83 Registered BPATS for City of Taylor
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
Alliance Safety and Fire Protection
Troy Fritsche
4/4/2018 1:39:30 PM
6 Indian Meadows #600
Round Rock, Texas 78665
Work:  5129664488
Cell:  512-845-2045
Fax:  5124900091
Email:  troy.f@alliancefire.net
_Ability Backflow LLC (Cibolo Testers)
Nicolas Rios
7/27/2018 2:46:50 PM
851 Gulf St. Suite 122
Cibolo, Texas 78108
Work:  210-239-1628
Cell:  210-239-1628
Email:  nick@abilitybackflow.com
Central Fire Protection
Herbert Taylor
6/7/2017 12:25:16 PM
10550 Olympic Drive
Dallas, Texas 77220
Work:  214-496-9797
Cell:  214-538-9520
Email:  unkie_heebie@yahoo.com
American Irrigation Repair
Justin Wilson
2/16/2018 2:53:58 PM
3560 E University Ave
Georgetown, Texas 78626
Work:  512-943-6080
Cell:  512-508-4663
Email:  info@fixmyheads.com
Besure Backflow
Benny Hickson
1/23/2017 10:10:12 AM
9 Oak Leaf Dr
Little River Tx, Texas 76554
Work:  254-493-8403
Cell:  254-493-4683
Email:  ben@besurebackflow.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
8/5/2016 9:43:56 AM
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
8/14/2017 12:39:30 PM
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
H2O & Backflow Tests
Caleb Hopkins
4/25/2022 12:51:38 PM
2604 CR 202
Burnet , Texas 78611
Work:  512-755-7318
Cell:  512-755-7318
Email:  Calebhopkins1of16@icloud.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Becky Holmes
8/18/2016 9:08:55 AM
4616 W. Howard Lane, Suite 7-700
Austin, Texas 78728
Work:  512-687-0115
Fax:  512-687-0120
Email:  bholmes@firetrol.net
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
10/13/2017 8:18:57 AM
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
1ST FIRE SAFETY
Steven Monaco
4/4/2018 5:34:19 PM
21606 arrowhead pt
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  5127771555
Email:  service@1stfiresafety.com
Johnson Controls
Joe Hixon
2/15/2018 6:25:31 PM
401 Center Ridge Drive, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78753
Work:  512-634-1828
Cell:  512-284-3322
Fax:  512-634-1819
Email:  joe.hixon@jci.com
Hippo City Services
Daniel Moreno
4/21/2023 7:35:13 PM
522 Carrington St
Hutto, Texas 78634
Work:  512-779-1297
Cell:  512-779-1297
Email:  hippocityservices@gmail.com
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
8/2/2021 6:47:59 AM
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  210-956-3312
Email:  James@1stconnectionbackflow.com
CTX Proscapes LLC
Scott Miller
8/11/2021 9:41:21 AM
7080 Niederwald Strasse Ste A Kyle, TX 78640-4273
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  (737)-221-1130
Cell:  737-221-1130
Email:  Backflow@texasproscapes.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
9/9/2020 10:33:52 AM
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Koetter Fire Protection of Austin, L.L.C.
James Smith
11/15/2016 10:57:48 AM
16069 Central Commerce Drive
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-251-7888
Cell:  512-845-0870
Fax:  512-251-7848
Email:  jsmith@koetterfireprotection.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
7/6/2018 8:12:30 AM
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
Park Usa
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
7015 Fairbanks North Houston
Housotn, Texas 77040
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  giaccamo@pdqbackflows.com
Dynamic Mechanical Solutions
Jenn Mayfield
8/17/2023 5:19:59 PM
9119 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  469-524-3675
Cell:  817-983-6400
Email:  m.mashburn@dmsprofessionals.com
Jwk enterprises
Jason Kelley
9/27/2017 8:02:47 PM
Pobox. 428
Hubbard , Texas 76648
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  214-679-5810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
4/21/2017 1:49:53 PM
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
Ken Dixon Plumbing Co., Inc
Sherri Maxey
8/21/2019 7:53:02 AM
PO Box 708, 240 Park Meadow
Jarrell, Texas 76537
Work:  5127462415
Email:  kendixonplumbing@msn.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
basotam services llc
Phong (Troy) Pham
3/23/2018 1:55:26 PM
16401 Summit Drive
austin, Texas 78728
Work:  5129409788
Cell:  512-940-9788
Email:  basotam888@gmail.com
Vanguard Fire & Security
Bruce Davenport
5/3/2018 9:49:36 AM
2340 Patterson Industrial Dri
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  5129891600
Cell:  512-634-6464
Fax:  5129891631
Email:  bdavenport@vgfire.com
Telgian Corporation
Barry Michael Smoot Jr.
