BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

62 Registered BPATS for City of Taylor
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
1st Ability Backflow LLC
Nicolas Rios
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-239-1628
Cell:  210-239-1628
Email:  nick@abilitybackflow.com
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  210-956-3312
Email:  james@1stconnectionbackflow.com
1st FP Services LLC
Nick Erickson
12414 Laws Road
Buda, Texas 78610
Work:  512-312-9768
Cell:  512-956-3215
Email:  nick@1stfpservices.com
3 Plumbers & Dad LLC
ryan spaulding
2200 COUNTY ROAD 251
FLORENCE, Texas 76527
Work:  5128725063
Cell:  512-630-7679
Email:  rspaulding93@yahoo.com
3B irrigation & Backflow
Taylor Tackett
423 Cassandra dr
Hutto , Texas 78634
Work:  512-470-3057
Cell:  512-470-3057
Email:  taylor@3birrigationbackflow.com
A & W Water Well Service / Backflow
Wesley Kinsey
501 E Franklin Street
Alvord, Texas 76225
Work:  940-210-5345
Cell:  940-210-5345
Email:  wesley.kinsey@gmail.com
A+ Services
Jack Jordan
1700 CR 421
Taylor, Texas 76574
Work:  512 352 5810
Cell:  512 635 6059
Fax:  512 352 5810
Email:  jordanj@academicplanet.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
AA South TX Backflow & Irrigation
Charlie Trowbridge
PO Box 635
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  2103923481
Cell:  210-392-3481
Email:  cgtrowbridge@yahoo.com
AAA Backflow Testing
J R Ramirez
PO Box 80216
Austin, Texas 78708
Work:  512-997-6000
Cell:  512-468-0446
Email:  chris@aaabackflowtx.com
Action Fire Pros
Jenn Maples
3709 S I-35 E
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  972-923-0711
Cell:  214-549-2516
Fax:  972-923-1516
Email:  testing@actionfirepros.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Alliance Safety and Fire Protection
Troy Fritsche
6 Indian Meadows #600
Round Rock, Texas 78665
Work:  5129664488
Cell:  512-845-2045
Fax:  5124900091
Email:  troy.f@alliancefire.net
American Fire Systems
Vincent Greco
9901 Broadway Street
san antonio, Texas 78217
Work:  210-718-0218
Cell:  210-718-0218
Fax:  210-718-0218
Email:  vgreco@americanfiresys.com
American Fire Systems Inc.
Jason Van Pelt
3006 Longhorn Blvd
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  512-910-8100
Cell:  737-236-0677
Email:  jvanpelt@americanfiresys.com
American Fire Systems Inc.
Jason Van Pelt
3006 Longhorn Blvd
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  512-910-8100
Cell:  737-236-0677
Email:  jvanpelt@americanfiresys.com
American Irrigation Repair
Justin Wilson
3560 E University Ave
Georgetown, Texas 78626
Work:  512-943-6080
Cell:  512-508-4663
Email:  info@fixmyheads.com
ARAW Backflow Testing
Rick Wheeler
1625 CR 394
Hutto, Texas 78634
Work:  512-913-9871
Cell:  512-913-9871
Email:  rwheeler2525@yahoo.com
ATX Backflow
James Wilkinson
1801 Red Bud Lane #B293
Round Rock , Texas 78664

Cell:  512-745-7715
Email:  atxbackflow@gmail.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Besure Backflow
Benny Hickson
9 Oak Leaf Dr
Little River Tx, Texas 76554
Work:  254-493-8403
Cell:  254-493-4683
Email:  ben@besurebackflow.com
Blackhawk Fire & Safety, LLC
Brad Hollingsworth
100B Don Currie Rd.
Jarrell, Texas 76537
Work:  512-202-3227
Cell:  512-786-1807
Email:  brad@blackhawkfs.com
Capitol Sprinkler And Fire Systems
James Puckett
2112 Rutland Dr, ste 185, ste 185
Austin, Texas 78758
Work:  5129602628
Cell:  5123659151
Email:  jpuckett@capitolsprinkler.net
Central Fire Protection
Herbert Taylor
10550 Olympic Drive
Dallas, Texas 77220
Work:  214-496-9797
Cell:  214-538-9520
Email:  unkie_heebie@yahoo.com
Central Texas Backflow LLC
Richard Foote
1236 County Road 264A
Cameron, Texas 76520
Work:  979-530-5300
Cell:  979-530-5300
Email:  rick@centraltexasbackflow.com
Central Texas Proscapes
Scott Miller
7080 Niederwald Strasse Ste A Kyle, TX 78640-4273
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  (512) 878-7434
Cell:  512-878-7434
Email:  backflow@texasproscapes.com
CowboyLandscape LLC
Jason Kelley
Pobox. 428
Hubbard , Texas 76648
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  214-679-5810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
