BPAT List
52 Registered BPATS for City of Horseshoe Bay
  Licensed for Fireline Testing

Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
$79 All-Pro Backflow Testing Services
Brandon Hernandez
6516 N 12th St.
McAllen, Texas 78504
Work:  956-867-8492
Cell:  956-867-8492
Email:  Allprobackflowtestingservices@yahoo.com
1st Home & Commercial Services
Casey Lange
630 RALPH ABLANEDO, AUSTIN, TX 78748
AUSTIN, Texas 78748
Work:  5122827787
Cell:  5129715267
Email:  Jennifer@1stHCS.COM
1ST Home & Commercial Services
JENNIFER MCCOOK
630 Ralph Ablanedo DR BLDG 1 , AUSTIN, TX 78748
AUSTIN, Texas 78748
Work:  5122827787
Cell:  5129715267
Fax:  5122829682
Email:  JENNIFER.DAVIS@1STPLUMBINGSERVICES.COM
5S Service Company
Keith Siebert
410 Sun Bonnet Dr
Buda, Texas 78610
Work:  512 618-3646
Email:  keith@5sserviceco.com
A.G. Plumbing
Jason Gutierrez
1211 Turtle Creek Drive
Marble Falls, Texas 78654
Work:  8303851617
Cell:  8303851617
Email:  jay_son2017@yahoo.com
A+ Services
Jack Jordan
1700 CR 421
Taylor, Texas 76574
Work:  512 352 5810
Cell:  512 635 6059
Fax:  512 352 5810
Email:  jordanj@academicplanet.com
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Email:  accounting@a-1fire.com
AAA Backflow Testing
Randy Womack
PO Box 80216
Austin, Texas 78708
Work:  512-997-6000
Email:  womackbackflow@att.net
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  8779413473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  lee@abcfiresys.com
ABC Inspection & Repair
Kevin McCallum
9118 Herman Hollow
San Antonio, Texas 78254
Work:  210-758-5698
Cell:  719-659-7284
Email:  anotherbackflowcompany.com
Advanced Landscapes
Shawn Griffin
2008 Wilderness Court
Nolanville, Texas 76559
Work:  254-698-4404
Cell:  254-681-1164
Fax:  254-698-4402
Email:  shawn@advancedlandscapes.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
API
Brian Dunn
114 Sierra Rose Loop
Georgetown, Texas 78626
Work:  5128760344
Email:  Allproirrigationtx@gmail.com
ARAW Backflow Testing
Rick Wheeler
1625 CR 394
Hutto, Texas 78634
Work:  512-913-9871
Email:  rwheeler2525@yahoo.com
Austin Blue Irrigation
Thomas Hoover
5005 Commercial Park Dr. Ste 103
Austin, Texas 78724
Work:  5124872483
Email:  thomas@austinblueirrigation.com
basotam services llc
Phong (Troy) Pham
11824 lansdowne road
austin, Texas 78754
Work:  5129409788
Cell:  5129409788
Email:  basotam888@gmail.com
Blue Water
larry Skero
825 RR 1431
Kingsland, Texas 78639
Work:  325-388-3500
Email:  bluewaternursery@gmail.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