6/10/2017 9:02:13 AM
2615 S Industrial Park Ave
Tempe, Arizona 85282
Work:  512-587-9627
Cell:  512-587-9627
Email:  michael.smoot1@yahoo.com

GREG MCCREARY
5/18/2023 5:54:42 PM
PO BOX 21803
WACO, Texas 76702
Work:  254-757-2500
Fax:  254-757-2580
Email:  GREGM@BOENPLUMBING.COM
ATX Backflow
James Wilkinson
1/26/2022 5:39:40 PM
1801 Red Bud Lane #B293
Round Rock , Texas 78664

Cell:  512-745-7715
Email:  atxbackflow@gmail.com
Aquaflo Turf & Irrigation
Roel Rodriguez
2/23/2022 1:13:34 PM
502 FAIRFIELD DR
CORPUS CHRISTI, Texas 78412
Work:  3613433895
Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  aquaflo@my.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
5/31/2017 8:09:58 AM
1801 Central Commerce Court Bldg 1 Suite 100
Round Rock, Texas 78664
Work:  512-832-8069
Cell:  512-516-7585
Fax:  512-832-8611
Email:  tammy.parks@wsfp.us
H&S Backflow Testing & Repair
Caleb Gonzales
4/12/2022 8:21:46 AM
8811 cainwood ln
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  512-587-0052
Cell:  512-587-0052
Email:  safetybackflow@gmail.com
Doctor Backflow
Michael Aure
1/16/2023 10:10:03 PM
1950 Advance Rd
Weatherford, Texas 76088

Cell:  817-703-5151
Email:  maure83@gmail.com
SimplexGrinnell
Leah Gray
8/19/2014 11:08:54 AM
8323 N Eldridge Parkway
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-671-3321
Cell:  281-671-3262
Email:  leah.gray@jci.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Mustang Plumbing
Anthony Valchar
4/8/2021 2:58:44 PM
1008 Herrera Ct
Hutto, Texas 78634
Work:  512-412-0900
Email:  desireevalchar@gmail.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
DB Life Safety Services, Inc
Dan Baker
8/1/2016 5:14:45 AM
1280 Mountain Breeze
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  512.925.3467
Cell:  512.925.3467
Fax:  830.964.6408
Email:  dbakergps@gmail.com
Jns Landscapes Inc
Noe Mejia
8/15/2020 7:12:39 PM
310 Rinehardt St
Hutto, Texas 78634
Work:  512-876-9621
Cell:  512-876-9621
Email:  nmejiairoc7@gmail.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
8/16/2017 7:45:46 PM
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Advanced Systems Testing LLC
Douglas Reid
3/6/2023 6:27:04 PM
515 Purple Sage Dr
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-497-2697
Cell:  512-497-2697
Fax:  512-255-0583
Email:  dougreid0502@gmail.com
Texas Quality Services
Justin Stevens
2/16/2018 4:39:22 PM
322 Southland Dr
Burnet, Texas 78611
Work:  512-715-0271
Fax:  512-715-0272
Email:  justin@texasqualityservices.com
Pye-Barker Fire and Safety
Jamie Spear
7/15/2016 11:53:21 AM
10705 Metric blvd., suite 101
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  5128352020
Fax:  5128350280
Email:  spearj@pyebarkerfire.com
Texas Fire Hydrant & Back Flow
Rusty Ward
4/25/2018 11:44:03 AM
PO Box 2121
Pflugerville, Texas 78691
Work:  5129443404
Email:  rusty@texasfb.com
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
5 Star Civil Construction
Martin (Marty) Jenkins
8/14/2017 5:38:35 PM
301 Brushy Creek Rd
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Work:  5127488840
Cell:  512-748-8840
Email:  martyj0213@yahoo.com
BOEN PLUMBING, INC
STEPHANIE BOEN
5/15/2017 1:20:06 PM
PO BOX 21803
WACO, Texas 76702
Work:  254-757-2500
Cell:  254-218-2508
Email:  BOEN.DISPATCH@BOENPLUMBING.COM
JL Phelps & Associates Plumbing and Mechanical LLC
JOSH PHELPS
8/17/2021 2:44:56 PM
1210 E 4 Street
TAYLOR, Texas 76574
Work:  5123520220
Cell:  512-731-8550
Email:  service@jlphelpsplumbing.com
All Test Fire Protection, LLC
Admin
5/7/2014 8:28:14 AM
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Email:  info@alltestfireprotection.com
Central Texas Backflow LLC
Richard Foote
1/2/2022 2:16:40 PM
1236 County Road 264A
Cameron, Texas 76520
Work:  979-530-5300
Cell:  979-530-5300
Email:  rick@centraltexasbackflow.com
Safewater Backflow and Irrigation
Brad Weyant
8/23/2016 7:53:38 AM
609 E 50TH
AUSTIN, Texas 78751
Work:  5126059790
Email:  brad@safewateratx.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10/12/2016 8:11:35 AM
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Stanlee services
Randy Ramirez
1/8/2019 11:31:38 AM
