BPAT List
98 Registered BPATS for City of Seguin
  Licensed for Fireline Testing

Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information

Mike Barrera
2405 Lifehaus Industrial Drive #104
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-387-4626
Cell:  210-638-9312
Fax:  830-387-474
Email:  mike@enterprisefire-safety.com
$79 All-Pro Backflow Testing Services
Brandon Hernandez
6516 N 12th St.
McAllen, Texas 78504
Work:  956-867-8492
Cell:  956-867-8492
Email:  Allprobackflowtestingservices@yahoo.com
1ST FP SERVICES, LLC
MARIO SALINAS
11550 N NORTH LOOP ROAD BLDG#1
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78216
Work:  210-377-3473
Cell:  210-422-0300
Fax:  210-366-3474
Email:  mario@1stfpservices.com
1st Home & Commercial Services
Casey Lange
630 RALPH ABLANEDO, AUSTIN, TX 78748
AUSTIN, Texas 78748
Work:  5122827787
Cell:  5129715267
Email:  Jennifer@1stHCS.COM
1ST Home & Commercial Services
JENNIFER MCCOOK
630 Ralph Ablanedo DR BLDG 1 , AUSTIN, TX 78748
AUSTIN, Texas 78748
Work:  5122827787
Cell:  5129715267
Fax:  5122829682
Email:  JENNIFER.DAVIS@1STPLUMBINGSERVICES.COM
A & A BACKFLOW
Chris Brinkmann
20770 US 281 N # 108-190
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Work:  (210)392-3650
Cell:  www.A-Abackflow.com
Email:  Service@a-abackflow.com
A-1 Baclflow
Robert Moore
437 W. Overlook
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  210-602-6769
Cell:  210-602-6769
Fax:  866-651-8096
Email:  bobm@a-1backflow.com
A-1 Tri County Plumbing
Clinton Darnell
101 Ermel St
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303798624
Cell:  8303798624
Email:  a1trico@yahoo.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  8779413473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  lee@abcfiresys.com
ABC Inspection & Repair
Kevin McCallum
9118 Herman Hollow
San Antonio, Texas 78254
Work:  210-758-5698
Cell:  719-659-7284
Email:  anotherbackflowcompany.com
Ability Backflow, LLC
Nicolas Rios
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-907-2045
Cell:  2109072045
Email:  nick@abilitybackflow.com
Ace Fire Equipment
Sandi Matherly
174 Seale Road
San Antonio, Texas 78219
Work:  210-333-7000
Fax:  210-333-4840
Email:  sandi.matherly@acefireequipment.com
Advanced Flow Technologies
Kenny Wilson
10505 O'Connor, Suite 7
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-599-8831
Cell:  210-957-9007
Fax:  210-568-4381
Email:  info@aftusa.com
AerobiTech Inc
Jose Ortega
111 Rivas Rd
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  512-667-4113
Email:  aerobitech@gmail.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, SA-LP
ALMA SANCHEZ
2110 MANNIX, P.O. BOX 47864
San Antonio, Texas 78265
Work:  2106466716
Email:  asanchez@alliedfireprotection.com
American Automatic Sprinkler
Giovanni Vasquez
11111 Landmark 35 Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-490-9222
Fax:  210-502-2101
Email:  ltalley@aastexas.com
American Backflow H2o
Kevin B Rathburn
17818 Snowmass Mount
Helotes, Texas 78023
Work:  2109121792
Email:  americanbackflowh2o@gmail.com
American Backflow Services
Jefferson E. Meeks
6514 Gin Rd.
Marion, Texas 78124
Work:  2104137790
Cell:  2104137790
Email:  jeff@zuehlfield.com
American Fire Protection Group, Inc.
Kristian Jimenez
4626 North Stahl Park
San Antonio, Texas 78217-1107
Work:  210-946-5803
Fax:  210-824-4656
Email:  kristian.jimenez@afpgusa.us
Amigo Lawn Service
Martin Ramirez jr.
