BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

130 Registered BPATS for City of Haslet
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information

Andy Ramirez
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  2106370436
Email:  aramirez@flsamerica.com
!!! Next Day Backflow Testing
Israel Lambert
1417 Abilene Ct
Allen, Texas 75013
Work:  2142186415
Cell:  214 218 6415
Fax:  4696401076
Email:  lambertpros@gmail.com
#1 American Backflow
Brian Hauberg
2513 Briarwood dr
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  4699391948
Cell:  4699391948
Email:  1backflow@gmail.com
$ave on Backflow LLC
Joshua Gilbreath
P.O. Box 1380
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  (940)765-3221
Cell:  (940)765-3221
Email:  ucantoo25@yahoo.com
.01 Accuracy Backflow
Steven Campbell
P.O. Box 6832
McKinney, Texas 75071
Work:  972.699.7156
Cell:  469.307.9739
Fax:  469.481.2760
Email:  info@accuracybackflow.com
1-A Fire & Domestic Testing
Brian Wagoner
P.O. Box 79548
Fort Worth , Texas 76179
Work:  817-232-5577
Cell:  817-247-4799
Fax:  817-232-5722
Email:  oneafire@me.com
1st Protection TX - MFP
Kellie Batko
3610 Sunset Ln
Arlington, Texas 76016
Work:  817-832-6845
Email:  kellie@1stprotx.com
4-Real Testing
Marc Berry
9904 Sunrise Cv
Oak Point, Texas 75068
Work:  2149123296
Cell:  2149123296
Email:  4realtesting@gmail.com
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
A and A Active Backflow LLC
Pamela Carpenter
1611 N. IH 35E., Suite 410
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  9722422229
Cell:  9722422229
Fax:  972-446-9091
Email:  service@backflowtx.net
A.C.E. Companies
Cherie DeLude
541 County Road 4106
Crandall, Texas 75114
Work:  469-899-6050
Email:  acecompaniestexas@gmail.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
AAA Backflow
Chris Fuller
5551 Bonanza Dr.
Haltom City, Texas 76137
Work:  817-788-0147
Cell:  817-455-0146
Fax:  817-485-9257
Email:  aaabackflow7@att.net
aaa Backflow, LLC
Chris DeFrancis
po box 173453
arlington, Texas 76003
Work:  8179756500
Email:  aaabackflowprevention@yahoo.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
Ablaze Backflow
Billy Gurley
PO BOX 92068
Southlake, Texas 76092
Work:  817-600-6542
Email:  billy.gurley@me.com
Advanced Backflow
Rick Alexander
PO Bx 381327
Duncanville, Texas 75138
Work:  214-801-4774
Cell:  214-801-4774
Email:  Advbackflow@aol.com
Advanced Flow Technologies
Kenny Wilson
10505 O'Connor, Suite 7
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-599-8831
Cell:  210-957-9007
Fax:  210-568-4381
Email:  info@aftusa.com
Advanced Flow Technologies (Dallas Branch)
Ronnie Grubbs
1408 N. Riverfront Blvd, #229
Dallas, Texas 75207
Work:  972-723-5381
Email:  dfwbackflow@aftusa.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
Affinity Backflow Testing
Elvis Estrada
PO Box 3822
Burleson, Texas 76097
Work:  817-933-0892
Cell:  817-933-0892
Email:  affinitybackflowllc@gmail.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Allied Flow Specialists, Inc.
