BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

61 Registered BPATS for City of Weatherford
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
!!!!CHEAPEST/FASTEST!!!!
chris jones
1931 middleglen
carrollton, Texas 75007
Work:  2145971760
Email:  chrisjonesbackflow@gmail.com
#1 American Backflow
Brian Hauberg
2513 Briarwood dr
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  4699391948
Cell:  4699391948
Email:  1backflow@gmail.com
.001 Professional Backflow Testing
Scott Masdon
5068 Avery Lane
The Colony, Texas 75056
Work:  214-587-4616
Cell:  817-676-5979
Fax:  972-625-2631
Email:  probackflow@icloud.com
1-A Fire & Domestic Testing
Brian Wagoner
P.O. Box 79548
Fort Worth , Texas 76179
Work:  817-232-5577
Cell:  817-247-4799
Fax:  817-232-5722
Email:  oneafire@me.com
1st Protection TX - MFP
Kellie Batko
3610 Sunset Ln
Arlington, Texas 76016
Work:  817-832-6845
Email:  kellie@1stprotx.com
A and A Active Backflow LLC
Pamela Carpenter
1611 N. IH 35E., Suite 410
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  9722422229
Cell:  9722422229
Fax:  972-446-9091
Email:  service@backflowtx.net
A.C.E. Companies
Cherie DeLude
150 East Highway 67, Suite 210
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  469-899-6050
Fax:  844-270-5114
Email:  acecompaniestexas@gmail.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
AAA Backflow
Chris Fuller
5551 Bonanza Dr.
Haltom City, Texas 76137
Work:  817-788-0147
Cell:  817-455-0146
Fax:  817-485-9257
Email:  aaabackflow7@att.net
aaa Backflow Prevention
Chris DeFrancis
po box 173453
arlington, Texas 76003
Work:  8179756500
Email:  aaaBackflowPrevention@yahoo.com
Accurate Backflow & Irrigation
Ramon Johnson
908 Comiskey Ct.
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-888-7200
Cell:  817-888-7200
Email:  ramon@tryaccurate.com
Action Fire Pros
Casie Lloyd
3709 S I-35 E
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  972-923-0711
Fax:  972-923-1516
Email:  chadden@actionfirepros.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, SA-LP
ALMA SANCHEZ
2110 MANNIX, P.O. BOX 47864
San Antonio, Texas 78265
Work:  2106466716
Email:  asanchez@alliedfireprotection.com
American Automatic Sprinkler
Courtney Tischendorf
P.O. Box 7705
Fort Worth, Texas 76111
Work:  817-831-0366
Fax:  682-730-0154
Email:  ctischendorf@aastexas.com
American Backflow and Plumbing LLC
Rodney Wright
1515 N. Town East Blvd. #138-444
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  972-463-7800
Cell:  469-571-1500
Fax:  972-463-7803
Email:  office@americanbackflowandplumbing.com
American Fire Protection Group
Tamie Glenn
10575 Vista Park Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  469-291-8113
Fax:  214-349-2281
Email:  tamie.glenn@afpgusa.us
American Fire Protection Group, Inc.
Cynthia Onley
12440 Hwy 155 N. Unit 1
Tyler, Texas 75703
Work:  9039392066
Email:  cynthia.onley@afpgusa.us
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
AquaTest
Charles Shires
8601 martin rd.
north richland hills, Texas 76182
Work:  817-657-5424
Cell:  same
Fax:  n/a
Email:  aquatest@yahoo.com
Azle Fire Safety Services
Steve Hoskins
PO Box 1797
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  817-629-1727
Cell:  817-629-1727
Fax:  817-220-0575
Email:  azlefire@yahoo.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
Backflow Preventer Test & Repair Service
Dax Gonzalez
2616 Handley Dr
Ft Worth, Texas 76112
Work:  817-705-0237
Cell:  817-705-0237
Fax:  817-451-1198
Email:  daxg44@hotmail.com
Backflow Testing
Jerry D Jones
PO Box 825
Denton, Texas 76202
Work:  940.382.4117
Email:  support@dcbackflow.com
Best Test
Monte Nodwell
990 Hwy 287 N. #106-158
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  817-703-1164
Cell:  817-821-6493
Fax:  817-477-5505
Email:  montenodwell@yahoo.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  loydm@sbcglobal.net
Century Fire Protection
Nancy Jenkins
3316 S Jones St
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
Work:  817-926-8900
Fax:  817-926-8986
Email:  njenkins@centuryfp.com
CHAMPION FIRE SAFETY
CHRISSY CHERRY
18311 DALLAS PARKWAY 300
DALLAS, Texas 75248
Work:  9726635000
Cell:  9726635000
Email:  chrissy.cherry@championfiresecurity.com
Chris' Plumbing, LLC
Colton Hester
2551 Zion Hill Loop
Weatherford, Texas 76088
Work:  817-341-8055
Email:  chrisplumbingtx@aol.com
City Backflow Testing
Frank Chaloupka
2821 Gray Rock Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76131

Cell:  817-996-2000
Email:  frank.jencoirr@gmail.com
Clay Lawn Sprinkler, LLC
Clayton Kisor
157 Lakeview Dr.
Aledo, Texas 76008
Work:  817 821 1590
Email:  claysprinkler@att.net
Contractors Backflow, Inc.
