BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

74 Registered BPATS for City of Midland International Airport
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information

Ricardo Lucio
8527 Sagestone Ct
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8326846045
Email:  emoravek@spfires.com
$79 All-Pro Backflow Testing Services
Brandon Hernandez
6516 N 12th St.
McAllen, Texas 78504
Work:  956-867-8492
Cell:  956-867-8492
Email:  Allprobackflowtestingservices@yahoo.com
3D's Plumbing
Kacey Doucet
6474 HWY 87 N. Sideview Rd.
San Angelo, Texas 76901
Work:  325-653-4975
Cell:  325-234-1789
Fax:  325-659-6953
Email:  kdoucet3d@live.com
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
A & W Water Well Service / Backflow
Wesley Kinsey
501 E Franklin Street
Alvord, Texas 76225
Work:  940-210-5345
Cell:  940-210-5345
Email:  wesley.kinsey@gmail.com
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Email:  accounting@a-1fire.com
AAA Backflow Testing
Michael Benavides
1504 Doran Drive
Odessa, Texas 79761
Work:  432-770-7457
Cell:  432-770-7457
Email:  michael_benavides@yahoo.com
AAA Backflow Testing
J R Ramirez
PO Box 80216
Austin, Texas 78708
Work:  512-997-6000
Cell:  512-468-0446
Email:  chris@aaabackflowtx.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
ABCO Fire Protection
Robert Shockley
14202 Hwy. 87 South
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Work:  806-745-3398
Cell:  806-548-4538
Email:  rshockley@abco-fire.com
Absolute Backflow Testing
Jacob Garcia
1606 Cimmaron Dr
Midland, Texas 79705
Work:  4325569001
Cell:  432-556-9001
Email:  absolutebackflowtesting@gmail.com
AFC FIRE COMPANY
LARRY APPEL
14546 Brook Hollow Blvd #168
San Antonio , Texas 78232
Work:  2108684800
Cell:  210-868-4800
Fax:  2108552955
Email:  larry@automaticfirecontrols.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
All-pro plumbing
Doug Craddick
10805 Cotton Tail Ln.
San Angelo, Texas 76901
Work:  325-277-0079
Cell:  325-277-0079
Email:  dougcraddick@yahoo.com
American Fire Protection Group
Michelle Sanders
500 Graham Rd
College Station, Texas 77845
Work:  979-690-0301
Cell:  979-530-5661
Fax:  979-690-6741
Email:  michelle.sanders@afpgusa.us
American Fire Protection Group
Tamie Hood
10575 Vista Park Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  469-291-8113
Fax:  214-349-2281
Email:  tamie.hood@afpgusa.us
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.800.6814
Cell:  817.800.6814
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
ARS Plumbing
Kevin B Schulte
10515 okanella st, ste 100
houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-777-7777
Cell:  713-851-0769
Email:  ksculte@ars.com
ASAP Backflow Service
Nathan McClendon
6413 33rd st
Lubbock, Texas 79407
Work:  806-300-1694
Cell:  806-632-6159
Email:  nathanbackflow@outlook.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
A-Terrys Plumbing & Air Conditioning inc.
Terry Repman
PO Box 9714
Midland, Texas 79708
Work:  432-570-5999
Cell:  432-967-3517
Fax:  432-684-7573
Email:  aterrysplumbing@gmail.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
Backflow Testing
Jerry D Jones
PO Box 825
Denton, Texas 76202
Work:  940.382.4117
Email:  support@dcbackflow.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
Brother's Sprinklers Systems
Jesus Madrid
6707 WCR 44
Midland, Texas 79707
Work:  (432)699 6428
Cell:  432-238-7429
Email:  jesusmadrid68@outlook.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
Caruth Protection Services
Eric Steeger
2611 N Beltline Road, Suite 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  2149192231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  esteeger@caruthps.com
Century Fire Protection
Jaqueline Palacios
2501 Gravel Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-926-8900
Cell:  817-223-7883
Fax:  817-926-8986
Email:  jaqueline.palacios@centuryfp.com
Cerda Group Inc DBA Lone Starr Plumbing Co.
Valentin Cerda
25 Rosabel St.
Rio Grande City, Texas 78582
Work:  9568671641
Cell:  9568671641
Email:  lonestarrplumbingco@hotmail.com
Clements Lawn Service
Johnny Clements
PO BOX 9835
Midland, Texas 79708
Work:  432-967-1690
Cell:  432-967-1690
Email:  jclem642@yahoo.com
CLS Plumbing & Backflow, LLC
Christoval Velasco
4401 Crenshaw Dr
Midland, Texas 79705
Work:  432-894-9354
Cell:  432-894-9354
Email:  CLS_Plumbing_Backflow@hotmail.com
Code-3 Fire & Safety Products
Casey Perry
280 Northwood Ave
Waco, Texas 76705
Work:  254-548-8577
Email:  Casey@code3firesafety.com
CowboyLandscape LLC
Jason Kelley
Pobox. 428
Hubbard , Texas 76648
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  214-679-5810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
Crisp-LaDew Fire Protection
Mindi McMorris
5201 Saunders Rd
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
Work:  817-572-3663
Email:  inspections@crisp-ladew.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Dove Water
