84 Registered BPATS for Liberty City Water Supply Corp
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Texas Backflow Testing & Repairs LLC
Justin Reagan
3/13/2024 6:03:10 PM
16510 Mill Dr, Rosharon, TX, 77583
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  8324702300
Cell:  832-470-2300
Email:  Texasbackflowtestingandrepairs@gmail.com
Caruth Protection Services
Carlos Reynosa
5/6/2024 12:32:34 PM
3141 Eagles Nest Street, Suite 250
Round Rock , Texas 78665
Work:  512-276-2774
Cell:  512-587-3860
Email:  creynosa@caruthps.com
Southern Flowmeter, Inc.
William Anderson
5/15/2024 11:22:08 AM
11152 Westheimer Rd #890
Houston, Texas 77042
Work:  281-997-5544
Cell:  281-997-5544
Email:  reports@southernmeter.com
Green solutions
Jeramey Young
9/9/2019 7:30:25 PM
3950 ST HWY 95
Temple, Texas 76502
Work:  254-913-1303
Email:  jeramey@greensolutions.biz
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
WilYum's Backflow Services
William Cueva
6/16/2023 9:57:54 PM
6903 Hunnicut Rd.
Dallas, Texas 75227

Cell:  214-543-9571
Email:  wilyumsbackflowservices@gmail.com
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
7/31/2014 10:28:42 AM
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Cootsies Plumbing
Darth Coots
8/13/2018 11:02:19 PM
PO Box 791
Wimberley, Texas 78676
Work:  512-745-0624
Cell:  512-731-5804
Email:  cootsiesplumbing@gmail.com
Blaze-X Sprinkler Corp
mario campos
9/7/2023 1:21:16 PM
1607 OSPREY DRIVE
DESOTO, Texas 75115
Work:  9722288222
Cell:  469-999-1306
Email:  Mcampos@blazex.com
SETX PLUMBING SOLUTIONS
ALAN ROSENTHAL
8/25/2021 3:58:16 PM
148 S Dowlen PMB #703
Beaumont, Texas 77707
Work:  4098405511
Cell:  409-782-9750
Email:  admin@plumbing.solutions
Summit Fire & Security
Tim Rodgers
8/12/2019 4:26:37 PM
1203 S. 2nd Ave
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8178421220
Cell:  817-480-1077
Email:  trodgers@hcfcoinc.com
Kingdom Plumbing/East Texas Backflow
Don Francis
4/12/2016 6:36:50 AM
4105 Burks Rd
Longview , Texas 75605

Cell:  9037382471
Email:  Don.francis1462@yahoo.com
Koetter Fire Protection of Houston LLC
Kate Mercer
9/20/2017 8:37:52 AM
15390 Vantage Parkway W
Houston, Texas 77032
Work:  713.733.6888
Cell:  832-546-5021
Email:  kmercer@koetterfire.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
8/5/2014 8:38:28 AM
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Cell:  610-841-6044
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
American Fire Protection Group
Anthony Rayborn
3/31/2023 4:19:57 PM
12440 Hwy. 155 S. Ste. 1-A
Tyler, Texas 75703
Work:  903-939-2066
Cell:  903-504-9830
Fax:  903-939-2019
Email:  anthony.rayborn@afpgusa.us
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
9/9/2020 10:33:52 AM
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
11/13/2017 10:40:44 AM
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
A & W Water Well Service / Backflow
Wesley Kinsey
9/21/2022 12:03:40 PM
501 E Franklin Street
Alvord, Texas 76225
Work:  940-210-5345
Cell:  940-210-5345
Email:  wesley.kinsey@gmail.com
HG Fire Systems, LP
Katelyn Winters
7/30/2014 4:15:29 PM
15102 Sommermeyer, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139575171
Email:  k.winters@hgfire.com
Advantage Plumbing Co
VIRGIL DOWNS
3/29/2019 9:18:26 AM
P.O. Box 29
Vidor, Texas 77670
Work:  409-769-6317
Cell:  409-782-0942
Email:  advantageplumbingsetx@gmail.com
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
York Landscaping & Irrigation
Daniel Kling
7/25/2019 10:54:19 AM
PO Box 1167
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  817-807-7245
Cell:  817-807-7245
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
10/13/2017 8:18:57 AM
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
Hippo City Services
Daniel Moreno
4/21/2023 7:35:13 PM
522 Carrington St
Hutto, Texas 78634
Work:  512-779-1297
Cell:  512-779-1297
Email:  hippocityservices@gmail.com
water quality inspections
alejandro cazares
11/17/2020 9:08:30 PM
PO Box 201796
san antonio, Texas 78220
Work:  2107302994
Cell:  210-730-2994
Email:  waterqualityacc@outlook.com
Polk Mechanical
Mark Thompson
10/11/2022 1:21:38 PM
11875 Cutten Rd
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  2815975966
Cell:  346-242-2647
Email:  norma.garcia@polkmechanical.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
Marmic Fire and Safety Co., Inc.
Felicia Beck
9/27/2016 7:06:06 AM
930 S 14th Street
LaPorte, Texas 77571
Work:  713-946-3311
Cell:  281-594-7018
Email:  felicia.beck@apsfireco.com
ABI-ACE Backflow & Irrigation
Robert Sanders
11/9/2015 7:21:57 PM
4820 Highland Ave.
Beaumont, Texas 77705
Work:  409-833-2963
Cell:  409-893-9042
Email:  robertsanders.abi@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmctx.us
Jason's Plumbing and Specialty Services, LLC
Jason Jarrell
9/8/2019 8:55:37 AM
209 US HWY 79E, STE A
HENDERSON, Texas 75652
Work:  903-657-3151
Cell:  903-658-9083
Email:  jasonsplumbing2018@gmail.com
Larry Agnew
Larry Agnew
3/20/2020 8:48:58 AM
11851 FM 344 West
Bullard, Texas 75757
Work:  903-539-4471
Cell:  903-539-4471
Fax:  903-939-9460
Email:  larrya@metroirrigationsupply.com

