BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

107 Registered BPATS for City of Weatherford
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
!!!!CHEAPEST/FASTEST!!!!
chris jones
509 Forrest Lane
Joshua, Texas 76058
Work:  817-360-9036
Email:  chrisjonesbackflow@gmail.com
!!!next Day Backflow Testing
Eric croson
4256 fryer st
The Colony , Texas 75056
Work:  2142186415
Cell:  4695805492
Email:  Eric.croson1@gmail.com
#1 American Backflow
Brian Hauberg
2513 Briarwood dr
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  4699391948
Cell:  4699391948
Email:  1backflow@gmail.com
.001 Professional Backflow Testing
Scott Masdon
5068 Avery Lane
The Colony, Texas 75056
Work:  214-587-4616
Cell:  817-676-5979
Fax:  972-625-2631
Email:  probackflow@icloud.com
.01 Accuracy Backflow
Steven Campbell
P.O. Box 6832
McKinney, Texas 75071
Work:  972.699.7156
Cell:  469.307.9739
Fax:  469.481.2760
Email:  info@accuracybackflow.com
1-A Fire & Domestic Testing
Brian Wagoner
P.O. Box 79548
Fort Worth , Texas 76179
Work:  817-232-5577
Cell:  817-247-4799
Fax:  817-232-5722
Email:  oneafire@me.com
1st Protection TX - MFP
Kellie Batko
3610 Sunset Ln
Arlington, Texas 76016
Work:  817-832-6845
Email:  kellie@1stprotx.com
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
A and A Active Backflow LLC
Pamela Carpenter
1611 N. IH 35E., Suite 410
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  9722422229
Cell:  9722422229
Fax:  972-446-9091
Email:  service@backflowtx.net
A.C.E. Companies
Cherie DeLude
150 East Highway 67, Suite 210
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  469-899-6050
Fax:  844-270-5114
Email:  acecompaniestexas@gmail.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
AAA Backflow
Chris Fuller
5551 Bonanza Dr.
Haltom City, Texas 76137
Work:  817-788-0147
Cell:  817-455-0146
Fax:  817-485-9257
Email:  aaabackflow7@att.net
aaa Backflow Prevention
Chris DeFrancis
po box 173453
arlington, Texas 76003
Work:  8179756500
Email:  aaaBackflowPrevention@yahoo.com
Accurate Backflow & Irrigation
Ramon Johnson
1726 Staree Lane
Fort Worth, Texas 76179
Work:  817-888-7200
Cell:  817-888-7200
Email:  ramon@tryaccurate.com
ACE Repair Plumbing
Ryan Cryer
2122 Skyline Dr.
Fort Worth, Texas 76114
Work:  817-429-1115
Fax:  817-626-0026
Email:  acerepairplumbing@charter.net
Action Fire Pros
Casie Lloyd
3709 S I-35 E
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  972-923-0711
Fax:  972-923-1516
Email:  chadden@actionfirepros.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Allied Flow Specialists, Inc.
Kyle Simmons
PO Box 1150
Midlothian, Texas 76065
Work:  972-723-5535
Cell:  972-742-7476
Fax:  972-723-7927
Email:  sales@alliedflow.com
American Automatic Sprinkler
Courtney Tischendorf
P.O. Box 7705
Fort Worth, Texas 76111
Work:  817-831-0366
Fax:  682-730-0154
Email:  ctischendorf@aastexas.com
American Backflow and Plumbing LLC
Rodney Wright
1515 N. Town East Blvd. #138-444
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  972-463-7800
Cell:  469-628-1005
Fax:  972-463-7803
Email:  office@americanbackflowandplumbing.com
American Fire Protection Group
Tamie Glenn
10575 Vista Park Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  469-291-8113
Fax:  214-349-2281
Email:  tamie.glenn@afpgusa.us
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Annual Fire Inspections INC.
Jim Courier
812 Warwick Dr
Plano, Texas 75023
Work:  214-433-6337
Cell:  214-728-5620
Email:  jcourier@annualfireinspections.com
AquaTest
Charles Shires
8601 martin rd.