Terry Marriner
4208 Winchester Ave
Odessa, Texas 79762
Work:  432-528-3227
Cell:  432-528-3227
Fax:  432-367-9790
Email:  tmarr8024@yahoo.com
Ener-Tel Services I, LLC
Cassie Liebschwager
1911 S. Bryant Blvd.
San Angelo, Texas 76903
Work:  3256588375
Cell:  325-227-9568
Fax:  325-653-2936
Email:  cassie.liebschwager@ener-tel.com
Ervin Plumbing & Supply, Inc
Norlene McBride
900 N Grant Ave
Odessa, Texas 79761
Work:  432-580-6777
Cell:  432-634-9425
Fax:  432-332-2221
Email:  n.mcbride@ervinplumbing.com
Fenix Fire Systems, LLC
Alex Garces
1508 Convent
Laredo, Texas 78045
Work:  9567243777
Cell:  210-309-5771
Email:  christian@fenixfiresystems.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
Firetrol Protection Systems
Richard Corbitt
215 Elliott lane
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  8178085306
Cell:  817-808-5306
Email:  Corbitt5@yahoo.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Raquel Dizmon
1001 Avenue B
Lubbock, Texas 79401
Work:  806-771-3500
Fax:  806-771-3501
Email:  rdizmon@firetrol.net
First Service A/C Contractors
Richard W Pierce
3009 Garden City Highway
Midland, Texas 79701
Work:  432-685-0003
Cell:  432-416-7025
Fax:  432-685-3629
Email:  richardp@firstservice.org
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Gabriel Gomez Backflow Testing
Gabriel Gomez
1309 NW 11th
Andrews, Texas 79714
Work:  432-238-8099
Cell:  (432) 894-9876
Email:  degee09@yahoo.com
GreenWorks Inspections
GreenWorks Inspections
201 Main St. Suite 600
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
Work:  855-349-6757
Cell:  682-667-2027
Email:  mark@greenworksserviceco.com
JDTX Co Ltd
Gregg Blain
3220 Kermit Hwy
Odessa, Texas 79764
Work:  432-580-4046
Cell:  4325567418
Fax:  432-333-6661
Email:  gblain0021@sprynet.com
Johnson Controls
Barry Michael Smoot Jr.
3304 80th Street
Lufkin, Texas 79423
Work:  806-500-9609
Cell:  806-500-9609
Email:  barry.smoot@jci.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Olasco Plumbing, Inc.
Pablo Olascoaga
24717 Wayne Rd.
Porter , Texas 77365
Work:  832-878-8103
Cell:  713-530-8746
Fax:  713-583-2165
Email:  sales@olascoplumbing.com
OR Services
Owen Ramsey
25872 Highway 254
Mineral Wells , Texas 76067
Work:  9404528775
Cell:  9404528775
Email:  orservices@me.com
PowerHouse Fire Protection
Chris Hafer
731-B US 62/82
Wolfforth, Texas 79382
Work:  8068552550
Cell:  8068552550
Email:  Chris@phfp1.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
Rhino's Plumbing & Drain Cleaning LLC
Ryan M Smith
1609 E 49th street
Odessa, Texas 79762
Work:  432-967-8473
Cell:  432-967-8473
Email:  rhinosplumbinganddc@gmail.com
Rick's Backflow and Plumbing
Rick Miller
1200 Juniper RD #940656
Plano, Texas 75094
Work:  (432)889-1115
Cell:  432-889-1115
Fax:  N/A
Email:  Rick.miller@ricksbackflowandplumbing.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
SimplexGrinnell
Charlie Phillips
8901 Hwy 87, Suite 7
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Work:  806-744-8333
Cell:  806-828-8558
Email:  cphillips@simplexgrinnell.com
sistos backflow testing
Ronnie Sistos
127 north Patrick street
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8304451543
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
Stephens Plumbing
Kyle Stephens
631 E. 52nd St
Odessa, Texas 79762
Work:  4323668572
Fax:  4323639766
Email:  stephensplbg@cableone.net
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
Tapit Fire Protection LLC
Bear Gunderson
1141 Butternut
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  3252328619
Cell:  325-665-7252
Fax:  none
Email:  bgunderson@suddenlinkmail.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
The Bosworth Company
Matt Sanchez
2205 W Industrial
Midland , Texas 79701
Work:  432-570-5233
Email:  matt.sanchez@bosworthco.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
water quality inspections
alejandro cazares
PO Box 201796
san antonio, Texas 78220
Work:  2107302994
Cell:  210-730-2994
Email:  waterqualityacc@outlook.com
WesTex Backflow
Jeremy Meguire
2450 County Road 307
Colorado City, Texas 79512
Work:  3257287377
Email:  westexbackflow@gmail.com
York Landscaping & Irrigation
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1167
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  817-807-7245
Cell:  817-807-7245
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com