BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

57 Registered BPATS for City of Mont Belvieu
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
A 3-S TESTING
Benjamin Gaitan
510 Burke Rd
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  2817945881
Cell:  2817945881
Email:  gaitan9365@comcast.net
Aberle Plumbing, LLC
Charles Leach
13141 Kinsman Road
Houston, Texas 77049
Work:  2814585911
Cell:  346-270-7187
Fax:  2814584025
Email:  info@aberleplumbing.com
ACCURATE METER & BACKFLOW, LLC
SARA BURSON
1402 Vander Wilt Lnae
Katy, Texas 77449
Work:  281-391-8100
Fax:  281-391-8110
Email:  sara@accuratemeter.com
Alarmtechs
Mitcheal Tiffin
1534 Ave C
Katy, Texas 77493
Work:  281-932-4867
Fax:  713-849-9770
Email:  mtiffin@alarmtechs.com
Alert Fire Solutions, Inc.
Ricardo Lucio
3506 Walker Falls Ln
Fulshear, Texas 77441
Work:  832-302-6540
Cell:  831-210-9800
Email:  emoravek@alertfires.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, LP
GILBERT LERMA
2003 MYKAWA
PEARLAND, Texas 77581
Work:  281-485-6803
Email:  inspadmin@alliedfireprotection.com
APS FireCo
Felicia Beck
7407 Spencer Highway, Suite 170
Pasadena, Texas 77505
Work:  713-946-3311
Email:  felicia.beck@apsfireco.com
Atlas Fire and Alarm Systems, Inc.
Raymond Valdez
5041 Spencer Hwy.#305
Pasadena, Texas 77505
Work:  281-991-3388
Cell:  832-483-5169
Fax:  281-998-0573
Email:  raymond@atlasfireandalarm.com
AV Testing
Armando Vazquez
310 W Ellaine
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  281-635-1998
Cell:  281-635-1998
Email:  Avtesting@yahoo.com
Backflow Compliance Service
Claire (Bud) Carpenter
11624 Lakeside Park Dr.
Houston, Texas 77077
Work:  281-222-0480
Cell:  281-222-0480
Email:  buddaro1@yahoo.com
Backflow Masters
Randal Strickland
P.O. Box 60792
Houston, Texas 77205
Work:  281-844-8300
Cell:  281-844-8300
Email:  backflowmasters@gmail.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
Bayou Backflow and Irrigation Design
JT Bonefas
811 Portland Ct
Richmond, Texas 77406
Work:  832-526-8433
Cell:  832-526-8433
Fax:  281-762-2334
Email:  jt@bayoubackflow.com
Bayou City Backflow and Plumbing
Philip Pourteau
13807 Cedar St
Santa Fe, Texas 77517
Work:  409-316-1611
Cell:  713-875-8891
Email:  gpourt@yahoo.com
BELKNAP PLUMBING SYSTEMS, INC
KAROL RIVERA
9030 SOLON RD
HOUSTON, Texas 77064
Work:  8329126733
Email:  krivera@belknapplumbing.com
Bernal Backflow System Testing
Erik Bernal
2321 Ingersol Ave.
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  (713) 473-2295
Cell:  713-301-2015
Fax:  (713) 473-2295
Email:  bbst2003@gmail.com
Best Plumbing, LLC
Maria Roman
7802 Farnsworth
Houston, Texas 77022
Work:  7136974400
Cell:  713-697-4400
Email:  MARIA@BESTPLUMBING.NET
Big Boys Landscape and Irrigation, Inc.
Peyton Gage
15649 ENNIS RD
SUGAR LAND, Texas 77498
Work:  832-351-3222
Cell:  832-351-3222
Email:  bigboys@bigboyslandscape.com
Blackmon, Inc.
Michael Provazek
4315 1/2 Barkaloo Rd.
Baytown, Texas 77621
Work:  281-427-8325
Email:  michael@blackmonplumbing.com
Capital Fire Protection
Craig Holloman
3350 Rodgerdale Ste-E
Houston, Texas 77042
Work:  713-781-4000
Cell:  832-291-0211
Fax:  713-781-4002
Email:  cholloman@capfire.us
Cats Plumbing Services LLC.
Charles Jones
40 Cypress Creek Pkwy Suite #188
Houston, Texas 77090
Work:  844-877-2287
Cell:  281-964-7876
Email:  charles@catsplumbingservices.net
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Cerda Group Inc DBA Lone Starr Plumbing Co.
