BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

107 Registered BPATS for Green Valley Special Utility District
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information

Andy Ramirez
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  2106370436
Email:  aramirez@flsamerica.com
- - 1 A Backflow Testing & Repair
Tray Rohlf
1833 Pieper Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-629-5296
Email:  1ABackflow@gmail.com
E L Backflow Co
Edward L Moore
265. CR 6813
Natalia, Texas 78059
Work:  210-707-8363
Cell:  Same
Email:  edwardmoore623@gmail.com
$79 All-Pro Backflow Testing Services
Brandon Hernandez
6516 N 12th St.
McAllen, Texas 78504
Work:  956-867-8492
Cell:  956-867-8492
Email:  Allprobackflowtestingservices@yahoo.com
1st Choice Irrigation & Backflow
John Cooper
301 Main Plaza Ste 312
NEW BRAUNFELS, Texas 78130
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  1stchoiceirrbf@gmail.com
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  2109563312
Email:  James@1stconnectionbackflow.com
1ST FP SERVICES, LLC
MARIO SALINAS
11550 N NORTH LOOP ROAD BLDG#1
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78216
Work:  210-377-3473
Cell:  210-422-0300
Fax:  210-366-3474
Email:  mario@1stfpservices.com
210 Backflow
Lauren Stevens
505 E Langley Blvd
Universal City, Texas 78148
Work:  210-773-0178
Email:  210Backflow@gmail.com
3D LANDSCAPING AND IRRIGATION
NEWTON A BARTA JR
1325 CR 5714
NATALIA, Texas 78059
Work:  830-985-9115
Cell:  210-669-3167
Fax:  830-985-9119
Email:  THREEDLI@HOTMAIL.COM
A & A BACKFLOW , LLC
Chris Brinkmann
20770 US 281 N # 108-190
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Work:  (210)392-3650
Cell:  www.A-Abackflow.com
Email:  Service@a-abackflow.com
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
A-1 Tri County Plumbing
Tara Janota
101 Ermel St
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303798624
Cell:  830-379-8624
Email:  a1trico@yahoo.com
AA South TX Backflow & Irrigation
Charlie Trowbridge
PO Box 635
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  2103923481
Email:  cgtrowbridge@yahoo.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
Ability Backflow - Irrigation & Fire Protection
Nicolas Rios
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-239-1628
Email:  nick@abilitybackflow.com
Advanced Flow Technologies
Kenny Wilson
10505 O'Connor, Suite 7
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-599-8831
Cell:  210-957-9007
Fax:  210-568-4381
Email:  info@aftusa.com
Advanced Flow Technologies (Dallas Branch)
Ronnie Grubbs
1408 N. Riverfront Blvd, #229
Dallas, Texas 75207
Work:  972-723-5381
Email:  dfwbackflow@aftusa.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
All Test Service Solutions, LLC
Kasey Turner
600 Henrietta Creek Rd. #100
Roanoke, Texas 76262
Work:  817-379-0856
Fax:  817-379-5165
Email:  service@alltestbackflow.com
Allegiance Fire Protection, LLC.
Martin Aguilar
PO Box 34504
San Antonio, Texas 78265
Work:  210-493-2850
Cell:  210-889-8208
Fax:  210-442-8561
Email:  martin@allegiancefirepro.com
American Backflow Services
Jefferson E. Meeks
6514 Gin Rd.
Marion, Texas 78124
Work:  2104137790
Cell:  2104137790
Email:  jeff@zuehlfield.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.800.6814
Cell:  817.800.6814
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Aramendia Plumbing
Raylon Schlueder
5511 Brewster St
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-654-1034
Fax:  210-654-1143
Email:  sarah.metheny@serviceexperts.com
Armadillo Lawn & Irrigation
Kevin Reid
324 Big Hawk
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-832-3408
Cell:  830-832-7672
Email:  armadillolawncare@att.net
Arnold Moos Company
Laurie Bailey
11326 IH-35 NORTH
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78233
Work:  2106555112
Email:  laurieb@arnoldmoos.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Big Boy Backflow and Irrigation
