94 Registered BPATS for City of White Oak
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Southern Flowmeter, Inc.
William Anderson
5/15/2024 11:22:08 AM
11152 Westheimer Rd #890
Houston, Texas 77042
Work:  281-997-5544
Cell:  281-997-5544
Email:  reports@southernmeter.com
NLS Services
Michael John Simmons
9/15/2022 3:14:38 PM
3724 Modlin Ave
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Work:  8175018229
Cell:  817-501-8229
Email:  service@nlsfacilities.com
Rudd Plumbing
Marshal Hunter
9/7/2023 10:55:03 PM
P.O. Box 130336
Tyler, Texas 75713

Cell:  903-917-7883
Email:  Mhunter6603@gmail.com
TD Industries
Ryan Shahin
1/7/2021 2:06:11 PM
13850 Diplomat Dr
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234
Work:  4693164019
Cell:  469-316-4019
Email:  ryan.shahin@tdindustries.com
water quality inspections
alejandro cazares
11/17/2020 9:08:30 PM
PO Box 201796
san antonio, Texas 78220
Work:  2107302994
Cell:  210-730-2994
Email:  waterqualityacc@outlook.com
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
1/13/2021 9:47:53 AM
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
Rick's Backflow and Plumbing
Rick Miller
12/21/2020 9:34:40 AM
1200 Juniper RD #940656
Plano, Texas 75094
Work:  (432)889-1115
Cell:  432-889-1115
Fax:  N/A
Email:  Rick.miller@ricksbackflowandplumbing.com
Performance Fire Protection
Earl Gregory
9/9/2014 7:26:28 AM
10529 King William Drive
Dallas, Texas 75220
Work:  2149517995
Cell:  972-743-4705
Fax:  214-630-1101
Email:  earlgregory@performancefire.net

Ricardo Lucio
7/16/2020 2:55:16 PM
8527 Sagestone Ct
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8326846045
Email:  emoravek@spfires.com
AFC FIRE COMPANY
LARRY APPEL
5/26/2022 12:03:32 AM
14546 Brook Hollow Blvd #168
San Antonio , Texas 78232
Work:  2108684800
Cell:  210-868-4800
Fax:  2108552955
Email:  larry@automaticfirecontrols.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10/12/2016 8:11:35 AM
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Western States Fire Protection - DFW
Greg Passmore
5/2/2017 7:37:05 AM
220 Westway Place, Ste 150
Arlington, Texas 76018
Work:  214-634-7562
Cell:  214-681-9190
Fax:  214-634-3547
Email:  marcia.paulson@wsfp.us
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
HG Fire Systems, LP
Katelyn Winters
7/30/2014 4:15:29 PM
15102 Sommermeyer, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139575171
Email:  k.winters@hgfire.com
ARS Plumbing
Kevin B Schulte
1/12/2018 9:40:15 AM
10515 okanella st, ste 100
houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-777-7777
Cell:  713-851-0769
Email:  ksculte@ars.com
American Backflow and Plumbing LLC
Rodney Wright
5/9/2014 3:52:08 PM
1515 N. Town East Blvd. #138-444
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  972-463-7800
Cell:  469-628-1005
Fax:  972-463-7803
Email:  office@americanbackflowandplumbing.com
GreenWorks Inspections
GreenWorks Inspections
4/3/2017 8:04:00 AM
201 Main St. Suite 600
Ft. Worth, Texas 76102
Work:  855-349-6757
Cell:  682-667-2027
Email:  mark@greenworksserviceco.com
KW Soultions
Kyle Holdridge
10/16/2023 9:47:48 PM
26707 Elm Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355

