BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

72 Registered BPATS for City of Cibolo
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
1st Choice Irrigation & Backflow
John Cooper
301 Main Plaza Ste 312
NEW BRAUNFELS, Texas 78130
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  1stchoiceirrbf@gmail.com
1ST FP SERVICES, LLC
MARIO SALINAS
11550 N NORTH LOOP ROAD BLDG#1
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78216
Work:  210-377-3473
Cell:  210-422-0300
Fax:  210-366-3474
Email:  mario@1stfpservices.com
3D LANDSCAPING AND IRRIGATION
NEWTON A BARTA JR
1325 CR 5714
NATALIA, Texas 78059
Work:  830-985-9115
Cell:  210-669-3167
Fax:  830-985-9119
Email:  THREEDLI@HOTMAIL.COM
A & A BACKFLOW , LLC
Chris Brinkmann
20770 US 281 N # 108-190
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Work:  (210)392-3650
Cell:  www.A-Abackflow.com
Email:  Service@a-abackflow.com
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
A+ Plumbing
Richard Reyes
PO Box 276106
San Antonio, Texas 78227
Work:  210-240-6872
Cell:  210-240-6872
Email:  rick@plumbing-aplus.com
AA South TX Backflow & Irrigation
Charlie Trowbridge
PO Box 635
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  2103923481
Email:  cgtrowbridge@yahoo.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  8779413473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  lee@abcfiresys.com
Ability Backflow, LLC
Nicolas Rios
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-907-2045
Cell:  210-907-2045
Email:  nick@abilitybackflow.com
ACLS-Alamo Community Lawn Service
Joseph Matthew Hymer
3529 Hamilton Place
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2105082669
Cell:  2105082669
Email:  acls@rocketmail.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, SA-LP
ALMA SANCHEZ
2110 MANNIX, P.O. BOX 47864
San Antonio, Texas 78265
Work:  2106466716
Email:  asanchez@alliedfireprotection.com
American Automatic Sprinkler
J. Cantilli
11111 Landmark 35 Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-490-9222
Fax:  210-502-2101
Email:  jcantilli@aastexas.com
American Backflow Services
Jefferson E. Meeks
6514 Gin Rd.
Marion, Texas 78124
Work:  2104137790
Cell:  2104137790
Email:  jeff@zuehlfield.com
APM Landscape & Design
Anthony Gastol
102 Goosen Way
Cibolo, Texas 78108
Work:  2104903174
Email:  cgastol@hotmail.com
Aramendia Plumbing
Raylon Schlueder
5511 Brewster St
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-654-1034
Fax:  210-654-1143
Email:  sarah.metheny@serviceexperts.com
Arnold Moos Company
Laurie Bailey
11326 IH-35 NORTH
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78233
Work:  2106555112
Email:  laurieb@arnoldmoos.com
Automatic Fire Protection
Jessie Valenzuela
18745 Goll St.
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-653-2121
Cell:  210-367-9497
Fax:  210-653-2124
Email:  jvalenzuela@automaticfireprotection.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
