BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

58 Registered BPATS for City of Lake Jackson
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information

Ricardo Lucio
8527 Sagestone Ct
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8326846045
Email:  emoravek@spfires.com
#1 American Backflow
Brian Hauberg
2513 Briarwood dr
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  4699391948
Cell:  4699391948
Email:  1backflow@gmail.com
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  2109563312
Email:  James@1stconnectionbackflow.com
A B Fire Protection
Ronald Baughman
723 munger
pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  713-292-7119
Cell:  713-292-7119
Email:  abfire65@yahoo.com
Aberle Plumbing, LLC.
Luis Lechuga
13141 KINSMAN RD
HOUSTON, Texas 77049
Work:  2814585911
Cell:  7135175520
Email:  llechuga@aberleplumbing.com
Advantage Interests Inc
Beth Finkbeiner
7840 W Little York Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713-983-7253
Email:  bfinkbeiner@advantagefireprotection.com
AFC FIRE COMPANY
LARRY APPEL
14546 Brook Hollow Blvd #168
San Antonio , Texas 78232
Work:  2108684800
Cell:  210-868-4800
Fax:  2108552955
Email:  larry@automaticfirecontrols.com
Alert Fire Solutions, Inc.
Ricardo Lucio
3506 Walker Falls Ln
Fulshear, Texas 77441
Work:  832-302-6540
Cell:  831-210-9800
Email:  emoravek@alertfires.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, LP
GILBERT LERMA
2003 MYKAWA
PEARLAND, Texas 77581
Work:  281-485-6803
Email:  inspadmin@alliedfireprotection.com
APS Building Services
Bill Phillips
27003 Seahorse Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  713-979-0720
Cell:  713-249-4729
Email:  bphillips@apshou.com
Aqua For Less
Sherman Fletcher
8812 Delesandri Dr.
Hitchcock, Texas 77563
Work:  8328593191
Cell:  832-859-3191
Email:  aquaforless@gmail.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
AV Testing
Armando Vazquez
310 W Ellaine
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  281-635-1998
Cell:  281-635-1998
Email:  Avtesting@yahoo.com
Backflow & Plumbing Services
Allen Hill
210 Red Oak Circle
Brazoria , Texas 77422
Work:  979-798-5325
Cell:  979-236-4610
Email:  backflowplumbingservices@gmail.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
9611 Gaines rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  info@backflowtechnicians.net
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
Bayou City Backflow and Plumbing
Philip Pourteau
13807 Cedar St
Santa Fe, Texas 77517
Work:  409-316-1611
Cell:  713-875-8891
Email:  gpourt@yahoo.com
BELKNAP PLUMBING SYSTEMS, INC
KAROL RIVERA
9030 SOLON RD
HOUSTON, Texas 77064
Work:  8329126733
Email:  krivera@belknapplumbing.com
Bernal Backflow System Testing
Erik Bernal
2321 Ingersol Ave.
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  (713) 473-2295
Cell:  713-301-2015
Fax:  (713) 473-2295
Email:  bbst2003@gmail.com
BMF Solutions, LLP
Billy Hoft
13602 Jarvis
Cypress, Texas 77449
Work:  8322201500
Cell:  713-826-0061
Fax:  832-220-1504
Email:  inspections@bmfsolutions.com
Brigade Fire Solutions
Sean Kearns
17419 Village Green
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  832-998-4192
Email:  sean.kearns@brigade-fire.com
Caruth Protection Services
Eric Steeger
2611 N Beltline Road, Suite 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  2149192231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  esteeger@caruthps.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Cerda Group Inc DBA Lone Starr Plumbing Co.
Valentin Cerda
25 Rosabel St.
Rio Grande City, Texas 78582
Work:  9568671641
Cell:  9568671641
Email:  lonestarrplumbingco@hotmail.com
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Cintas
Elijah Knudsen
5355 W SAM HOUSTON PKWY N STE 300
HOUSTON, Texas 77041
Work:  7139370006
Cell:  832-926-2211
Email:  knapps@cintas.com
COASTAL BACKFLOW SERVICE
MIKE GROVES
PO BOX 958
LAKE JACKSON, Texas 77566
Work:  979-482-0623
Cell:  979-482-0623
Email:  lynda.mike@att.net
Colonial Irrigation
Juan Tejeda
2114 Seabourne Creek Ln
ROSENBERG, Texas 77471
Work:  8668285192
Cell:  979-417-4320
Email:  colonialirrigation@gmail.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Fire & Life Safety America, Inc.
Troy Karnes
6650 Roxburgh Dr Suite #100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-937-3332
Email:  tmkarnes@flsamerica.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Frontier Fire Services LLC
Ashlee Discher
18107 N Eldridge Pkwy, Ste 120
Tomball, Texas 77377
Work:  3462367516
Email:  ashlee@frontierfireservice.com
Haley’s Landscaping Service
Christopher Valdez
8813 Lambright Rd
Houston, Texas 77075

Cell:  713-540-2330
Email:  chris@haleysls.com
HCL Mechanical Services
Alisha
6877 Wynnwood Ln
Houston, Texas 77080
Work:  713-5868141
Email:  asanchez@humphreyltd.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
1285 North Post Oak Suite 102
Houston, Texas 77055
Work:  713-263-7535
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
Liberty Fire Protection
Elijah Gills
15110 Hwy.6 Ste A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-299-4292
Email:  eli@libertyfireprotection.net
McKeever Plumbing, LLC
Robert McKeever
18503 Becker Rd
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  281-290-0042
Cell:  281-924-2509
Email:  service@mckeeverplumbing.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
NBFP & Fire
Troy Matysiak
3128 E Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, Texas 77586
Work:  832-795-1155
Email:  nbfpnational@gmail.com
Phillips Fire & Life Safety LLC
Dan Phillips
526 Kingwood Dr., #416
Kingwood, Texas 77339
Work:  (832) 851-4939
Cell:  832-851-4939
Email:  phillipsfire@phillipsfls.com
Platinum Fire Protection
Edward Cardenas
PO BOX 841514
Pearland, Texas 77584
Work:  8324838520
Cell:  832-483-8520
Email:  ecardenas@platinumfire.us
Reliable Fire Protection
Chris Knehr
6319 Tulsa Rd
Houston, Texas 77092
Work:  832-247-2714
Cell:  832-840-4340
Email:  chris@rfphouston.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
sistos backflow testing
Ronnie Sistos
127 north Patrick street
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8304451543
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA , Texas 77520
Work:  3462718524
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.co
Texas Firecraft Technology, Inc
Marty Douthitt
2836 Delafield
Houston, Texas 77023
Work:  713-926-9393
Cell:  346-333-9595
Email:  mdouthitt@texasfirecraft.com
Total Fire & Safety
Jesus Ancelmo
7909 carr street
DALLAS, Texas 75227
Work:  4697043236
Email:  jesusancelmo@ymail.com
Total Fire & Safety, Inc.
curtis james
7909 Carr Street
Dallas, Texas 75227
Work:  214-381-6116
Cell:  4699559254
Fax:  2143814633
Email:  cj@totalfire.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us