north richland hills, Texas 76182
Work:  817-657-5424
Cell:  same
Fax:  n/a
Email:  aquatest@yahoo.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Awalpro LLC
Anthony Walker
5663 Mountain Hollow Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75249
Work:  9728772448
Email:  anthony@awalpro.com
Azle Fire Safety Services
Steve Hoskins
PO Box 1797
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  817-629-1727
Cell:  817-629-1727
Fax:  817-220-0575
Email:  azlefire@yahoo.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
Backflow Preventer Test & Repair Service
Dax Gonzalez
2616 Handley Dr
Ft Worth, Texas 76112
Work:  817-705-0237
Cell:  817-705-0237
Fax:  817-451-1198
Email:  daxg44@hotmail.com
Backflow Testing
Jerry D Jones
PO Box 825
Denton, Texas 76202
Work:  940.382.4117
Email:  support@dcbackflow.com
Baldwin Irrigation & Landscape
Cary Baldwin
1905 Basswood Court
Weatherford, Texas 76807
Work:  817-613-6678
Cell:  817-613-6678
Email:  baldpipelayer@hotmail.com
Best Test
Stephanie Nodwell
990 Hwy 287 N. #106-158
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  817-703-1164
Cell:  817-703-1164
Fax:  817-477-5505
Email:  txbesttest@hotmail.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
Burks Irrigation, LLC
Allen Burks
6116 N Hill Ln
FORT WORTH, Texas 76135
Work:  8172377166
Fax:  817-237-7168
Email:  INFO@BURKSIRRIGATION.COM
Buzzard Bait Backflow Testing
Jack Floyd
3772 Bertrose
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
Work:  8179022451
Cell:  8179022451
Email:  Jackdfloyd@yahoo.com
C&S Backflow Testing PLLC
Chad Haag
11625 Custer Rd Suite 110, box 178
Frisco, Texas 75035
Work:  469-585-2698
Email:  chad@csbackflow.com
Cantu Fire Protection
Daniel Cantu
1605 East Park Blvd.
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  (214)554-3105
Cell:  (214)554-3105
Email:  DanielCantu01@att.net
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  loydm@sbcglobal.net
Century Fire Protection
James Fluker
2501 Gravel Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-926-8900
Cell:  972-841-7510
Fax:  817-926-8986
Email:  jfluker@centuryfp.com
Chris' Plumbing, LLC
Colton Hester
2551 Zion Hill Loop
Weatherford, Texas 76088
Work:  817-341-8055
Email:  chrisplumbingtx@aol.com
Cintas Fire Protection
Thomas Galyean
751 109Th Street
Arlington , Texas 76011
Work:  817-640-2223
Email:  GalyeanT2@cintas.com
City Backflow Testing
Frank Chaloupka
2821 Gray Rock Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76131

Cell:  817-996-2000
Email:  frank.jencoirr@gmail.com
Classic Backflow, LLC
Charlie Jestis
3025 Oak Meadow Dr
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Work:  214-535-3341
Cell:  214-535-3341
Email:  cjestis88@gmail.com
Clay Lawn Sprinkler, LLC
Clayton Kisor
157 Lakeview Dr.
Aledo, Texas 76008
Work:  817 821 1590
Email:  claysprinkler@att.net
CLP Services
David Crowder
4625 Maxey Rd
Alvarado, Texas 76009
Work:  817-999-5311
Email:  crowder_david@sbcglobal.net
CLP Services
David Crowder
4625 Maxey Rd
Alvarado, Texas 76009
Work:  817-999-5311
Email:  crowder_david@sbcglobal.net
Contractors Backflow, Inc.
Richard Howard
3461 Shiloh Rd
Midlothian, Texas 76065
Work:  469-732-1850
Cell:  469-732-1850
Fax:  469-732-1850
Email:  Contractorsbf@gmail.com
CORNERSTONE LANDSCAPE LLC
Deborah Grier
PO Box 1688
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Work:  817-558-1221
Email:  deborahg@cornerstonelandscape1.com
Cox Fire Systems
Steve Cox
PO Box 934
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  817-633-3000
Cell:  817-470-9398
Email:  Steve@coxfire.net
CRAWFORD SERVICES, INC (PLUMBING)
Ricky Bell
1405 T AVE
GRAND PRAIRIE, Texas 75050
Work:  9726500821
Fax:  8179210971
Email:  Rickybell@crawfordserv.com
Crisp-LaDew Fire Protection
Mindi McMorris
5201 Saunders Rd
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
Work:  817-572-3663
Email:  inspections@crisp-ladew.com
Culligan
Scott Rogers
410 s main st
Weatherford, Texas 76086
Work:  682-262-1589
Email:  srogers@culligantx.net
Delta 1 Plumbing
Beaudy A Cryer
5136 Mosson Rd.
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
Work:  8172387336
Cell:  8174755575
Email:  beaudy@delta1plumbing.com
Dennis Plumbing
Richard Dennis
P.O. Box 150536
Arlington, Texas 76015
Work:  8178345700
Cell:  8178345700
Email:  dennisplumbing@sbcglobal.net
DiamondBlue Air&Plumbing
Daniel Dean
1925 Westridge Drive
Irving, Texas 75038
Work:  4692998844
Cell:  8179960657
Email:  ddean@diamondblueair.com
Diversified Fire Protection
Derek Peters
5941 Midway Road
Haltom City, Texas 76117
Work:  8178346401
Cell:  8172401017
Fax:  8178316363
Email:  d.peters@dfpfire.com
Dr. Dees Plumbing
David Pearson
9221 Friendswood Dr.
Ft. Worth, Texas 76123
Work:  817-269-4778
Email:  dr.deesplumbing@yahoo.com
Earthworks, Inc.
