BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

50 Registered BPATS for Springs Hill WSC
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information

Andy Ramirez
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  2106370436
Email:  aramirez@flsamerica.com
- - 1 A Backflow Testing & Repair
Tray Rohlf
1833 Pieper Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-629-5296
Email:  1ABackflow@gmail.com
1st Choice Irrigation & Backflow
John Cooper
301 Main Plaza Ste 312
NEW BRAUNFELS, Texas 78130
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  1stchoiceirrbf@gmail.com
210 Backflow
Lauren Stevens
505 E Langley Blvd
Universal City, Texas 78148
Work:  210-773-0178
Email:  210Backflow@gmail.com
A-1 Tri County Plumbing
Clinton Darnell
101 Ermel St
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303798624
Cell:  8303798624
Email:  a1trico@yahoo.com
Advanced Flow Technologies
Kenny Wilson
10505 O'Connor, Suite 7
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-599-8831
Cell:  210-957-9007
Fax:  210-568-4381
Email:  info@aftusa.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Armadillo Lawn & Irrigation
Kevin Reid
324 Big Hawk
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-832-3408
Cell:  830-832-7672
Email:  armadillolawncare@att.net
Arnold Moos Company
Laurie Bailey
11326 IH-35 NORTH
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78233
Work:  2106555112
Email:  laurieb@arnoldmoos.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Big Tex Fire Protection
Carol Lipton
PO BOX 211
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-659-6450
Fax:  2105796001
Email:  carol@bigtexfire.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
CHAMBLISS PLUMBING
JOSHUA RUIZ
1875 E BORGFELD
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78260
Work:  210-490-7910
Fax:  830-438-7911
Email:  cpc@chamblissplumbing.com
Cintas Fire Protection
Thomas Galyean
751 109Th Street
Arlington , Texas 76011
Work:  817-640-2223
Email:  GalyeanT2@cintas.com
Comal Water Werks
John Cooper
2142 MILL VALLEY
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  comalwaterwerks@gmail.com
Diamondback landscaping
Richard Braun
400 hidden farms dr.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  5123923808
Cell:  5123923808
Email:  diamondbacklandscaping@msn.com
Double Check Enterprises, Inc.
Dwayne De La Zerda
188 Great Oaks Blvd
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  210-687-8039
Email:  doublecheckbf@yahoo.com
Double H landscape
Migel Perez
P.O. Box 829
LaCoste, Texas 78039
Work:  2107776453
Cell:  2106691477
Email:  mgp70tx@gmail.com
Ducky’s Plumbing Company
Walter Reynolds
17460 I-35 N STE 430 # 312
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2109782818
Cell:  2109782818
Email:  duckysplumbingco@gmail.com
Enterprise Fire & Safety LLC
Mary Wall
150 Trail Driver
New Braunfels, Texas 78132
Work:  830-387-4626
Cell:  210-643-0892
Fax:  830-226-5452
Email:  mary@enterprisefire-safety.com
Fenix Fire Systems, LLC
Alex Garces
1508 Convent
Laredo, Texas 78045
Work:  9567243777
Email:  Christian@Fenixfiresystems.com
Fire & Life Safety America. Inc.
Patricia Tavarez
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-637-0436
Fax:  210-637-5311
Email:  ptavarez@flsamerica.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
GIS TEXAS
James Garvin
PO BOX 741
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108370021
Cell:  2108370021
Email:  jgarvin@gistexas.com
HK Backflow solutions
Cameron Janota
129 McKnight rd
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8305561466
Email:  HKBackflow@yahoo.com
Joe's Sprinklers
Joe Soto
806 E. Rosemary Dr
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303031006
Cell:  8303050185
Fax:  8303972514
Email:  jsyd45@aol.com
Keith Waldrep
Keith Waldrep
11800 Braesview #2215
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78213-4809
Work:  210-213-6000
Email:  kew-tx@swbell.net
LANDSCAPE OF TEXAS
Matt Smith
P.O. Box 457
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2106594736
Cell:  2102327127
Email:  LANDSCAPEOFTEXAS@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Liberty Lawn
Tray Rohlf
1833 Pieper Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306295296
Email:  TrayRohlf@LibertyLawnNewBraunfels.com
Lugo 5 Irrigation
Cesar Lugo
PO BOX 276154
San Antonio, Texas 78227
Work:  (210) 465-5466
Email:  lugo5irrigation@gmail.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
Medallion Sprinkler Systems
Mark T. Keith
126 Louisiana Ave
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306293522
Email:  medallionsprinklers@gmail.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
MNM Fire Systems, LLC
MARIO MOYA
PO. BO.270
PORTER, Texas 77365
Work:  832-995-7911
Cell:  832-995-7911
Email:  mario@mnmfiresystems.com
New Braunfels Irrigation
Jeremiah
2054 Bentwood Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306265450
Cell:  8307086750
Email:  jeremiah@newbraunfelsirrigation.com
Pioneer Service Company
steve fisher
405 big sky dr.
new braunfels, Texas 78132
Work:  830-660-3125
Email:  psc.fisher@gmail.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
Reliable Renovation Services
Carlos A Rojas
1015 Claxton
Houston, Texas 77087
Work:  281-220-9478
Cell:  281-220-9478
Email:  reliable.renovation1@gmail.com
Rick Ehlers Enterprises
Rick Ehlers
499 Lakeview
Seguin, Texas 78155

Cell:  830-305-1349
Email:  ehlers@gvec.net
RYAN IRRIGATION
Michael Anthony Ryan
4914 Everett Loop
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-685-0839
Cell:  210-685-0839
Email:  michael@ryanirrigationtexas.com
SAN ANTONIO BACKFLOW
DON ROYDER
14143 QUEENSWAY
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78217
Work:  2106694924
Email:  backflowinspection@gmail.com
Seeger Water
DJ Seeger
643 Spanish Oak Esplanade
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8306249000
Cell:  2103942443
Email:  hello@seegerwater.com
sistos backflow testing
Ronnie Sistos
127 north Patrick street
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8304451543
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
Specialty Fire Services LLC.
Scott Tooker
8527 Sagestone Ct.
houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8326846045
Cell:  8325448426
Email:  stooker@spfires.com
TD Total Backflow Services LLC
Don Brammer
P.O. Box 2622
Orange Grove, Texas 78372
Work:  361-944-8117
Email:  info@tdtotalbackflow.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
Triple C Services LLC
Sherena King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  8328684890
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  triplec.tcs@comcast.net
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
water quality inspections
alejandro cazares
PO Box 201796
san antonio, Texas 78220
Work:  2107302994
Email:  waterqualityacc@outlook.com