BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

91 Registered BPATS for City of Hutchins
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information

Andy Ramirez
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  2106370436
Email:  aramirez@flsamerica.com
!!! Next Day Backflow Testing
Israel Lambert
1417 Abilene Ct
Allen, Texas 75013
Work:  2142186415
Cell:  214 218 6415
Fax:  4696401076
Email:  lambertpros@gmail.com
#1 American Backflow
Brian Hauberg
2513 Briarwood dr
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  4699391948
Cell:  4699391948
Email:  1backflow@gmail.com
$ave on Backflow LLC
Joshua Gilbreath
P.O. Box 1380
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  (940)765-3221
Cell:  (940)765-3221
Email:  ucantoo25@yahoo.com
.01 approved Backflow testing and repair
Douglas rose
1303 w main
Waxahachie , Texas 75165
Work:  214 477-7002
Cell:  214 477-7002
Email:  Douglas-rose@sbcglobal.net
1-A Fire & Domestic Testing
Brian Wagoner
P.O. Box 79548
Fort Worth , Texas 76179
Work:  817-232-5577
Cell:  817-247-4799
Fax:  817-232-5722
Email:  oneafire@me.com
1st Protection TX - MFP
Kellie Batko
3610 Sunset Ln
Arlington, Texas 76016
Work:  817-832-6845
Email:  kellie@1stprotx.com
4-Real Testing
Marc Berry
9904 Sunrise Cv
Oak Point, Texas 75068
Work:  2149123296
Cell:  2149123296
Email:  4realtesting@gmail.com
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
A and A Active Backflow LLC
Pamela Carpenter
1611 N. IH 35E., Suite 410
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  9722422229
Cell:  9722422229
Fax:  972-446-9091
Email:  service@backflowtx.net
A.C.E. Companies
Cherie DeLude
541 County Road 4106
Crandall, Texas 75114
Work:  469-899-6050
Email:  acecompaniestexas@gmail.com
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Email:  accounting@a-1fire.com
Aalen Backflow
Keith Pfaff
305 Quail Run Road
Red Oak, Texas 75154
Work:  972-974-6190
Email:  keithpfaff@sbcglobal.net
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  8779413473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  lee@abcfiresys.com
Action Fire Pros
Casie Lloyd
3709 S I-35 E
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  972-923-0711
Fax:  972-923-1516
Email:  chadden@actionfirepros.com
Advanced Backflow
Rick Alexander
PO Bx 381327
Duncanville, Texas 75138
Work:  214-801-4774
Cell:  214-801-4774
Email:  Advbackflow@aol.com
Advanced Flow Technologies
Kenny Wilson
10505 O'Connor, Suite 7
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-599-8831
Cell:  210-957-9007
Fax:  210-568-4381
Email:  info@aftusa.com
Advanced Flow Technologies (Dallas Branch)
Ronnie Grubbs
1408 N. Riverfront Blvd, #229
Dallas, Texas 75207
Work:  972-723-5381
Email:  dfwbackflow@aftusa.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
All Assembly Backflow LLC
moses kemp
5303 Holly trl
Arlington, Texas 76016
Work:  2545921208
Email:  aabfllc@gmail.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Allied Fire Protection
Edie Anderson
3361 Boyington Dr
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-840-1700
Fax:  972-840-1750
Email:  edie@alliedfireprotection.com
Allied Flow Specialists, Inc.
Kyle Simmons
PO Box 1150
Midlothian, Texas 76065
Work:  972-723-5535
Cell:  972-742-7476
Fax:  972-723-7927
Email:  sales@alliedflow.com
American Automatic Sprinkler
Courtney Tischendorf
P.O. Box 7705
Fort Worth, Texas 76111
Work:  817-831-0366
Fax:  682-730-0154
Email:  ctischendorf@aastexas.com
American Backflow and Plumbing LLC
Rodney Wright
1515 N. Town East Blvd. #138-444
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  972-463-7800
Cell:  469-628-1005
Fax:  972-463-7803
Email:  office@americanbackflowandplumbing.com
American Fire Protection Group
Tamie Hood
10575 Vista Park Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  469-291-8113
Fax:  214-349-2281
Email:  tamie.hood@afpgusa.us
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.800.6814
Cell:  817.800.6814
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Avalon Nursery
Brandon Richie
901 S. Cedar Hill Rd
cedar hill, Texas 75104
Work:  4692587720
Email:  brandon.backflow@gmail.com
Backflow Preventer Test & Repair Service
Dax Gonzalez
2616 Handley Dr
Ft Worth, Texas 76112
Work:  817-705-0237
Cell:  817-705-0237
Fax:  817-451-1198
Email:  daxg44@hotmail.com
Backflow Testing
Jerry D Jones
PO Box 825
Denton, Texas 76202
Work:  940.382.4117
Email:  support@dcbackflow.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BluFenix Fire Solutions
Roger Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-206-8427
Cell:  940-206-8427
Email:  roger.cartwright71@gmail.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Cantu Fire Protection
