BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

37 Registered BPATS for City of Meadows Place
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
A 3-S TESTING
Benjamin Gaitan
510 Burke Rd
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  2817945881
Cell:  2817945881
Email:  gaitan9365@comcast.net
A B Fire Protection
Ronald Baughman
723 munger
pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  713-292-7119
Cell:  713-292-7119
Email:  abfire65@yahoo.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, LP
GILBERT LERMA
2003 MYKAWA
PEARLAND, Texas 77581
Work:  281-485-6803
Email:  inspadmin@alliedfireprotection.com
American Fire Protection Group Inc.
Derrick Heyde
6711 N Sam Houston Pkwy W Suite B
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  832-764-7003
Cell:  713-566-0626
Email:  derrick.heyde@afpgusa.us
Backflow Masters
Randal Strickland
P.O. Box 60792
Houston, Texas 77205
Work:  281-844-8300
Cell:  281-844-8300
Email:  backflowmasters@gmail.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
9611 Gaines rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  info@backflowtechnicians.net
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
BELKNAP PLUMBING SYSTEMS, INC
KAROL RIVERA
9030 SOLON RD
HOUSTON, Texas 77064
Work:  8329126733
Email:  krivera@belknapplumbing.com
BMF Solutions, LLP
Billy Hoft
13602 Jarvis
Cypress, Texas 77449
Work:  8322201500
Cell:  713-826-0061
Fax:  832-220-1504
Email:  inspections@bmfsolutions.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Cerda Group Inc DBA Lone Starr Plumbing Co.
Valentin Cerda
25 Rosabel St.
Rio Grande City, Texas 78582
Work:  9568671641
Cell:  9568671641
Email:  lonestarrplumbingco@hotmail.com
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Charter Fire Protection,Inc
Charles Connaly
1111 Wafer
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  7134720657
Fax:  7134728733
Email:  cfpinc@swbell.net
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
fort bend isd
matthew blackledge
13600 murphy rd
stafford, Texas 77479
Work:  2816777042
Cell:  281-677-7042
Fax:  2813275555
Email:  matthew.blackledge@fortbendisd.com
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
Gemini Plumbing, Inc.
Ricardo Cabrera
6989 W Little York suite S
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713-690-1331
Fax:  713-690-1337
Email:  gemini@geminiplumbinginc.com
HG Fire Systems, LP
Katelyn Winters
15102 Sommermeyer, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139575171
Email:  k.winters@hgfire.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
1285 North Post Oak Suite 102
Houston, Texas 77055
Work:  713-263-7535
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
Irriscape
Chad Stovall
PO Box 227
Pinehurst, Texas 77362
Work:  713-314-6953
Email:  chad_stovall@yahoo.com
JwK enterprise
Jason Kelley
3200 W. Windsor apt 3202
Denton , Texas 76207
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  214-679-5810
Email:  jaykelley@aol.com
Leopold Sprinkler LLC
Scott Christopher Leopold
18399 FM 1164 Rd
East Bernard, Tx. 77435, Texas 77435
Work:  281-342-5900
Email:  leopoldsprinklerco@yahoo.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
Paramount Inspection & Consulting Services, LLC
Michael Brewer
PO Box 803
Cypress, Texas 77410
Work:  2819604419
Email:  paramount_ics@yahoo.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
Rainbow Backflow Services
Russell Melton
16203 Dunman
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  281-813-7906
Cell:  281-813-7906
Fax:  281-476-7825
Email:  info@backflowhouston.net
Reliable Renovation Services
Carlos A Rojas
1015 Claxton
Houston, Texas 77087
Work:  281-220-9478
Cell:  281-220-9478
Email:  reliable.renovation1@gmail.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
SLI LANDSCAPE INC
Esteban Yanez
17702 South Dr
Cypress, Texas 77433
Work:  2813047193
Cell:  316-917-5670
Email:  slilandscape@aol.com
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net