Cell:  936-249-7153
Email:  kyle.h@kwsolutions.services
PDQ Backflows
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
28015 stoney cloud
katy, Texas 77494
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  GIACCAMO@PDQBACKFLOWS.COM
Cintas Fire
osama salah
3/17/2022 9:11:31 AM
7007 Fairgrounds Pkwy Ste 121
San Antonio, Texas 78238
Work:  2102658694
Cell:  510-936-3963
Email:  salaho@cintas.com
Custom Ventures, Inc.
Terry Ervin
5/5/2015 11:30:08 PM
PO Box 7
Paris, Texas 75461-0007
Work:  903-495-2139
Cell:  903-495-2139
Fax:  903-784-4520
Email:  terry.ervin.828@gmail.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
9/27/2018 9:24:56 AM
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
American Fire Protection Group, Inc.
Brandi Zehnder
3/20/2019 2:34:25 PM
12440 Hwy 155 S Unit 1A
Tyler, Texas 75703
Work:  9039392066
Cell:  903-508-2235
Email:  brandi.zehnder@afpgusa.us
Olasco Plumbing, Inc.
Pablo Olascoaga
4/17/2017 6:34:04 AM
24717 Wayne Rd.
Porter , Texas 77365
Work:  832-878-8103
Cell:  713-530-8746
Fax:  713-583-2165
Email:  sales@olascoplumbing.com
Lucky's Backflow & Plumbing Services, LLC
Phillip Lucky
11/5/2018 2:21:53 PM
750 Becky Ln
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  4693636080
Email:  luckysbackflow@gmail.com
Blaze-X Sprinkler Corp
mario campos
9/7/2023 1:21:16 PM
1607 OSPREY DRIVE
DESOTO, Texas 75115
Work:  9722288222
Cell:  469-999-1306
Email:  Mcampos@blazex.com
Besure Backflow
Benny Hickson
1/23/2017 10:10:12 AM
9 Oak Leaf Dr
Little River Tx, Texas 76554
Work:  254-493-8403
Cell:  254-493-4683
Email:  ben@besurebackflow.com
RUDD FIRE PROTECTION
EDUARDO MARTINES
2/13/2019 3:45:55 PM
PO BOX 132046
TYLER, Texas 75707
Work:  9036363664
Email:  EDWARD@RUDDFIRE.COM
American Backflow Testing
Roel Rodriguez
7/12/2023 10:42:10 AM
7001 Saluki St
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414

Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  roel@americanbackflowtesting.us
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
10/13/2017 8:18:57 AM
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
Eagle Life Safety, LLC
Jonathan Henderson
3/15/2018 11:26:46 AM
12811 FM 529
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139390708
Cell:  8324352534
Fax:  7134621984
Email:  jonathan@eaglelifesafety.com
roto rooter
davinder singh
6/23/2023 10:14:50 PM
3603 metro pkwy
san antonio, Texas 78247

Cell:  210-550-0698
Email:  davidpraise123@gmail.com
C. D. Thomas Utilities, LLC
John Robert Maynard
4/19/2019 2:54:13 PM
8511 FM 3358
GILMER, Texas 75645
Work:  9037342931
Cell:  903-399-5262
Fax:  9037349782
Email:  kim@cdtutilities.com
WilYum's Backflow Services
William Cueva
6/16/2023 9:57:54 PM
6903 Hunnicut Rd.
Dallas, Texas 75227

