108 Registered BPATS for SIENV - Harris County WCID 116
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
First Ward Mechanical
Agustin Ibarra
12/19/2023 1:14:55 PM
8514 Lavender St.
Houston, Texas 77016

Cell:  979-645-1019
Email:  ibarra68a@gmail.com
Stewart Builders dba Keystone Siteworks
Gary Low
1/9/2024 8:47:25 AM
23000 NW Lake Dr
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  713-983-8002
Cell:  281-861-3448
Email:  garylo@keystoneconcrete.com
Texas Backflow Testing & Repairs LLC
Justin Reagan
3/13/2024 6:03:10 PM
16510 Mill Dr, Rosharon, TX, 77583
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  8324702300
Cell:  832-470-2300
Email:  Texasbackflowtestingandrepairs@gmail.com
Cameron Ritter Services
cameron ritter
5/1/2024 9:11:46 PM
2211 6th ave N
texas city , Texas 77590
Work:  8328843026
Cell:  832-884-3026
Email:  rittercameron288@gmail.com
Southern Flowmeter, Inc.
William Anderson
5/15/2024 11:22:08 AM
11152 Westheimer Rd #890
Houston, Texas 77042
Work:  281-997-5544
Cell:  281-997-5544
Email:  reports@southernmeter.com
EcoRain Services LLC
Fortunato Arzate
8/9/2014 5:05:42 PM
5819 Sattler Park Dr
Houston, Texas 77086
Work:  2819053973
Email:  ecorainservices@gmail.com
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
8/2/2021 6:47:59 AM
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  210-956-3312
Email:  James@1stconnectionbackflow.com
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
Dynamic Mechanical Solutions
Jenn Mayfield
8/17/2023 5:19:59 PM
9119 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  469-524-3675
Cell:  817-983-6400
Email:  m.mashburn@dmsprofessionals.com
TP Backflow Testing INC.
Tan Phan
9/7/2016 8:45:06 PM
3511 Shadow Bayou Ct
Houston, Texas 77082
Work:  8325262911
Cell:  832-526-2911
Email:  tanphan7020@gmail.com
Tx Backflow Services
Nathaniel Smith
10/24/2023 4:35:59 PM
2309 whispering oaks st
Pearland , Texas 77581
Work:  281.703.5990
Cell:  414-233-5098
Email:  natetrue123@gmail.com
Aggregate Water Services
Taylor Wintersteen
9/12/2022 11:40:07 AM
25329 Budde Rd STE 701
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Cell:  936-647-5852
Email:  twintersteen@aggregatewater.com
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
9/9/2020 10:33:52 AM
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
Blaze-X Sprinkler Corp
mario campos
9/7/2023 1:21:16 PM
1607 OSPREY DRIVE
DESOTO, Texas 75115
Work:  9722288222
Cell:  469-999-1306
Email:  Mcampos@blazex.com
TEXAS RAIN SOLUTIONS
FRANK E COLEMAN
1/9/2023 12:52:54 PM
Frank Coleman
Humble, Texas 77338
Work:  2815707644
Cell:  281-570-7644
Email:  Texasrainsolutions@yahoo.com
American Backflow Testing
Roel Rodriguez
7/12/2023 10:42:10 AM
7001 Saluki St
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414

Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  roel@americanbackflowtesting.us
Alex AIS Inc.
Alex Martinez
11/10/2023 4:36:59 PM
28 Oakmont CT
Jersey Village, Texas 77064
Work:  877-247-1008
Cell:  832-309-1176
Email:  ais@aisemail.net
Koetter Fire Protection of Houston LLC
Kate Mercer
9/20/2017 8:37:52 AM
15390 Vantage Parkway W
Houston, Texas 77032
Work:  713.733.6888
Cell:  832-546-5021
Email:  kmercer@koetterfire.com