Daniel Cantu
1605 East Park Blvd.
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  (214)554-3105
Cell:  (214)554-3105
Email:  DanielCantu01@att.net
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
Caruth protection services
Eric Steeger
2611 N . Beltline Rd. STE 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  214-919-2231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  Esteeger@caruthps.com
Champion Fire and Security
Carlos Tellez
1306 SIERRA BLANCA DR
DUNCANVILLE, Texas 75116
Work:  4695704352
Email:  Alphafsbf@yahoo.com
Classic Backflow, LLC
Charlie Jestis
3025 Oak Meadow Dr
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Work:  214-535-3341
Cell:  214-535-3341
Email:  cjestis88@gmail.com
Contractors Backflow, Inc.
Richard Howard
3461 Shiloh Rd
Midlothian, Texas 76065
Work:  469-732-1850
Cell:  469-732-1850
Fax:  469-732-1850
Email:  Contractorsbf@gmail.com
Cox Fire Systems
Steve Cox
PO Box 934
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  817-633-3000
Cell:  817-470-9398
Email:  Steve@coxfire.net
Crisp-LaDew Fire Protection
Mindi McMorris
5201 Saunders Rd
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
Work:  817-572-3663
Email:  inspections@crisp-ladew.com
CW Backflows
Jennifer Hyde
503 S Main St
Kemp, Texas 75143
Work:  2144757723
Email:  angela@customworksplumbing.com
DFW Business Services LLC
Hunter Moore
PO BOX 64
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  682-410-3041
Email:  Dfwbusinessservices@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Dyna Ten
Brian Rogers
4375 Diplomacy Rd
Fort Worth, Texas 76155
Work:  817-616-2222
Email:  brogers@dynaten.com
Fenix Fire Systems, LLC
Alex Garces
1508 Convent
Laredo, Texas 78045
Work:  9567243777
Email:  Christian@Fenixfiresystems.com
Fire & Life Safety America. Inc.
Kristi Armstrong
1100 Valwood Parkway, Ste. 114
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-224-9380
Fax:  972-346-6794
Email:  klarmstrong@flsamerica.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Fire-Tech Protection Systems
Julie
PO BOX 79
wills point, Texas 75169
Work:  903-873-4243
Cell:  972-345-0345
Fax:  903-873-6680
Email:  julie@firetech.biz
Firetrol Protection Systems
Wayne Hester
10320 Markison Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  2143439200
Email:  whester@firetrol.net
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
hoffman irrigation
tony hoffman
p.o.box 2794
redoak , Texas 75154
Work:  214-207-3185
Email:  thoffman75154@gmail.com
Hunter Fire Protection
Tommy Chasteen
P.O. Box 2580
Forney, 75126
Work:  4693668311
Cell:  2145078598
Fax:  9724428299
Email:  inspections@hunterfire.com
Hunter Fire Protection, Inc.
Jeff Denney
P.O. Box 2580
Forney, Texas 75126
Work:  972-564-6534
Email:  teri@hunterfire.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
BERYL ROBERTS
800 Railhead Road Suite 304
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  2146817415
Fax:  817-624-4463
Email:  beryl.roberts@jci.com
JwK enterprise
Jason Kelley
709 elm cir
van alstyne , Texas 75495
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  2146795810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