Kyle Simmons
391 Hoyt Rd
Waxahachie, Texas 75167
Work:  972-723-5535
Cell:  972-742-7476
Fax:  972-723-7927
Email:  sales@alliedflow.com
American Automatic Sprinkler
Courtney Tischendorf
P.O. Box 7705
Fort Worth, Texas 76111
Work:  817-831-0366
Fax:  682-730-0154
Email:  ctischendorf@aastexas.com
American Backflow and Plumbing LLC
Rodney Wright
1515 N. Town East Blvd. #138-444
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  972-463-7800
Cell:  469-628-1005
Fax:  972-463-7803
Email:  office@americanbackflowandplumbing.com
American Fire Protection Group
Tamie Hood
10575 Vista Park Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  469-291-8113
Fax:  214-349-2281
Email:  tamie.hood@afpgusa.us
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.800.6814
Cell:  817.800.6814
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Ansleybackflow
John Ansley
509 Forrest Lane
Joshua, Texas 76058
Work:  2145971760
Email:  ansleybackflow@gmail.com
Aquatech Backflow Services
Jason Ballou
P.O. Box 13367
Arlington, Texas 76094
Work:  8176086304
Email:  jason1ballou@gmail.com
ASAP SEPTIC & PLUMBING SERVICES
MARK
ALL CENTRAL TX
All Central TX, Texas 78654
Work:  254-744-3447
Email:  Asapsepticandplumbing@gmail.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
Automatic Fire Protection
Lewis Bruno
12010 Forestgate Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  214-575-2000
Cell:  214-208-7463
Fax:  214-575-2008
Email:  lbruno@automaticfireprotection.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Azle Fire Safety Services
Steve Hoskins
PO Box 1797
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  817-629-1727
Cell:  817-629-1727
Fax:  817-220-0575
Email:  afs@azlefiresafety.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
Backflow Testing
Jerry D Jones
PO Box 825
Denton, Texas 76202
Work:  940.382.4117
Email:  support@dcbackflow.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Best Test
Stephanie Nodwell
990 Hwy 287 N. #106-158
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  817-703-1164
Cell:  817-703-1164
Fax:  817-477-5505
Email:  besttestbackflow@outlook.com
BH Backflow LLC
Bruce Hardin
P.O. Box 270115
Flower Mound , Texas 75027
Work:  214-502-7100
Cell:  214-502-7100
Email:  bhbackflow@gmail.com
Bishop Backflow Service, Inc.
Steve Bishop
P.O. Box 293641
Lewisville, Texas 75029
Work:  214-675-9983
Email:  bishopbackflowservice@gmail.com
BLC Fire Sprinkler LLC
Bobby J. Jefferson, Jr.
1036 S. International Rd.
Garland, Texas 75042
Work:  (972) 366-5131
Cell:  (816) 210-9102
Fax:  (214) 810-9901
Email:  Bobby.Jefferson@blcfire.com
BluFenix Fire Solutions
Roger Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-206-8427
Cell:  940-206-8427
Email:  roger.cartwright71@gmail.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
Brock Backflow Services LLC
Jimmy Brock
700 Briar Meadow Ct.
Keller, Texas 76248
Work:  817-247-0951
Cell:  817-247-0951
Email:  brockbackflow@gmail.com
Burks Irrigation, LLC
Allen Burks
6116 N Hill Ln
FORT WORTH, Texas 76135
Work:  8172377166
Fax:  817-237-7168
Email:  INFO@BURKSIRRIGATION.COM
Buzzard Bait Backflow Testing
Jack Floyd
3772 Bertrose
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Work:  8179022451
Cell:  8179022451
Email:  Jackdfloyd@yahoo.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Cantu Fire Protection
Daniel Cantu
1605 East Park Blvd.
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  (214)554-3105
Cell:  (214)554-3105
Email:  DanielCantu01@att.net
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
Caruth Protection Services
Eric Steeger
2611 N Beltline Road, Suite 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  2149192231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  esteeger@caruthps.com
Cintas Fire Protection
Thomas Galyean
751 109Th Street
Arlington , Texas 76011
Work:  817-640-2223
Email:  GalyeanT2@cintas.com
City Backflow Testing
Frank Chaloupka
2821 Gray Rock Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76131

Cell:  817-996-2000
Email:  frank.jencoirr@gmail.com
Classic Backflow, LLC
Charlie Jestis
3025 Oak Meadow Dr
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Work:  214-535-3341
Cell:  214-535-3341
Email:  cjestis88@gmail.com
Clay Lawn Sprinkler, LLC
Clayton Kisor
157 Lakeview Dr.
Aledo, Texas 76008
Work:  817 821 1590
Email:  claysprinkler@att.net
complete fire protection
bryan farmer
120, clay
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  9722263766
Email:  bryan@completesprinkler.com
Contractors Backflow, Inc.
