52 Registered BPATS for City of Meadows Place
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
Sprinkler Repair Professionals LLC
Jason Troth
10/26/2023 11:13:43 AM
1435 Band Rd
Rosenberg, Texas 77471

Cell:  281-435-5408
Email:  Jason@SprinklerRepairProfessionals.com
First Ward Mechanical
Agustin Ibarra
12/19/2023 1:14:55 PM
8514 Lavender St.
Houston, Texas 77016

Cell:  979-645-1019
Email:  ibarra68a@gmail.com
A B Fire Protection
Ronald Baughman
8/2/2018 7:55:06 AM
723 munger
pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  713-292-7119
Cell:  713-292-7119
Email:  abfire65@yahoo.com
HG Fire Systems, LP
Katelyn Winters
7/30/2014 4:15:29 PM
15102 Sommermeyer, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139575171
Email:  k.winters@hgfire.com
TD Industries
Ryan Shahin
1/7/2021 2:06:11 PM
13850 Diplomat Dr
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234
Work:  4693164019
Cell:  469-316-4019
Email:  ryan.shahin@tdindustries.com
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
Doug Turner Plumbing CO.
Jessica Pierce
1/15/2020 1:48:35 PM
PO Box 1177
Sugar Land, Texas 77487
Work:  2819809300
Cell:  281-980-9300
Fax:  2819809366
Email:  jessica@dougturnerplumbing.com
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
7/31/2014 10:28:42 AM
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
Clearwater Backflow Tests
Kathy Metcalf
3/14/2023 4:23:51 PM
11540 Chimney Rock #221
Houston , Texas 77035
Work:  832-236-8048
Cell:  832-236-8048
Email:  Katlife@aol.com
Paramount Inspection & Consulting Services, LLC
Michael Brewer
8/13/2016 10:00:57 AM
PO Box 803
Cypress, Texas 77410
Work:  2819604419
Email:  paramount_ics@yahoo.com
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
12/15/2021 9:03:23 PM
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
fort bend isd
matthew blackledge
4/5/2022 9:11:40 AM
13600 murphy rd
stafford, Texas 77479
Work:  2816777042
Cell:  281-677-7042
Fax:  2813275555
Email:  matthew.blackledge@fortbendisd.com
Gemini Plumbing, Inc.
Ricardo Cabrera
11/7/2014 10:38:55 AM
6989 W Little York suite S
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713-690-1331
Fax:  713-690-1337
Email:  gemini@geminiplumbinginc.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
2/6/2017 4:35:05 PM
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Zodega Landscaping, LLC
Sacramento Gomez
1/14/2020 1:30:12 PM
3526 Lang Road
Houston, Texas 77092
Work:  2818308619
Cell:  281-830-8619
Email:  slilandscape@aol.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
4/17/2017
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
Charter Fire Protection,Inc
Charles Connaly
10/9/2014 7:27:31 AM
1111 Wafer
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  7134720657
Fax:  7134728733
Email:  cfpinc@swbell.net
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, LP
GILBERT LERMA
8/28/2015 3:14:30 PM
2003 MYKAWA
PEARLAND, Texas 77581
Work:  281-485-6803
Email:  inspadmin@alliedfireprotection.com
Leopold Sprinkler LLC
Scott Christopher Leopold
3/24/2021 10:41:49 AM
18399 FM 1164 Rd
East Bernard, Tx. 77435, Texas 77435
Work:  281-342-5900
Email:  leopoldsprinklerco@yahoo.com
A 3-S TESTING
Benjamin Gaitan
8/8/2015 5:38:03 PM
510 Burke Rd
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  2817945881
Cell:  2817945881
Email:  gaitan9365@comcast.net
TP Backflow Testing INC.
Tan Phan
9/7/2016 8:45:06 PM
3511 Shadow Bayou Ct
Houston, Texas 77082
Work:  8325262911
Cell:  832-526-2911
Email:  tanphan7020@gmail.com
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
7/2/2014 1:01:43 PM
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
BELKNAP PLUMBING SYSTEMS, INC
KAROL RIVERA
4/26/2017 8:23:32 AM
9030 SOLON RD
HOUSTON, Texas 77064
Work:  8329126733
Email:  krivera@belknapplumbing.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10/12/2016 8:11:35 AM
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Dynamic Mechanical Solutions
Jenn Mayfield
8/17/2023 5:19:59 PM
9119 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  469-524-3675
Cell:  817-983-6400
Email:  m.mashburn@dmsprofessionals.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
9/17/2014 7:35:51 AM
1285 N. Post Oak Drive
Houston, Texas 77055-
Work:  713-263-7535
Cell:  832-837-1068
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
9/22/2014 12:29:31 PM
9611 Gaines rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  raul6992@yahoo.com
Backflow Masters
Randal Strickland
10/14/2014 9:35:08 AM
P.O. Box 60792
Houston, Texas 77205
Work:  281-853-9709
Cell:  281-844-8300
Email:  backflowmasters@gmail.com
SimplexGrinnell
Leah Gray
8/19/2014 11:08:54 AM
8323 N Eldridge Parkway
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-671-3321
Cell:  281-671-3262
Email:  leah.gray@jci.com
TDIndustries
Irene Flores
7/11/2014 12:44:30 PM
9525 Derrington Rd
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  7138303662
Cell:  832-414-6386
Email:  irene.flores@tdindustries.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
9/9/2020 10:33:52 AM
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
7/6/2018 8:12:30 AM
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
10/13/2017 8:18:57 AM
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
Park Usa
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
7015 Fairbanks North Houston
Housotn, Texas 77040
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  giaccamo@pdqbackflows.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
5/15/2014 3:10:07 PM
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
American Backflow Testing
Roel Rodriguez
7/12/2023 10:42:10 AM
7001 Saluki St
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414

Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  roel@americanbackflowtesting.us
American Fire Protection Group Inc.
Derrick Heyde
8/23/2017 1:38:17 PM
6711 N Sam Houston Pkwy W Suite B
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  832-764-7003
Cell:  713-566-0626
Email:  derrick.heyde@afpgusa.us
BMF Solutions, LLP
Billy Hoft
8/14/2014 8:58:16 AM
13602 Jarvis
Cypress, Texas 77449
Work:  8322201500
Cell:  713-826-0061
Fax:  832-220-1504
Email:  inspections@bmfsolutions.com
Sugar Land BackflowServices, LLC
Brian F Holcombe
8/7/2023 12:18:38 PM
218 Mill Trail Dr
SUGAR LAND, Texas 77498
Work:  (713)859-5598
Cell:  713-859-5598
Email:  sugarlandbackflow@gmail.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
8/14/2017 12:39:30 PM
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
All Test Fire Protection, LLC
Admin
5/7/2014 8:28:14 AM
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Email:  info@alltestfireprotection.com