Cell:  214-543-9571
Email:  wilyumsbackflowservices@gmail.com
Central North Construction, LLC
Jordan Wade Hendrix
7/16/2018 11:02:57 AM
5970 Lindsey Lane
Allen, Texas 75002
Work:  9724421997
Cell:  4695699781
Fax:  9724422199
Email:  jhendrix@cncllc.org
Jason's Plumbing and Specialty Services, LLC
Jason Jarrell
9/8/2019 8:55:37 AM
209 US HWY 79E, STE A
HENDERSON, Texas 75652
Work:  903-657-3151
Cell:  903-658-9083
Email:  jasonsplumbing2018@gmail.com
Alert Fire Solutions, Inc.
Javis Taylor
5/24/2022 6:32:57 PM
17202 BOWDIN CREST DR
CYPRESS, Texas 77433-1982
Work:  832-302-6540
Cell:  831-210-9800
Email:  emoravek@alertfires.com
ALLEN'S ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
JAMES ALLEN
4/24/2017 12:04:33 PM
8285 U S HIGHWAY 59 SOUTH
MARSHALL , Texas 75672
Work:  9039306235
Cell:  9039306235
Email:  allenbackflow911@gmail.com
ROCKING G FIRE & BACKFLOW SERVICES LLC
Tammara Gutierrez
11/9/2021 9:59:16 AM
11600 FM 2339
Athens, Texas 75752
Work:  9036032215
Cell:  903-603-2215
Fax:  9034791134
Email:  rockinggllc@gmail.com
A & W Water Well Service / Backflow
Wesley Kinsey
9/21/2022 12:03:40 PM
501 E Franklin Street
Alvord, Texas 76225
Work:  940-210-5345
Cell:  940-210-5345
Email:  wesley.kinsey@gmail.com
Century Fire Protection
Century Fire Protection
12/17/2015 10:55:27 AM
2501 Gravel Dr. Ft. Worth, TX 76118
Ft. Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-926-8900
Cell:  469-552-1815
Email:  marisa.moore@centuryfp.com
JNJ Safety, Inc DBA Eagle Safety Management
Beau Turner
10/25/2023 11:38:25 AM
3330 West Loop 306
San Angelo, Texas 76904
Work:  3252774935
Cell:  325-245-5987
Email:  beau@esmtx.com
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmctx.us
basotam services llc
Phong (Troy) Pham
3/23/2018 1:55:26 PM
16401 Summit Drive
austin, Texas 78728
Work:  5129409788
Cell:  512-940-9788
Email:  basotam888@gmail.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
Jeanette Anders
5/30/2014 12:41:27 PM
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817-800-6814
Cell:  817-800-6814
Email:  jnetanders@gmail.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
9/9/2020 10:33:52 AM
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Rudd Fire Protection, Inc.
Bucky Johnson
11/8/2023 2:26:49 PM
3074 Spur 124
Tyler, Texas 75707
Work:  903-636-3664
Cell:  903-707-3691
Fax:  903-630-5337
Email:  bucky@ruddfire.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION
FERNANDO PEREZ
1/16/2024 2:35:33 PM
3361 BOYINGTON DR. STE 160
Carrollton, Texas 77581
Work:  9728401700
Cell:  972-992-8392
Email:  fernando.perez@alliedfireprotection.com
4B Backflow Testing and Repair
Tyler Bates
3/22/2022 11:07:46 PM
303 N WINNSBORO ST
QUITMAN, Texas 75783

Cell:  903-920-7723
Email:  4bbackflow@gmail.com
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
7/31/2014 10:28:42 AM
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Code-3 Fire & Safety Products
Casey Perry
7/12/2017 11:19:24 AM
280 Northwood Ave
Waco, Texas 76705
Work:  254-548-8577
Email:  Casey@code3firesafety.com
Larry Agnew
Larry Agnew
3/20/2020 8:48:58 AM
11851 FM 344 West
Bullard, Texas 75757
Work:  903-539-4471
Cell:  903-539-4471
Fax:  903-939-9460
Email:  larrya@metroirrigationsupply.com
Summit Fire & Security
Tim Rodgers
8/12/2019 4:26:37 PM
1203 S. 2nd Ave
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8178421220
Cell:  817-480-1077
Email:  trodgers@hcfcoinc.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
7/11/2018 2:39:14 PM
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Cell:  210-924-2291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Jon Wayne Service Company
Bobby Terrell
3/5/2019 2:34:56 PM
9272 U.S Hwy 87 E
San Antonio, Texas 78263
Work:  2107930576
Cell:  210-269-2946
Email:  bobby.terrell@jonwayneplumbing.com
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
3/16/2017 7:50:15 AM
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION
ROBERT TRESTER
1/26/2023 11:40:06 AM
3361 BOYINGTON DR.
Carrollton, Texas 77581
Work:  9728401700
Cell:  214-924-0934
Email:  KTHURMAN@ALLIEDFIREPROTECTION.COM
York Landscaping & Irrigation
Daniel Kling
7/25/2019 10:54:19 AM
PO Box 1167
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  817-807-7245
Cell:  817-807-7245
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
10/28/2019 8:35:32 PM
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  jdavidr210@gmail.com
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
Dynamic Mechanical Solutions
Jenn Mayfield
8/17/2023 5:19:59 PM
9119 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  469-524-3675
Cell:  817-983-6400
Email:  m.mashburn@dmsprofessionals.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
3/12/2020 9:05:44 PM
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
Taylor Mechanical Contractors,llc
nathan taylor
9/18/2019 6:43:27 PM
645 County Road 250
Beckville, Texas 75631
Work:  9032617365
Email:  ntaylor1130@gmail.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
2/22/2018 9:25:49 AM
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
7/6/2018 8:12:30 AM
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
Champion Fire and Security
Carlos Tellez
4/10/2021 10:54:30 AM
1306 SIERRA BLANCA DR
DUNCANVILLE, Texas 75116
Work:  4695704352
Email:  Alphafsbf@yahoo.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
9/30/2019 6:38:28 PM
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
5/15/2014 3:10:07 PM
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
8/14/2017 12:39:30 PM
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
Kingdom Plumbing/East Texas Backflow
Don Francis
4/12/2016 6:36:50 AM
4105 Burks Rd
Longview , Texas 75605

