BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

36 Registered BPATS for Liberty City Water Supply Corp
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
ABI-ACE Backflow & Irrigation
Robert Sanders
4820 Highland Ave.
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  409-833-2963
Cell:  409-893-9042
Email:  robertsanders.abi@gmail.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
All Star Plumbing Company
Polly Saavedra
605 S 4TH ST
BEAUMONT , Texas 77701
Work:  4098405511
Fax:  4098404499
Email:  DISPATCH@ALLSTARPLUMBING.COM
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
All-pro plumbing
Doug Craddick
10805 Cotton Tail Ln.
San Angelo, Texas 76901
Work:  325-277-0079
Cell:  325-277-0079
Email:  dougcraddick@yahoo.com
American Fire Protection Group
Thomas Livingston
6711 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W.
S, Texas TX
Work:  2818552354
Cell:  9364949505
Email:  thomas.livingston@afpgusa.us
American Fire Protection Group, Inc.
Cynthia Onley
12440 Hwy 155 N. Unit 1
Tyler, Texas 75703
Work:  9039392066
Email:  cynthia.onley@afpgusa.us
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
C. D. Thomas Utilities, LLC
John Robert Maynard
8511 FM 3358
GILMER, Texas 75645
Work:  9037342931
Cell:  9033995262
Fax:  9037349782
Email:  kim_maynard@att.net
CAPITAL BACKFLOW
PAUL DONLEY
21710 Surrey Lane
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  512-826-1261
Cell:  512-826-1261
Email:  capitalbackflowatx@gmail.com
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Don Francis Plumbing and utility
Don Francis
4105 Burks Rd
Longview , Texas 75605

Cell:  9037382471
Email:  Don.francis1462@yahoo.com
Eagle Life Safety, LLC
Jonathan Henderson
12811 FM 529
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139390708
Cell:  8324352534
Fax:  7134621984
Email:  jonathan@eaglelifesafety.com
Fenix Fire Systems, LLC
Alex Garces
1508 Convent
Laredo, Texas 78045
Work:  9567243777
Email:  Christian@Fenixfiresystems.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Green solutions
Jeramey Young
3950 ST HWY 95
Temple, Texas 76502
Work:  254-913-1303
Email:  jeramey@greensolutions.biz
Heads Up!
Paul Good
3375 CR 3230
Quitman, Texas 75783
Work:  903-638-9171
Cell:  903-638-9171
Email:  rpgood@gmail.com
Hudson Mechanical Inc.
Hunter Barron
4355 Hwy 90
Crosby, Texas 77532
Work:  281-462-8146
Cell:  832-435-4796
Fax:  281-462-2625
Email:  hunter.barron@hudsonmechanical.net
Interactive Fire Control, Inc.
Kenneth Lee
5722A Martha Lane
Houston, Texas 77032
Work:  281-442-5249
Cell:  281-620-5313
Fax:  281-442-4648
Email:  kenlee@outdrs.net
Jason's Plumbing and Specialty Services, LLC
Jason Jarrell
7363 CR 372D
HENDERSON, Texas 75652
Work:  903-657-3151
Cell:  903-658-9083
Email:  jasonsplumbing2018@gmail.com
Koetter Fire Protection of Houston LLC
Shawn Macyko
3005 Bellfort
Houston, Texas 77051
Work:  713.733.6888
Email:  smacyko@koetterfire.com
Larry Agnew
Larry Agnew
11851 FM 344 West
Bullard, Texas 75757
Work:  903-539-4471
Cell:  903-539-4471
Fax:  903-939-9460
Email:  larrya@metroirrigationsupply.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
South Texas Backflow
Don Head
1302 Jefferson Avenue
Cleveland, Texas 77327
Work:  8323731025
Email:  southtexasbackflow@gmail.com
SprinklerXpress Irrigation LLC
Lee V Lyon
3210 Player Dr
Longview, Texas 75605
Work:  903-237-8186
Cell:  903-806-8166
Email:  sprinklerxpress@gmail.com
Taylor Mechanical Contractors,llc
nathan taylor
645 County Road 250
Beckville, Texas 75631
Work:  9032617365
Email:  ntaylor1130@gmail.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
Texas Firecraft Technology, Inc
Marty Douthitt
2836 Delafield
Houston, Texas 77023
Work:  713-926-9393
Cell:  346-333-9595
Email:  mdouthitt@texasfirecraft.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  Jdavidr210@gmail.com
York Landscaping
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1160
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  8174519675
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com