BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

58 Registered BPATS for Richey Road MUD
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  2109563312
Email:  James@1stconnectionbackflow.com
A-1 Fire Equipment Co.
Matt Lyons
3202 Main St
La Marque, Texas 77568
Work:  4097444438
Email:  accounting@a-1fire.com
AAA Plumbers, Inc.
Mark Park
6547 Petropark Dr.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  713-462-4753
Cell:  832-434-3218
Fax:  713-462-1209
Email:  markpark@aaaplumbers.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
Aberle Plumbing, LLC
Charles Leach
13141 Kinsman Road
Houston, Texas 77049
Work:  2814585911
Cell:  346-270-7187
Fax:  2814584025
Email:  info@aberleplumbing.com
ACCURATE METER & BACKFLOW, LLC
SARA BURSON
1402 Vander Wilt Lnae
Katy, Texas 77449
Work:  281-391-8100
Fax:  281-391-8110
Email:  sara@accuratemeter.com
Alarmtechs
Mitcheal Tiffin
1534 Ave C
Katy, Texas 77493
Work:  281-932-4867
Fax:  713-849-9770
Email:  mtiffin@alarmtechs.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, LP
GILBERT LERMA
2003 MYKAWA
PEARLAND, Texas 77581
Work:  281-485-6803
Email:  inspadmin@alliedfireprotection.com
American Fire Protection Group Inc.
Derrick Heyde
6711 N Sam Houston Pkwy W Suite B
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  832-764-7003
Cell:  713-566-0626
Email:  derrick.heyde@afpgusa.us
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.800.6814
Cell:  817.800.6814
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Apex Fire Protection, LLC
Geoffrey Beyer
22955 Tomball ParkwaySuite 8
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8322567088
Cell:  8322567088
Email:  geoff@apex-fireprotection.com
Backflow Compliance Service
Claire (Bud) Carpenter
11624 Lakeside Park Dr.
Houston, Texas 77077
Work:  281-222-0480
Cell:  281-222-0480
Email:  buddaro1@yahoo.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
9611 Gaines rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  info@backflowtechnicians.net
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
Bayou Backflow and Irrigation Design
JT Bonefas
811 Portland Ct
Richmond, Texas 77406
Work:  832-526-8433
Cell:  832-526-8433
Fax:  281-762-2334
Email:  jt@bayoubackflow.com
Brigade Fire Solutions
Sean Kearns
17419 Village Green
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  832-998-4192
Email:  sean.kearns@brigade-fire.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Charter Fire Protection,Inc
Charles Connaly
1111 Wafer
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  7134720657
Fax:  7134728733
Email:  cfpinc@swbell.net
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Eagle Life Safety, LLC
Jonathan Henderson
12811 FM 529
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139390708
Cell:  8324352534
Fax:  7134621984
Email:  jonathan@eaglelifesafety.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
Graco Mechanical, Inc.
Jose Barron
5910 Schumacher Lane
Houston, Texas 77057-7188
Work:  713-978-7000
Cell:  713-498-3633
Fax:  713-789-1125
Email:  krodriguez@gracomechanical.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
1285 North Post Oak Suite 102
Houston, Texas 77055
Work:  713-263-7535
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
Just Backflow Services
Jessica Collins
13110 Six Rivers Dr.
Humble, Texas 77346
Work:  281-413-8316
Email:  justbackflowservices@gmail.com
JwK enterprise
Jason Kelley
3200 W. Windsor apt 3202
Denton , Texas 76207
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  214-679-5810
Email:  jaykelley@aol.com
Kauffman Company
Cody Zeagler
13225 FM 529 Suite A
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139374144
Cell:  2817267425
Fax:  7139374149
Email:  cody@kauffmanco.net
M.I.R.Enterprises
Jeremy Gilchrist
13923 Schmidt Rd
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  281-469-2140
Email:  jeremy@mirenterprises.com
McKeever Plumbing, LLC
Robert McKeever
18503 Becker Rd
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  281-290-0042
Cell:  281-924-2509
Email:  service@mckeeverplumbing.com
Mission Plumbing
Dusty Cook
PO Box 1251
Pasadena, Texas 77501
Work:  7139201220
Cell:  281-850-7320
Fax:  7139202110
Email:  dustyscook@aol.com
MLN Fire Protection
Roland Rogers
3931 Ann Arbor
Houston, Texas 77063
Work:  7139002568
Cell:  2813308220
Fax:  7138936934
Email:  rrogers@mlncompany.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
MNM Fire Systems, LLC
MARIO MOYA
20560 CANTERBURY LN.
PORTER, Texas 77365
Work:  281-354-8260
Cell:  832-995-7911
Email:  MARIO@MNMFIRESYSTEMS.COM
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
MR. Fire Protection
Rafael Plata
14519 Arbor Ivy Lane
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  2814589600
Cell:  8328705938
Fax:  2814589601
Email:  rplata@mrfireprotection.com
Olasco Plumbing, Inc.
Pablo Olascoaga
24717 Wayne Rd.
Porter , Texas 77365
Work:  832-878-8103
Cell:  713-530-8746
Fax:  713-583-2165
Email:  sales@olascoplumbing.com
Paramount Inspection & Consulting Services, LLC
Michael Brewer
PO Box 803
Cypress, Texas 77410
Work:  2819604419
Email:  paramount_ics@yahoo.com
PGS Landscaping
Kimi Martinez
6315 B FM 1488 #282
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  2812590601
Cell:  713-295-0128
Email:  operations@pgslandscaping.com
Phillips Fire & Life Safety LLC
Dan Phillips
526 Kingwood Dr., #416
Kingwood, Texas 77339
Work:  (832) 851-4939
Cell:  832-851-4939
Email:  phillipsfire@phillipsfls.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
Rainbow Backflow Services
Russell Melton
16203 Dunman
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  281-813-7906
Cell:  281-813-7906
Fax:  281-476-7825
Email:  info@backflowhouston.net
Reliable Renovation Services
Carlos A Rojas
1015 Claxton
Houston, Texas 77087
Work:  281-220-9478
Cell:  281-220-9478
Email:  reliable.renovation1@gmail.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Tapit Fire Protection LLC
Bear Gunderson
1141 Butternut
Abilene, Texas 79602
Work:  3252328619
Cell:  325-665-7252
Fax:  none
Email:  bgunderson@suddenlinkmail.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
TSB Plumbing Services
Stacey Bevil
2531 Spring Creek Drive
Spring, Texas 77373
Work:  281-367-4872
Cell:  832-651-0733
Fax:  281-367-3610
Email:  stacey@tsbplumbing.com
Walling Home and Garden, Inc
Curt Walling
PO Box 12031
Spring, Texas 77391-2031
Work:  8324733382
Cell:  8324733380
Email:  service@wallinghg.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  jdavidr210@gmail.com