Suzi Craig
PO Box 199
Lillian, Texas 76061
Work:  817-477-3910
Fax:  817-477-3310
Email:  suzi@earthworksdfw.com
Fire & Life Safety America. Inc.
Kristi Armstrong
1100 Valwood Parkway, Ste. 114
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-224-9380
Fax:  972-346-6794
Email:  klarmstrong@flsamerica.com
Firetrol Protection Systems
Wayne Hester
10320 Markison Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  2143439200
Email:  whester@firetrol.net
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Laura Spivey
2320 gravel dr
ft worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-740-1801
Fax:  817-887-1750
Email:  lspivey@firetrol.net
Flow-Rite Backflow Services
Barbara or Gary Waddell
801 Pecan Street
Burleson, Texas 76028
Work:  817-447-8036
Cell:  817-905-3690
Fax:  817-447-8036
Email:  bngservices@sbcglobal.net
Fort Worth Backflow
John Rasor
624 Woodcrest Dr
Hurst, Texas 76053
Work:  817-721-7092
Email:  rasor836@gmail.com
FPI LLC
Janet Jenkins
2588 N Houston Street
Dallas, Texas 75219
Work:  8173811434
Email:  janet@fpitexas.com
Freer Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
Linda Beckman / Dustin Cowan
1908 Samuels Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Work:  (817) 335-2101
Fax:  (817) 335-2100
Email:  linda@freermechanical.com
Hydro-Pure Technologies
Perez
209 W. 2nd Street, #103
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
Work:  817-455-6808
Cell:  817-455-6808
Email:  aeperez75@gmail.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Ryan French
6913 Camp Bowie Blvd. #181
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Email:  rfrench@idealpartnerstx.com
JB’s Services
Jerry Jackson
6801 Meadow Rd
North Richland Hills, Texas 76182-3811
Work:  817-995-7665
Email:  jbslcs@icloud.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Richard Corbitt
215 Elliott lane
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  2146817324
Email:  corbitt5@yahoo.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
BERYL ROBERTS
800 Railhead Road Suite 304
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  2146817415
Fax:  817-624-4463
Email:  beryl.roberts@jci.com
Kalan Backflow Service
Ken Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-367-4819
Cell:  940-367-4819
Email:  kcartwr@msn.com
Kimbrough Fire Extinguisher Co.
Brennen Cody
PO Box 13296
Arlington, Texas 76094
Work:  8178421220
Email:  Bcody@kimbroughfire.com
Koetter Fire Protection
Max Braswell
10351 Olympic Dr
Dallas, Texas 75220
Work:  214-358-3593
Fax:  214-350-9930
Email:  mbraswell@koetterfire.com
LEGENDARY IRRIGATION INC
HILDO SALVADOR
3319 HARDROCK RD
GRAND PRAIRIE, Texas 75050
Work:  9725141335
Cell:  2148827514
Email:  legendaryirrigationinc@gmail.com
Lone Star Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
Thomas Winingar
3200 Rufe Snow Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  8175951440
Fax:  8175951441
Email:  lonestarfiresprinkler@lsfsinc.com
Lucky's Backflow & Plumbing Services, LLC
Phillip Lucky
750 Becky Ln
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  4693636080
Email:  luckysbackflow@gmail.com
MDM
Jason Lanzara
6505 PIRLIE CT
GRANBURY, Texas 76049
Work:  8173960125
Cell:  8173960125
Email:  MDMLAWNCARE1@GMAIL.COM
Metro Communication Systems Inc.
