BPAT List

Registered Backflow Prevention Assembly Testers (BPAT) by Water Supplier

44 Registered BPATS for Green Valley Special Utility District
  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
E L Backflow Co
Edward L Moore
265. CR 6813
Natalia, Texas 78059
Work:  210-707-8363
Cell:  Same
Email:  edwardmoore623@gmail.com
$79 All-Pro Backflow Testing Services
Brandon Hernandez
6516 N 12th St.
McAllen, Texas 78504
Work:  956-867-8492
Cell:  956-867-8492
Email:  Allprobackflowtestingservices@yahoo.com
1ST FP SERVICES, LLC
MARIO SALINAS
11550 N NORTH LOOP ROAD BLDG#1
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78216
Work:  210-377-3473
Cell:  210-422-0300
Fax:  210-366-3474
Email:  mario@1stfpservices.com
A & A BACKFLOW , LLC
Chris Brinkmann
20770 US 281 N # 108-190
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Work:  (210)392-3650
Cell:  www.A-Abackflow.com
Email:  Service@a-abackflow.com
A & A Plumbing
Joey Suarez
13131 Lookout Run
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  2105662665
Fax:  2105661814
Email:  Office@aaplumbingsa.com
A-1 Baclflow
Robert Moore
437 W. Overlook
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  210-602-6769
Cell:  210-602-6769
Fax:  866-651-8096
Email:  bobm@a-1backflow.com
Ability Backflow, LLC & American Underground, LLC
Nicolas Rios
PO BOX 1453
Converse, Texas 78109
Work:  210-907-2045
Cell:  210-907-2045
Email:  nick@abilitybackflow.com
AECSI, Corporation
Orders Desk
19525 Wied Road, Suite 510
Spring, Texas 77388
Work:  800-377-3592
Email:  orders@aecsi.us
Allegiance Fire Protection, LLC.
Martin Aguilar
PO Box 34504
San Antonio, Texas 78265
Work:  210-493-2850
Cell:  210-889-8208
Fax:  210-442-8561
Email:  martin@allegiancefirepro.com
American Backflow Services
Jefferson E. Meeks
6514 Gin Rd.
Marion, Texas 78124
Work:  2104137790
Cell:  2104137790
Email:  jeff@zuehlfield.com
Anders Backflow Inspections
David Anders
PO Box 58332
Houston, Texas 77258
Work:  817.521.8675
Cell:  817.521.8675
Email:  AndersBackflow@gmail.com
Aramendia Plumbing
Raylon Schlueder
5511 Brewster St
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-654-1034
Fax:  210-654-1143
Email:  sarah.metheny@serviceexperts.com
Astro Backflow
Chris
13320 Emmett Rd.
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-961-4790
Email:  astrobackflow@gmail.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
CHAMPION FIRE SAFETY
Cristian Alfaro
18311 DALLAS PARKWAY 300
DALLAS, Texas 75248
Work:  9726635000
Cell:  9726635000
Email:  cristian.alfaro@championfiresecurity.com
Charter Fire Protection,Inc
Charles Connaly
1111 Wafer
Pasadena, Texas 77506
Work:  7134720657
Fax:  7134728733
Email:  cfpinc@swbell.net
Comal Water Werks
John Cooper
2142 MILL VALLEY
SEGUIN, Texas 78155
Work:  830-237-3536
Email:  comalwaterwerks@gmail.com
CSI Inspections and Backflow
Kenneth Earl Morgan
8834 Silent Oaks
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Work:  2104270708
Fax:  2105477740
Email:  kenny.e58@hotmail.com
Double Check Enterprises, Inc.