165 rodeo dr.
seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8304330136
Email:  martin.ramirez117@gmail.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Andy's Sprinkler, Drainage and Lighting
Ed Wiens
4825 McCullough
San Antonio, Texas 78212
Work:  210-491-0700
Cell:  210-238-6768
Fax:  210-829-8635
Email:  ed@sprinklerdrainage.com
Aramendia Plumbing
Raylon Schlueder
5511 Brewster St
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-654-1034
Fax:  210-654-1143
Email:  sarah.metheny@serviceexperts.com
Armadillo Lawn & Irrigation
Kevin Reid
324 Big Hawk
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-832-3408
Cell:  830-832-7672
Email:  armadillolawncare@att.net
AT EASE BACKFLOW SERVICES LLC
ABEL ESPINOZA
1112 THORN CREEK PLACE
ROUND ROCK, Texas 78664
Work:  512-762-6469
Cell:  512-762-6469
Email:  ae.backflow@gmail.com
Automatic Fire Protection
Jessie Valenzuela
18745 Goll St.
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-653-2121
Cell:  210-367-9497
Fax:  210-653-2124
Email:  jvalenzuela@automaticfireprotection.com
AV Testing
Armando Vazquez
310 W Ellaine
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  281-635-1998
Cell:  281-635-1998
Email:  Avtesting@yahoo.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adamschill@aol.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
633 S Ripple Creek Dr.
Houston, Texas 77057
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  dan@backflowinspector.com
BEYER PLUMBING
JOE VILLARREAL
4711 BROOM ST
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78217
Work:  2106569027
Cell:  2106697157
Fax:  2106569399
Email:  Plumbing_service@beyerplumbing.com
Big Tex Fire Protection
Carol Lipton
PO BOX 211
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-659-6450
Fax:  2105796001
Email:  carol@bigtexfire.com
Bill Miller Bar B Q
Steven Valadez
430 S. Santa Rosa Ave, PO Box 839925
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Work:  2102254461
Cell:  2102254461
Email:  arihn@billmillerbbq.com
Braun Group LLC
JASON BRAUN
326 HIDDEN FARMS DR
SAN MARCOS, Texas 78666
Work:  5127381980
Email:  jasonbraungroup@gmail.com
BSB/BACKFLO
JOE SIMMONS
1105 EAGLE POINT DR.
GEORGETOWN, Texas 78628
Work:  903-391-2730
Email:  simmonsjoe75838@yahoo.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
CAPITAL BACKFLOW
PAUL DONLEY
21710 Surrey Lane
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  512-826-1261
Cell:  512-826-1261
Email:  jippyjoe2
Cardel Systems
Nyegel Cardenas
8127 Mesa Dr. Ste B206-117
Austin, Texas 78759
Work:  5122715555
Cell:  5128002971
Fax:  5122715550
Email:  nyegel@cardelsystems.com
Carl's Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Carl Michaud
4115 Spotswood Trl
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Work:  210-2379261
Email:  carlsbackflow@satx.rr.com
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  loydm@sbcglobal.net
Charter Fire Protection,Inc
Charles Connaly
1111 Wafer
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  7134720657
Fax:  7134728733
Email:  cfpinc@swbell.net
CLW Services
Steven Merz
1133 Cattail
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8303052268
Email:  clwservices1@yahoo.com
Comal Water Werks
John Cooper
2142 MILL VALLEY
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  comalwaterwerks@gmail.com
Cornerstone Plumbing
Sherrie Campbell-Parker
2101 S 22nd Street
Waco, Texas 76706
Work:  2547325918
Cell:  2547172306
Fax:  2547325963
Email:  dispatch@cspwaco.com
CSI Inspections and Backflow
Kenneth Earl Morgan
8834 Silent Oaks
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Work:  2104270708
Fax:  2105477740
Email:  kenny.e58@hotmail.com
DB Life Safety Services, Inc
Dan Baker
1280 Mountain Breeze
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  512.925.3467
Cell:  512.925.3467
Fax:  830.964.6408
Email:  dbakergps@gmail.com
Diamondback landscaping
Richard Braun
400 hidden farms dr.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  5123923808
Cell:  5123923808
Email:  diamondbacklandscaping@msn.com
Dickinson Sprinkler
Larry Dickinson
15259 Spring Corner
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-650-5329
Cell:  210-557-0275
Fax:  210-650-9017
Email:  dickinsonlawn@aol.com
Double Check Enterprises, Inc.
