow Control
Gary Bloys
4918 10TH ST
LUBBOCK, Texas 79416
Work:  806-549-8785
Cell:  806-549-8785
Email:  sales@wtbackflow.com
Western States Fire Protection
Robert Wagner
7805 CR 7050 Suite 203
Lubbock , Texas 79407
Work:  8064742163
Email:  esmeralda.soria@wsfp.us
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  Jdavidr210@gmail.com