BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

66 Registered BPATS for Orange. Co. WCID #2
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information

Ricardo Lucio
8527 Sagestone Ct
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8326846045
Email:  emoravek@spfires.com
1 Backflow Domestic Fire and Irrigation
Richard Kennedy
13165 W Lake Houston PKWY #123
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  832-407-8562
Cell:  832-407-8562
Email:  backflowdomesticfireirrigation@gmail.com
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
A & W Water Well Service / Backflow
Wesley Kinsey
501 E Franklin Street
Alvord, Texas 76225
Work:  940-210-5345
Cell:  940-210-5345
Email:  wesley.kinsey@gmail.com
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Email:  accounting@a-1fire.com
A1 Peterson Plumbing
William Peterson
POBox 337
Orange, Texas 77631
Work:  4098832429
Cell:  409-313-0327
Email:  bill@a1peterson.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
ABI-ACE Backflow & Irrigation
Robert Sanders
4820 Highland Ave.
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  409-833-2963
Cell:  409-893-9042
Email:  robertsanders.abi@gmail.com
ADVANTAGE PLUMBING
VIRGIL DOWNS
po box 29
vidor, Texas 77670
Work:  409-769-6317
Cell:  409-782-0942
Fax:  409-769-3017
Email:  advantageplumbingsetx@gmail.com
AFC FIRE COMPANY
LARRY APPEL
14546 Brook Hollow Blvd #168
San Antonio , Texas 78232
Work:  2108684800
Cell:  210-868-4800
Fax:  2108552955
Email:  larry@automaticfirecontrols.com
Alert Fire Solutions, Inc.
Ricardo Lucio
3506 Walker Falls Ln
Fulshear, Texas 77441
Work:  832-302-6540
Cell:  831-210-9800
Email:  emoravek@alertfires.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.800.6814
Cell:  817.800.6814
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
APS Building Services
Bill Phillips
27003 Seahorse Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  713-979-0720
Cell:  713-249-4729
Email:  bphillips@apshou.com
APS FireCo
Felicia Beck
7407 Spencer Highway, Suite 170
Pasadena, Texas 77505
Work:  713-946-3311
Email:  felicia.beck@apsfireco.com
ARS Plumbing
Kevin B Schulte
10515 okanella st, ste 100
houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-777-7777
Cell:  713-851-0769
Email:  ksculte@ars.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
Benchmark Plumbing Inc.
Shuan VonFeldt
601 Bach Rd
Kountze, Texas 77625
Work:  409-246-8080
Cell:  409-284-0339
Email:  benchmarkplumbinginc@yahoo.com
Big Thicket Plumbing Inc
Clay Whisenant
P O Box 578
Kountze, Texas 77625
Work:  4099263409
Cell:  4099263409
Email:  clay@bigthicketplumbing.com
Biotech PlumbingServices, Inc.
Roy Moreno
6743 Theall Road, Suite C
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  713-827-7727
Email:  biotechplumbing@comcast.net
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Cherokey Piping Co.
robert hamm
1800 Sherwood Forest D-1
Houston, Texas 77043
Work:  713-856-5612
Cell:  832-248-7301
Email:  robertmhammjr@gmail.com
Coastal Sprinkler Co., Inc.
Wendy Duhon
6233 Industrial Road
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  4098420721
Fax:  4098421049
Email:  wduhon0817@gmail.com
CowboyLandscape LLC
Jason Kelley
Pobox. 428
Hubbard , Texas 76648
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  214-679-5810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Fenix Fire Systems, LLC
Alex Garces
1508 Convent
Laredo, Texas 78045
Work:  9567243777
Cell:  210-309-5771
Email:  christian@fenixfiresystems.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Gregory-Edwards, Inc.
John Ward
10808 Alcott Dr
Houston, Texas 77043
Work:  2814148377
Cell:  2814148377
Email:  jward@geimech.com
H.B. Neild and Sons, Inc.
Jason Gay
PO Box 22555
Beaumont, Texas 77720
Work:  409-842-2272
Cell:  409-790-5650
Fax:  409-842-0369
Email:  jgay@hbneild.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
1285 N. Post Oak Drive
Houston, Texas 77055-
Work:  713-263-7535
Cell:  832-837-1068
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  CKingan@impactfiresvcs.com
Impact Fire Services
Gerardo Segovia
2630 Center street
Deer park , Texas 77536
Work:  7133886633
Cell:  7132834595
Email:  gsegovia@impactfireservices.com
IMPACT PLUMBING
Chris J Marcum
3944 Main Avenue
Groves, Texas 77619
Work:  4099625547
Cell:  4094604762
Fax:  4099623455
Email:  chris.marcum@impactplumbingllc.com
Jay's Landscape
Holly Krechel
PO Box1047
Kountze, Texas 77625-1047

