86 Registered BPATS for Orange. Co. WCID #2
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
JNJ Safety, Inc DBA Eagle Safety Management
Beau Turner
10/25/2023 11:38:25 AM
3330 West Loop 306
San Angelo, Texas 76904
Work:  3252774935
Cell:  325-245-5987
Email:  beau@esmtx.com
Alert Fire Solutions, Inc.
Ricardo Lucio
5/24/2022 6:32:57 PM
17202 BOWDIN CREST DR
CYPRESS, Texas 77433-1982
Work:  832-302-6540
Cell:  831-210-9800
Email:  emoravek@alertfires.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
2/22/2018 9:25:49 AM
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
5.0 backflow testing services
Johnny Arredondo
3/18/2019 8:52:27 PM
319 S.Illinois Ave
league city, Texas 77573
Work:  8324252976
Cell:  832-425-2976
Email:  5.0backflow.services81@gmail.com

Ricardo Lucio
7/16/2020 2:55:16 PM
8527 Sagestone Ct
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8326846045
Email:  emoravek@spfires.com
Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Drain
Joseph Cicco
3/28/2022 4:07:43 PM
1579 N. Lexington Blvd
Corpus Christi, Texas 78409
Work:  361-445-3735
Cell:  361-445-9696
Email:  joe@rrcctx.com
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
ARS Plumbing
Kevin B Schulte
1/12/2018 9:40:15 AM
10515 okanella st, ste 100
houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-777-7777
Cell:  713-851-0769
Email:  ksculte@ars.com
Impact Fire Services
Gerardo Segovia
5/6/2021 10:52:07 AM
2630 Center street
Deer park , Texas 77536
Work:  7133886633
Cell:  713-283-4595
Email:  gsegovia@impactfireservices.com
APS FireCo
Felicia Beck
9/27/2016 7:06:06 AM
930 S 14th Street
LaPorte, Texas 77571
Work:  713-946-3311
Cell:  281-594-7018
Email:  felicia.beck@apsfireco.com
AFC FIRE COMPANY
LARRY APPEL
5/26/2022 12:03:32 AM
14546 Brook Hollow Blvd #168
San Antonio , Texas 78232
Work:  2108684800
Cell:  210-868-4800
Fax:  2108552955
Email:  larry@automaticfirecontrols.com
Premium Plumbing Co., Inc.
Melanie Stehle
12/7/2015 10:09:42 AM
P. O. Box 21576
Beaumont, Texas 77720
Work:  4098420997
Email:  service@premiumplumbing.com
SimplexGrinnell
Leah Gray
8/19/2014 11:08:54 AM
8323 N Eldridge Parkway
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-671-3321
Cell:  281-671-3262
Email:  leah.gray@jci.com
Advantage Plumbing Co
VIRGIL DOWNS
3/29/2019 9:18:26 AM
P.O. Box 29
Vidor, Texas 77670
Work:  409-769-6317
Cell:  409-782-0942
Email:  advantageplumbingsetx@gmail.com
SETX PLUMBING SOLUTIONS
ALAN ROSENTHAL
8/25/2021 3:58:16 PM
148 S Dowlen PMB #703
Beaumont, Texas 77707
Work:  4098405511
Cell:  409-782-9750
Email:  admin@plumbing.solutions
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
1/13/2021 9:47:53 AM
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
H.B. Neild and Sons, Inc.
Jason Gay
10/12/2022 6:05:37 PM
PO Box 22555
Beaumont, Texas 77720
Work:  409-842-2272
Cell:  409-790-5650
Fax:  409-842-0369
Email:  jgay@hbneild.com
Cherokey Piping Co.