Dwayne De La Zerda
188 Great Oaks Blvd
La Vernia, Texas 78121
Work:  210-687-8039
Email:  doublecheckbf@yahoo.com
Double H landscape
Migel Perez
P.O. Box 829
LaCoste, Texas 78039
Work:  2107776453
Cell:  2106691477
Email:  mgp70tx@gmail.com
GIS TEXAS
James Garvin
PO BOX 741
CIBOLO, Texas 78108
Work:  2108370021
Cell:  2108370021
Email:  jgarvin@gistexas.com
HK Backflow solutions
Cameron Janota
129 McKnight rd
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8305561466
Email:  HKBackflow@yahoo.com
Jason Kelley
Jason Kelley
6333 fm 64
Cooper , Texas 75432
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  2146795810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
Johnson Controls Fire Protection
Eduardo San Miguel
1070 Arion Circle Ste. 102
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Work:  210-402-6311
Cell:  210-336-6956
Fax:  210-402-6195
Email:  eduardo.sanmiguel@jci.com
LANDSCAPE OF TEXAS
Matt Smith
P.O. Box 457
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  2106594736
Cell:  2102327127
Email:  LANDSCAPEOFTEXAS@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Leonard Inspection Services, LLC
Justin Leonard
1332 E.ZIPP RD
NEW BRAUNFELS, Texas 78130
Work:  210-825-7379
Cell:  210-825-7379
Email:  justin@liservices.com
Lupton Backflow
Brad Lupton
P.O. Box 1779
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  512-731-9770
Email:  luptonbackflow@gmail.com
Maldonado Nursery
George Maldonado
3011 W. US HWY 90
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  8303723879
Cell:  8303057522
Email:  george@maldonadolandscaping.com
Maldonado Nursery
Cesar Maldonado
120 East Zipp Road
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-1020
Cell:  830-889-1614
Fax:  830-625-1060
Email:  cesar@maldonadonursery.com
Medallion Sprinkler Systems
Mark T. Keith
126 Louisiana Ave
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306293522
Email:  medallionsprinklers@gmail.com
Newton A. Barta Jr.
Newton A. Barta Jr.
24 Blue Quail
Lytle, Texas 78052
Work:  210-313-9477
Email:  nbartajr@gmail.com
Ott Plumbing Company Inc.
Dallas K Ott
166 Prairie View Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  830-625-8031
Fax:  830-625-5452
Email:  dallaskott@gmail.com
Pye Barker Fire & Safety
Sandi Matherly
174 Seale Road
San Antonio, Texas 78219
Work:  210-333-7000
Fax:  210-333-4840
Email:  matherlys@pyebarkerfire.com
Rick Ehlers Enterprises
Rick Ehlers
499 Lakeview
Seguin, Texas 78155
Work:  830-379-5864
Cell:  830-305-1349
Email:  ehlers@gvec.net
RVS Code Consulting LLC
Robert Stricker
7906 Indian Mound
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Work:  210-334-8045
Cell:  210-334-8045
Email:  rvs1123@gmail.com
Seeger & Son's Sprinkler Company
Donald Seeger
643 Spanish Oak Esplanade
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  8306249000
Cell:  2103942443
Email:  support@seegersprinklers.com
SISTOS BACKFLOW TESTING
Ronnie Sistos
1427 Saint Peter St
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8308574916
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
Somerville Backflow
Ronnie Somerville
5434 Vista Court
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Work:  210-255-8832
Email:  testing@somervillebackflow.com
Texas Auto Rain
Mike Robinson
5947 Southern Knoll
San Antonio, Texas 78261
Work:  210-430-4477
Email:  backflowtestingsa@gmail.com
Texas Roots Landscape and Irrigation
Shane Schirmer
8351 Timber Basin
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Work:  2107089977
Cell:  2108527731
Email:  cshschirmer@gmail.com
Tri County Sprinklers
Adam Lanier
9010 Aero St
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Work:  2104033898
Email:  tricosprinklers1@yahoo.com
Wagner Lawns & Irrigation
John Wagner
116 dog leg
Meadowlakes , Texas 78654
Work:  8307899200
Cell:  5127559500
Email:  jwag78@gmail.com
Wise Water Solutions
David Rodenburgh
309 W Hobbs St.
Boyd, Texas 76023
Work:  817-988-3791
Email:  Jdavidr210@gmail.com
York Landscaping
Daniel Kling
PO Box 1160
Kennedale, Texas 76060
Work:  8174519675
Email:  daniel@yorklandscaping.com