BPAT List
95 Registered BPATS for Canyon Lake Water Service Company
  Licensed for Fireline Testing

Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information

Mike Barrera
2405 Lifehaus Industrial Drive #104
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-387-4626
Cell:  210-638-9312
Fax:  830-387-474
Email:  mike@enterprisefire-safety.com
$79 All-Pro Backflow Testing Services
Brandon Hernandez
6516 N 12th St.
McAllen, Texas 78504
Work:  956-867-8492
Cell:  956-867-8492
Email:  Allprobackflowtestingservices@yahoo.com
1982
MICHAEL SILVA
216 MONTEZUMA ST, Apt, Suite, Bldg. (optional)
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Work:  2109147792
Cell:  2109147792
Email:  silvamichael099@gmail.com
5S Service Company
Keith Siebert
410 Sun Bonnet Dr
Buda, Texas 78610
Work:  512 618-3646
Email:  keith@5sserviceco.com
A & A BACKFLOW , LLC
Chris Brinkmann
20770 US 281 N # 108-190
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Work:  (210)392-3650
Cell:  www.A-Abackflow.com
Email:  Service@a-abackflow.com
A-1 Baclflow
Robert Moore
437 W. Overlook
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  210-602-6769
Cell:  210-602-6769
Fax:  866-651-8096
Email:  bobm@a-1backflow.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  8779413473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  lee@abcfiresys.com
ABC Inspection & Repair
Kevin McCallum
9118 Herman Hollow
San Antonio, Texas 78254
Work:  210-758-5698
Cell:  719-659-7284
Email:  anotherbackflowcompany.com
Ability Backflow, LLC & American Underground, LLC
Nicolas Rios
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-907-2045
Cell:  210-907-2045
Email:  nick@abilitybackflow.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
AerobiTech Inc
Jose Ortega
111 Rivas Rd
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  512-667-4113
Email:  aerobitech@gmail.com
AKT Services, LLC
Allen Lawson
521 Falling Water Dr
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
Work:  210-464-7463
Cell:  210-464-7463
Email:  arlawson@gvtc.com
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, SA-LP
ALMA SANCHEZ
2110 MANNIX, P.O. BOX 47864
San Antonio, Texas 78265
Work:  2106466716
Email:  asanchez@alliedfireprotection.com
American Backflow H2o
Kevin B Rathburn
17818 Snowmass Mount
Helotes, Texas 78023
Work:  2109121792
Email:  americanbackflowh2o@gmail.com
American Fire Protection Group
Thomas Livingston
6711 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W.
S, Texas TX
Work:  2818552354
Cell:  9364949505
Email:  thomas.livingston@afpgusa.us
American Irrigation
John P Lokos
391 Skytrail Drive
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8308372044
Email:  J.Lokos06@Gmail.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Aramendia Plumbing
Raylon Schlueder
5511 Brewster St
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-654-1034
Fax:  210-654-1143
Email:  sarah.metheny@serviceexperts.com
Armadillo Lawn & Irrigation
Kevin Reid
324 Big Hawk
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-832-3408
Cell:  830-832-7672
Email:  armadillolawncare@att.net
Austin Blue Irrigation
Thomas Hoover
5005 Commercial Park Dr. Ste 103
Austin, Texas 78724
Work:  5124872483
Email:  thomas@austinblueirrigation.com
AV Testing
Armando Vazquez
310 W Ellaine
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  281-635-1998
Cell:  281-635-1998
Email:  Avtesting@yahoo.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Bay Area Fire & Safety
