BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

103 Registered BPATS for City of Cibolo
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
1st Ability Backflow LLC
Nicolas Rios
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-239-1628
Cell:  210-239-1628
Email:  18556@abilitybackflow.com
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  2109563312
Email:  James@1stconnectionbackflow.com
210 Backflow
Lauren Stevens
PO 3148
Universal City, Texas 78148
Work:  210-773-0178
Cell:  210-773-0178
Email:  210Backflow@gmail.com
3B irrigation & Backflow
Taylor Tackett
423 Cassandra dr
Hutto , Texas 78634
Work:  512-470-3057
Cell:  512-470-3057
Email:  taylor@3birrigationbackflow.com
5J Plumbing
Cameron Janota
129 McKnight rd
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8305561466
Cell:  830-556-1466
Email:  5jplumbing78155@gmail.com
A & A BACKFLOW , LLC
Chris Brinkmann
20770 US 281 N # 108-190
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Work:  (210)392-3650
Cell:  www.A-Abackflow.com
Email:  Service@a-abackflow.com
A&K Mastertech
Dan Klein
3913 long hollow rd
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  972 632 7758
Cell:  972 632 7758
Email:  Akmbackflow@gmail.com
A+ Services
Jack Jordan
1700 CR 421
Taylor, Texas 76574
Work:  512 352 5810
Cell:  512 635 6059
Fax:  512 352 5810
Email:  jordanj@academicplanet.com
A-1 Tri County Plumbing
Tara Janota
101 Ermel St
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303798624
Cell:  830-379-8624
Email:  a1trico@yahoo.com
AA South TX Backflow & Irrigation
Charlie Trowbridge
PO Box 635
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  2103923481
Cell:  210-392-3481
Email:  cgtrowbridge@yahoo.com
AAA Auger Plumbing Services
Ruben Rea
450 Pinn Rd
San Antonio , Texas 78227
Work:  2103416124
Email:  ruben_rea@ymail.com
AAA Backflow Testing
J R Ramirez
PO Box 80216
Austin, Texas 78708
Work:  512-997-6000
Cell:  512-468-0446
Email:  chris@aaabackflowtx.com
Advanced Flow Technologies (Dallas Branch)
Ed Moyer
1408 N. Riverfront Blvd, #229
Dallas, Texas 75207
Work:  972-723-5381
Cell:  214-945-5381
Email:  ed.moyer@aftusa.com
Airco Mechanical
Robert Broker
1000 S IH 35
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-906-3926
Email:  robertb@aircomechanical.com
Alamo Community Lawn Service/Alamo Backflow
J. Matt Hymer
5626 Burr Bluff
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  2105082669
Cell:  2105082669
Email:  acls@rocketmail.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Allied Fire Protection
Edie Anderson
3361 Boyington Dr
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-840-1700
Cell:  972-840-1700
Fax:  972-840-1750
Email:  edie@alliedfireprotection.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, SA-LP
ALMA SANCHEZ
2110 MANNIX, P.O. BOX 47864
San Antonio, Texas 78265
Work:  2106466716
Email:  asanchez@alliedfireprotection.com
All-Tex Irrigation
Robert E. Schenk II
224 Victoria Point
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210-393-2200
Cell:  210-393-2200
Email:  bobby@all-texirrigation.com
American Automatic Sprinkler
J. Cantilli
11111 Landmark 35 Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-490-9222
Fax:  210-502-2101
Email:  jcantilli@aastexas.com
American Backflow H2o
Kevin B Rathburn
17818 Snowmass Mount
Helotes, Texas 78023
Work:  2109121792
Email:  americanbackflowh2o@gmail.com
American Backflow Services
Jefferson E. Meeks
6514 Gin Rd.
Marion, Texas 78124
Work:  2104137790
Cell:  2104137790
Email:  jeff@zuehlfield.com
American Fire Protection Group, Inc.