Ricardo Lucio
7/16/2020 2:55:16 PM
8527 Sagestone Ct
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8326846045
Email:  emoravek@spfires.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
4/17/2017
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
All the way backflow services
Michael watts
9/13/2022 11:38:40 AM
603 central dr
Coldspring, Texas 77331
Work:  8323096968
Cell:  832-309-6968
Email:  atw.mwatts@gmail.com
Platinum Fire Protection
Edward Cardenas
10/2/2015 12:58:20 PM
PO BOX 841514
Pearland, Texas 77584
Work:  8324838520
Cell:  832-483-8520
Email:  ecardenas@platinumfire.us
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
Tejas Grounds Maintenance
Erik Martinez
1/17/2023 9:46:45 AM
PO BOX 841288
Houston, Texas 77284

Cell:  281-389-5832
Email:  erik@tejasgm.com
BPAT INSPECTOR
Ashley Hebert
5/26/2023 3:18:15 PM
23670 Charterwood Dr
Splendora, Texas 77372
Work:  2816595223
Cell:  281-659-5223
Email:  ash.hebert0911@gmail.com
1 Backflow Domestic Fire and Irrigation
Richard Kennedy
12/13/2020 4:37:34 PM
13165 W Lake Houston PKWY #123
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  832-407-8562
Cell:  832-407-8562
Email:  backflowdomesticfireirrigation@gmail.com
Convergentz
Nicholas Cody Grittman
3/13/2023 9:29:49 AM
10555 Westpark Dr
Houston, Texas 77042

Cell:  713-299-3332
Email:  cgrittman@convergentz.com
DCJ Backflow Services
Shadoe Johnson
6/16/2023 11:32:00 PM
940 Hardeman St.
Sealy, Texas 77474
Work:  281-541-2392
Cell:  281-541-2392
Email:  DCJBackflowServices@yahoo.com
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
7/2/2014 1:01:43 PM
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
Capital Fire Protection
Craig Holloman
9/15/2014 6:03:04 AM
3350 Rodgerdale Ste-E
Houston, Texas 77042
Work:  713-781-4000
Cell:  832-291-0211
Fax:  713-781-4002
Email:  cholloman@capfire.us
Hernandez Monreal Plumbing Company
Joe Monreal
6/3/2022 1:35:36 PM
2603 Kelley St.
houston, Texas 77009
Work:  713-699-1782
Cell:  713-699-1782
Fax:  713-691-1383
Email:  hmplumbing@comcast.net
R&E Irrigation Solutions
Edwin M. Henriquez
8/18/2022 9:58:51 AM
12750 Briar Forest Dr #319
Houston, Texas 77077
Work:  832-758-2957
Cell:  832-758-2957
Email:  reirrigationsolutions@gmail.com
ACCURATE METER & BACKFLOW, LLC
SARA BURSON
9/26/2017 8:50:20 AM
5445 Stockdick School Rd
Katy, Texas 77449
Work:  281-391-8100
Cell:  979-885-8613
Fax:  281-391-8110
Email:  sara@accuratemeter.com
McKeever Plumbing, LLC
Robert McKeever
11/13/2015 9:46:32 AM
18503 Becker Rd
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  281-290-0042
Cell:  281-924-2509
Email:  service@mckeeverplumbing.com
roto rooter
davinder singh
6/23/2023 10:14:50 PM
3603 metro pkwy
san antonio, Texas 78247

