BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

53 Registered BPATS for Travis County WC&ID #10
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  2109563312
Email:  James@1stconnectionbackflow.com
1ST FIRE SAFETY
Steven Monaco
21606 arrowhead pt
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  5127771555
Email:  service@1stfiresafety.com
210 Backflow
Lauren Stevens
505 E Langley Blvd
Universal City, Texas 78148
Work:  210-773-0178
Email:  210Backflow@gmail.com
AAA Backflow Testing
Randy Womack/J R Ramirez
PO Box 80216
Austin, Texas 78708
Work:  512-997-6000
Email:  chris@aaabackflowtx.com
Absolute Environmental
Dillon Orsag
PO Box 82433
Austin, Texas 78708
Work:  512-963-3430
Email:  dillon@absoluteenvironmental.net
Advanced Flow Technologies
Kenny Wilson
10505 O'Connor, Suite 7
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-599-8831
Cell:  210-957-9007
Fax:  210-568-4381
Email:  info@aftusa.com
Airco Mechanical
Robert Broker
1000 S IH 35
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-906-3926
Email:  robertb@aircomechanical.com
All Pro Irrigation
Brian Dunn
257 Arabian Colt Drive
Georgetown, Texas 78626
Work:  5128760344
Email:  Allproirrigationtx@gmail.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Allied Underground
Michael Lusinger
121 Possum Trot
Liberty Hill, Texas 78642
Work:  512-355-9094
Cell:  512-845-3353
Fax:  512-355-2992
Email:  michaellusinger@gmail.com
All-pro plumbing
Doug Craddick
10805 Cotton Tail Ln.
San Angelo, Texas 76901
Work:  325-277-0079
Cell:  325-277-0079
Email:  dougcraddick@yahoo.com
ASAP SEPTIC & PLUMBING SERVICES
MARK
ALL CENTRAL TX
All Central TX, Texas 78654
Work:  254-744-3447
Email:  Asapsepticandplumbing@gmail.com
Austin Fire Protection
Bill Baldwin
710 S. Austin Ave
Georgetown , Texas 78626
Work:  512-876-8441
Cell:  512-876-8441
Email:  Forevrakid@gmail.com
Brandon Cardwell
Brandon Wayne Cardwell
404 Suzzane Rd,
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  5128442382
Cell:  512-844-2382
Email:  brandon_cardwell@hotmail.com
Brandt
Heather Kinane
19001 N. Heatherwilde Blvd.
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  5124919100
Cell:  512-417-6285
Fax:  5124919104
Email:  austindispatch@brandt.us
C&K PLUMBING LLC
CLAUDE W. EDWARDS
1718 Rendova Ln, Pflugerville
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  5129632004
Email:  claude@candkplumbing.com
CAPITAL BACKFLOW
PAUL DONLEY
21710 Surrey Lane
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  512-826-1261
Cell:  512-826-1261
Email:  capitalbackflowatx@gmail.com
Clarke Kent Plumbing
Maggie Ullrich
1408 West Ben White BLvd
Austin, Texas 78704
Work:  512-477-2200
Email:  maggie@clarkekentplumbing.com
Come and plumb it
Joey Sprouse
2041 Cambria Dr
BUDA, Texas 78610
Work:  5122160443
Email:  Js123087@gmail.com
DB Life Safety Services, Inc
Dan Baker
1280 Mountain Breeze
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  512.925.3467
Cell:  512.925.3467
Fax:  830.964.6408
Email:  dbakergps@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Becky Holmes
4616 W. Howard Lane, Suite 7-700
Austin, Texas 78728
Work:  512-687-0115
Fax:  512-687-0120
Email:  bholmes@firetrol.net
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Going Green Irrigation
Kent Gursoy
PO Box 28887
Austin, Texas 78755
Work:  5122615556
Cell:  512-589-1255
Email:  goinggreenirrigation@gmail.com
Hydro Backflow of Texas
William Gray
1856 Strawcove
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  714-488-5049
Cell:  714-488-5049
Email:  hydrobackflowtx@gmail.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
Ismael Parra Backflow Testing
Izzy Parra
1709 Ruthie Run
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Work:  512-909-5296
Cell:  512-909-5296
Email:  ismaelparra1@gmail.com
Johnny Rooter Plumbing Inc.
