BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

48 Registered BPATS for Crystal Clear Special Utility District
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
1st Choice
Lauren Stevens
2142 MILL VALLEY
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  8302373536
Email:  laurenstevens355@gmail.com
A-1 Tri County Plumbing
Clinton Darnell
101 Ermel St
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303798624
Cell:  8303798624
Email:  a1trico@yahoo.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  8779413473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  lee@abcfiresys.com
Ability Backflow, LLC & American Underground, LLC
Nicolas Rios
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-907-2045
Cell:  210-907-2045
Email:  nick@abilitybackflow.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
AerobiTech Inc
Jose Ortega
111 Rivas Rd
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  512-667-4113
Email:  aerobitech@gmail.com
American Fire Protection Group, Inc.
Kristian Jimenez
4626 North Stahl Park
San Antonio, Texas 78217-1107
Work:  210-946-5803
Fax:  210-824-4656
Email:  kristian.jimenez@afpgusa.us
American Irrigation
John P Lokos
391 Skytrail Drive
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8308372044
Email:  J.Lokos06@Gmail.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Armadillo Lawn & Irrigation
Kevin Reid
324 Big Hawk
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-832-3408
Cell:  830-832-7672
Email:  armadillolawncare@att.net
Astro Backflow
Chris
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
633 S Ripple Creek Dr.
Houston, Texas 77057
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  dan@backflowinspector.com
BEYER PLUMBING
JOE VILLARREAL
4711 BROOM ST
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78217
Work:  2106569027
Cell:  2106697157
Fax:  2106569399
Email:  Plumbing_service@beyerplumbing.com
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  loydm@sbcglobal.net
Centex Backflow
Coralin Taylor
4 Wood Glen Dr
Wimberley, Texas 78676
Work:  5126448747
Email:  Centexbackflow@gmail.com
CLW Services
Steven Merz
1133 Cattail
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8303052268
Email:  clwservices1@yahoo.com
Comal Water Werks
John Cooper
2142 MILL VALLEY
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  comalwaterwerks@gmail.com
Cormier Usa
Jonathan Preston
45501 Old Houston Hwy
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  832-457-4780
Email:  jonathan@cormierusa.com
DB Life Safety Services, Inc
Dan Baker
1280 Mountain Breeze
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  512.925.3467
Cell:  512.925.3467
Fax:  830.964.6408
Email:  dbakergps@gmail.com
Diamondback landscaping
Richard Braun
400 hidden farms dr.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  5123923808
Cell:  5123923808
Email:  diamondbacklandscaping@msn.com
Double Check Enterprises, Inc.
Dwayne De La Zerda
188 Great Oaks Blvd
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  210-687-8039
Email:  doublecheckbf@yahoo.com
Double H landscape
Migel Perez
P.O. Box 829
LaCoste, Texas 78039
Work:  2107776453
Cell:  2106691477
Email:  mgp70tx@gmail.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
GIS TEXAS
James Garvin
PO BOX 741
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108370021
Cell:  2108370021
Email:  jgarvin@gistexas.com
HK Backflow solutions
Cameron Janota
129 McKnight rd
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8305561466
Email:  HKBackflow@yahoo.com
Jason Kelley
Jason Kelley
6333 fm 64
Cooper , Texas 75432
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  2146795810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
Landart America
Alex Cartey
PO Box 1438
Buda, Texas 78610
Work:  509-826-4466
Email:  alex@landartamerica.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
Maldonado Nursery
George Maldonado
3011 W. US HWY 90
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303723879
Cell:  8303057522
Email:  george@maldonadolandscaping.com
Maldonado Nursery
Cesar Maldonado
120 East Zipp Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-1020
Cell:  830-889-1614
Fax:  830-625-1060
Email:  cesar@maldonadonursery.com
Medallion Sprinkler Systems
Mark T. Keith
126 Louisiana Ave
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306293522
Email:  medallionsprinklers@gmail.com
Mr. Rooter Plumbing of New Braunfels
Joshua Creasy
874 GRANDVIEW BEND
CANYON LAKE, Texas 78133
Work:  8308374575
Email:  joshua.c@mrrooternewbraunfels.com
New Braunfels Irrigation
Jeremiah
2054 Bentwood Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306265450
Cell:  8307076750
Email:  jeremiah@newbraunfelsirrigation.com
New Braunfels Property Care
Jason Ragan
881 Encino Dr
New Braunfels , Texas 78130
Work:  830.832.8662
Email:  Jason@nbpropertycare.com
Ott Plumbing Company Inc.
Dallas K Ott
166 Prairie View Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-8031
Fax:  830-625-5452
Email:  dallaskott@gmail.com
Pentecost Sprinkler Service, Inc.
William or Stacey Knight
2208 Chaparral Park Rd
Manchaca, Texas 78652
Work:  512-280-9344
Cell:  512-415-5458
Email:  sprinkler@austin.rr.com
Pioneer Service Company
steve fisher
405 big sky dr.
new braunfels, Texas 78132
Work:  830-660-3125
Email:  psc.fisher@gmail.com
Rick Ehlers Enterprises
Rick Ehlers
499 Lakeview
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  830-379-5864
Cell:  830-305-1349
Email:  ehlers@gvec.net
River Rock Landscape
Tyler Saladino
283 Palm
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
Work:  210-414-9702
Email:  tyler@riverrocksa.com
Schertz Horticultural Services
Marvin A Borth
12015 Voges Pass
Schertz, Texas 78108
Work:  210-849-7175
Email:  shortstx@gmail.com
Seeger & Son's Sprinkler Company
Donald Seeger
643 Spanish Oak Esplanade
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8306249000
Cell:  2103942443
Email:  support@seegersprinklers.com
SISTOS BACKFLOW TESTING
Ronnie Sistos
1427 Saint Peter St
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8308574916
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
Titus Works
Bryan Bertelson
101 Layla Dr
Buda, Texas 78610
Work:  5122955424
Cell:  5122955424
Fax:  N/A
Email:  blayla72@yahoo.com
Tri County Sprinklers
Adam Lanier
9010 Aero St
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Work:  2104033898
Email:  tricosprinklers1@yahoo.com
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  Jdavidr210@gmail.com
York Landscaping
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1160
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  8174519675
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com