Cell:  210-550-0698
Email:  davidpraise123@gmail.com
ABC Fire Systems
Lee Lane
2/22/2018 9:25:49 AM
166 Trade Center Dr
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
Work:  8306253473
Cell:  877-941-3473
Fax:  8306200057
Email:  kim@abcfiresys.com
Oasis Fire Protection Inc.
Chris Walulik
9/9/2016 7:20:26 AM
9000 Hempstead Rd Suite 140
Houston, Texas 77008
Work:  713-666-0016
Cell:  281-541-6485
Fax:  713-666-6604
Email:  chris@oasisfireprotection.com
BMF Solutions, LLP
Billy Hoft
8/14/2014 8:58:16 AM
13602 Jarvis
Cypress, Texas 77449
Work:  8322201500
Cell:  713-826-0061
Fax:  832-220-1504
Email:  inspections@bmfsolutions.com
American Automatic Sprinkler
J. Cantilli
2/15/2019 10:40:07 AM
11111 Landmark 35 Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78233
Work:  210-490-9222
Fax:  210-502-2101
Email:  jcantilli@aastexas.com
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
12/15/2021 9:03:23 PM
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
Vincent Bonura
Vincent Bonura
12/7/2017 1:30:42 PM
14806 Waverly Hill Ln.
Cypress, Texas 77429
Work:  2817402346
Cell:  2817402346
Email:  backflowvince@gmail.com
Texas Firecraft Technology, Inc
Marty Douthitt
1/7/2016 11:28:04 AM
2836 Delafield
Houston, Texas 77023
Work:  713-926-9393
Cell:  346-333-9595
Email:  mdouthitt@texasfirecraft.com
Battleground Fire Protection
Russell Hellyer
2/24/2022 6:24:04 PM
4201 Center St., #B6
Deer Park, Texas 77536
Work:  713-473-0008
Cell:  832-465-5402
Fax:  N/a
Email:  russell@battlegroundfire.com
Backflow Testers of Texas
Jim Weison
8/16/2017 7:45:46 PM
14812 Hempstead Rd
Houston, Texas 77040
Work:  713 303 5969
Email:  jim@backflowtestersoftexas.com
The Spencer Co.
Benjamin Castillo
3/9/2023 6:29:22 PM
123 N Drennan St
HOUSTON , Texas 77003