Michael Weidner
6725 Shirley Ave.
Austin, Texas 78752
Work:  512-451-3031
Email:  match@matchman.net
Johnson Controls
Joe Hixon
401 Center Ridge Drive, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78753
Work:  512-634-1828
Cell:  512-284-3322
Fax:  512-634-1819
Email:  joe.hixon@jci.com
Kay Ko Co. Inc. dba Degreed Landscaping512
Paul Russell (Rick)
1509 Barn Swallow Dr.
Austin, Texas 78746
Work:  512-576-9395
Email:  degreedlandscaping@yahoo.com
Kendrick Backflow
Seth Kendrick
628 Pinnacle Dr
Georgetown, Texas 78626
Work:  2542903902
Cell:  254-290-3902
Email:  kendrickbackflow@gmail.com
Koetter Fire Protection of Austin, L.L.C.
James Smith
16069 Central Commerce Drive
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-251-7888
Cell:  512-743-2463
Fax:  512-251-7848
Email:  jsmith@koetterfireprotection.com
Kroeger Plumbing
John Kroeger
16009 Arbor Trail
Buda, Texas 78610
Work:  512-785-7435
Cell:  512-785-7435
Email:  jskroeger@gmail.com
L Sinclair Services, Inc.
Lewis Sinclair
1307 Machado Road
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Work:  512-563-8762
Email:  lss@austin.rr.com
Ledbetter Irrigation & Backflow
James Ledbetter III
13531 Cedar Valley Rd.
Salado, Texas 76571
Work:  2547180055
Cell:  2547180055
Email:  ledbetterbackflows@yahoo.com
Lone Star Sprinklers
Blake Brosig
132 Andele Way
Liberty Hill, Texas 78642
Work:  5125358850
Email:  blakebrosig@gmail.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
M-Tech
Kevin Wing
1720 Royston Lane
Round Rock, Texas 78664
Work:  5129297090
Cell:  5128013074
Email:  Kevin.wing@csusa.us
Northstar Fire Protection
Haley Chapman
4616-2 Howard Lane #400
Austin, Texas 78634
Work:  5123513688
Cell:  5123513688
Email:  haley.chapman@northstarfire.com
Oasis Fire Protection Inc.
Chris Walulik
9000 Hempstead Rd Suite 140
Houston, Texas 77008
Work:  713-666-0016
Cell:  281-541-6485
Fax:  713-666-6604
Email:  chris@oasisfireprotection.com
Pinnacle Landscapes LLC
Jonathan Rodriguez
7919 Thomas Springs Road
Austin , Texas 78736
Work:  5125762455
Cell:  7372623800
Email:  Jonathan@pinnaclelandscapesllc.com
Pye-Barker Fire and Safety
Jamie Spear
10705 Metric blvd., suite 101
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  5128352020
Fax:  5128350280
Email:  spearj@pyebarkerfire.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
SIDNEY COX PLUMBING
SIDNEY COX
11919 Fitzhugh Corners
Dripping Springs, Texas 78620
Work:  512-444-6370
Cell:  512-658-7432
Email:  sidney@sidneycoxplumbing.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-4550296
Cell:  1
Email:  officemanager@bayareafiresafety.com
TDIndustries
Brett Ballard
2701 Gattis School Rd A-101
Round Rock, Texas 78664
Work:  512-801-2120
Cell:  512-801-2120
Fax:  512-310-5069
Email:  brett.ballard@tdindustries.com
Triple C Services LLC
Sherena King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Trusted Backflow Service
Nahrain Ruiz
387 Housefinch Loop
Leander, Texas 78641
Work:  512 669 2507
Cell:  5126692507
Email:  trustedbackflowservice@gmail.com
Vanguard Fire & Security
Bruce Davenport
2340 Patterson Industrial Dri
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  5129891600
Cell:  51264=346464
Fax:  5129891631
Email:  bdavenport@vgfire.com
Vietstar group LLC
Hung Pham
4202 Northridge rd
Austin, Texas 78728
Work:  5126530855
Email:  vietstar01@yahoo.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
1801 Central Commerce Court Bldg 1 Suite 100
Round Rock, Texas 78664
Work:  512-832-8069
Fax:  512-832-8611
Email:  whitney.watson@wsfp.us