633 S Ripple Creek Dr.
Houston, Texas 77057
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  dan@backflowinspector.com
Bay Area Fire & Safety
Kristen Lambert
PO Box 84389
Pearland, Texas 77584
Work:  2813325793
Cell:  1
Fax:  2817152185
Email:  officemanager@bayareafiresafety.com
BEYER PLUMBING
JOE VILLARREAL
4711 BROOM ST
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78217
Work:  2106569027
Cell:  2106697157
Fax:  2106569399
Email:  Plumbing_service@beyerplumbing.com
Big Tex Fire Protection
Carol Lipton
PO BOX 211
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-659-6450
Fax:  2105796001
Email:  carol@bigtexfire.com
Capital Hydrant
Paul Donley
3302 CR 255
georgetown, Texas 78633
Work:  5128261261
Cell:  5128261261
Email:  capitalhydrantpaul@gmail.com
Carter Irrigation
Kevin Carter
696 Wagon Wheel Dr
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
Work:  830-885-6492
Email:  carter_irrigation@yahoo.com
Christianson Air Conditioning and Plumbing
Pablo Cuellar
18981 MARBACH LANE
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78266
Work:  2102364818
Email:  saplbwarranty@christiansonco.com
CLW Services
Steven Merz
1133 Cattail
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8303052268
Email:  clwservices1@yahoo.com
Comal Water Werks
John Cooper
2142 MILL VALLEY
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  comalwaterwerks@gmail.com
CSI Inspections and Backflow
Kenneth Earl Morgan
8834 Silent Oaks
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Work:  2104270708
Fax:  2105477740
Email:  kenny.e58@hotmail.com
Dickinson Sprinkler
Larry Dickinson
15259 Spring Corner
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-650-5329
Cell:  210-557-0275
Fax:  210-650-9017
Email:  dickinsonlawn@gmail.com
Double Check Enterprises, Inc.
Dwayne De La Zerda
188 Great Oaks Blvd
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  210-687-8039
Email:  doublecheckbf@yahoo.com
Double H landscape
Migel Perez
P.O. Box 829
LaCoste, Texas 78039
Work:  2107776453
Cell:  2106691477
Email:  mgp70tx@gmail.com
Ducky’s plumbing co
Walter Reynolds
1188 martingale trail
Spring branch, Texas 78040
Work:  2109782818
Cell:  2109782818
Email:  duckysplumbingco@gmail.com
ECONOMIC IRRIGATIONS
Ciro Vivaldo
10354 Old Farm Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78245

Cell:  2108354013
Email:  cirovivaldo@yahoo.com
Enterprise Fire & Safety LLC
Mary Wall
2405 Lifehaus Industrial Drive #104
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-387-4626
Cell:  210-643-0892
Fax:  830-387-4749
Email:  mary@enterprisefire-safety.com
Garza Irrigation
ANTONIO A. GARZA
7096 RIMWOOD STREET
LIVE OAK, Texas 78233-4425
Work:  2108449216
Cell:  2108449216
Email:  li5963@live.com
GIS TEXAS
James Garvin
PO BOX 741
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108370021
Cell:  2108370021
Email:  jgarvin@gistexas.com
Goat Plumbing LLC
Jason Mantor
17460 IH 35 N. Ste. 430-231
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2109029417
Email:  jason@goatplumbing.com
HK Backflow solutions
Cameron Janota
129 McKnight rd
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8305561466
Email:  HKBackflow@yahoo.com
LANDSCAPE OF TEXAS
Matt Smith
P.O. Box 457
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2106594736
Cell:  2102327127
Email:  LANDSCAPEOFTEXAS@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Leonard Inspection Services, LLC
Justin Leonard
1332 E.ZIPP RD
NEW BRAUNFELS, Texas 78130
Work:  210-825-7379
Cell:  210-825-7379
Email:  justin@liservices.com
Lone Star Sprinkler Systems
Elizabeth Grounds
8407 Bandera Road Ste103-212
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Work:  210-215-0349
Email:  info@lonestarsprinklers.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
Maldonado Nursery
George Maldonado
3011 W. US HWY 90
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303723879
Cell:  8303057522
Email:  george@maldonadolandscaping.com
MK Plumbing
Jeremy Liles
PO Box 609
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  830-625-2500
Email:  mkplumbingco@gmail.com
Mr. Rooter Plumbing of New Braunfels
Joshua Creasy
874 GRANDVIEW BEND
CANYON LAKE, Texas 78133
Work:  8308374575
Email:  joshua.c@mrrooternewbraunfels.com
New Braunfels Irrigation
Jeremiah
2054 Bentwood Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306265450
Cell:  8307076750
Email:  jeremiah@newbraunfelsirrigation.com
Newsome Enterprises
Crystal Vallery
2519 Blue Quail
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Work:  210-490-7737
Fax:  210-490-0737
Email:  service@newsomesprinklers.com
North East Plumbing
James Haynes
611 S Seguin Rd
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  2106580111
Email:  susan@northeastairconditioning.com
Paradise Lawn & Maintenance
Scott Stewart
23355 Bat Cave Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-825-1699
Email:  info@paradiselawn.net
Phil E. Sanford
Phil Eugene Sanford
16502 Rough Oak St
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Work:  2106560758
Cell:  2108461094
Email:  philsanford406@gmail.com
Precise Irrigation & Landscape
Aldo Romo
434 Gilbert Ln
San Antonio , Texas 78213
Work:  2108354156
Email:  precisesa@gmail.com
Pro tec Fire Protection, Inc.