Cell:  9037382471
Email:  Don.francis1462@yahoo.com
R.D. Moorman, Inc.
MOSES KEMP
1/8/2015 9:08:44 AM
259, RANCH TRAIL
ROCKWALL, Texas 75032
Work:  972-636-5235
Cell:  254-592-1208
Fax:  972-722-0035
Email:  bianca@rdmoormaninc.com
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
12/7/2017 1:30:42 PM
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com
Caruth Protection Services
Eric Steeger
12/9/2020 8:07:57 AM
2611 N Beltline Road, Suite 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  2149192231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  esteeger@caruthps.com
Tapit Fire Protection LLC
Bear Gunderson
7/9/2015 7:26:24 AM
1141 Butternut
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  3252328619
Cell:  325-665-7252
Fax:  none
Email:  bgunderson@suddenlinkmail.com
Alberts Backflow Solutions
Robert Rutti
7/17/2023 10:59:00 AM
1013 E College St.
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  7068304561
Cell:  706-830-4561
Email:  rhruttibfp@outlook.com

Andy Ramirez
12/23/2019 12:07:05 PM
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  2106370436
Email:  aramirez@flsamerica.com
Summit Fire & Security / A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Michaelia Crisp
3/29/2018 12:37:38 PM
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Cell:  409-771-8204
Email:  mcrisp@summitfiresecurity.com
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
11/13/2017 10:40:44 AM
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Cerda Group Inc DBA Lone Starr Plumbing Co.
Valentin Cerda
3/2/2016 8:05:50 PM
25 Rosabel St.
Rio Grande City, Texas 78582
Work:  9568671641
Cell:  9568671641
Email:  lonestarrplumbingco@hotmail.com
SimplexGrinnell
Leah Gray
8/19/2014 11:08:54 AM
8323 N Eldridge Parkway
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-671-3321
Cell:  281-671-3262
Email:  leah.gray@jci.com
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Caruth Protection Services
Mark Krawiec
6/6/2023 11:07:53 AM
2611 N BELT LINE RD STE 113
SUNNYVALE, Texas 75182-9356
Work:  214-919-2231
Cell:  214-557-7686
Email:  mkrawiec@caruthps.com
Fire Armor Systems, LLC
Dennis Gray
12/13/2016 9:06:58 AM
2035 Royal Lane
Dallas , Texas 75229
Work:  214-243-0719
Email:  Lsnfire@gmail.com
BPAT INSPECTOR
Ashley Hebert
5/26/2023 3:18:15 PM
23670 Charterwood Dr
Splendora, Texas 77372
Work:  2816595223
Cell:  281-659-5223
Email:  ash.hebert0911@gmail.com
ABC H2O INC
Nathan Redfield
3/13/2023 10:08:53 AM
119 Goliad St Ste 204
Benbrook, Texas 76126
Work:  817-896-6585
Cell:  817-896-6585
Email:  nathan@abch2o.org
All Test Fire Protection, LLC
Admin
5/7/2014 8:28:14 AM
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Email:  info@alltestfireprotection.com