Richard Howard
3461 Shiloh Rd
Midlothian, Texas 76065
Work:  469-732-1850
Cell:  469-732-1850
Fax:  469-732-1850
Email:  Contractorsbf@gmail.com
Crisp Ladew
Mindi McMorris
5201 Saunders Rd
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
Work:  817-572-3663
Email:  bandi.potter@crisp-ladew.com
Diversified Fire Protection
Derek Peters
5941 Midway Road
Haltom City, Texas 76117
Work:  8178346401
Cell:  8172401017
Fax:  8178316363
Email:  d.peters@dfpfire.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Laura Spivey
10320 Markison Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  213-343-9200
Fax:  214-343-9265
Email:  lspivey@firetrol.net
Flow-Rite Backflow Services
Barbara or Gary Waddell
801 Pecan Street
Burleson, Texas 76028
Work:  817-447-8036
Cell:  817-905-3690
Fax:  817-447-8036
Email:  bngservices@sbcglobal.net
Fort Worth Backflow
John Rasor
624 Woodcrest Dr
Hurst, Texas 76053
Work:  817-721-7092
Email:  rasor836@gmail.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Ryan French
6913 Camp Bowie Blvd. #181
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Email:  rfrench@idealpartnerstx.com
Johnson Controls fire protection
Richard Corbitt
215 Elliott lane
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  2146817324
Email:  corbitt5@yahoo.com
Kalan Backflow Service
Ken Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-367-4819
Cell:  940-367-4819
Email:  kcartwr@msn.com
Koetter Fire Protection
Max Braswell
10351 Olympic Dr
Dallas, Texas 75220
Work:  214-358-3593
Fax:  214-350-9930
Email:  mbraswell@koetterfire.com
LifeProtection Sprinkler
Chad Freeman
2559 E. Loop 820 N.
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-616-0297
Cell:  817-771-7279
Email:  chad.freeman@lpsfire.com
Lone Star Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
Thomas Winingar
3200 Rufe Snow Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  8175951440
Fax:  8175951441
Email:  lonestarfiresprinkler@lsfsinc.com
Metro Fire Protection Inc
Jacob Thomas
11301 Indian Trail
Dallas, Texas 75229
Work:  972-247-1305
Fax:  877-487-6497
Email:  metrofire@mfpincdallas.com
MLB Landscape
brandon wood
210 s 3rd ave
mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  9036549858
Cell:  9036549858
Email:  Brandon@landscapemlb.com
Morgans Pro Plumbing LLC
Jerry Morgan
PO Box 1919
Granbury, Texas 76048
Work:  817-980-0746
Email:  sledgeplum@yahoo.com
New Generation Mechanical
David Vess
1133 Empire Central
Dallas , Texas 75247
Work:  972-830-9900
Cell:  972-898-8967
Email:  Dvessngm@gmail.com
OR Services
Owen Ramsey
25872 Highway 254
Mineral Wells , Texas 76067
Work:  9404528775
Cell:  9404528775
Email:  orservices@me.com
Quality Automatic Fire Protection
Jeffery Wilkerson
521 Covey Lane
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  972-285-3200
Cell:  214-704-4095
Fax:  972-285-3242
Email:  qafp@sbcglobal.net
R.D. Moorman, Inc.
MOSES KEMP
259, RANCH TRAIL
ROCKWALL, Texas 75032
Work:  972-636-5235
Cell:  254-592-1208
Fax:  972-722-0035
Email:  dena@rdmoormaninc.com
Smith Fire Protection, LLC
Brett Smith
232 SW Johnson Avenue, Unit 2735
Burleson, Texas 76097
Work:  817-825-4980
Cell:  817-825-4980
Email:  Bsmith@smithfp.com
Sprinkler411
clinton sturgeon
PO BOX 221
Collinsville, Texas 76233
Work:  9402844745
Email:  clintsturgeon@yahoo.com
Stuart nursery
Peter Sigler
2254 fm 2201
Santo, Texas 76472
Work:  817-597-8803
Cell:  817-597-8803
Email:  cowboypete1947@gmail.com
TDIndustries
John Canter
5700 Stratum Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Work:  817-306-6500
Fax:  817-306-6512
Email:  John.Canter@TDIndustries.com
TDIndustries
Jeff Godwin
13850 Diplomat Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75234
Work:  9728889370
Cell:  2146128104
Email:  jeff.godwin@tdindustries.com
Three Rivers Irrigation and Backflow
Rigoberto Hernandez
4713 Dorsey St.
Forest Hill, Texas 76119
Work:  8173470408
Email:  rigo4713@hotmail.com
Urban Fire Protection
Jared Gutosky
222 S. Town East Blvd.
Mesquite, Texas 75149
Work:  972-636-2800 Ext. 118
Cell:  214-245-6946
Fax:  972-636-2804
Email:  dhill@urbanfire.com
Vetted Fire Protection LLC
Martin Caudillo
9494 Out Crop
Terrell, Texas 75160
Work:  2149016304
Email:  Vettedfire@gmail.com
Western States Fire Protection
Jason Haffner
2345 W Warrior Trail
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
Work:  214-634-7562
Cell:  469-644-9569
Fax:  214-634-3547
Email:  jason.haffner@wsfp.us