Al Martin
134 Braniff Dr. Ste. 2
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Work:  2105419214
Fax:  2105419218
Email:  csnow@protecfp.com
Pye Barker Fire & Safety
Sandi Matherly
174 Seale Road
San Antonio, Texas 78219
Work:  210-333-7000
Fax:  210-333-4840
Email:  matherlys@pyebarkerfire.com
Qualified Maintenance & Construction
Gabriel Blackburn
9030 FM 725
McQueeney, Texas 78123
Work:  8306265522
Cell:  8308378381
Email:  jamesw@qualifiedmc.com
R&P Backflow
Robert Holbrook
331 CR 252
Hondo, Texas 78861
Work:  210-965-7134
Cell:  210-965-7134
Fax:  N/A
Email:  Robholbro@yahoo.com
Rapid Rooter Plumbing Services of San Antonio, LLC.
Vicente Villegas
820 A Main St
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  (210) 449-9209
Cell:  (210) 901-2855
Fax:  N/A
Email:  rapidrootertexas@gmail.com
Reliable Fire Protection
Carlos Villasenor
6319 Tulsa Rd
Houston, Texas 77092
Work:  8322482142
Email:  cvillasenor.reliable@gmail.com
Roland's Plumbing Service
Roland Gonzalez
330 W Broadview Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78228
Work:  2104330016
Cell:  210 326 4606
Fax:  210 248 9891
Email:  rplumbing_82@yahoo.com
Ron Renouf Quality Services
Ron Renouf
3023 Nantucket
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78230-3425
Work:  210-413-1571
Cell:  210-413-1571
Fax:  n/a
Email:  ronrenouf@sbcglobal.net
RVS Code Consulting LLC
Robert Stricker
7906 Indian Mound
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-334-8045
Cell:  210-334-8045
Email:  rvs1123@gmail.com
RYAN IRRIGATION
Michael Anthony Ryan
6831 Alamo Parkway #3205
San Antonio, Texas 78253
Work:  210-636-8328
Cell:  210-685-0839
Email:  ryanirrigation76@gmail.com
Schertz Horticultural Services
Marvin A Borth
12015 Voges Pass
Schertz, Texas 78108
Work:  210-849-7175
Email:  shortstx@gmail.com
Seeger Sprinklers
DJ Seeger
643 Spanish Oak Esplanade
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8306249000
Cell:  2103942443
Email:  support@seegersprinklers.com
Silver Star Plumbing
Tim Brackeen
18975 Marbach lane suite 171
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  2108365666
Email:  i35plumbing@hotmail.com
Sprinkler Tech
Byron D Clark
122 INDIAN CIR
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108893165
Email:  sprinklertechinc@yahoo.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
TK Lawn and Backflow Services
Todd Kruciak
P.O. Box 847
Cibolo, Texas 78108-0847
Work:  2106670133
Email:  Tklawnandbackflow@att.net
Tri County Sprinklers
Adam Lanier
9010 Aero St
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Work:  2104033898
Email:  tricosprinklers1@yahoo.com
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  Jdavidr210@gmail.com
Zeus Plumbing
Ruben Delatorre
30875 I-10 Frontage Road building A suit 200
Boerne , Texas 78006
Work:  2106985003
Cell:  2107120735
Email:  Ruben@zeusplumbing.com