Richard Howard
3461 Shiloh Rd
Midlothian, Texas 76065
Work:  469-732-1850
Cell:  469-732-1850
Fax:  469-732-1850
Email:  Contractorsbf@gmail.com
Cox Fire Systems
Steve Cox
PO Box 934
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  817-633-3000
Cell:  817-470-9398
Email:  Steve@coxfire.net
Crisp-LaDew Fire Protection
Mindi McMorris
5201 Saunders Rd
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
Work:  817-572-3663
Email:  inspections@crisp-ladew.com
DFW Automatic Sprinkler, Inc.
Gary Merimon
P.O. Box 714
Allen, Texas 75013
Work:  2143958815
Email:  GMerimon@aol.com
DFW Business Services LLC
Hunter Moore
PO BOX 64
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  682-410-3041
Email:  Dfwbusinessservices@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
DNK Backflow Services
Donnie Grant
1012 Blaylock Cir S
Irving, Texas 75061
Work:  972-253-2154
Email:  dnkbackflowservices@yahoo.com
Earthworks, Inc.
Suzi Craig
PO Box 199
Lillian, Texas 76061
Work:  817-477-3910
Fax:  817-477-3310
Email:  suzi@earthworksdfw.com
Fenix Fire Systems, LLC
Alex Garces
1508 Convent
Laredo, Texas 78045
Work:  9567243777
Email:  Christian@Fenixfiresystems.com
Fire & Life Safety America. Inc.
Kristi Armstrong
1100 Valwood Parkway, Ste. 114
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-224-9380
Fax:  972-346-6794
Email:  klarmstrong@flsamerica.com
Fire Water Sprinkler Protection LLV
David Nino
620 Henrietta Creek Rd Ste. 300
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  8177174105
Email:  lisa@fwspllc.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Firetrol Protection Systems
Wayne Hester
10320 Markison Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  2143439200
Email:  whester@firetrol.net
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Laura Spivey
2320 gravel dr
ft worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-740-1801
Fax:  817-887-1750
Email:  lspivey@firetrol.net
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Freer Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
Linda Beckman
1908 Samuels Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Work:  (817) 335-2101
Fax:  (817) 335-2100
Email:  linda@freermechanical.com
GFS Texas
Robert Hebert
1375 River Bend Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75247
Work:  214-637-4141
Cell:  817-349-1658
Fax:  214-637-3434
Email:  rhebert@gfstexas.com
Gold Lariat
Ashton Trent
3251 Pecan Circle
McKinney, Texas 75071
Work:  2149015382
Email:  ashton@knightlawnandlandscape.com
HK Plumbing & Backflow
Jerry Jackson
7812 Owen Dr
North Richland Hills, Texas 76180
Work:  8179957665
Email:  Hkplumbingandbackflow@yahoo.com
Hofer Ventures Inc dba Just Add H2O Sprinkler & Repair
John P. Hofer
1014 Spanish Trail
Keller , Texas 76262
Work:  817-431-8049
Cell:  817-832-6064
Fax:  817-431-0427
Email:  justaddh2o@verizon.net
Hydro-Pure Technologies
Perez
209 W. 2nd Street, #103
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Work:  817-455-6808
Cell:  817-455-6808
Email:  aeperez75@gmail.com
JB’s Services
Jerry Jackson
6801 Meadow Rd
North Richland Hills, Texas 76182-3811
Work:  817-995-7665
Email:  jbslcs@icloud.com
Jess Sprinkler Installation & Repair
Jess M Johnston IV
7546 Sand Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-656-0517
Cell:  817-980-3333
Fax:  817-288-0574
Email:  jess@jesssprinklers.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Richard Corbitt
215 Elliott lane
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  2146817324
Email:  corbitt5@yahoo.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
BERYL ROBERTS
800 Railhead Road Suite 304
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  2146817415
Cell:  214-681-7415
Fax:  817-624-4463
Email:  beryl.roberts@jci.com
JRasor Plumbing
John Rasor
624 WOODCREST DR
HURST, Texas 76053
Work:  817-721-7092
Cell:  817-721-7092
Email:  rasor836@gmail.com
Kalan Backflow Service
Ken Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-367-4819
Cell:  940-367-4819
Email:  kcart1942@gmail.com
Lawn Liquid Irrigation
Kodie Loera
P.O. Box 146
Royse City, Texas 75189
Work:  4693382199
Email:  office@lawnliquid.com
Lone Star Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
Thomas Winingar
3200 Rufe Snow Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  8175951440
Fax:  8175951441
Email:  lonestarfiresprinkler@lsfsinc.com
Lucky's Backflow & Plumbing Services, LLC
Phillip Lucky
750 Becky Ln
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  4693636080
Email:  luckysbackflow@gmail.com
Maxim Fire Systems
Autumn Teague
8930 DIPLOMACY ROW
DALLAS, Texas 75247
Work:  972-484-1222
Email:  AUTUMN@MAXIMFIRESYSTEMS.COM
MDM
Jason Lanzara
6505 PIRLIE CT
GRANBURY, Texas 76049
Work:  8173960125
Cell:  8173960125
Email:  MDMLAWNCARE1@GMAIL.COM
Metro Communication Systems Inc.