8254 arezzo dr
Round rock, Texas 78665
Work:  8102885988
Cell:  810-288-5988
Email:  ramirezrandy47@gmail.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
4/17/2017
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
American Backflow Testing
Roel Rodriguez
7/12/2023 10:42:10 AM
7001 Saluki St
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414

Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  roel@americanbackflowtesting.us
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Budget Backflow
Alex Brockway
8/5/2023 6:33:25 PM
200 Buttercup Creek Blvd, Ste 117
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Work:  5128629969
Cell:  425-443-5199
Email:  alex@teriyakitoms.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
TD Industries
Ryan Shahin
1/7/2021 2:06:11 PM
13850 Diplomat Dr
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234
Work:  4693164019
Cell:  469-316-4019
Email:  ryan.shahin@tdindustries.com
C&K PLUMBING LLC
CLAUDE W. EDWARDS
3/22/2018 7:38:56 AM
PO BOX 249
WEIR, Texas 78674
Work:  5129632004
Cell:  512-963-2004
Email:  claude@candkplumbing.com
HydroTech Services LLC
JEREMY VANDERBURG
12/1/2021 11:50:55 AM
4404 Cross Timber Rd
BURLESON, Texas 76028
Work:  6822343111
Cell:  682-234-3111
Email:  hydrotech.services@yahoo.com
Pentecost Sprinkler Service, Inc.
William Knight
5/2/2017 3:10:46 PM
2208 Chaparral Park Rd
Manchaca, Texas 78652
Work:  512-280-9344
Cell:  512-415-5458
Email:  sprinkler@austin.rr.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
5/15/2014 3:10:07 PM
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Century Fire Protection
Amanda McIntyre
9/20/2018 6:49:24 PM
3000 Joe DiMaggio Blvd Ste 23
Round Rock, Texas 78665
Work:  (512) 676-3941
Cell:  281-216-3342
Email:  amanda.dolan@centuryfp.com
Diamond Irrigation & Backflow,LLC
George Jackson
9/14/2018 1:47:40 PM
904 Red Tails Dr.
Austin, Texas 78725
Work:  5125605338
Cell:  512-560-5338
Email:  diamondirrigation6@gmail.com
Bluebonnet Backflow
Andrew Bruskewitz
9/20/2021 11:02:54 PM
246 Quicksilver Drive
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Work:  5128352211
Cell:  512-835-2211
Email:  office@bluebonnetbackflow.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
3/25/2020 11:12:57 PM
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
AAA Backflow Testing
J R Ramirez
8/24/2016 10:48:38 AM
PO Box 80216
Austin, Texas 78708
Work:  512-997-6000
Cell:  512-468-0446
Email:  chris@aaabackflowtx.com
CAPITAL BACKFLOW
PAUL DONLEY
8/17/2018 11:57:41 AM
21710 Surrey Lane
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  512-826-1261
Cell:  512-826-1261
Email:  capitalbackflowatx@gmail.com
Giffen Backflow services
Scott Giffen
6/24/2021 7:26:43 AM
1644 CR 314
Milano, Texas 76556
Work:  9792190542
Cell:  979-219-0542
Email:  sgiffen@giffeninspections.com
1st FP Services LLC
Nick Erickson
7/14/2017 12:38:13 PM
12414 Laws Road
Buda, Texas 78610
Work:  512-312-9768
Cell:  512-956-3215
Email:  nick@1stfpservices.com
JM Electronic Engineering
James Moore
12/13/2016 5:24:57 PM
1934 Waukesha dr.
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-244-1212
Cell:  512-632-8250
Email:  jj@jmee.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Richard Corbitt
12/20/2018 2:33:41 PM
215 Elliott lane
Springtown, Texas 76082
Work:  8178085306
Cell:  817-808-5306
Email:  Corbitt5@yahoo.com
A+ Services
Jack Jordan
4/5/2018 4:11:52 PM
1700 CR 421
Taylor, Texas 76574
Work:  512 352 5810
Cell:  512 635 6059
Fax:  512 352 5810
Email:  jordanj@academicplanet.com
TMW Plumbing
Thomas Joseph Nolan
9/4/2020 9:04:34 PM
638 Summerwood dr.
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  (830)214-0450
Cell:  830-515-3747
Email:  tnolan@tmwplumbing.com
AA South TX Backflow & Irrigation
Charlie Trowbridge
1/9/2020 8:41:02 AM
PO Box 635
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  2103923481
Cell:  210-392-3481
Email:  cgtrowbridge@yahoo.com
Action Fire Pros
Jenn Maples
4/28/2014 9:52:45 AM
3709 S I-35 E
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  972-923-0711
Cell:  214-549-2516
Fax:  972-923-1516
Email:  testing@actionfirepros.com