BSB/BACKFLO
JOE SIMMONS
1105 EAGLE POINT DR.
GEORGETOWN, Texas 78628
Work:  903-391-2730
Email:  simmonsjoe75838@yahoo.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
CAPITAL BACKFLOW
PAUL DONLEY
21710 Surrey Lane
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  512-826-1261
Cell:  512-826-1261
Email:  jippyjoe2
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  loydm@sbcglobal.net
Centex Backflow
Coralin Taylor
4 Wood Glen Dr
Wimberley, Texas 78676
Work:  5126448747
Email:  Centexbackflow@gmail.com
Citadel Backflow
Scotty Hulin
236 Shale Drive
Jarrell, Texas 76537
Work:  7374449194
Email:  citadelbackflow@gmail.com
D & T Services
David Millegan
2221 Stonewoood Ln
Kingsland, Texas 78639
Work:  830-3854168
Email:  davidm4765@gmail.com
David D Nolen
David Nolen
PO Box 8811
Horseshoe Bay, Texas 78657
Work:  5125697103
Email:  mfbackflow@gmail.com
Eco Irrigation and Landscaping
Adam Benefield
1715 W Whitestone Blvd
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Work:  5127789919
Cell:  5129663890
Email:  Adam@ecoirrigation.com
Economy Plumbing Services
Sean Wagner
700 Lavaca St. #1400
Austin, Texas 78701
Work:  5122223560
Email:  sean@economyplumbingtx.com
Emerald Irrigation
Brandon Jordan
P.O. Box 148
Round Mountain, Texas 78663
Work:  830-825-3384
Email:  info@emeraldtx.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Guy Pemberton
Guy Pemberton
PO Box 707
Burnet, Texas 78611
Work:  512/626-5352
Email:  guypemberton@yahoo.com
H2 Plumbing LLC
Lance Hunter
1930 cr 284
Liberty Hill, Texas 78642
Work:  512-350-8087
Email:  lance@h-2plumbing.com
IQ Turf & Irrigation
Jeremy Essex
P.O. Box 1589
Leander, Texas 78646
Work:  5122008873
Email:  jessex@turfandsprinkler.com
Kilgore Industries
Douglas Lohmann
2600 Longhorn Blvd 106-A
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  512-617-0011
Cell:  512-663-6309
Email:  dlohmann@kilgoreind.com
Koetter Fire Protection of Austin, L.L.C.
James Smith
16069 Central Commerce Drive
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-251-7888
Fax:  512-251-7848
Email:  jsmith@koetterfireprotection.com
Land Environmental Services
Douglas Dear
1700 N. FM 1626
Buda, Texas 78610
Work:  512-848-5597
Email:  dl_dear_@hotmail.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@austin.rr.com
Maldonado Nursery
Cesar Maldonado
120 East Zipp Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-1020
Cell:  830-889-1614
Fax:  830-625-1060
Email:  cesar@maldonadonursery.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Northstar Fire Protection
Jason Christopherson
4616-2 Howard Lane #400
Austin, Texas 78634
Work:  3256603647
Cell:  3256603647
Email:  jason.christopherson@northstarfire.com
PAul Harrison
Paul Harrison
15902 Timberway ST.
San Antonio , Texas 78247
Work:  210-260-0349
Cell:  210-260-0349
Email:  Paulstang65@gmail.com
Pioneer Backflow Services
Andrew Lindsey
11519 Iberia Dr
Houston, Texas 77065
Work:  832-800-2067
Email:  andrewjameslindsey@gmail.com
PS Landscapes
Rafael Garcia
11114 Motheral Dr
Austin , Texas 78753
Work:  512 694-2346
Email:  Irrigation@pslandscapes.com
Rhea Plumbing
Daniel Rhea
333 CR 116
Llano, Texas 78643
Work:  3252472114
Cell:  8302651401
Fax:  3252474882
Email:  rheaplumbing@yahoo.com
Roger Fry
Roger Fry
207 E. Oak Ridge Dr.
Marble Falls, Texas 78654
Work:  512-785-5239
Cell:  512-785-5239
Email:  rfry.000@yahoo.com
Safewater Backflow and Irrigation
Brad Weyant
609 E 50TH
AUSTIN, Texas 78751
Work:  5126059790
Email:  brad@safewateratx.com
San Saba Fire Safety Equipment, Inc
David Cox
1501 west sunset st
San Saba, Texas 76877
Work:  325-372-5919
Email:  ssfse@icloud.com
Simplex Grinnell
Michael Smoot
8901 Hwy 87 #7
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Work:  5129155048
Cell:  5129155048
Email:  bsmootjr@simplexgrinnell.com
Steve Lance
Steve Lance
P.O. Box 1813
Kingsland, Texas 78639
Work:  830-798-4202
Cell:  830-798-4202
Email:  snalance@verizon.net
Vanguard Fire & Security
Bruce Davenport
2340 Patterson Industrial Dri
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  5129891600
Cell:  51264=346464
Fax:  5129891631
Email:  bdavenport@vgfire.com
Vietstar group LLC
Hung Pham
4202 Northridge rd
Austin, Texas 78728
Work:  5126530855
Email:  vietstar01@yahoo.com
Wagner Lawns & Irrigation
John Wagner
116 dog leg
Meadowlakes , Texas 78654
Work:  8307899200
Cell:  5127559500
Email:  jwag78@gmail.com