Kristian Jimenez
4626 North Stahl Park
San Antonio, Texas 78217-1107
Work:  210-946-5803
Cell:  210-825-0287
Fax:  210-824-4656
Email:  kristian.jimenez@afpgusa.us
APM Landscape & Design
Anthony Gastol
102 Goosen Way
Cibolo, Texas 78108
Work:  2104903174
Cell:  210-288-4495
Email:  cgastol@hotmail.com
Aramendia Plumbing
Raylon Schlueder
17327 Green Mountain Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-654-1034
Cell:  210-389-7684
Email:  sarah.metheny@serviceexperts.com
Arnold Moos Company
Laurie Bailey
11326 IH-35 NORTH
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78233
Work:  2106555112
Email:  laurieb@arnoldmoos.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Bendele Service’s
Mark Bendele
1017 Blue Creek Rd
La Vernia , Texas 78121
Work:  210-643-6365
Cell:  210-643-6365
Email:  bendele30@gmail.com
Berryman Fire Equipment
Rodney Miller
442 W Center St.
Duncanville , Texas 75116
Work:  214 331 0660
Cell:  4692410320
Fax:  972 709 8155
Email:  berrymanfire@sbcglobal.net
BluFenix Fire Solutions
Roger Cartwright
2022 Kendolph Drive
Denton, Texas 76205
Work:  940-206-8427
Cell:  940-206-8427
Email:  roger.cartwright71@gmail.com
Bolin Plumbing
Colton Bolin
13407 Western Oak Dr
Helotes, Texas 78023
Work:  210-688-3177
Cell:  210-286-7988
Fax:  210-688-9363
Email:  cbolin@bolinplumbing.com
Bracken PLumbing
Glenn Friesenhahn
17333 Bell North Drive
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210-651-1313
Email:  brackenplumbing@yahoo.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Carl's Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Carl Michaud
4115 Spotswood Trl
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Work:  210-2379261
Email:  carlsbackflow@satx.rr.com
Carter Irrigation
Kevin Carter
696 Wagon Wheel Dr
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
Work:  830-885-6492
Email:  carter_irrigation@yahoo.com
Caruth Protection Services
Eric Steeger
2611 N Beltline Road, Suite 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  2149192231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  esteeger@caruthps.com
Charter Fire Protection,Inc
Charles Connaly
1111 Wafer
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  7134720657
Fax:  7134728733
Email:  cfpinc@swbell.net
Christianson Air Conditioning and Plumbing
Pablo Cuellar
18981 MARBACH LANE
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78226
Work:  2102364818
Cell:  210-633-7144
Email:  saplbwarranty@christiansonco.com
CL Backflow, LLC
Clayton Leonard
P.O. Box 434
Stockdale, Texas 78160
Work:  210-326-4665
Cell:  210-326-4665
Email:  clayton@clbackflow.com
Comal Water Werks
John Cooper
2142 MILL VALLEY
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  comalwaterwerks@gmail.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
CSI Inspections and Backflow
Kenneth Earl Morgan
13610 Larkbrook St
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2104270708
Cell:  210-427-0708
Fax:  2105477740
Email:  kenny.e58@hotmail.com
Diamondback landscaping
Richard Braun
400 hidden farms dr.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  5123923808
Cell:  5123923808
Email:  diamondbacklandscaping@msn.com
Dickinson Sprinkler
Larry Dickinson
15259 Spring Corner
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-650-5329
Cell:  210-557-0275
Fax:  210-650-9017
Email:  dickinsonlawn@gmail.com
Double Check Enterprises, Inc.
Dwayne De La Zerda
188 Great Oaks Blvd
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  210-687-8039
Email:  doublecheckbf@yahoo.com
Double H landscape
Migel Perez
P.O. Box 829
LaCoste, Texas 78039
Work:  2107776453
Cell:  2106691477
Email:  mgp70tx@gmail.com
E,N,R, Plumbing-Backflow Service
Russell Padilla
P.O. Box 790231
San Antonio, Texas 78279
Work:  2107897911
Cell:  2107897911
Email:  plumbingbackflow@gmail.com
E. L. Smith Plumbing, Inc.
DeAnna Keesee
2013 West Avenue
San Antonio, Texas 78201
Work:  210-736-1603
Email:  dkeesee@elsmith.com
Elite Lawn & Landscaping, LLC
Robert McMahon
4412 West Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78213
Work:  2103493263
Cell:  210-288-1913
Fax:  2103493263
Email:  beth@eliteprolawn.com
Fire & Life Safety America. Inc.