Dwayne De La Zerda
188 Great Oaks Blvd
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  210-687-8039
Email:  doublecheckbf@yahoo.com
Enterprise Fire & Safety LLC
Mary Wall
2405 Lifehaus Industrial Drive #104
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-387-4626
Cell:  210-643-0892
Fax:  830-387-4749
Email:  mary@enterprisefire-safety.com
Fire & Life Safety America. Inc.
Patricia Tavarez
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-637-0436
Fax:  210-637-5311
Email:  ptavarez@flsamerica.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
GARZA IRRIGATION
ANTONIO A. GARZA
7096 RIMWOOD STREET
LIVE OAK, Texas 78233-4425
Work:  2109675070
Cell:  2108449216
Email:  Li5963@SWBELL.NET
Geronimo Creek Landscape & Gardens, Inc.
Scott Clark
P.O. Box 183
Geronimo, Texas 78115
Work:  830.372.5720
Email:  scottgeronimocreek@gmail.com
GIS TEXAS
James Garvin
PO BOX 741
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108370021
Cell:  2108370021
Email:  jgarvin@gistexas.com
Impact Fire Services
William Hall
11923 Raduim
San Antonio , Texas 78216
Work:  210-557-6947
Email:  Rhall@impactfireservices.com
JM Electronic Engineering
James Moore
1934 Waukesha dr.
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-244-1212
Email:  jj@jmee.com
JMI Contractors
Cristina Jimenez
PO Box 691887
San Antonio, Texas 78269
Work:  210-998-5423
Fax:  210-492-8187
Email:  cristina@jmicontractors.com
Joe's Sprinklers
Joe Soto
806 E. Rosemary Dr
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303031006
Cell:  8303050185
Fax:  8303972514
Email:  jsyd45@aol.com
Johnson Controls
Jose A. Higareda
1070 Arion Circle Ste. 102
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Work:  210-402-6311
Cell:  210-336-6956
Fax:  210-402-6195
Email:  jose.higareda@jci.com
JQ Fire Protection
Jimmy Queen
742 South 11th Street
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  325-672-7044
Cell:  325-428-6240
Fax:  325-672-7047
Email:  jqfireprotection@outlook.com
Koetter Fire Protection of Austin, L.L.C.
James Smith
16069 Central Commerce Drive
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-251-7888
Fax:  512-251-7848
Email:  jsmith@koetterfireprotection.com
Lawton Commercial Services
Lindsey White
300 E. New Hope RD. #101
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Work:  2145857450
Cell:  2145857450
Email:  lindsey@lawtonpros.com
Leonard Inspection Services, LLC
Justin Leonard
1332 E.ZIPP RD
NEW BRAUNFELS, Texas 78130
Work:  210-825-7379
Cell:  210-825-7379
Email:  justin@liservices.com
Lugo 5 Irrigation
Cesar Lugo
PO BOX 276154
San Antonio, Texas 78227
Work:  (210) 465-5466
Email:  lugo5irrigation@gmail.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@austin.rr.com
Maldonado Nursery
George Maldonado
3011 W. US HWY 90
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303723879
Cell:  8303057522
Email:  george@maldonadolandscaping.com
Maldonado Nursery
Cesar Maldonado
120 East Zipp Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-1020
Cell:  830-889-1614
Fax:  830-625-1060
Email:  cesar@maldonadonursery.com
MKR Plumbing, LLC
Joshua Creasy
874 GRANDVIEW BEND
CANYON LAKE, Texas 78133
Work:  8308374575
Email:  joshua.c@mkrplumbing.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Moore Irrigation Services
John Moore
23182 Blanco Road
San Antonio, Texas 78260
Work:  210-490-5394
Email:  mooreirrig@sbcglobal.net
Mueller & Wilson, Inc.
George Marrin
12747 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Work:  210-824-9461
Fax:  210-824-6577
Email:  gmarrin@mwiusa.com
Opiela Mechanical Inc.
Beth Tankersley
6177 W Laguna Road
San Antonio, Texas 78223
Work:  210-633-2431
Fax:  210-633-3943
Email:  beth@opielaplumbing.com
Ott Plumbing Company Inc.
Dallas K Ott
166 Prairie View Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-8031
Fax:  830-625-5452
Email:  dallaskott@gmail.com
Pentecost Sprinkler Service, Inc.
