BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

52 Registered BPATS for City of Taylor
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
1ST FIRE SAFETY
Steven Monaco
21606 arrowhead pt
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  5127771555
Email:  service@1stfiresafety.com
1st FP Services LLC
Nick Erickson
12414 Laws Road
Buda, Texas 78610
Work:  512-312-9768
Cell:  512-956-3215
Email:  nick@1stfpservices.com
3 Plumbers & Dad LLC
ryan spaulding
2200 COUNTY ROAD 251
FLORENCE, Texas 76527
Work:  5128725063
Cell:  5126307679
Email:  Rspaulding93@yahoo.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
AAA Backflow Testing
Randy Womack/J R Ramirez
PO Box 80216
Austin, Texas 78708
Work:  512-997-6000
Email:  chris@aaabackflowtx.com
Ability Backflow - Irrigation & Fire Protection
Nicolas Rios
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-239-1628
Email:  nick@abilitybackflow.com
Action Fire Pros
Casie Lloyd
3709 S I-35 E
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  972-923-0711
Fax:  972-923-1516
Email:  chadden@actionfirepros.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Alliance Safety and Fire Protection
Mike Sartor
6 Indian Meadows #600
Round Rock, Texas 78665
Work:  5129664488
Cell:  5128452045
Fax:  5124900091
Email:  reports@alliancefire.net
American Fire Systems Inc.
Jose Moncivais
3006 Longhorn Blvd
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  512-910-8100
Cell:  936-204-6688
Email:  jmoncivais@americanfiresys.com
American Fire Systems Inc.
Jose Moncivais
3006 Longhorn Blvd
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  512-910-8100
Cell:  936-204-6688
Email:  jmoncivais@americanfiresys.com
American Irrigation Repair
Justin Wilson
3560 E University Ave
Georgetown, Texas 78626
Work:  512-943-6080
Cell:  512-508-4663
Email:  info@fixmyheads.com
ARAW Backflow Testing
Rick Wheeler
1625 CR 394
Hutto, Texas 78634
Work:  512-913-9871
Email:  rwheeler2525@yahoo.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
basotam services llc
Phong (Troy) Pham
11824 lansdowne road
austin, Texas 78754
Work:  5129409788
Cell:  5129409788
Email:  basotam888@gmail.com
Brandon Cardwell
Brandon Wayne Cardwell
404 Suzzane Rd,
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  5128442382
Cell:  5128442382
Email:  brandon_cardwell@hotmail.com
C&K PLUMBING LLC
CLAUDE W. EDWARDS
1718 Rendova Ln, Pflugerville
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  5129632004
Email:  claude@candkplumbing.com
Capital Hydrant
Paul Donley
3302 CR 255
georgetown, Texas 78633
Work:  5128261261
Cell:  5128261261
Email:  capitalhydrantpaul@gmail.com
Capitol Sprinkler And Fire Systems
James Puckett
2112 Rutland Dr, ste 185, ste 185
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  5129602628
Cell:  5123659151
Email:  jpuckett@capitolsprinkler.net
Champion Fire and Security
Carlos Tellez
1306 SIERRA BLANCA DR
DUNCANVILLE, Texas 75116
Work:  4695704352
Email:  Alphafsbf@yahoo.com
Diamond Irrigation & Backflow,LLC
George Jackson
904 Red Tails Dr.
Austin, Texas 78725
Work:  5125605338
Cell:  7377813760
Email:  diamondirrigation58@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Becky Holmes
4616 W. Howard Lane, Suite 7-700
Austin, Texas 78728
Work:  512-687-0115
Fax:  512-687-0120
Email:  bholmes@firetrol.net
G3 Plumbing
Christopher Huslage
2930 FM 971
Georgetown, Texas 78626
Work:  5126307548
Cell:  5126396387
Email:  g3plumbinginc@gmail.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
Heart of Texas Landscape and Irrigation
Cruz Fabian
6363 FM 439
Belton, Texas 76513
Work:  2549396795
Fax:  2549392629
Email:  office@hotlandscape.com
Impact Fire Services
Justin Kuhlman
14000 Summit Dr ste 700
Austin, Texas 78728
Work:  512-243-7788
Cell:  512-31-83846
Fax:  512-243-7855
Email:  jkuhlman@impactfireservices.com
Johnson Controls
Michael Smoot
8901 Hwy 87 #7
Lubbock, Texas 79423
Work:  806-500-9609
Cell:  806-500-9609
Email:  bsmootjr@simplexgrinnell.com
Johnson Controls
Joe Hixon
401 Center Ridge Drive, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78753
Work:  512-634-1828
Cell:  512-284-3322
Fax:  512-634-1819
Email:  joe.hixon@jci.com
Koetter Fire Protection of Austin, L.L.C.
James Smith
16069 Central Commerce Drive
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-251-7888
Fax:  512-251-7848
Email:  jsmith@koetterfireprotection.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
Martin Jenkins
Martin (Marty) Jenkins
4103 Flowerpot Cove
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  5127488840
Cell:  5127488840
Email:  martyj0213@yahoo.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
Pentecost Sprinkler Service, Inc.
William or Stacey Knight
2208 Chaparral Park Rd
Manchaca, Texas 78652
Work:  512-280-9344
Cell:  512-415-5458
Email:  sprinkler@austin.rr.com
Plumbing Outfitters, LLC
William Stroud
1080 CR 363
Granger, Texas 76530
Work:  512-269-1382
Cell:  512-276-0276
Email:  plumbingoutfitters@gmail.com
Pye-Barker Fire and Safety
Jamie Spear
10705 Metric blvd., suite 101
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  5128352020
Fax:  5128350280
Email:  spearj@pyebarkerfire.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
ROD PLUMBING INC
ANGEL RODRIGUEZ
17125 FM 1660
TAYLOR , Texas 76574
Work:  5127057362
Cell:  5127057362
Email:  rodplumbing@hotmail.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Shipman Fire
Herbert L. Taylor
8916 Kirk Lane
NRH, Texas 76182
Work:  682-223-1922
Cell:  214-538-9520
Fax:  682-223-1921
Email:  unkie_heebie@yahoo.com
Strand Brothers
Dale Villarreal
1900 E Howard ln Bldg E
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-501-4057
Cell:  512-844-8989
Fax:  512-251-0529
Email:  dale.villarreal@serviceexperts.com
Streamlined Environmental Services
Richard Powell Jr
PO Box 1208
Burnet, Texas 78611
Work:  5127628452
Email:  richard@streamlinedenvironmental.com
Tacala Austin
John Price
425 Round Rock West Suite 105
Round Rock , Texas 78681
Work:  7372097400
Cell:  2547339298
Email:  john.price@tacala.com
Tacala-Austin
Richard Weston
500 North Capital of Texas Highway building #2
Austin, Texas 78748
Work:  512-327-4654
Cell:  512-748-8888
Fax:  512-287-2393
Email:  Richard.weston@tacala.com
Texas Fire Hydrant & Back Flow
Rusty Ward
PO Box 2121
Pflugerville, Texas 78691
Work:  5129443404
Email:  rusty@texasfb.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
Triple C Services LLC
Sherena King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  8328684890
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  triplec.tcs@comcast.net
Vanguard Fire & Security
Bruce Davenport
2340 Patterson Industrial Dri
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  5129891600
Cell:  51264=346464
Fax:  5129891631
Email:  bdavenport@vgfire.com
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
WHITNEY WATSON
2005 LAMAR DRIVE
ROUND ROCK, Texas 78664
Work:  512-832-8069
Fax:  512-832-8611
Email:  WHITNEY.WATSON@WSFP.US