Patricia Tavarez
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-637-0436
Fax:  210-637-5311
Email:  ptavarez@flsamerica.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc
Tracie Guzman
105 Windy Meadows, Building 1
San Antonio, Texas 78154
Work:  2102708400
Cell:  210-334-7846
Fax:  2102708401
Email:  tguzman@firetrol.net
Five Star Plumbing LLC
Kelly Smith
2780 FM 471 N
Castroville, Texas 78009
Work:  2106730797
Email:  kelly@myfivestarplumbing.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
G.M.R Backflow
Gabriel Rubio
13315 Poseidon
Universal City, Texas 78148
Work:  210-428-7451
Cell:  210-428-7451
Email:  gmrbackflow@gmail.com
GIS TEXAS
James Garvin
PO BOX 741
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108370021
Cell:  210-837-0021
Email:  jgarvin@gistexas.com
Goat Plumbing LLC
Jason Mantor
17460 IH 35 N. Ste. 430-231
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2109029417
Email:  jason@goatplumbing.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6913 Camp Bowie Blvd. #181
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
Impact Fire Services
William Hall
15241 Tradesman
San Antonio , Texas 78249
Work:  210-557-6947
Email:  rhall@impactfireservices.com
JMI Contractors, LLC
Carlos Garcia
15586 Capital Port Suite 201
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Work:  210-998-5492
Cell:  210-461-2407
Email:  mmayberry@jmicontractors.com
Jon Wayne Service Company
Gerald Cortez
9272 U.S Hwy 87 E
San Antonio, Texas 78263
Work:  2107930576
Cell:  210-793-0576
Email:  gerald.cortez@JONWAYNE.COM
Keith Waldrep
Keith Waldrep
11800 Braesview #2215
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78213-4809
Work:  210-213-6000
Email:  kew-tx@swbell.net
Koetter Fire Protection of San Antonio, L.L.C.
David Diaz
12079 STARCREST DR.
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78247
Work:  210-499-5707
Cell:  210-990-6304
Fax:  210-499-5709
Email:  ddiaz@koetterfire.com
LANDSCAPE OF TEXAS
Matt Smith
P.O. Box 457
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2106594736
Cell:  210-232-7127
Email:  irrigation@landscapeoftx.com
Lone Star Sprinkler Systems
Elizabeth Grounds
8407 Bandera Road Ste103-212
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Work:  210-215-0349
Email:  info@lonestarsprinklers.com
Lugo 5 Irrigation
Cesar Lugo
PO BOX 276154
San Antonio, Texas 78227
Work:  (210) 465-5466
Email:  lugo5irrigation@gmail.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
Mr. Rooter Plumbing of New Braunfels
Joshua Creasy
874 GRANDVIEW BEND
CANYON LAKE, Texas 78133
Work:  8308374575
Email:  joshua.c@mrrooternewbraunfels.com
O'Haver Plumbing LTD.
Bill Stakes
18615 FM 2252
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  2106510112
Email:  service@ohaverplumbing.com
Opiela Mechanical Inc.
Beth Tankersley
6177 W Laguna Road
San Antonio, Texas 78223
Work:  210-633-2431
Fax:  210-633-3943
Email:  beth@opielaplumbing.com
Pro tec Fire Protection, Inc.