Tiffany Patrick
PO Box 1267
Grapevine, Texas 76099
Work:  9726218700
Cell:  2149265806
Fax:  9726218704
Email:  tiffanyp@metrocommunication.com
Metro Fire Protection Inc
James Moorman
11301 Indian Trail
Dallas, Texas 75229
Work:  972-247-1305
Cell:  972-824-6641
Fax:  972-247-0176
Email:  metrofire@mfpincdallas.com
Mike Creech
Mike Creech
P.o. box 2638
Weatherford, Texas 76086
Work:  817 613 0325
Cell:  817 629 8409
Email:  creech1948@aol.com
MLB Landscape
brandon wood
210 s 3rd ave
mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  9036549858
Cell:  9036549858
Email:  Brandon@landscapemlb.com
New Generation Mechanical
David Vess
1133 Empire Central
Dallas , Texas 75247
Work:  972-830-9900
Cell:  972-898-8967
Email:  Dvessngm@gmail.com
OR Services
Owen Ramsey
25872 Highway 254
Mineral Wells , Texas 76067
Work:  9404528775
Cell:  9404528775
Email:  orservices@me.com
Performance Fire Protection
Earl Gregory
5131 Sharp St
Dallas, Texas 75247
Work:  2149517995
Cell:  972-743-4705
Fax:  214-630-1101
Email:  earlgregory@performancefire.net
Prime Landscape Services Inc.
Ron Barron
P.O.BOX 171626
Arlington, Texas 76003
Work:  8174614000
Email:  rbarron794@outlook.com
Quality Automatic Fire Protection
Jeffery Wilkerson
521 Covey Lane
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  972-285-3200
Cell:  214-704-4095
Fax:  972-285-3242
Email:  qafp@sbcglobal.net
R.D. Moorman, Inc.
MOSES KEMP
259, RANCH TRAIL
ROCKWALL, Texas 75032
Work:  972-636-5235
Cell:  254-592-1208
Fax:  972-722-0035
Email:  dena@rdmoormaninc.com
Randy Hardin Sprinklers
Randy hardin
2011 upper denton road
weatherford, Texas 76085
Work:  8179016132
Cell:  8179016132
Email:  randyhardinsprinklers@gmail.com
Riverside
Jay Bird
PO BOX 200755
ARLINGTON, Texas 76006
Work:  972-647-8398
Cell:  214-930-1632
Email:  jay@riversidelawnsprinkler.com
RON SMITH PLUMBING & BACKFLOW
RONNIE SMITH
1035 SPRINGHILL DRIVE
SAGINAW, Texas 76179
Work:  817-847-1247
Cell:  817-909-3763
Fax:  817-847-1247
Email:  wenrons@hotmail.com
roto rooter plumbing and drain
ray freese
4600 marsalis
fort worth, Texas 76117
Work:  817-336-5708
Cell:  817-829-1271
Fax:  817-831-7802
Email:  ray.rotofw@flash.net
RV Construction
Cliff McPherson
1501 C.R. 1224
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Work:  817-774-9337
Cell:  817-899-4134
Fax:  817-774-9759
Email:  Cmcpherson82@yahoo.com
Sergio’s Landscape & Irrigation
Sergio Estupinan
2105 SE 22nd Ave
Mineral Wells, Texas 76067
Work:  940-452-8104
Email:  sergiojr@sergioslandscape-irrigation.com
Service Response Team, Inc
Margaret Smith
P O Box 820706
North Richland Hills, Texas 76182
Work:  972-263-0142
Fax:  972-263-0152
Email:  msmith@serviceresponseteam.com
Smith Fire Protection, LLC
Brett Smith
232 SW Johnson Avenue, Unit 2735
Burleson, Texas 76097
Work:  817-825-4980
Cell:  817-825-4980
Email:  Bsmith@smithfp.com
Southwest Fire & Security, LLC
Jason Holmes
400 Industrial Blvd #204
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8174774355
Cell:  2142322875
Email:  jason@southwestfirellc.com
Sprinkler411
clinton sturgeon
PO BOX 221
Collinsville, Texas 76233
Work:  9402844745
Email:  clintsturgeon@yahoo.com
TDIndustries
John Canter
5700 Stratum Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76137
Work:  817-306-6500
Fax:  817-306-6512
Email:  John.Canter@TDIndustries.com
TDIndustries
Jeff Godwin
13850 Diplomat Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75234
Work:  9728889370
Cell:  2146128104
Email:  jeff.godwin@tdindustries.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
Three Rivers Irrigation and Backflow
Rigoberto Hernandez
4713 Dorsey St.
Forest Hill, Texas 76119
Work:  8173470408
Email:  rigo4713@hotmail.com
united fire protection
Gerardo Pena
2010 century center blvd.
irving, Texas 75062
Work:  9728873772
Cell:  2145310881
Email:  gerardo@unitedfiretx.com
Vetted Fire Protection LLC
Martin Caudillo
9494 Out Crop
Terrell, Texas 75160
Work:  2149016304
Email:  Vettedfire@gmail.com
Western States Fire Protection
Jason Haffner
2345 W Warrior Trail
Grand Prairie, Texas 75052
Work:  214-634-7562
Cell:  469-644-9569
Fax:  214-634-3547
Email:  jason.haffner@wsfp.us
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  Jdavidr210@gmail.com