Kalan Backflow Service
Ken Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-367-4819
Cell:  940-367-4819
Email:  kcart1942@gmail.com
Killeen Backflow Testing
Cody cooper
4211 fm 2843
Salado, Texas 76571
Work:  2544441427
Cell:  2544441427
Email:  kbttx254@gmail.com
Koetter Fire Protection
Max Braswell
10351 Olympic Dr
Dallas, Texas 75220
Work:  214-358-3593
Fax:  214-350-9930
Email:  mbraswell@koetterfire.com
Koetter Fire Protection
Brett Roppolo
10351 Olympic Dr
Dallas, Texas 75220
Work:  214-658-3593
Email:  broppolo@koetterfire.com
LifeProtection Sprinkler
Victor Botello
2559 E. Loop 820 N.
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-616-0297
Cell:  817-771-7279
Email:  victor.botello@lpsfire.com
Lucky's Backflow & Plumbing Services, LLC
Phillip Lucky
750 Becky Ln
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  4693636080
Email:  luckysbackflow@gmail.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
NorTex Landscape Management
Keith M Strickland
1721 Glenwick Ln
Irving, Texas 75060
Work:  2146290125
Email:  keithmstrickland@verizon.net
Prime Inspection LLC
Sanjay Chandrahas
3310 West Walnut Street
Garland, Texas 75042
Work:  214 738 5657
Cell:  214 738 5657
Email:  primeinspection@gmail.com
Prime Landscape Services Inc.
Ron Barron
P.O.BOX 171626
Arlington, Texas 76003
Work:  8174614000
Email:  rbarron794@outlook.com
Professional Choice Fire and Security Systems
Dwanald Walker
160 Longleaf Circle
DeSoto, Texas 75115
Work:  214-535-3269
Cell:  214-535-3269
Fax:  972-274-4203
Email:  Dwanald@professionalchoicefire.com
Protection Systems
Amanda Callahan
2155 Chenault Dr, Ste 405
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-484-7722
Fax:  972-484-7723
Email:  Service@iprotectionsystems.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
R.D. Moorman, Inc.
MOSES KEMP
259, RANCH TRAIL
ROCKWALL, Texas 75032
Work:  972-636-5235
Cell:  254-592-1208
Fax:  972-722-0035
Email:  dena@rdmoormaninc.com
Shipman Fire
Herbert L. Taylor
8916 Kirk Lane
NRH, Texas 76182
Work:  682-223-1922
Cell:  214-538-9520
Fax:  682-223-1921
Email:  unkie_heebie@yahoo.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Smith Fire Protection, LLC
Brett Smith
232 SW Johnson Avenue, Unit 2735
Burleson, Texas 76097
Work:  817-825-4980
Cell:  817-825-4980
Email:  Bsmith@smithfp.com
Southwest Fire & Security, LLC
Jason Holmes
400 Industrial Blvd #204
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8174774355
Cell:  2142322875
Email:  jason@southwestfirellc.com
TDIndustries
Jeff Godwin
13850 Diplomat Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75234
Work:  9728889370
Cell:  2146128104
Email:  jeff.godwin@tdindustries.com
Telgian Corporation
Jennifer Gagnon
10230 S 50th Place
Phoenix, Arizona 85044
Work:  4806215029
Fax:  4806563163
Email:  telgian.licensing@telgian.com
Texas Fire & Sound
Daniel Terry
10451 Brockwood Road
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  2143909282
Cell:  2147835028
Fax:  9723297072
Email:  dterry@txfs.us
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
TFA TEXAS FIRE ALARM, INC
JAYNE WOMBLE
PO BOX 148
WILLS POINT, Texas 75169
Work:  9722898600
Cell:  2149956115
Fax:  9722898600
Email:  JAYNE.WOMBLE@TFATEXASFIREALARM.COM
Three Rivers Irrigation and Backflow
Rigoberto Hernandez
4713 Dorsey St.
Forest Hill, Texas 76119
Work:  8173470408
Email:  rigo4713@hotmail.com
Total Fire & Safety
Jesus Ancelmo
7909 carr street
DALLAS, Texas 75227
Work:  4697043236
Email:  jesusancelmo@ymail.com
Total Fire & Safety, Inc.
curtis james
7909 Carr Street
Dallas, Texas 75227
Work:  214-381-6116
Cell:  4699559254
Fax:  2143814633
Email:  cj@totalfire.com
Triple C Services LLC
Sherena King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  8328684890
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  triplec.tcs@comcast.net
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
water quality inspections
alejandro cazares
PO Box 201796
san antonio, Texas 78220
Work:  2107302994
Email:  waterqualityacc@outlook.com
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  jdavidr210@gmail.com
York Landscaping
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1160
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  8174519675
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com