BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

37 Registered BPATS for City of Orange
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
A 3-S TESTING
Benjamin Gaitan
510 Burke Rd
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  2817945881
Cell:  2817945881
Email:  gaitan9365@comcast.net
A1 Peterson Plumbing
William Peterson
POBox 337
Orange, Texas 77631
Work:  4098832429
Email:  wppete@sbcglobal.net
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  8779413473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  lee@abcfiresys.com
ABC Inspection & Repair
Kevin McCallum
9118 Herman Hollow
San Antonio, Texas 78254
Work:  210-758-5698
Cell:  719-659-7284
Email:  anotherbackflowcompany.com
ABI-ACE Backflow & Irrigation
Robert Sanders
4820 Highland Ave.
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  409-833-2963
Cell:  409-893-9042
Email:  robertsanders.abi@gmail.com
Acosta Plumbing Solutions
Randal Acosta
22136 Westheimer Parkway # 907
Katy, Texas 77450

Cell:  832 503 4262
Email:  Randy@acostaplumbingsolutions.com
ADVANTAGE PLUMBING
VIRGIL DOWNS
po box 29
vidor, Texas 77670
Work:  409-769-6317
Cell:  409-651-5427
Fax:  409-769-3017
Email:  vdownssr@yahoo.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
All Star Plumbing Company
Polly Saavedra
605 S 4TH ST
BEAUMONT , Texas 77701
Work:  4098405511
Fax:  4098404499
Email:  DISPATCH@ALLSTARPLUMBING.COM
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
APS FireCo
Felicia Beck
1103 Center Street
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  713-946-3311
Email:  felicia.beck@apsfireco.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adamschill@aol.com
Benchmark Plumbing Inc.
Shuan VonFeldt
601 Bach Rd
Kountze, Texas 77625
Work:  409-246-8080
Cell:  409-284-0339
Email:  benchmarkplumbinginc@yahoo.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  loydm@sbcglobal.net
Cherokey Piping Co.
Stephen Dyess
1800 Sherwood Forest D-1
Houston, Texas 77043
Work:  713-856-5612
Email:  steve@cherokey-piping.com
CHIEF FIRE SYSTEMS INC
Rob Camden
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Coastal Sprinkler Co., Inc.
Wendy Duhon
6233 Industrial Road
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  4098420721
Fax:  4098421049
Email:  wduhon0817@gmail.com
Custom Ventures, Inc.
Terry Ervin
PO Box 7
Paris, Texas 75461-0007
Work:  903-495-2139
Cell:  903-495-2139
Fax:  903-784-4520
Email:  terry.ervin.828@gmail.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Rachael Kundts
400 Garden Oaks Blvd
Houston, Texas 77018
Work:  7133431600
Cell:  7133431600
Email:  rkundts@firetrol.net
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
1285 North Post Oak Suite 102
Houston, Texas 77055
Work:  713-263-7535
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
JIM SNELL MASTER PLUMBER
JIM SNELL
3612 NEDERLAND AVENUE
NEDERLAND, Texas 77627
Work:  409-727-2211
Fax:  409-721-5060
Email:  dispatch@jimsnellmasterplumber.com
K+M Operations
Mike Lund
235 Quincy Street
Bridge City, Texas 77611
Work:  409-313-0252
Cell:  409-313-0252
Email:  kandmoperationsllc@gmail.com
Landscapes Unlimited
Holly Krechel
PO Box1047
Kountze, Texas 77625-1047
Work:  409-246-1337
Cell:  409-658-9311
Fax:  409-246-1337
Email:  bpathollykrechel@gmail.com
Lone Wolf Construction
Ronald McBroom
4603 Dartez rd
Orange, Texas 77632
Work:  409-886-5306
Cell:  409-313-3510
Fax:  409-886-5306
Email:  rmcbroom@gt.rr.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Pioneer Backflow Services
Andrew Lindsey
11519 Iberia Dr
Houston, Texas 77065
Work:  832-800-2067
Email:  andrewjameslindsey@gmail.com
Plumbing Specialties LLC
Mary Clubb
1570 South St
Beaumont, Texas 77701
Work:  409-832-7690
Email:  psimsclubb@aol.com
RayDon Backflow Testing & Construction
Ray Guillory
760 Sudduth Dr.
Bridge City, Texas 77611
Work:  409-963-8002
Fax:  409-313-6836
Email:  digerg1@gmail.com
S&S Sprinkler Company LLC
Joey Wyble
2150 Wellspring Drive
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  409-729-4444
Cell:  409-729-4444
Fax:  409-729-9229
Email:  joey.wyble@sssprinkler.com
Sampson Plumbing
Douglas Sampson
184 CR 4984
Fred, Texas 77616
Work:  4094293517
Cell:  4092013474
Fax:  4094293517
Email:  Doug952@Hotmail.com
Sarge Backflow Certifications
Reagan Sargent
25808 La Fouche Dr.
Tomball, Texas 77377
Work:  281-351-5871
Cell:  936-444-7655
Email:  Sargent150@sbcglobal.net
Southeast Texas Plumbing, Inc
Joshua Champagne
7111 Glenn ln
silsbee, Texas 77656
Work:  4093736271
Cell:  4099264871
Email:  Setxplumbing@gmail.com
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com
York Landscaping
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1160
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  8174519675
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com