Cell:  409-658-9311
Email:  bpathollykrechel@gmail.com
JIM SNELL MASTER PLUMBER
Jeremy Snell
3612 NEDERLAND AVENUE
NEDERLAND, Texas 77627
Work:  409-727-2211
Cell:  409-853-2289
Fax:  409-721-5060
Email:  dispatch@jimsnellmasterplumber.com
K+M Operations
Mike Lund
235 Quincy Street
Bridge City, Texas 77611
Work:  409-313-0252
Cell:  409-313-0252
Email:  kandmoperationsllc@gmail.com
Letsos Company
Michael Breyette
8435 Westglen Dr.
Houston, Texas 77063
Work:  713-783-3201 ext. 3542
Fax:  713-972-7880
Email:  mbreyette@letsos.com
Lone Wolf Construction
Ronald McBroom
4603 Dartez rd
Orange, Texas 77632
Work:  409-313-3510
Cell:  409-313-3510
Fax:  409-313-3510
Email:  ronaldmcbroom58@gmail.com
M&P Backflow
Anthony Perea
P o box 36
High island, Texas 77623
Work:  4094662723
Cell:  409 4662723
Email:  tonyp7426@gmail.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Premium Plumbing Co., Inc.
Melanie Stehle
P. O. Box 21576
Beaumont, Texas 77720
Work:  4098420997
Email:  service@premiumplumbing.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
Roto-Rooter Plumbing & Drain
Joseph Cicco
1579 N. Lexington Blvd
Corpus Christi, Texas 78409
Work:  361-445-3735
Cell:  361-445-9696
Email:  joe@rrcctx.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
S&S Sprinkler Company LLC
Joey Wyble
2150 Wellspring Drive
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  409-729-4444
Cell:  409-729-4444
Fax:  409-729-9229
Email:  joey.wyble@sssprinkler.com
Sampson Plumbing
Douglas Sampson
184 CR 4984
Fred, Texas 77616
Work:  4092013474
Cell:  409-201-3474
Fax:  4094293517
Email:  Doug952@Hotmail.com
Sargent Plumbing
Reagan Kirk
25808 La Fouche Dr
Tomball, Texas 77377
Work:  2813515871
Cell:  936-444-7655
Email:  sargentplumbing150@yahoo.com
SETX PLUMBING SOLUTIONS
ALAN ROSENTHAL
148 S Dowlen PMB #703
Beaumont, Texas 77707
Work:  4098405511
Cell:  409-782-9750
Email:  admin@plumbing.solutions
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Southeast Texas Plumbing, Inc
Joshua Champagne
7111 Glenn ln
silsbee, Texas 77656
Work:  4093736271
Cell:  4099264871
Email:  Setxplumbing@gmail.com
Specialty Fire Services LLC.
Scott Tooker
16010 Pinyon Creek Dr
houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8325448426
Cell:  832-544-8426
Email:  Stooker@spfires.us
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
water quality inspections
alejandro cazares
PO Box 201796
san antonio, Texas 78220
Work:  2107302994
Cell:  210-730-2994
Email:  waterqualityacc@outlook.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
York Landscaping & Irrigation
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1167
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  817-807-7245
Cell:  817-807-7245
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com