CS Inspections
Chadwick J Sillers
12900 E Loop 1604 N Apt 323, Apt 323
Universal City, Texas 78148
Work:  5126528590
Cell:  512-652-8590
Email:  csillers1@me.com
Diamond Irrigation & Backflow,LLC
George Jackson
904 Red Tails Dr.
Austin, Texas 78725
Work:  5125605338
Cell:  512-560-5338
Email:  diamondirrigation6@gmail.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Becky Holmes
4616 W. Howard Lane, Suite 7-700
Austin, Texas 78728
Work:  512-687-0115
Fax:  512-687-0120
Email:  bholmes@firetrol.net
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Giffen Backflow services
Scott Giffen
1644 CR 314
Milano, Texas 76556
Work:  9792190542
Cell:  979-219-0542
Email:  sgiffen@giffeninspections.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
GTX Plumbing
Lloyd Peach
107 Halmar Cove #141
Georgetown, Texas 78628
Work:  5126887442
Cell:  512-688-7442
Email:  info@gtxplumbing.com
Heart of Texas Landscape and Irrigation
Cruz Fabian
6363 FM 439
Belton, Texas 76513
Work:  2549396795
Fax:  2549392629
Email:  office@hotlandscape.com
HydroTech Services LLC
JEREMY VANDERBURG
4404 Cross Timber Rd
BURLESON, Texas 76028
Work:  6822343111
Cell:  817-648-7051
Email:  hydrotech.services@yahoo.com
Impact Fire Services
Justin Kuhlman
14000 Summit Dr ste 700
Austin, Texas 78728
Work:  512-243-7788
Cell:  512-31-83846
Fax:  512-243-7855
Email:  jkuhlman@impactfireservices.com
JL Phelps & Associates Plumbing and Mechanical LLC
JOSH PHELPS
1210 E 4 Street
TAYLOR, Texas 76574
Work:  5123520220
Cell:  512-731-8550
Email:  service@jlphelpsplumbing.com
JM Electronic Engineering
James Moore
1934 Waukesha dr.
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-244-1212
Cell:  512-632-8250
Email:  jj@jmee.com
Johnson Controls
Barry Michael Smoot Jr.
3304 80th Street
Lufkin, Texas 79423
Work:  806-500-9609
Cell:  806-500-9609
Email:  barry.smoot@jci.com
Johnson Controls
Joe Hixon
401 Center Ridge Drive, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78753
Work:  512-634-1828
Cell:  512-284-3322
Fax:  512-634-1819
Email:  joe.hixon@jci.com
Koetter Fire Protection of Austin, L.L.C.
James Smith
16069 Central Commerce Drive
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-251-7888
Cell:  512-743-2463
Fax:  512-251-7848
Email:  jsmith@koetterfireprotection.com
Ledbetter Irrigation & Backflow
James Ledbetter III
13531 Cedar Valley Rd.
Salado, Texas 76571
Work:  2547180055
Cell:  2547180055
Email:  ledbetterbackflows@yahoo.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
Mustang Plumbing
Anthony Valchar
1008 Herrera Ct
Hutto, Texas 78634
Work:  512-412-0900
Email:  desireevalchar@gmail.com
Pentecost Sprinkler Service, Inc.
William or Stacey Knight
2208 Chaparral Park Rd
Manchaca, Texas 78652
Work:  512-280-9344
Cell:  512-415-5458
Email:  sprinkler@austin.rr.com
Plumbing Outfitters, LLC
William Stroud
1080 CR 363
Granger, Texas 76530
Work:  512-269-1382
Cell:  512-276-0276
Email:  plumbingoutfitters@gmail.com
Qualified Maintenance & Construction
Gabriel Blackburn
9030 FM 725
McQueeney, Texas 78123
Work:  8306265522
Cell:  8308378140
Email:  gabriel@qualifiedmc.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Stanlee services
Randy Ramirez
8254 arezzo dr
Round rock, Texas 78665
Work:  8102885988
Cell:  810-288-5988
Email:  ramirezrandy47@gmail.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
Texas Fire Hydrant & Back Flow
Rusty Ward
PO Box 2121
Pflugerville, Texas 78691
Work:  5129443404
Email:  rusty@texasfb.com
Texas Fire Suppression, Inc.
Roger Martin
100-B Don Currie Dr.
Jarrell, Texas 78660
Work:  512-598-3959
Email:  rmartin@texasfsi.com
Texas Quality Services
Justin Stevens
322 Southland Dr
Burnet, Texas 78611
Work:  512-715-0271
Fax:  512-715-0272
Email:  justin@texasqualityservices.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Vanguard Fire & Security
Bruce Davenport
2340 Patterson Industrial Dri
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  5129891600
Cell:  51264=346464
Fax:  5129891631
Email:  bdavenport@vgfire.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
1801 Central Commerce Court Bldg 1 Suite 100
Round Rock, Texas 78664
Work:  512-832-8069
Cell:  512-516-7585
Fax:  512-832-8611
Email:  tammy.parks@wsfp.us