Kristen Lambert
PO Box 84389
Pearland, Texas 77584
Work:  2813325793
Cell:  1
Fax:  2817152185
Email:  officemanager@bayareafiresafety.com
BEYER PLUMBING
JOE VILLARREAL
4711 BROOM ST
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78217
Work:  2106569027
Cell:  2106697157
Fax:  2106569399
Email:  Plumbing_service@beyerplumbing.com
Big Tex Fire Protection
Carol Lipton
PO BOX 211
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-659-6450
Fax:  2105796001
Email:  carol@bigtexfire.com
Bracken PLumbing
Glenn Friesenhahn
17333 Bell North Drive
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210-651-1313
Email:  brackenplumbing@yahoo.com
Braun Group LLC
JASON BRAUN
326 HIDDEN FARMS DR
SAN MARCOS, Texas 78666
Work:  5127381980
Email:  jasonbraungroup@gmail.com
BSB/BACKFLO
JOE SIMMONS
1105 EAGLE POINT DR.
GEORGETOWN, Texas 78628
Work:  903-391-2730
Email:  simmonsjoe75838@yahoo.com
C.L. BLANKENSHIP, INC.
DAVID BLANKENSHIP
503, W Chavaneaux Rd
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78221
Work:  2109242291
Fax:  2109249232
Email:  DWB@CLBLANKENSHIP.COM
c4 construction
Colin M. Curry
536 Eden Ranch Drive
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8307085153
Email:  c4k7@gvtc.com
CAPITAL BACKFLOW
PAUL DONLEY
21710 Surrey Lane
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  512-826-1261
Cell:  512-826-1261
Email:  jippyjoe2
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  loydm@sbcglobal.net
Carter Irrigation
Kevin Carter
696 Wagon Wheel Dr
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
Work:  830-885-6492
Email:  carter_irrigation@yahoo.com
Centex Backflow
Coralin Taylor
4 Wood Glen Dr
Wimberley, Texas 78676
Work:  5126448747
Email:  Centexbackflow@gmail.com
CHAMBLISS PLUMBING
JOSHUA RUIZ
1875 E BORGFELD
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78260
Work:  210-490-7910
Fax:  830-438-7911
Email:  cpc@chamblissplumbing.com
CLW Services
Steven Merz
1133 Cattail
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8303052268
Email:  clwservices1@yahoo.com
Comal Water Werks
John Cooper
2142 MILL VALLEY
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  comalwaterwerks@gmail.com
CSI Inspections and Backflow
Kenneth Earl Morgan
8834 Silent Oaks
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Work:  2104270708
Fax:  2105477740
Email:  kenny.e58@hotmail.com
DB Life Safety Services, Inc
Dan Baker
1280 Mountain Breeze
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  512.925.3467
Cell:  512.925.3467
Fax:  830.964.6408
Email:  dbakergps@gmail.com
Diamondback landscaping
Richard Braun
400 hidden farms dr.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  5123923808
Cell:  5123923808
Email:  diamondbacklandscaping@msn.com
Dickinson Sprinkler
Larry Dickinson
15259 Spring Corner
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-650-5329
Cell:  210-557-0275
Fax:  210-650-9017
Email:  dickinsonlawn@aol.com
dmg irrigation
floriberto camacho
16409 knottingham dr
pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512 955 0435
Cell:  512 955 0435
Email:  dmgirrigation@yahoo.com
Double Check Enterprises, Inc.
Dwayne De La Zerda
188 Great Oaks Blvd
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  210-687-8039
Email:  doublecheckbf@yahoo.com
Double H landscape
Migel Perez
P.O. Box 829
LaCoste, Texas 78039
Work:  8309853800
Cell:  2107776453
Email:  mgp70tx@gmail.com
Dream yards
mark morales
11146 Durham bend
San Antonio , Texas 78254
Work:  2103679801
Email:  mark.morales71@yahoo.com
E,N,R, Plumbing-Backflow Service
Russell Padilla
P.O. Box 790231
San Antonio, Texas 78279
Work:  2107897911
Cell:  2107897911
Email:  plumbingbackflow@gmail.com
E. L. Smith Plumbing, Inc.
DeAnna Keesee
2013 West Avenue
San Antonio, Texas 78201
Work:  210-736-1603
Email:  dkeesee@elsmith.com
Enterprise Fire & Safety LLC
Mary Wall
2405 Lifehaus Industrial Drive #104
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-387-4626
Cell:  210-643-0892
Fax:  830-387-4749
Email:  mary@enterprisefire-safety.com
Fire & Life Safety America. Inc.