Jesus Lupian Jr
5502 Johns Farm
San Antonio, Texas 78228
Work:  2106301180
Email:  lupianitcb@gmail.com
BSB/BACKFLO
JOE SIMMONS
1105 EAGLE POINT DR.
GEORGETOWN, Texas 78628
Work:  903-391-2730
Email:  simmonsjoe75838@yahoo.com
CHAMBLISS PLUMBING
JOSHUA RUIZ
1875 E BORGFELD
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78260
Work:  210-490-7910
Fax:  830-438-7911
Email:  cpc@chamblissplumbing.com
CHAMPION FIRE SAFETY
Cristian Alfaro
18311 DALLAS PARKWAY 300
DALLAS, Texas 75248
Work:  9726635000
Cell:  9726635000
Email:  cristian.alfaro@championfiresecurity.com
Charter Fire Protection,Inc
Charles Connaly
1111 Wafer
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  7134720657
Fax:  7134728733
Email:  cfpinc@swbell.net
Choate USA
Domingo Figueroa
6622 Topper Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2107449132
Email:  domingo.figueroa@choateusa.com
CLW Services
Steven Merz
1133 Cattail
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:   (830) 481-0677
Email:  Clwservices1@yahoo.com
Comal Water Werks
John Cooper
2142 MILL VALLEY
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  comalwaterwerks@gmail.com
Country Connections Backflow Testing
Cody Zeagler
PO Box 221
NewCaney, Texas 77357
Work:  281-761-4873
Cell:  281-761-4873
Email:  czeagler1@gmail.com
CSI Inspections and Backflow
Kenneth Earl Morgan
13610 Larkbrook St
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2104270708
Cell:  210-427-0708
Fax:  2105477740
Email:  kenny.e58@hotmail.com
Dickinson Sprinkler
Larry Dickinson
15259 Spring Corner
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-650-5329
Cell:  210-557-0275
Fax:  210-650-9017
Email:  dickinsonlawn@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
Double Check Enterprises, Inc.
Dwayne De La Zerda
188 Great Oaks Blvd
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  210-687-8039
Email:  doublecheckbf@yahoo.com
Double H landscape
Migel Perez
P.O. Box 829
LaCoste, Texas 78039
Work:  2107776453
Cell:  2106691477
Email:  mgp70tx@gmail.com
Eco Irrigation and Landscaping
Adam Benefield
1715 W Whitestone Blvd
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
Work:  5127789919
Cell:  5129663890
Email:  Adam@ecoirrigation.com
Fenix Fire Systems, LLC
Alex Garces
1508 Convent
Laredo, Texas 78045
Work:  9567243777
Email:  Christian@Fenixfiresystems.com
Field Con LLC
Angel Luna
7677 Nelson Rd
San Antonio , Texas 78252
Work:  2103743241
Email:  angel@tricolor.co
Fire & Life Safety America. Inc.
Patricia Tavarez
12037 Starcrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-637-0436
Fax:  210-637-5311
Email:  ptavarez@flsamerica.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  j.bustamante@fireprotechllc.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
G.M.R Backflow
Gabriel Rubio
13315 Poseidon
Universal City, Texas 78148
Work:  210-428-7451
Email:  gmrbackflow@gmail.com
GIS TEXAS
James Garvin
PO BOX 741
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108370021
Cell:  210-837-0021
Email:  jgarvin@gistexas.com
Goat Plumbing LLC
Jason Mantor
17460 IH 35 N. Ste. 430-231
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2109029417
Email:  jason@goatplumbing.com
HK Backflow solutions
Cameron Janota
129 McKnight rd
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8305561466
Cell:  830-556-1466
Email:  hkbackflow@yahoo.com
Jake Masso
Jake Masso
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-907-2045
Cell:  210-907-2045
Email:  jake@abilitybackflow.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Jose Higareda
1070 Arion Circle Ste. 102
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Work:  210-200-3032
Fax:  210-402-6195
Email:  maggie.elaine.krohn@jci.com
Jon Wayne Service Company
Gerald Cortez
9272 U.S Hwy 87 E
San Antonio, Texas 78263
Work:  2107930576
Email:  gerald.cortez@jonwayne.com
JwK enterprise
Jason Kelley
3200 W. Windsor apt 3202
Denton , Texas 76207
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  214-679-5810
Email:  jaykelley@aol.com
Keith Waldrep
Keith Waldrep
11800 Braesview #2215
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78213-4809
Work:  210-213-6000
Email:  kew-tx@swbell.net
Koetter Fire Protection of Austin, L.L.C.