Garrick Brown
9/30/2015 7:32:10 AM
1800 Sherwood Forest D-1
Houston, Texas 77043
Work:  713-856-5612
Cell:  832-248-7301
Email:  gbrown@ckfirepro.com
Letsos Company
Michael Breyette
9/8/2014 11:02:11 AM
8435 Westglen Dr.
Houston, Texas 77063
Work:  713-783-3201 ext. 3542
Fax:  713-972-7880
Email:  mbreyette@letsos.com

Andy Ramirez
12/23/2019 12:07:05 PM
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  2106370436
Email:  aramirez@flsamerica.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
Jeanette Anders
5/30/2014 12:41:27 PM
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817-800-6814
Cell:  817-800-6814
Email:  jnetanders@gmail.com
TD Industries
Ryan Shahin
1/7/2021 2:06:11 PM
13850 Diplomat Dr
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234
Work:  4693164019
Cell:  469-316-4019
Email:  ryan.shahin@tdindustries.com
American Backflow Testing
Roel Rodriguez
7/12/2023 10:42:10 AM
7001 Saluki St
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414

Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  roel@americanbackflowtesting.us
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
9/17/2014 7:35:51 AM
1285 N. Post Oak Drive
Houston, Texas 77055-
Work:  713-263-7535
Cell:  832-837-1068
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
Jwk enterprises
Jason Kelley
9/27/2017 8:02:47 PM
Pobox. 428
Hubbard , Texas 76648
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  214-679-5810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
Big Thicket Plumbing Inc
Clay Whisenant
4/22/2019 10:05:56 AM
P O Box 578
Kountze, Texas 77625
Work:  4099263409
Cell:  4099263409
Email:  clay@bigthicketplumbing.com
A1 Peterson Plumbing
William Peterson
11/17/2015 10:56:26 AM
POBox 337
Orange, Texas 77631
Work:  4098832429
Cell:  409-313-0327
Email:  bill@a1peterson.com
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
10/13/2017 8:18:57 AM
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
BPAT INSPECTOR
Ashley Hebert
5/26/2023 3:18:15 PM
23670 Charterwood Dr
Splendora, Texas 77372
Work:  2816595223
Cell:  281-659-5223
Email:  ash.hebert0911@gmail.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
3/12/2020 9:05:44 PM
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
11/13/2017 10:40:44 AM
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
7/11/2018 2:39:14 PM
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Cell:  210-924-2291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Sargent Plumbing
Reagan Kirk
5/15/2019 12:25:13 PM
25808 La Fouche Dr
Tomball, Texas 77377
Work:  2813515871
Cell:  936-444-7655
Email:  sargentplumbing150@yahoo.com
Jay's Landscape
Holly Krechel
6/27/2019 10:55:16 AM
PO Box 765
Silsbee, Texas 77656
Work:  4098385207
Cell:  409-658-9311
Email:  Bpathollykrechel@gmail.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
9/9/2020 10:33:52 AM
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
water quality inspections
alejandro cazares
11/17/2020 9:08:30 PM
PO Box 201796
san antonio, Texas 78220
Work:  2107302994
Cell:  210-730-2994
Email:  waterqualityacc@outlook.com
Coastal Sprinkler Co., Inc.
Wendy Duhon
10/12/2015 1:58:56 PM
6233 Industrial Road
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  4098420721
Fax:  4098421049
Email:  wduhon0817@gmail.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
3/25/2020 11:12:57 PM
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
York Landscaping & Irrigation
Daniel Kling
7/25/2019 10:54:19 AM
PO Box 1167
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  817-807-7245
Cell:  817-807-7245
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10/12/2016 8:11:35 AM
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Specialty Fire Services LLC.
Scott Tooker
8/18/2017 6:24:37 PM
16010 Pinyon Creek Dr
houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8325448426
Cell:  832-544-8426
Email:  Stooker@spfires.us
Alberts Backflow Solutions
Robert Rutti
7/17/2023 10:59:00 AM
107 E Holland St.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  7068304561
Cell:  706-830-4561
Email:  rhruttibfp@outlook.com
ABI-ACE Backflow & Irrigation
Robert Sanders
11/9/2015 7:21:57 PM
4820 Highland Ave.
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  409-833-2963
Cell:  409-893-9042
Email:  robertsanders.abi@gmail.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
7/6/2018 8:12:30 AM
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
A & D Backflow
Michael Dial
2/28/2023 7:09:35 PM
1602 HUGHES AVE.
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Work:  2544583824
Cell:  254-458-3824
Email:  backflowtexas@gmail.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Lone Wolf Construction
Ronald McBroom
9/28/2015 4:40:38 PM
4603 Dartez rd
Orange, Texas 77632
Work:  409-313-3510
Cell:  409-313-3510
Fax:  409-313-3510
Email:  ronaldmcbroom58@gmail.com
TDIndustries
Irene Flores
7/11/2014 12:44:30 PM
9525 Derrington Rd
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  7138303662
Cell:  832-414-6386
Email:  irene.flores@tdindustries.com
Cintas Fire
osama salah
3/17/2022 9:11:31 AM
7007 Fairgrounds Pkwy Ste 121
San Antonio, Texas 78238
Work:  2102658694
Cell:  510-936-3963
Email:  salaho@cintas.com
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
3/16/2017 7:50:15 AM
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
Dynamic Mechanical Solutions
Jenn Mayfield
8/17/2023 5:19:59 PM
9119 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  469-524-3675
Cell:  817-983-6400
Email:  m.mashburn@dmsprofessionals.com
M&P Backflow
Anthony Perea
4/10/2021 2:05:12 PM
P o box 36
High island, Texas 77623
Work:  4094662723
Cell:  409 4662723
Email:  tonyp7426@gmail.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
8/5/2014 8:38:28 AM
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Cell:  610-841-6044
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
Blaze-X Sprinkler Corp
mario campos
9/7/2023 1:21:16 PM
1607 OSPREY DRIVE
DESOTO, Texas 75115
Work:  9722288222
Cell:  469-999-1306
Email:  Mcampos@blazex.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
8/14/2017 12:39:30 PM
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
S&S Sprinkler Company LLC
Joey Wyble
12/11/2015 11:51:06 AM
2150 Wellspring Drive
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  409-729-4444
Cell:  409-729-4444
Fax:  409-729-9229
Email:  joey.wyble@sssprinkler.com
Biotech PlumbingServices, Inc.