Patricia Tavarez
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-637-0436
Fax:  210-637-5311
Email:  ptavarez@flsamerica.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
GARZA IRRIGATION
ANTONIO A. GARZA
7096 RIMWOOD STREET
LIVE OAK, Texas 78233-4425
Work:  2109675070
Cell:  2108449216
Email:  Li5963@SWBELL.NET
GIS TEXAS
James Garvin
PO BOX 741
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108370021
Cell:  2108370021
Email:  jgarvin@gistexas.com
Joe's Sprinklers
Joe Soto
806 E. Rosemary Dr
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303031006
Cell:  8303050185
Fax:  8303972514
Email:  jsyd45@aol.com
Johnson Plumbing and Backflow Services LLC
john johnson
120 Jay Jay cove
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  5126903298
Cell:  5126903298
Email:  johnsonplumbingandbackflow@gmail.com
Jon Wayne Service Company
Gerald Cortez
9272 U.S Hwy 87 E
San Antonio, Texas 78263
Work:  2107930576
Email:  gerald.cortez@jonwayne.com
Lawton Commercial Services
Lindsey White
300 E. New Hope RD. #101
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Work:  2145857450
Cell:  2145857450
Email:  lindsey@lawtonpros.com
Leonard Inspection Services, LLC
Justin Leonard
1332 E.ZIPP RD
NEW BRAUNFELS, Texas 78130
Work:  210-825-7379
Cell:  210-825-7379
Email:  justin@liservices.com
Lugo 5 Irrigation
Cesar Lugo
PO BOX 276154
San Antonio, Texas 78227
Work:  (210) 465-5466
Email:  lugo5irrigation@gmail.com
Lupian ITC
Jesus Lupian Jr
5502 Johns Farm
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78228
Work:  2106301180
Email:  lupianitcb@gmail.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@austin.rr.com
Mark Cook
Mark Cook
San Antonio
San Antonio, Texas 78261
Work:  956-867-1944
Email:  cookster1968@gmail.com
Medallion Sprinkler Systems
Mark T. Keith
126 Louisiana Ave
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306293522
Email:  medallionsprinklers@gmail.com
Mission Plumbing
Nick Galindo
15440 Tradesman
San Antonio , Texas 78253
Work:  2108891257
Email:  Ng@mphac.com
MKR Plumbing, LLC
Joshua Creasy
874 GRANDVIEW BEND
CANYON LAKE, Texas 78133
Work:  8308374575
Email:  joshua.c@mkrplumbing.com
Modern Plumbing Co. Inc.
Konnor A. Hollub
4828 Pine Ave.
Pasadena , Texas 77503
Work:  281-487-8172
Email:  Khollub@modernplumbing.com
Moore Irrigation Services
John Moore
23182 Blanco Road
San Antonio, Texas 78260
Work:  210-490-5394
Email:  mooreirrig@sbcglobal.net
Much Better LSS
Fabiola Richards
619 Brooks Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210-373-8437
Email:  fabiolarichards7@gmail.com
New Braunfels Irrigation
Jeremiah
2054 Bentwood Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306265450
Cell:  8307076750
Email:  jeremiah@newbraunfelsirrigation.com
New Braunfels Property Care
Jason Ragan
881 Encino Dr
New Braunfels , Texas 78130
Work:  830.832.8662
Email:  Jason@nbpropertycare.com
Newsome Enterprises
Crystal Vallery
2519 Blue Quail
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Work:  210-490-7737
Fax:  210-490-0737
Email:  service@newsomesprinklers.com
Opiela Mechanical Inc.
Beth Tankersley
6177 W Laguna Road
San Antonio, Texas 78223
Work:  210-633-2431
Fax:  210-633-3943
Email:  beth@opielaplumbing.com
Ott Plumbing Company Inc.