James Smith
16069 Central Commerce Drive
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-251-7888
Cell:  512-743-2463
Fax:  512-251-7848
Email:  jsmith@koetterfireprotection.com
Koetter Fire Protection of San Antonio, L.L.C.
David Diaz
12079 STARCREST DR.
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78247
Work:  210-499-5707
Cell:  210-990-6304
Fax:  210-499-5709
Email:  ddiaz@koetterfire.com
LANDSCAPE OF TEXAS
Matt Smith
P.O. Box 457
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2106594736
Cell:  2102327127
Email:  LANDSCAPEOFTEXAS@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Lawnscaping
Jason Roberts
po box 310397
New Braunfels, Texas 78131
Work:  2105735525
Email:  lawnscapingtexas@att.net
Leonard Inspection Services, LLC
Justin Leonard
1332 E.ZIPP RD
NEW BRAUNFELS, Texas 78130
Work:  210-825-7379
Cell:  210-825-7379
Email:  justin@liservices.com
Liberty Lawn
Tray Rohlf
1833 Pieper Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306295296
Email:  TrayRohlf@LibertyLawnNewBraunfels.com
Lugo 5 Irrigation
Cesar Lugo
PO BOX 276154
San Antonio, Texas 78227
Work:  (210) 465-5466
Email:  lugo5irrigation@gmail.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
Maldonado Nursery
George Maldonado
3011 W. US HWY 90
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303723879
Cell:  8303057522
Email:  george@maldonadolandscaping.com
Maldonado Nursery
Cesar Maldonado
120 East Zipp Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-1020
Cell:  830-889-1614
Fax:  830-625-1060
Email:  cesar@maldonadonursery.com
Medallion Sprinkler Systems
Mark T. Keith
126 Louisiana Ave
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306293522
Email:  medallionsprinklers@gmail.com
MLN Service Company
David Burns
10101 Mula Rd
Stafford , Texas 77477
Work:  281-229-5029
Email:  dburns@mlncompany.com
Mr. Rooter Plumbing of New Braunfels
Joshua Creasy
874 GRANDVIEW BEND
CANYON LAKE, Texas 78133
Work:  8308374575
Email:  joshua.c@mrrooternewbraunfels.com
New Braunfels Irrigation
Jeremiah Jancik
2054 Bentwood Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306265450
Cell:  8307086750
Email:  jeremiah@newbraunfelsirrigation.com
Newton A. Barta Jr.
Newton A. Barta Jr.
24 Blue Quail
Lytle, Texas 78052
Work:  210-313-9477
Email:  nbartajr@gmail.com
Nortshtar Fire Protection
Chris Evans
15814 Iniversity Oak
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Work:  210 494 0028
Cell:  210 412 4378
Fax:  210 490 7790
Email:  chris.evans@northstarfire.com
Ott Plumbing Company Inc.
Dallas K Ott
166 Prairie View Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-8031
Fax:  830-625-5452
Email:  dallaskott@gmail.com
Pioneer Service Company
steve fisher
405 big sky dr.