Cell:  832-642-2842
Email:  Benjaminc@spencerco.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
8/14/2017 12:39:30 PM
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
5.0 backflow testing services
Johnny Arredondo
3/18/2019 8:52:27 PM
319 S.Illinois Ave
league city, Texas 77573
Work:  8324252976
Cell:  832-425-2976
Email:  5.0backflow.services81@gmail.com
Power Plumbing
Tyler Boggs
10/1/2021 11:02:52 AM
36310 Hempstead Road
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  (713) 875-2822
Cell:  (936) 777-0187
Email:  Tyler.Boggs@powerlp.com
VSC Fire & Security
Khaisle Morales
5/30/2017 2:43:11 PM
5600 Berry Brook Dr.
Houston, Texas 77017
Work:  713-841-8912
Cell:  832-841-9662
Email:  kmorales@vscfire.com
sistos backflow testing
Ronnie Sistos
2/12/2019 5:44:26 PM
127 north Patrick street
Gonzales, Texas 78629
Work:  8304451543
Cell:  830-445-1543
Email:  rsistos36@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmctx.us
ALLIED FIRE PROTECTION, LP
GILBERT LERMA
8/28/2015 3:14:30 PM
2003 MYKAWA
PEARLAND, Texas 77581
Work:  281-485-6803
Email:  inspadmin@alliedfireprotection.com
Reliable Fire Protection
Chris Knehr
11/9/2020 1:30:01 PM
6319 Tulsa Rd
Houston, Texas 77092
Work:  832-247-2714
Cell:  832-840-4340
Email:  chris@rfphouston.com
Aberle Plumbing, LLC
Charles Leach
3/8/2022 4:38:39 PM
13141 Kinsman Road
Houston, Texas 77049
Work:  2814585911
Cell:  346-270-7187
Fax:  2814584025
Email:  info@aberleplumbing.com
TSB Plumbing Services
Stacey Bevil
10/4/2017 10:32:36 AM
2531 Spring Creek Drive
Spring, Texas 77373
Work:  281-367-4872
Cell:  832-651-0733
Fax:  281-367-3610
Email:  stacey@tsbplumbing.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
9/17/2014 7:35:51 AM
1285 N. Post Oak Drive
Houston, Texas 77055-
Work:  713-263-7535
Cell:  832-837-1068
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
11/13/2017 10:40:44 AM
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
Backflow Compliance Service
Claire (Bud) Carpenter
2/21/2018 3:30:38 PM
11624 Lakeside Park Dr.
Houston, Texas 77077
Work:  281-222-0480
Cell:  281-222-0480
Email:  buddaro1@yahoo.com
Benchmark Plumbing Inc.
Shuan VonFeldt
12/19/2018 3:29:27 PM
601 Bach Rd
Kountze, Texas 77625
Work:  409-246-8080
Cell:  409-284-0339
Email:  benchmarkplumbinginc@yahoo.com
A & W Water Well Service / Backflow
Wesley Kinsey
9/21/2022 12:03:40 PM
501 E Franklin Street
Alvord, Texas 76225
Work:  940-210-5345
Cell:  940-210-5345
Email:  wesley.kinsey@gmail.com
APS Building Services
Bill Phillips
5/7/2021 11:22:15 AM
27003 Seahorse Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  713-979-0720
Cell:  713-249-4729
Email:  bphillips@apshou.com
PDQ Backflows
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
28015 stoney cloud
katy, Texas 77494
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  GIACCAMO@PDQBACKFLOWS.COM
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
Custom Ventures, Inc.
Terry Ervin
5/5/2015 11:30:08 PM
PO Box 7
Paris, Texas 75461-0007
Work:  903-495-2139
Cell:  903-495-2139
Fax:  903-784-4520
Email:  terry.ervin.828@gmail.com
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
HG Fire Systems, LP
Katelyn Winters
7/30/2014 4:15:29 PM
15102 Sommermeyer, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  7139575171
Email:  k.winters@hgfire.com
Century Fire Protection-Houston
Rob Camden
2/6/2017 4:35:05 PM
32628 Decker Prairie Rd Suite 2
Magnolia, Texas 77355
Work:  2812525800
Cell:  281-779-3036
Fax:  281-252-5801
Email:  rob@chieffiresystems.net
TDIndustries
Irene Flores
7/11/2014 12:44:30 PM
9525 Derrington Rd
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  7138303662
Cell:  832-414-6386
Email:  irene.flores@tdindustries.com
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
10/13/2017 8:18:57 AM
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
Alert Fire Solutions, Inc.
Ricardo Lucio
5/24/2022 6:32:57 PM
17202 BOWDIN CREST DR
CYPRESS, Texas 77433-1982
Work:  832-302-6540
Cell:  831-210-9800
Email:  emoravek@alertfires.com
Back N Flow Plumbing
Ellis Henry High
6/15/2023 11:59:32 AM
308 Bodart Ln
fort worth, Texas 76108
Work:  2143011731
Cell:  214-301-1731
Email:  ellis.bnfp@gmail.com
Envirosmart Backflow Testing
Mickal Morrison
1/16/2023 7:19:51 PM
7601 FM 1960 RD E. #340
Humble, Texas 77346
Work:  7132314443
Cell:  713-231-4443
Email:  Envirosmartbackflow@gmail.com
Hahn Equipment Co., Inc.
Jon L. Vollbrecht
1/17/2023 4:03:36 PM
5636 Kansas St.
Houston, Texas 77007
Work:  713-868-3255
Cell:  832-776-0822
Fax:  713-868-9725
Email:  jonl@hahnequipment.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Marmic Fire and Safety Co., Inc.
Felicia Beck
9/27/2016 7:06:06 AM
930 S 14th Street
LaPorte, Texas 77571
Work:  713-946-3311
Cell:  281-594-7018
Email:  felicia.beck@apsfireco.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
7/15/2014 5:29:51 PM
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
Charlie's Plumbing
Eliana Valdez
2/2/2018 12:17:50 PM
1309 Pennsylvania St
South Houston, Texas 77587
Work:  7139413162
Fax:  7139417203
Email:  eliana@charliesplumbing.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
3/25/2020 11:12:57 PM
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
7/31/2014 10:28:42 AM
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
Biotech PlumbingServices, Inc.
Roy Moreno
8/16/2016 7:25:44 AM
6743 Theall Road, Suite C
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  713-827-7727
Email:  biotechplumbing@comcast.net
Summit Fire & Security
Tim Rodgers
8/12/2019 4:26:37 PM
1203 S. 2nd Ave
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Work:  8178421220
Cell:  817-480-1077
Email:  trodgers@hcfcoinc.com
American Fire Protection Group
Michelle Sanders
2/5/2016 12:38:20 PM
500 Graham Rd
College Station, Texas 77845
Work:  979-690-0301
Cell:  979-530-5661
Fax:  979-690-6741
Email:  michelle.sanders@afpgusa.us
Hard Times Plumbing LLC
Eric Erwin
9/27/2022 2:51:07 PM
3513 Katrine St.
HALTOM CITY, Texas 76117
Work:  817-386-2490
Cell:  817-825-6545
Email:  ericerwin@live.com
Phillips Fire & Life Safety LLC
Dan Phillips
3/15/2022 1:40:33 PM
526 Kingwood Dr., #416
Kingwood, Texas 77339
Work:  (832) 851-4939
Cell:  832-851-4939
Email:  phillipsfire@phillipsfls.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Aberle Plumbing, LLC.
Luis Lechuga
9/16/2021 4:42:27 PM
13141 KINSMAN RD
HOUSTON, Texas 77049
Work:  2814585911
Cell:  7135175520
Email:  llechuga@aberleplumbing.com
New Wave Fire Protection LLC
Mike VanDeBrook
12/22/2022 12:57:05 PM
600 Kenrick Dr Suite B6
Houston, Texas 832-492-3681

