BPAT List
15 Registered BPATS for City of White Oak
  Licensed for Fireline Testing

Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
ALLEN'S ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
JAMES ALLEN
8285 U S HIGHWAY 59 SOUTH
MARSHALL , Texas 75672
Work:  9039306235
Cell:  9039306235
Email:  allenbackflow911@gmail.com
Besure Backflow
Benny Hickson
505 Dusty Trail
Belton Tx, Texas 76513
Work:  254-493-8403
Email:  ben@besurebackflow.com
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  loydm@sbcglobal.net
Century Fire Protection
Nancy Jenkins
3316 S Jones St
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
Work:  817-926-8900
Fax:  817-926-8986
Email:  njenkins@centuryfp.com
Code-3 Fire & Safety Products
Casey Perry
280 Northwood Ave
Waco, Texas 76705
Work:  254-548-8577
Email:  Casey@code3firesafety.com
Don Francis Plumbing and utility
Don Francis
4105 Burks Rd
Longview , Texas 75605

Cell:  9037382471
Email:  Don.francis1462@yahoo.com
Fire Armor Systems, LLC
Dennis Gray
2035 Royal Lane
Dallas , Texas 75229
Work:  214-243-0719
Email:  Lsnfire@gmail.com
GreenWorks Inspections
GreenWorks Inspections
201 Main St. Suite 600
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
Work:  855-349-6757
Cell:  682-667-2027
Email:  mark@greenworksserviceco.com
Jason Kelley
Jason Kelley
6333 fm 64
Cooper , Texas 75432
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  2146795810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
Peter Pauls Plumbing, INC
Paul Saccoccio
1902 E US HWY 80
White Oak, Texas 75693
Work:  9032970705
Fax:  9032972648
Email:  ppsaccoccio@gmail.com
Tapit Fire Protection
Bear Gunderson
1141 Butternut Street
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  325-232-8619
Cell:  325-665-7252
Fax:  none
Email:  Tmackey@suddenlinkmail.com
Texas Power Plumbing Inc.
Pablo Olascoaga
24805 Wayne Rd.
Porter , Texas 77365
Work:  281-354-2091
Cell:  713-530-8746
Fax:  713-583-2165
Email:  pablo@texaspowerplumbing.com
vicki kowis backflow
vicki kowis
17254 Northcrest Cir
New Caney, Texas 77357
Work:  2819236931
Cell:  2819236931
Fax:  2816895708
Email:  vicki.kowis@att.net
Western States Fire Protection
Jason Haffner
2345 W Warrior Trail
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
Work:  214-634-7562
Cell:  469-644-9569
Fax:  214-634-3547
Email:  jason.haffner@wsfp.us
Wright Backflow and Plumbing
Rodney Wright
1515 N. Town East Blvd
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  469-571-1500
Cell:  469-571-1500
Fax:  972-463-7803
Email:  office@americanbackflowandplumbing.com