new braunfels, Texas 78132
Work:  830-660-3125
Email:  psc.fisher@gmail.com
Pye Barker Fire & Safety
Sandi Matherly
174 Seale Road
San Antonio, Texas 78219
Work:  210-333-7000
Fax:  210-333-4840
Email:  matherlys@pyebarkerfire.com
Quantum Mechanical Services
Ryan Shahin
5001 Rondo Drive, ste 100
Fort Worth, Texas 76106
Work:  4693164019
Email:  Rshahin@quantumna.com
Rick Ehlers Enterprises
Rick Ehlers
499 Lakeview
Seguin, Texas 78155

Cell:  830-305-1349
Email:  ehlers@gvec.net
Robinson Sprinkler Repair
Mike Robinson
13522 Norland
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Work:  210-430-4477
Email:  backflowtestingsa@gmail.com
RVS Code Consulting LLC
Robert Stricker
7906 Indian Mound
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-334-8045
Cell:  210-334-8045
Email:  rvs1123@gmail.com
Ryan Madsen
Ryan Madsen
2436 Comal Spgs
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  210-651-2349
Email:  MSRBackFlow@gmail.com
S A Rainmaker, llc
Jamie Owen
12739 O'CONNOR RD, # 101
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78233
Work:  2105990012
Cell:  210-599-0012
Email:  receptionist@sarainmaker.com
SAN ANTONIO BACKFLOW
DON ROYDER
14143 QUEENSWAY
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78217
Work:  2106694924
Email:  backflowinspection@gmail.com
Schertz Horticultural Services
Marvin A Borth
12015 Voges Pass
Schertz, Texas 78108
Work:  210-849-7175
Email:  shortstx@gmail.com
Seeger Water
DJ Seeger
643 Spanish Oak Esplanade
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8306249000
Cell:  2103942443
Email:  vepo@seegerwater.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Silver Star Plumbing
Tim Brackeen
18975 Marbach lane suite 171
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  2108365666
Email:  i35plumbing@hotmail.com
SISCO Irrigation
Kelly Laumone / Dorothy Hernandez
5203 Casa Bella
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Work:  210-697-9086
Fax:  210-697-0040
Email:  txalliedkelly@gmail.com
sistos backflow testing
Ronnie Sistos
127 north Patrick street
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8304451543
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
Somerville Backflow
Ronnie Somerville
5434 Vista Court
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-255-8832
Email:  testing@somervillebackflow.com
Sprinkler Tech
Byron D Clark
122 INDIAN CIR
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108893165
Email:  sprinklertechinc@yahoo.com
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-4550296
Cell:  1
Email:  officemanager@bayareafiresafety.com
Tator Plumbing, LLC
Jeremy W. Mason
PO BOX 1061
Cibolo, Texas 78108
Work:  210-346-1819
Fax:  210-659-7747
Email:  tatorplumbing@gmail.com
Texas Backflow
Mauro Ramos
Ramos
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8329143894
Cell:  8329143894
Email:  Mramos@texbackflow.com
Texas Fire Solutions, LLC
Francisco Estrada
PO Box 450830
Houston, Texas 77245
Work:  713-906-0305
Email:  f.estrada@texasfiresolutionsllc.com
Texas Roots Landscape and Irrigation
Shane Schirmer
8351 Timber Basin
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Work:  2107089977
Cell:  2108527731
Email:  cshschirmer@gmail.com
Total Coverage Irrigation SA
Bryan A Johnson
16446 Ross Oak St.
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-373-3341
Cell:  210-373-3341
Email:  totalcoverageirrigationsa@gmail.com
Tri County Sprinklers
Adam Lanier
9010 Aero St
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Work:  2104033898
Email:  tricosprinklers1@yahoo.com
Triple C Services LLC
Sherena King
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Tuttle Plumbing
Tommy Powers
808 W Byrd
Universal City, Texas 78148
Work:  2106544819
Email:  tpowers@tuttleplumbing.com
W. Perry’s Inc
Jonathan Preston
45501 Old Houston Highway
Hempstead , Texas 77445
Work:  979 826 2683
Cell:  832-457-4780
Email:  Service@perrysplumbing.net
Wagner Lawns & Irrigation
John Wagner
116 dog leg
Meadowlakes , Texas 78654
Work:  8307899200
Cell:  5127559500
Email:  jwag78@gmail.com
water quality inspections
alejandro cazares
PO Box 201796
san antonio, Texas 78220
Work:  2107302994
Cell:  210-730-2994
Email:  waterqualityacc@outlook.com
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  jdavidr210@gmail.com
WLE
Josue Sosa
603 Panuco
San Antonio, Texas 78237
Work:  2105288635
Email:  jsosa1790@gmail.com
York Landscaping
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1160
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  8174519675
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com