BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

57 Registered BPATS for City of Cleburne
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
#1 American Backflow
Brian Hauberg
2513 Briarwood dr
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  4699391948
Cell:  4699391948
Email:  1backflow@gmail.com
1-A Fire & Domestic Testing
Brian Wagoner
P.O. Box 79548
Fort Worth , Texas 76179
Work:  817-232-5577
Cell:  817-247-4799
Fax:  817-232-5722
Email:  oneafire@me.com
1st Protection TX - MFP
Kellie Batko
3610 Sunset Ln
Arlington, Texas 76016
Work:  817-832-6845
Email:  kellie@1stprotx.com
A and A Active Backflow LLC
Pamela Carpenter
1611 N. IH 35E., Suite 410
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  9722422229
Cell:  9722422229
Fax:  972-446-9091
Email:  service@backflowtx.net
A&G services
Clint muncy
3124 Wichita ct
Fort Worth , Texas 76140
Work:  682-404-3811
Cell:  682-229-6268
Email:  clintmuncy@hotmail.com
A.C.E. Companies
Cherie DeLude
541 County Road 4106
Crandall, Texas 75114
Work:  469-899-6050
Email:  acecompaniestexas@gmail.com
A-1 Backflow Prevention Specialist
Ramon Ortiz
5325 Dove Creek Dr
Fort Worth, Texas 76244
Work:  817-988-5502
Cell:  817-988-5502
Fax:  877-452-1753
Email:  a1backflowpreventionspecialist@gmail.com
aaa Backflow, LLC
Chris DeFrancis
po box 173453
arlington, Texas 76003
Work:  8179756500
Email:  aaabackflowprevention@yahoo.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
Action Fire Pros
Jenn Maples
3709 S I-35 E
Waxahachie, Texas 75165
Work:  972-923-0711
Cell:  214-549-2516
Fax:  972-923-1516
Email:  testing@actionfirepros.com
Advanced Backflow
Rick Alexander
PO Bx 381327
Duncanville, Texas 75138
Work:  214-801-4774
Cell:  214-801-4774
Email:  Advbackflow@aol.com
Advanced Flow Technologies
Kenny Wilson
10505 O'Connor, Suite 7
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-599-8831
Cell:  210-957-9007
Fax:  210-568-4381
Email:  info@aftusa.com
Affinity Backflow Testing
Elvis Estrada
PO Box 3822
Burleson, Texas 76097
Work:  817-933-0892
Cell:  817-933-0892
Email:  affinitybackflowllc@gmail.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
All-Service Backflow
Tim Mitchell
511 S Nolan River Rd
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Work:  817-422-4094
Cell:  817-422-4094
Email:  allservicebackflow@yahoo.com
American Backflow and Plumbing LLC
Rodney Wright
1515 N. Town East Blvd. #138-444
Mesquite, Texas 75150
Work:  972-463-7800
Cell:  469-628-1005
Fax:  972-463-7803
Email:  office@americanbackflowandplumbing.com
American Fire Protection Group
Tamie Hood
10575 Vista Park Rd
Dallas, Texas 75238
Work:  469-291-8113
Fax:  214-349-2281
Email:  tamie.hood@afpgusa.us
Ansleybackflow
John Ansley
509 Forrest Lane
Joshua, Texas 76058
Work:  2145971760
Email:  ansleybackflow@gmail.com
APS Fireco
Esteban Carrillo
13615 Welch Road Suite 105
Farmers Branch, Texas 75244
Work:  8176404440
Email:  Esteban.carrillo@apsfireco.com
Automatic Fire Protection
Lewis Bruno
12010 Forestgate Dr.
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  214-575-2000
Cell:  214-208-7463
Fax:  214-575-2008
Email:  lbruno@automaticfireprotection.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
Best Test
Stephanie Nodwell
990 Hwy 287 N. #106-158
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  817-703-1164
Cell:  817-703-1164
Fax:  817-477-5505
Email:  besttestbackflow@outlook.com
BLC Fire Sprinkler LLC
Bobby J. Jefferson, Jr.