Cell:  713-816-4088
Email:  cole.bacon@newwavefire.com
Caruth Protection Services
Eric Steeger
12/9/2020 8:07:57 AM
2611 N Beltline Road, Suite 113
Sunnyvale, Texas 75182
Work:  2149192231
Cell:  210-315-7326
Fax:  214-919-2998
Email:  esteeger@caruthps.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
Milton Frank Plumbing
Tim Frank
4/24/2018 2:26:36 PM
17304 Stuebner Airline
Spring, Texas 77379
Work:  2813708005
Cell:  2817287419
Email:  tim@miltonfrankplumbing.com
Waller Plumbing Company
Ruben Caten
9/23/2023 6:27:44 PM
25631 Rolling Hills Dr.
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  832-641-9649
Cell:  832-641-9649
Email:  rubencaten@gmail.com
Polk Mechanical
Mark Thompson
10/11/2022 1:21:38 PM
11875 Cutten Rd
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  2815975966
Cell:  346-242-2647
Email:  norma.garcia@polkmechanical.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
8/5/2014 8:38:28 AM
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Cell:  610-841-6044
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
KW Soultions
Kyle Holdridge
10/16/2023 9:47:48 PM
26707 Elm Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355

Cell:  936-249-7153
Email:  kyle.h@kwsolutions.services
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
7/6/2018 8:12:30 AM
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
9/22/2014 12:29:31 PM
9611 Gaines rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  raul6992@yahoo.com
Brigade Fire Solutions
Sean Kearns
12/18/2019 12:23:45 PM
7110 Brittmoore Rd, Suite 350
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  2817411006
Cell:  832-998-4192
Email:  sean.kearns@brigade-fire.com
Paramount Inspection & Consulting Services, LLC
Michael Brewer
8/13/2016 10:00:57 AM
PO Box 803
Cypress, Texas 77410
Work:  2819604419
Email:  paramount_ics@yahoo.com
Clearwater Backflow Tests
Kathy Metcalf
3/14/2023 4:23:51 PM
11540 Chimney Rock #221
Houston , Texas 77035
Work:  832-236-8048
Cell:  832-236-8048
Email:  Katlife@aol.com
Backflow Masters
Randal Strickland
10/14/2014 9:35:08 AM
P.O. Box 60792
Houston, Texas 77205
Work:  281-853-9709
Cell:  281-844-8300
Email:  backflowmasters@gmail.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
Summit Fire & Security
Chelsea Cook
12/16/2014 4:25:29 PM
218 N. Preston Rd.
Pasadena, Texas 77503
Work:  7134550296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  tmkarnes@flsamerica.com
Gulf States Fire Protection Inc
Jeremy Sutherland
9/15/2023 11:36:39 AM
13727 FM 529
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-858-4040
Cell:  281-667-7802
Fax:  281-858-4048
Email:  jsutherland@gsfpinc.com
Gray Mechanical
Juan Castillo
8/23/2022 4:57:49 PM
15534 w Hardy
Houston, Texas 77060
Work:  2818202200
Cell:  281-979-7099
Email:  juan.castillo@graymechanical.com
All Test Fire Protection, LLC
Admin
5/7/2014 8:28:14 AM
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Email:  info@alltestfireprotection.com