Valentin Cerda
25 Rosabel St.
Rio Grande City, Texas 78582
Work:  9568671641
Cell:  9568671641
Email:  lonestarrplumbingco@hotmail.com
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Charter Fire Protection,Inc
Charles Connaly
1111 Wafer
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  7134720657
Fax:  7134728733
Email:  cfpinc@swbell.net
Cherokey Piping Co.
Stephen Dyess
1800 Sherwood Forest D-1
Houston, Texas 77043
Work:  713-856-5612
Email:  steve@cherokey-piping.com
Cintas
Elijah Knudsen
5355 W SAM HOUSTON PKWY N STE 300
HOUSTON, Texas 77041
Work:  7139370006
Cell:  832-926-2211
Email:  knapps@cintas.com
Country Connections Backflow Testing
Cody Zeagler
PO Box 221
NewCaney, Texas 77357
Work:  281-761-4873
Cell:  281-761-4873
Email:  czeagler1@gmail.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Eagle Life Safety, LLC
Jonathan Henderson
12811 FM 529
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139390708
Cell:  8324352534
Fax:  7134621984
Email:  jonathan@eaglelifesafety.com
FESTUS PLUMBING, LLC
RODNEY L CULLARS
PO BOX 370
DAYTON, Texas 77535
Work:  936-258-9121
Cell:  936-402-2155
Fax:  936-258-9536
Email:  festusplumbing@att.net
FIRESAFE PROTECTION SERVICES
Tracy Shortland
1815 SHERWOOD FOREST
HOUSTON, Texas 77043
Work:  (713) 722-7800
Fax:  (713) 722-0900
Email:  tshortland@fire-safe.net
Fulkerson Plumbing
Garry Ruyle
1310 W.Cedar Bayou Lynchburg RD # 2
Baytown, Texas 77521
Work:  281-421-1732
Fax:  281-421-1742
Email:  gsruyle@hotmail.com
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
haaidaac
Lawrence Kaiser
18812 tomato street
Spring, Texas 77379
Work:  7136861001
Cell:  832-435-3742
Email:  larryk@autumnmechanical.com
HCL Mechanical Services
Alisha
6877 Wynnwood Ln
Houston, Texas 77080
Work:  713-5868141
Email:  asanchez@humphreyltd.com
HRQ Plumbing
Carlos Salles
P.O. Box 841685
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  2815783482
Cell:  281-578-3482
Fax:  346-240-3952
Email:  hrqplumbingdispatch@outlook.com
Hunton Services
Tim Berman
5622 Luce St.
Houston, Texas 77087
Work:  713-643-8336
Cell:  713-828-1720
Fax:  none
Email:  tberman@huntongroup.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
1285 North Post Oak Suite 102
Houston, Texas 77055
Work:  713-263-7535
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
Letsos Company
Michael Breyette
8435 Westglen Dr.
Houston, Texas 77063
Work:  713-783-3201 ext. 3542
Fax:  713-972-7880
Email:  mbreyette@letsos.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Mogonye Land Tech LLC
Clee Mogonye
PO BOX 2457
Mont Belvieu, Texas 77580
Work:  2814624370
Fax:  2814627576
Email:  mary@mogonyelandtech.com
NBFP & Fire
Troy Matysiak
3128 E Nasa Parkway
Seabrook, Texas 77586
Work:  832-795-1155
Email:  nbfpnational@gmail.com
Rainbow Backflow Services
Russell Melton
16203 Dunman
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  281-813-7906
Cell:  281-813-7906
Fax:  281-476-7825
Email:  info@backflowhouston.net
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
sistos backflow testing
Ronnie Sistos
127 north Patrick street
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8304451543
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
Southeast Fire Protection
Gabriel Aguirre
5600 Berry Brook Dr.
Houston, Texas 77017
Work:  7138448930
Cell:  7138448930
Fax:  713-910-3780
Email:  gaguirre@southeastfire.com
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
Texas FireLogix LLC
Todd Renfro
314 Moonshine Hill Loop
Humble, Texas 77338
Work:  9366621345
Email:  toddrenfro@texasfirelogix.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Total Safety
Travis Hoffman
4210 Malone Dr
pasadena, Texas 77507

Cell:  254-266-0412
Email:  tjhoffman@totalsafety.com
TSB Plumbing Services
Stacey Bevil
2531 Spring Creek Drive
Spring, Texas 77373
Work:  281-367-4872
Cell:  832-651-0733
Fax:  281-367-3610
Email:  stacey@tsbplumbing.com
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com