Al Martin
134 Braniff Dr. Ste. 2
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Work:  2105419214
Fax:  2105419218
Email:  csnow@protecfp.com
Pye Barker Fire & Safety
Sandi Matherly
174 Seale Road
San Antonio, Texas 78219
Work:  210-333-7000
Fax:  210-333-4840
Email:  matherlys@pyebarkerfire.com
Qualified Maintenance & Construction
Gabriel Blackburn
9030 FM 725
McQueeney, Texas 78123
Work:  8306265522
Cell:  8308378140
Email:  gabriel@qualifiedmc.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
Reliable Fire Protection
Chris Knehr
6319 Tulsa Rd
Houston, Texas 77092
Work:  832-247-2714
Cell:  832-840-4340
Email:  chris@rfphouston.com
Robinson Sprinkler Repair
Mike Robinson
13522 Norland
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Work:  210-430-4477
Email:  backflowtestingsa@gmail.com
Roland's Plumbing Service
Roland Gonzalez
330 W Broadview Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78228
Work:  2104330016
Cell:  210 326 4606
Fax:  210 248 9891
Email:  rplumbing_82@yahoo.com
Roto Rooter Plumbing Services
Joseph Fabela
3603 Metro Pkwy
San Antonio , Texas 78247
Work:  2105518718
Cell:  210-386-2048
Email:  M18fuel94@gmail.com
Roto Rooter Services Company
Jeffrey Freeman
3603 Metro Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  2104919387
Fax:  2104915974
Email:  jeannette.morales@rrsc.com
RVS Code Consulting LLC
Robert Stricker
7906 Indian Mound
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-334-8045
Cell:  210-334-8045
Email:  rvs1123@gmail.com
RYAN IRRIGATION
Michael Anthony Ryan
4914 Everett Loop
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-685-0839
Cell:  210-685-0839
Email:  michael@ryanirrigationtexas.com
S A Rainmaker, llc
Jamie Owen
12739 O'CONNOR RD, # 101
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78233
Work:  2105990012
Cell:  210-599-0012
Email:  receptionist@sarainmaker.com
SAN ANTONIO BACKFLOW
DON ROYDER
14143 QUEENSWAY
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78217
Work:  2106694924
Email:  backflowinspection@gmail.com
Schertz Cibolo Universal City ISD
Terry Rappmund
1060 Elbel Road
Cibolo, Texas 78154
Work:  210-945-6801
Email:  trappmund@scuc.txed.net
Schertz Horticultural Services
Marvin A Borth
12015 Voges Pass
Schertz, Texas 78108
Work:  210-849-7175
Email:  shortstx@gmail.com
Seeger Water
Director of Cross Connection Control
643 Spanish Oak Esplanade
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  210-394-2443
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
sistos backflow testing
Ronnie Sistos
127 north Patrick street
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8304451543
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
Skelton Fire Alarm
John Martinez
12000 Crownpoint Drive, Suite 125
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-590-1328
Cell:  713-303-8782
Email:  John.Martinez@SkeltonFireAlarm.com
Sprinkler Tech
Byron D Clark
122 INDIAN CIR
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108893165
Email:  sprinklertechinc@yahoo.com
TD Total Backflow Services LLC
Don Brammer
P.O. Box 2622
Orange Grove, Texas 78372
Work:  361-944-8117
Email:  info@tdtotalbackflow.com
The Landscape Wrangler LLC
Jonathan Campbell
515 Wilderness Oaks
New Braunfels, Texas 78132
Work:  210-846-7183
Cell:  210-846-7183
Email:  jonathan.campbell718@yahoo.com
Tierrablnaca irrigation
Arturo Tierrablanca
1817 n hackberry
San Antonio , Texas 78208
Work:  2108434647
Cell:  210-843-4647
Fax:  Na
Email:  at19658093@gmail.com
Total Coverage Irrigation SA
Bryan A Johnson
16446 Ross Oak St.
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-373-3341
Cell:  210-373-3341
Email:  totalcoverageirrigationsa@gmail.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Tri County Sprinklers
Shane Schirmer
9010 Aero St
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Work:  2104033898
Cell:  210-852-7731
Email:  tricosprinklers1@yahoo.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Tuttle Plumbing
Tommy Powers
808 W Byrd
Universal City, Texas 78148
Work:  2106544819
Email:  tpowers@tuttleplumbing.com
URBAN DIRT
Josue Sosa
2906 Industrial Terrace
Austin , Texas 78758
Work:  2105288635
Cell:  210-528-8635
Email:  udsairrig@gmail.com
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  jdavidr210@gmail.com