1036 S. International Rd.
Garland, Texas 75042
Work:  (972) 366-5131
Cell:  (816) 210-9102
Fax:  (214) 810-9901
Email:  Bobby.Jefferson@blcfire.com
Brent's Backflow Service
Brent Warren
1100 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  817-992-0934
Cell:  817-992-0934
Fax:  817-400-1467
Email:  Moopywarren@sbcglobal.net
Brock Backflow Services LLC
Jimmy Brock
700 Briar Meadow Ct.
Keller, Texas 76248
Work:  817-247-0951
Cell:  817-247-0951
Email:  brockbackflow@gmail.com
Cantu Fire Protection
Daniel Cantu
1605 East Park Blvd.
Plano, Texas 75074
Work:  (214)554-3105
Cell:  (214)554-3105
Email:  DanielCantu01@att.net
Caruth Protection Services
Eric Steeger
2611 N Beltline Road, Suite 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  2149192231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  esteeger@caruthps.com
Champion Fire and Security
Carlos Tellez
1306 SIERRA BLANCA DR
DUNCANVILLE, Texas 75116
Work:  4695704352
Email:  Alphafsbf@yahoo.com
Classic Backflow, LLC
Charlie Jestis
3025 Oak Meadow Dr
Flower Mound, Texas 75028
Work:  214-535-3341
Cell:  214-535-3341
Email:  cjestis88@gmail.com
CLP Services
David Crowder
4625 Maxey Rd
Alvarado, Texas 76009
Work:  817-999-5311
Email:  crowder_david@sbcglobal.net
CORNERSTONE LANDSCAPE LLC
Deborah Grier
PO Box 1688
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Work:  817-558-1221
Email:  deborahg@cornerstonelandscape1.com
Crisp-LaDew Fire Protection
Mindi McMorris
5201 Saunders Rd
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
Work:  817-572-3663
Email:  inspections@crisp-ladew.com
Curly's Plumbing and Big Blade Sewer Service
Trenton Mangrum
1002 E 2nd St
Cleburne, Texas 76031
Work:  8175581192
Cell:  8172403727
Fax:  8175176420
Email:  trentonmangrum1@gmail.com
Diversified Fire Protection
Derek Peters
5941 Midway Road
Haltom City, Texas 76117
Work:  8178346401
Cell:  8172401017
Fax:  8178316363
Email:  d.peters@dfpfire.com
Don's Lawn Service, LLC.
Ricky Santos
1105 S. Caddo
Cleburne, Texas 76031
Work:  817-517-7337
Fax:  817-645-3468
Email:  don.bowersox@yahoo.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Laura Spivey
2320 gravel dr
ft worth, Texas 76118
Work:  817-740-1801
Fax:  817-887-1750
Email:  lspivey@firetrol.net
Flow-Rite Backflow Services
Barbara or Gary Waddell
801 Pecan Street
Burleson, Texas 76028
Work:  817-447-8036
Cell:  817-905-3690
Fax:  817-447-8036
Email:  bngservices@sbcglobal.net
FPI LLC
Janet Jenkins
2588 N Houston Street
Dallas, Texas 75219
Work:  8173811434
Email:  janet@fpitexas.com
HydroTech Services LLC
JEREMY VANDERBURG
4404 Cross Timber Rd
BURLESON, Texas 76028
Work:  6822343111
Cell:  817-648-7051
Email:  hydrotech.services@yahoo.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
BERYL ROBERTS
800 Railhead Road Suite 304
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  2146817415
Cell:  214-681-7415
Fax:  817-624-4463
Email:  beryl.roberts@jci.com
LAYLAND PLUMBING
AMBERLY HADLEY
114 N CADDO ST
CLEBURNE , Texas 76031
Work:  817-645-5671
Fax:  817-641-8251
Email:  laylandplumbing114@sbcglobal.net
Lewis Plumbing and Backflow
Corey Lewis
371 hill county road 1359
Itasca, Texas 76055
Work:  817 739 3782
Cell:  817 739 3782
Email:  lewisplumbingtx@yahoo.com
Lone Star Fire Sprinkler, Inc.
Thomas Winingar
3200 Rufe Snow Drive
Fort Worth, Texas 76118
Work:  8175951440
Fax:  8175951441
Email:  lonestarfiresprinkler@lsfsinc.com
Metro Fire Protection Inc
James Moorman
11301 Indian Trail
Dallas, Texas 75229
Work:  972-247-1305
Cell:  972-824-6641
Fax:  972-247-0176
Email:  metrofire@mfpincdallas.com
New Generation Mechanical
David Vess
1133 Empire Central
Dallas , Texas 75247
Work:  972-830-9900
Cell:  972-898-8967
Email:  dvess@newgenm.com
P & P Plumbing Inc
Michael Patton
PO Box 175
Cleburne, Texas 76033
Work:  817-558-0404
Fax:  817-558-0707
Email:  ppplummp@yahoo.com
R.D. Moorman, Inc.
MOSES KEMP
259, RANCH TRAIL
ROCKWALL, Texas 75032
Work:  972-636-5235
Cell:  254-592-1208
Fax:  972-722-0035
Email:  dena@rdmoormaninc.com
Riverside
Jay Bird
PO BOX 200755
ARLINGTON, Texas 76006
Work:  972-647-8398
Cell:  214-930-1632
Email:  jay@riversidelawnsprinkler.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
SPSD Inc.
Juan Jimenez
1108 107th St Ste 200
Arlington , Texas 76011
Work:  8173075884
Cell:  682-234-3950
Email:  jjimenez@spsd.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-4550296
Cell:  1
Email:  officemanager@bayareafiresafety.com
Summit Fire & Security
Tim Rodgers
1203 S. 2nd Ave
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8178421220
Cell:  817-480-1077
Email:  trodgers@hcfcoinc.com
Summit Fire & Security
Tim Rodgers
1203 S. 2nd Ave
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8178421220
Cell:  817-480-1077
Email:  trodgers@hcfcoinc.com
Three Rivers Irrigation and Backflow
Rigoberto Hernandez
4713 Dorsey St.
Forest Hill, Texas 76119
Work:  8173470408
Email:  rigo4713@hotmail.com
Triple C Services LLC
Sherena King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  jdavidr210@gmail.com
WW FIRE & SECURITY
Amber Wisdom
5284 E Fm 552
Royse City, Texas 75089
Work:  2149066664
Cell:  2149066664
Email:  Awisdom@wwfire.org