Andy Ramirez
12/23/2019 12:07:05 PM
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  2106370436
Email:  aramirez@flsamerica.com
SprinklerXpress Irrigation LLC
Lee V Lyon
5/14/2019 2:41:17 PM
3210 Player Dr
Longview, Texas 75605
Work:  903-237-8186
Cell:  903-806-8166
Email:  sprinklerxpress@gmail.com

Ricardo Lucio
7/16/2020 2:55:16 PM
8527 Sagestone Ct
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8326846045
Email:  emoravek@spfires.com
AFC FIRE COMPANY
LARRY APPEL
5/26/2022 12:03:32 AM
14546 Brook Hollow Blvd #168
San Antonio , Texas 78232
Work:  2108684800
Cell:  210-868-4800
Fax:  2108552955
Email:  larry@automaticfirecontrols.com
Cintas Fire
osama salah
3/17/2022 9:11:31 AM
7007 Fairgrounds Pkwy Ste 121
San Antonio, Texas 78238
Work:  2102658694
Cell:  510-936-3963
Email:  salaho@cintas.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
3/25/2020 11:12:57 PM
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
TD Industries
Ryan Shahin
1/7/2021 2:06:11 PM
13850 Diplomat Dr
Farmers Branch, Texas 75234
Work:  4693164019
Cell:  469-316-4019
Email:  ryan.shahin@tdindustries.com
Taylor Mechanical Contractors,llc
nathan taylor
9/18/2019 6:43:27 PM
645 County Road 250
Beckville, Texas 75631
Work:  9032617365
Email:  ntaylor1130@gmail.com
Alberts Backflow Solutions
Robert Rutti
7/17/2023 10:59:00 AM
1013 E College St.
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  7068304561
Cell:  706-830-4561
Email:  rhruttibfp@outlook.com
Dynamic Mechanical Solutions
Jenn Mayfield
8/17/2023 5:19:59 PM
9119 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  469-524-3675
Cell:  817-983-6400
Email:  m.mashburn@dmsprofessionals.com
La Copa Ventures
Brandee Gill
3/26/2018 10:36:36 AM
102 S Fm 1660
Hutto, Texas 78634
Work:  512-642-9966
Cell:  512-642-9966
Email:  permitsandbackflow@lacopaventures.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10/12/2016 8:11:35 AM
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Carruth Nursery Irrigation and Landscape
Christian Carruth
3/16/2017 7:50:15 AM
137 Gilmer Road
Longview, Texas 75604
Work:  9032367555
Email:  carruthlandscaping@gmail.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
3/12/2020 9:05:44 PM
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
basotam services llc
Phong (Troy) Pham
3/23/2018 1:55:26 PM
16401 Summit Drive
austin, Texas 78728
Work:  5129409788
Cell:  512-940-9788
Email:  basotam888@gmail.com
My Plumbing Company
MICHAEL YOUNG
10/29/2020 9:33:54 AM
526 IRISH LN
KILLEEN, Texas 76549
Work:  2543715657
Cell:  2543715657
Email:  myplumbco@gmail.com
All the way backflow services
Michael watts
9/13/2022 11:38:40 AM
603 central dr
Coldspring, Texas 77331
Work:  8323096968
Cell:  832-309-6968
Email:  atw.mwatts@gmail.com
Rudd Fire Protection, Inc.
Bucky Johnson
11/8/2023 2:26:49 PM
3074 Spur 124
Tyler, Texas 75707
Work:  903-636-3664
Cell:  903-707-3691
Fax:  903-630-5337
Email:  bucky@ruddfire.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
8/14/2017 12:39:30 PM
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
SimplexGrinnell
Leah Gray
8/19/2014 11:08:54 AM
8323 N Eldridge Parkway
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-671-3321
Cell:  281-671-3262
Email:  leah.gray@jci.com
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
American Backflow Testing
Roel Rodriguez
7/12/2023 10:42:10 AM
7001 Saluki St
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414

Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  roel@americanbackflowtesting.us
Central Texas Backflow LLC
Richard Foote
1/2/2022 2:16:40 PM
1236 County Road 264A
Cameron, Texas 76520
Work:  979-530-5300
Cell:  979-530-5300
Email:  rick@centraltexasbackflow.com
B & B Backflow, Inc.
Jimmy Burgdorf
7/18/2016 6:57:27 AM
1112 Springhill Dr
Saginaw, Texas 76179
Work:  469-708-9151
Cell:  469-708-9151
Email:  info@bbbackflow.com
Eagle Life Safety, LLC
Jonathan Henderson
3/15/2018 11:26:46 AM
12811 FM 529
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139390708
Cell:  8324352534
Fax:  7134621984
Email:  jonathan@eaglelifesafety.com
All-pro plumbing
Doug Craddick
10/25/2019 11:24:28 AM
10805 Cotton Tail Ln.
San Angelo, Texas 76901
Work:  325-277-0079
Cell:  325-277-0079
Email:  dougcraddick@yahoo.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
7/6/2018 8:12:30 AM
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
Performance Fire Protection
Earl Gregory
9/9/2014 7:26:28 AM
10529 King William Drive
Dallas, Texas 75220
Work:  2149517995
Cell:  972-743-4705
Fax:  214-630-1101
Email:  earlgregory@performancefire.net
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
10/28/2019 8:35:32 PM
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  jdavidr210@gmail.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
BPAT INSPECTOR
Ashley Hebert
5/26/2023 3:18:15 PM
23670 Charterwood Dr
Splendora, Texas 77372
Work:  2816595223
Cell:  281-659-5223
Email:  ash.hebert0911@gmail.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
Jeanette Anders
5/30/2014 12:41:27 PM
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817-800-6814
Cell:  817-800-6814
Email:  jnetanders@gmail.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
12/15/2021 9:03:23 PM
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
American Fire Protection Group, Inc.
Brandi Zehnder
3/20/2019 2:34:25 PM
12440 Hwy 155 S Unit 1A
Tyler, Texas 75703
Work:  9039392066
Cell:  903-508-2235
Email:  brandi.zehnder@afpgusa.us
PDQ Backflows
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
28015 stoney cloud
katy, Texas 77494
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  GIACCAMO@PDQBACKFLOWS.COM
C. D. Thomas Utilities, LLC
John Robert Maynard
4/19/2019 2:54:13 PM
8511 FM 3358
GILMER, Texas 75645
Work:  9037342931
Cell:  903-399-5262
Fax:  9037349782
Email:  kim@cdtutilities.com
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
1/13/2021 9:47:53 AM
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
CAPITAL BACKFLOW
PAUL DONLEY
8/17/2018 11:57:41 AM
21710 Surrey Lane
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  512-826-1261
Cell:  512-826-1261
Email:  capitalbackflowatx@gmail.com
1 Backflow Domestic Fire and Irrigation
Richard Kennedy
12/13/2020 4:37:34 PM
13165 W Lake Houston PKWY #123
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  832-407-8562
Cell:  832-407-8562
Email:  backflowdomesticfireirrigation@gmail.com
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
Texas Firecraft Technology, Inc
Marty Douthitt
1/7/2016 11:28:04 AM
2836 Delafield
Houston, Texas 77023
Work:  713-926-9393
Cell:  346-333-9595
Email:  mdouthitt@texasfirecraft.com
5.0 backflow testing services
Johnny Arredondo
3/18/2019 8:52:27 PM
319 S.Illinois Ave
league city, Texas 77573
Work:  8324252976
Cell:  832-425-2976
Email:  5.0backflow.services81@gmail.com
JNJ Safety, Inc DBA Eagle Safety Management
Beau Turner
10/25/2023 11:38:25 AM
3330 West Loop 306
San Angelo, Texas 76904
Work:  3252774935
Cell:  325-245-5987
Email:  beau@esmtx.com
Gray Mechanical
Juan Castillo
8/23/2022 4:57:49 PM
15534 w Hardy
Houston, Texas 77060
Work:  2818202200
Cell:  281-979-7099
Email:  juan.castillo@graymechanical.com
Heads Up!
Paul Good
11/12/2019 9:57:26 AM
3375 CR 3230
Quitman, Texas 75783
Work:  903-638-9171
Cell:  903-638-9171
Email:  rpgood@gmail.com
roto rooter
davinder singh
6/23/2023 10:14:50 PM
3603 metro pkwy
san antonio, Texas 78247

Cell:  210-550-0698
Email:  davidpraise123@gmail.com
All Test Fire Protection, LLC
Admin
5/7/2014 8:28:14 AM
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Email:  info@alltestfireprotection.com