James Harwell
601 Hanover Dr #100
Grapevine, Texas 76051
Work:  9726218700
Cell:  9403994470
Fax:  9726218704
Email:  jamesh@metrocommunication.com
Milestone Electric
Shanna Nevil
2360 Crist Road
Garland, Texas 75040
Work:  214 7176708
Email:  shanna@callmilestone.com
ML JOHNSON
PATRICK RYAN
776 RUFFIAN WAY
FATE, Texas 75132
Work:  214-587-9935
Email:  patrick@idesignirrigation.com
ML Johnson & Assoc
John A Gibson
2809 Exchange St
Wylie, Texas 75098
Work:  2145878064
Email:  Agibson@mljlandscaping.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Mowman Lawn Services
Matthew Nave
9029 Sirocka Dr.
Benbrook, Texas 76116
Work:  817-932-9105
Cell:  817-881-1832
Email:  dreamscapedesigns@yahoo.com
NorTex Landscape Management
Keith M Strickland
1721 Glenwick Ln
Irving, Texas 75060
Work:  2146290125
Email:  keithmstrickland@verizon.net
Northstar Fire Protection
Henry Pios
510 East Corporate Drive Suite 700
Lewisville, Texas 75057
Work:  469.293.1493
Email:  kris.kelley@northstarfire.com
OR Services
Owen Ramsey
25872 Highway 254
Mineral Wells , Texas 76067
Work:  9404528775
Cell:  9404528775
Email:  orservices@me.com
Paradise Creations LLC
Greg Pedigo
PO box 160
Haslet, Texas 76052
Work:  817-995-6854
Cell:  817-995-6854
Email:  greg.paradisecreations@gmail.com
Plumbco Services, Inc.
Chris Pool
PO Box 173276
Arlington, Texas 76003
Work:  8175619812
Cell:  8173665872
Fax:  8175468000
Email:  plumbco@sbcglobal.net
Prime Landscape Services Inc.
Ron Barron
P.O.BOX 171626
Arlington, Texas 76003
Work:  8174614000
Email:  rbarron794@outlook.com
Professional Choice Fire and Security Systems
Dwanald Walker
160 Longleaf Circle
DeSoto, Texas 75115
Work:  214-535-3269
Cell:  214-535-3269
Fax:  972-274-4203
Email:  Dwanald@professionalchoicefire.com
Protection Systems
Amanda Callahan
2155 Chenault Dr, Ste 405
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-484-7722
Fax:  972-484-7723
Email:  Service@iprotectionsystems.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
R.D. Moorman, Inc.