Roy Moreno
8/16/2016 7:25:44 AM
6743 Theall Road, Suite C
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  713-827-7727
Email:  biotechplumbing@comcast.net
IMPACT PLUMBING
Chris J Marcum
1/13/2021 9:05:59 AM
3944 Main Avenue
Groves, Texas 77619
Work:  4099625547
Cell:  4094604762
Fax:  4099623455
Email:  chris.marcum@impactplumbingllc.com
A & W Water Well Service / Backflow
Wesley Kinsey
9/21/2022 12:03:40 PM
501 E Franklin Street
Alvord, Texas 76225
Work:  940-210-5345
Cell:  940-210-5345
Email:  wesley.kinsey@gmail.com
Southeast Texas Plumbing, Inc
Joshua Champagne
5/16/2019 4:13:52 PM
7111 Glenn ln
silsbee, Texas 77656
Work:  4093736271
Cell:  409-926-4871
Email:  setxplumbing@gmail.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3/29/2018 12:37:38 PM
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Cell:  409-771-8204
Email:  michaelia@a-1fire.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
9/30/2019 6:38:28 PM
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
roto rooter
davinder singh
6/23/2023 10:14:50 PM
3603 metro pkwy
san antonio, Texas 78247

Cell:  210-550-0698
Email:  davidpraise123@gmail.com
1 Backflow Domestic Fire and Irrigation
Richard Kennedy
12/13/2020 4:37:34 PM
13165 W Lake Houston PKWY #123
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  832-407-8562
Cell:  832-407-8562
Email:  backflowdomesticfireirrigation@gmail.com
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
K+M Operations
Mike Lund
9/17/2015 9:23:00 AM
235 Quincy Street
Bridge City, Texas 77611
Work:  409-313-0252
Cell:  409-313-0252
Email:  kandmoperationsllc@gmail.com
JIM SNELL MASTER PLUMBER
Jeremy Snell
9/2/2015 7:21:13 AM
3612 NEDERLAND AVENUE
NEDERLAND, Texas 77627
Work:  409-727-2211
Cell:  409-853-2289
Fax:  409-721-5060
Email:  dispatch@jimsnellmasterplumber.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
2/6/2017 4:35:05 PM
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
7/31/2014 10:28:42 AM
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
Gregory-Edwards, Inc.
John Ward
10/24/2016 8:29:37 AM
10808 Alcott Dr
Houston, Texas 77043
Work:  2814148377
Cell:  281-414-8377
Email:  jward@geimech.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
9/27/2018 9:24:56 AM
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Sampson Plumbing
Douglas Sampson
6/18/2018 11:31:40 AM
184 CR 4984
Fred, Texas 77616
Work:  4092013474
Cell:  409-201-3474
Email:  doug952@Hotmail.com
J&H Services
James Medina
8/17/2023 12:27:34 PM
8935 Holly Dr.
Orange, Texas 77630
Work:  4097901458
Cell:  409-790-1458
Email:  Jhservices2023@gmail.com
Park Usa
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
7015 Fairbanks North Houston
Housotn, Texas 77040
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  giaccamo@pdqbackflows.com
APS Building Services
Bill Phillips
5/7/2021 11:22:15 AM
27003 Seahorse Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  713-979-0720
Cell:  713-249-4729
Email:  bphillips@apshou.com
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Benchmark Plumbing Inc.
Shuan VonFeldt
12/19/2018 3:29:27 PM
601 Bach Rd
Kountze, Texas 77625
Work:  409-246-8080
Cell:  409-284-0339
Email:  benchmarkplumbinginc@yahoo.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
All Test Fire Protection, LLC
Admin
5/7/2014 8:28:14 AM
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Email:  info@alltestfireprotection.com