BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

29 Registered BPATS for City of Fair Oaks Ranch
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
E L Backflow Co
Edward L Moore
265. CR 6813
Natalia, Texas 78059
Work:  210-707-8363
Cell:  Same
Email:  edwardmoore623@gmail.com
$79 All-Pro Backflow Testing Services
Brandon Hernandez
6516 N 12th St.
McAllen, Texas 78504
Work:  956-867-8492
Cell:  956-867-8492
Email:  Allprobackflowtestingservices@yahoo.com
1st Choice
Lauren Stevens
2142 MILL VALLEY
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  8302373536
Email:  laurenstevens355@gmail.com
A & A BACKFLOW , LLC
Chris Brinkmann
20770 US 281 N # 108-190
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Work:  (210)392-3650
Cell:  www.A-Abackflow.com
Email:  Service@a-abackflow.com
Ability Backflow, LLC & American Underground, LLC
Nicolas Rios
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-907-2045
Cell:  210-907-2045
Email:  nick@abilitybackflow.com
AKT Services, LLC
Allen Lawson
521 Falling Water Dr
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
Work:  210-464-7463
Cell:  210-464-7463
Email:  arlawson@gvtc.com
American Backflow H2o
Kevin B Rathburn
17818 Snowmass Mount
Helotes, Texas 78023
Work:  2109121792
Email:  americanbackflowh2o@gmail.com
BEYER PLUMBING
JOE VILLARREAL
4711 BROOM ST
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78217
Work:  2106569027
Cell:  2106697157
Fax:  2106569399
Email:  Plumbing_service@beyerplumbing.com
CHAMBLISS PLUMBING
JOSHUA RUIZ
1875 E BORGFELD
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78260
Work:  210-490-7910
Fax:  830-438-7911
Email:  cpc@chamblissplumbing.com
CHAMPION FIRE SAFETY
CHRISSY CHERRY
18311 DALLAS PARKWAY 300
DALLAS, Texas 75248
Work:  9726635000
Cell:  9726635000
Email:  chrissy.cherry@championfiresecurity.com
CSI Inspections and Backflow
Kenneth Earl Morgan
8834 Silent Oaks
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Work:  2104270708
Fax:  2105477740
Email:  kenny.e58@hotmail.com
Double Check Enterprises, Inc.
Dwayne De La Zerda
188 Great Oaks Blvd
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  210-687-8039
Email:  doublecheckbf@yahoo.com
GIS TEXAS
James Garvin
PO BOX 741
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108370021
Cell:  2108370021
Email:  jgarvin@gistexas.com
Jason Kelley
Jason Kelley
6333 fm 64
Cooper , Texas 75432
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  2146795810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
LANDSCAPE OF TEXAS
Matt Smith
P.O. Box 457
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2106594736
Cell:  2102327127
Email:  LANDSCAPEOFTEXAS@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Leonard Inspection Services, LLC
Justin Leonard
1332 E.ZIPP RD
NEW BRAUNFELS, Texas 78130
Work:  210-825-7379
Cell:  210-825-7379
Email:  justin@liservices.com
Lupian ITC
Jesus Lupian Jr
5502 Johns Farm
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78228
Work:  2106301180
Email:  lupianitcb@gmail.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
Moore Irrigation Services
John Moore
23182 Blanco Road
San Antonio, Texas 78260
Work:  210-490-5394
Email:  mooreirrig@sbcglobal.net
Newton A. Barta Jr.
Newton A. Barta Jr.
24 Blue Quail
Lytle, Texas 78052
Work:  210-313-9477
Email:  nbartajr@gmail.com
Opiela Mechanical Inc.
Beth Tankersley
6177 W Laguna Road
San Antonio, Texas 78223
Work:  210-633-2431
Fax:  210-633-3943
Email:  beth@opielaplumbing.com
Pulliam Plumbing Services
Glen Pulliam
7535 Presidio Hvn
Boerne, Texas 78015
Work:  210-857-8583
Email:  pulliam_glen@yahoo.com
Qualified Maintenance & Construction
Gabriel Blackburn
3702 IH 35 south
New Braunfels, Texas 78132
Work:  8306265522
Cell:  8308378381
Email:  jamesw@qualifiedmc.com
Ron Renouf Quality Services
Ron Renouf
3023 Nantucket
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78230-3425
Work:  210-413-1571
Cell:  210-413-1571
Fax:  n/a
Email:  ronrenouf@sbcglobal.net
RVS Code Consulting LLC
Robert Stricker
7906 Indian Mound
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-334-8045
Cell:  210-334-8045
Email:  rvs1123@gmail.com
Seeger & Son's Sprinkler Company
Donald Seeger
643 Spanish Oak Esplanade
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8306249000
Cell:  2103942443
Email:  support@seegersprinklers.com
Somerville Backflow
Ronnie Somerville
5434 Vista Court
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-255-8832
Email:  testing@somervillebackflow.com
Texas Roots Landscape and Irrigation
Shane Schirmer
8351 Timber Basin
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Work:  2107089977
Cell:  2108527731
Email:  cshschirmer@gmail.com
York Landscaping
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1160
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  8174519675
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com