William or Stacey Knight
2208 Chaparral Park Rd
Manchaca, Texas 78652
Work:  512-280-9344
Cell:  512-415-5458
Email:  sprinkler@austin.rr.com
Pioneer Service Company
steve fisher
405 big sky dr.
new braunfels, Texas 78132
Work:  830-660-3125
Email:  psc.fisher@gmail.com
Pro tec Fire Protection, Inc.
Al Martin
134 Braniff Dr. Ste. 2
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Work:  2105419214
Fax:  2105419218
Email:  csnowprotecfire@sanantonio.twcbc.com
Qualified Maintenance & Construction
Gabriel Blackburn
3702 IH 35 south
New Braunfels, Texas 78132
Work:  8306265522
Cell:  8308378381
Email:  jamesw@qualifiedmc.com
R&H Land Design
DON ROYDER
5406 Prue Road
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78240
Work:  2106694924
Cell:  2106694924
Email:  don@rhlditx.com
Rick Ehlers Enterprises
Rick Ehlers
499 Lakeview
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  830-379-5864
Cell:  830-305-1349
Email:  ehlers@gvec.net
RVS Code Consulting LLC
Robert Stricker
7906 Indian Mound
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-334-8045
Cell:  210-334-8045
Email:  rvs1123@gmail.com
SAN ANTONIO BACKFLOW
DON ROYDER
14143 QUEENSWAY
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78217
Work:  2106694924
Email:  backflowinspection@gmail.com
Sarge Backflow Certifications
Reagan Sargent
25808 La Fouche Dr.
Tomball, Texas 77377
Work:  281-351-5871
Cell:  936-444-7655
Email:  Sargent150@sbcglobal.net
Schertz Horticultural Services
Marvin A Borth
12015 Voges Pass
Schertz, Texas 78108
Work:  210-849-7175
Email:  shortstx@gmail.com
Siemens Building Technologies
Mike DeHart
1835 Kramer Lane
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  5124221301
Email:  mike.dehart@siemens.com
SISTOS BACKFLOW TESTING
Ronnie Sistos
1427 Saint Peter St
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8308574916
Cell:  830-857-4916
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
Snyder Testing
Frank Snyder
3600 County Road 422
Pleasanton, Texas 78064
Work:  8303993431
Cell:  8303993431
Email:  snyder75@karnesec.net
Star Asset Security
James Mayer
12667 Silicon Drive
San Antonio , Texas 78249
Work:  2107933841
Email:  jmayer@securethinking.com
State Fire Sales and Service
Tracy Buttars
240 West 3680 South
Salt Lake City, Texas 84115
Work:  8012013733
Email:  tbuttars@statefire.com
Stewart Plumbing Co.
Jason Stewart
8710 Business Court
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  (210) 658-0041
Cell:  (210) 215-3989
Fax:  (210) 658-1481
Email:  jason@stewartplumbin.com
Tacala
Rodney Kelley
425 Round Rock W Dr #105
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  737-209-7400
Cell:  205-317-2905
Email:  rodney.kelley@tacala.com
Tacala-Austin
Richard Weston
500 North Capital of Texas Highway building #2
Austin, Texas 78748
Work:  512-327-4654
Cell:  512-748-8888
Fax:  512-287-2393
Email:  Richard.weston@tacala.com
TD INDUSTRIES
SYLVIA GARZA
12700 O'CONNOR RD.
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78233
Work:  2106468476
Cell:  2107099136
Fax:  2106565511
Email:  Sylvia.garza@tdindustries.com
Texas Fire Hydrant & Back Flow
Rusty Ward
PO Box 2121
Pflugerville, Texas 78691
Work:  5129443404
Email:  rusty@texasfb.com
Tri County Sprinklers
Adam Lanier
9010 Aero St
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Work:  2104033898
Email:  tricosprinklers1@yahoo.com
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com
VS Fire Protection
Van S Smith
303 Wagon Wheel Trl
Georgetown, Texas 78628
Work:  5126390401
Email:  van@vsfireprotection.com
Western States Fire Protection
CLAUDIA GARCIA
141 Windy Meadows Drive
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210-967-4731
Email:  claudia.garcia@wsfp.us