MOSES KEMP
259, RANCH TRAIL
ROCKWALL, Texas 75032
Work:  972-636-5235
Cell:  254-592-1208
Fax:  972-722-0035
Email:  dena@rdmoormaninc.com
Ransco North Texas
Brandon Pineda
13048 Cimarron Dr
Balch Springs, Texas 75180
Work:  469-544-5913
Email:  brandonpineda_19@yahoo.com
Repair Masters Sprinkler Repair, LLC
Ken Prestridge
1609 water tower court east
fort worth, Texas 76179
Work:  8174737247
Email:  repairmastersdfw@gmail.com
RON SMITH PLUMBING & BACKFLOW
RONNIE SMITH
1035 SPRINGHILL DRIVE
SAGINAW, Texas 76179
Work:  817-909-3763
Cell:  817-909-3763
Fax:  817-847-1247
Email:  wenrons@hotmail.com
RV Construction
Cliff McPherson
1501 C.R. 1224
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Work:  817-774-9337
Cell:  817-899-4134
Fax:  817-774-9759
Email:  Cmcpherson82@yahoo.com
Sanders Plumbing Inc
Philip E Sanders
10409 South Freeway
Fort Worth, Texas 76140
Work:  8172936393
Cell:  817-706-4664
Fax:  817-293-9099
Email:  sandersplumbing@sbcglobal.net
SB Irrigation
Michael Burke
6622 Eastview Drive
Sachse, Texas 75048
Work:  2144221326
Cell:  970-619-0238
Email:  planning@sbirrigation.com
Security Fire Systems Inc.
Mark Cantu
196 S. FReeport Parkway
Coppell, Texas 75019
Work:  972-393-2543
Cell:  469-763-1681
Fax:  972-462-8333
Email:  markarfd@gmail.com
SEFP-DFW LLC.
Cole Sampley
2413 Gravel Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-754-4242
Cell:  682-331-32723
Email:  csampley@southeastfire.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Smith Fire Protection, LLC
Brett Smith
232 SW Johnson Avenue, Unit 2735
Burleson, Texas 76097
Work:  817-825-4980
Cell:  817-825-4980
Email:  Bsmith@smithfp.com
Southwest Fire & Security, LLC
Jason Holmes
400 Industrial Blvd #204
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8174774355
Cell:  2142322875
Email:  jason@southwestfirellc.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-4550296
Cell:  1
Email:  officemanager@bayareafiresafety.com
TDIndustries
John Canter
2601 Northern Cross Blvd Ste 201
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Work:  817-306-6500
Fax:  817-306-6512
Email:  John.Canter@TDIndustries.com
TDIndustries
Jeff Godwin
13850 Diplomat Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75234
Work:  9728889370
Cell:  2146128104
Email:  jeff.godwin@tdindustries.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
Texas Fire Sprinklers LLC
Becky Hindsman
512 VZ CR 3404
Wills Point, Texas 75169
Work:  9709485376
Cell:  9709485376
Email:  Becky@texasfiresprinklers.com
Three Rivers Irrigation and Backflow
Rigoberto Hernandez
4713 Dorsey St.
Forest Hill, Texas 76119
Work:  8173470408
Email:  rigo4713@hotmail.com
Tioga Contractors, LLC
Amanda Carter
136 S. Norwood Dr.
Hurst, Texas 76053
Work:  682-224-0757
Email:  amanda@tiogacontractors.com
Triple C Services LLC
Sherena King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
water quality inspections
alejandro cazares
PO Box 201796
san antonio, Texas 78220
Work:  2107302994
Cell:  210-730-2994
Email:  waterqualityacc@outlook.com
Western States Fire Protection
Greg Passmore
2345 W Warrior Trail
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
Work:  214-634-7562
Cell:  469-644-9569
Fax:  214-634-3547
Email:  sarah.keith@wsfp.us
Whitetail Exteriors LLC
Jared Scott
9001 Mineral Wells Hwy
Weatherford, Texas 76088
Work:  8179016888
Email:  jared@whitetailexteriors.com
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  jdavidr210@gmail.com
Wolfe Plumbing
Joe Wolfe
3017 Konet St.
Irving, Texas 75060
Work:  4694712294
Email:  jwolfe@wolfe-plumbing.com
WW FIRE & SECURITY
Amber Wisdom
5284 E Fm 552
Royse City, Texas 75089
Work:  2149066664
Cell:  2149066664
Email:  Awisdom@wwfire.org