Dallas K Ott
166 Prairie View Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-8031
Fax:  830-625-5452
Email:  dallaskott@gmail.com
Paradise Lawn & Maintenance
Scott Stewart
23355 Bat Cave Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-825-1699
Email:  info@paradiselawn.net
Pentecost Sprinkler Service, Inc.
William or Stacey Knight
2208 Chaparral Park Rd
Manchaca, Texas 78652
Work:  512-280-9344
Cell:  512-415-5458
Email:  sprinkler@austin.rr.com
Pioneer Service Company
steve fisher
405 big sky dr.
new braunfels, Texas 78132
Work:  830-660-3125
Email:  psc.fisher@gmail.com
Primetime Fire Protection
Mike Young
15089 Old Bandera Rd
Helotes, Texas 78023
Work:  2106955505
Email:  Jose@primetimefire.com
Qualified Maintenance & Construction
Gabriel Blackburn
3702 IH 35 south
New Braunfels, Texas 78132
Work:  8306265522
Cell:  8308378381
Email:  jamesw@qualifiedmc.com
Quarter Moon Plumbing Inc.
Greg Frederick
18838 FM 2252
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78266
Work:  2106515899
Email:  gregf@quartermoonplumbing.com
R&H Land Design
DON ROYDER
5406 Prue Road
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78240
Work:  2106694924
Cell:  2106694924
Email:  don@rhlditx.com
River Rock Landscape
Tyler Saladino
283 Palm
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
Work:  210-414-9702
Email:  tyler@riverrocksa.com
Ron Renouf Quality Services
Ron Renouf
3023 Nantucket
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78230-3425
Work:  210-413-1571
Cell:  210-413-1571
Fax:  n/a
Email:  ronrenouf@sbcglobal.net
RVS Code Consulting LLC
Robert Stricker
7906 Indian Mound
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-334-8045
Cell:  210-334-8045
Email:  rvs1123@gmail.com
RYAN IRRIGATION
Michael Anthony Ryan
6831 Alamo Parkway #3205
San Antonio, Texas 78253
Work:  210-636-8328
Cell:  210-685-0839
Email:  ryanirrigation76@gmail.com
SAN ANTONIO BACKFLOW
DON ROYDER
14143 QUEENSWAY
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78217
Work:  2106694924
Email:  backflowinspection@gmail.com
Schertz Horticultural Services
Marvin A Borth
12015 Voges Pass
Schertz, Texas 78108
Work:  210-849-7175
Email:  shortstx@gmail.com
Seeger & Son's Sprinkler Company
Donald Seeger
643 Spanish Oak Esplanade
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8306249000
Cell:  2103942443
Email:  support@seegersprinklers.com
SISCO Irrigation
Kelly Laumone / Dorothy Hernandez
5203 Casa Bella
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Work:  210-697-9086
Fax:  210-697-0040
Email:  txalliedkelly@gmail.com
SISTOS BACKFLOW TESTING
Ronnie Sistos
1427 Saint Peter St
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8308574916
Cell:  830-857-4916
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
SprinkPro Fire Protection
David Kneer
713 Rusk Road
Round Rock, Texas 78665
Work:  512-412-9195
Cell:  512-412-9195
Email:  dkneer@gmail.com
Strang's backflow
Travis strang
2114 nuehoff drive
Anna , Texas 75409
Work:  9035051011
Email:  travisstrang1@gmail.com
Texas Custom Landscapes
Daryl Beck
353 Bentwood Drive
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
Work:  210-385-3935
Cell:  210-385-3935
Email:  darylgbeck@gmail.com
Tex-Rain Irrigation
Leoncio Enriquez
10307 Saddlehorn Trail
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  832 752 9471
Cell:  832 752 9471
Email:  texrainleo@gmail.com
Tri County Sprinklers
Adam Lanier
9010 Aero St
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Work:  2104033898
Email:  tricosprinklers1@yahoo.com
Western States Fire Protection
CLAUDIA GARCIA
141 Windy Meadows Drive
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210-967-4731
Email:  claudia.garcia@wsfp.us