BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

25 Registered BPATS for City of Lake Jackson
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
#1 American Backflow
Brian Hauberg
2513 Briarwood dr
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  4699391948
Cell:  4699391948
Email:  1backflow@gmail.com
Aberle Plumbing, LLC.
Luis Lechuga
13141 KINSMAN RD
HOUSTON, Texas 77049
Work:  2814585911
Cell:  7135175520
Email:  llechuga@aberleplumbing.com
Advantage Interests Inc
Beth Finkbeiner
7840 W Little York Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713-983-7253
Email:  bfinkbeiner@advantagefireprotection.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
AV Testing
Armando Vazquez
310 W Ellaine
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  281-635-1998
Cell:  281-635-1998
Email:  Avtesting@yahoo.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
Bayou City Plumbing
Philip Pourteau
13807 Cedar St
Santa Fe, Texas 77517
Work:  409-316-1711
Email:  julie@bayoucityplumbing.com
Brigade Fire Solutions
Sean Kearns
17419 Village Green
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  832-998-4192
Email:  sean.kearns@brigade-fire.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Fire & Life Safety America, Inc.
Troy Karnes
6650 Roxburgh Dr Suite #100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-937-3332
Email:  tmkarnes@flsamerica.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Frontier Fire Services LLC
Ashlee Discher
18107 N Eldridge Pkwy, Ste 120
Tomball, Texas 77377
Work:  3462367516
Email:  ashlee@frontierfireservice.com
HCL Mechanical Services
Alisha
6877 Wynnwood Ln
Houston, Texas 77080
Work:  713-5868141
Email:  asanchez@humphreyltd.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
1285 North Post Oak Suite 102
Houston, Texas 77055
Work:  713-263-7535
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
McKeever Plumbing, LLC
Robert McKeever
18503 Becker Rd
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  281-290-0042
Cell:  281-924-2509
Email:  service@mckeeverplumbing.com
NBFP & Fire
Troy Matysiak
3128 E Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, Texas 77586
Work:  832-795-1155
Email:  nbfpnational@gmail.com
Platinum Fire Protection
Edward Cardenas
PO BOX 841514
Pearland, Texas 77584
Work:  8324838520
Email:  ecardenas@platinumfire.us
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-4550296
Cell:  1
Email:  officemanager@bayareafiresafety.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA , Texas 77520
Work:  3462718524
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.co
Total Fire & Safety, Inc.
curtis james
7909 Carr Street
Dallas, Texas 75227
Work:  214-381-6116
Cell:  4699559254
Fax:  2143814633
Email:  cj@totalfire.com
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com