54 Registered BPATS for SIENV - Windfern Forest Utility District
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
KW Soultions
Kyle Holdridge
10/16/2023 9:47:48 PM
26707 Elm Lane
Magnolia, Texas 77355

Cell:  936-249-7153
Email:  kyle.h@kwsolutions.services
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
Tx Backflow Services
Nathaniel Smith
10/24/2023 4:35:59 PM
2309 whispering oaks st
Pearland , Texas 77581
Work:  281.703.5990
Cell:  414-233-5098
Email:  natetrue123@gmail.com
Dallas Irrigation and Landscaping
luis Blanco
11/6/2023 1:15:21 PM
1825 emerald dr
irving, Texas 75060
Work:  9728153292
Cell:  972-815-3292
Email:  emlublanco@gmail.com
Stewart Builders dba Keystone Siteworks
Gary Low
1/9/2024 8:47:25 AM
23000 NW Lake Dr
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  713-983-8002
Cell:  281-861-3448
Email:  garylo@keystoneconcrete.com
Texas Backflow Testing & Repairs LLC
Justin Reagan
3/13/2024 6:03:10 PM
16510 Mill Dr, Rosharon, TX, 77583
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  8324702300
Cell:  832-470-2300
Email:  Texasbackflowtestingandrepairs@gmail.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
Dana Perry
8/5/2014 8:38:28 AM
12320 CUTTEN RD
Houston, Texas 77066
Work:  8327864326
Cell:  610-841-6044
Email:  dana.perry@wsfp.us
GCS BACKFLOW SERVICES, INC
SCOTT KRUEGER
7/2/2014 1:01:43 PM
8524 HWY 6 N, #274
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  281-895-7875
Cell:  281-895-7875
Email:  service@gcsbackflow.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
TDIndustries
Irene Flores
7/11/2014 12:44:30 PM
9525 Derrington Rd
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  7138303662
Cell:  832-414-6386
Email:  irene.flores@tdindustries.com
roto rooter
davinder singh
6/23/2023 10:14:50 PM
3603 metro pkwy
san antonio, Texas 78247

Cell:  210-550-0698
Email:  davidpraise123@gmail.com
Backflow Technicians
RAUL RODRIGUEZ
9/22/2014 12:29:31 PM
9611 Gaines rd
Sugar Land, Texas 77498
Work:  8329849400
Cell:  281-467-6992
Fax:  281-394-3887
Email:  raul6992@yahoo.com
Backflow Texas
Michael Pena
10/13/2017 8:18:57 AM
4515 Marlborough
Houston, Texas 77092

Cell:  346-530-3986
Email:  michaelwaynepena@gmail.com
BackflowInspector.com
Daniel Todd
7/15/2014 5:29:51 PM
12719 Longmire Way
Conroe, Texas 77304
Work:  713-518-9660
Cell:  713-518-9660
Email:  Dan@backflowinspector.com
Impact Fire Services
Chris Kingan
9/17/2014 7:35:51 AM
1285 N. Post Oak Drive
Houston, Texas 77055-
Work:  713-263-7535
Cell:  832-837-1068
Fax:  713-263-7529
Email:  ckingan@impactfiresvcs.com
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
1 Backflow Domestic Fire and Irrigation
Richard Kennedy
12/13/2020 4:37:34 PM
13165 W Lake Houston PKWY #123
Houston, Texas 77044
Work:  832-407-8562
Cell:  832-407-8562
Email:  backflowdomesticfireirrigation@gmail.com
Backflow Testing & Repair LLC
Adam Schill
1/12/2015 5:40:59 PM
P.O. Box 729
West Columbia, Texas 77486
Work:  979 215 1169
Cell:  979 215 1169
Fax:  979 345 4130
Email:  adam@backflowtestingrepairllc.com
Gray Mechanical
Juan Castillo
8/23/2022 4:57:49 PM
15534 w Hardy
Houston, Texas 77060
Work:  2818202200
Cell:  281-979-7099
Email:  juan.castillo@graymechanical.com
Backflow Masters
Randal Strickland
10/14/2014 9:35:08 AM
P.O. Box 60792
Houston, Texas 77205
Work:  281-853-9709
Cell:  281-844-8300
Email:  backflowmasters@gmail.com
American Backflow Testing
Roel Rodriguez
7/12/2023 10:42:10 AM
7001 Saluki St
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414

Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  roel@americanbackflowtesting.us
Waller Plumbing Company
Ruben Caten
9/23/2023 6:27:44 PM
25631 Rolling Hills Dr.
Hockley, Texas 77447
Work:  832-641-9649
Cell:  832-641-9649
Email:  rubencaten@gmail.com
RP Backflow Services
Rene Peralez Jr
3/25/2020 11:12:57 PM
7207 Lazy Summer Ct
Magnolia, Texas 77354
Work:  346-302-0337
Cell:  346-302-0337
Email:  reneperalez@yahoo.com
Reliable Fire Protection
Chris Knehr
11/9/2020 1:30:01 PM
6319 Tulsa Rd
Houston, Texas 77092
Work:  832-247-2714
Cell:  832-840-4340
Email:  chris@rfphouston.com
1st Connection Backflow
James Garcia
8/2/2021 6:47:59 AM
5003 Walzem Rd, Ste 646
San Antonio, Texas 78218
Work:  2109563312
Cell:  210-956-3312
Email:  James@1stconnectionbackflow.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
Blaze-X Sprinkler Corp
mario campos
9/7/2023 1:21:16 PM
1607 OSPREY DRIVE
DESOTO, Texas 75115
Work:  9722288222
Cell:  469-999-1306
Email:  Mcampos@blazex.com
GSC Fire & Security
Lisa Hensz
4/17/2017
1308 Chisholm Trail Rd. Suite 113
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-697-8723
Cell:  512-697-9108
Email:  customerservice@gscfire.com
BPAT INSPECTOR
Ashley Hebert
5/26/2023 3:18:15 PM
23670 Charterwood Dr
Splendora, Texas 77372
Work:  2816595223
Cell:  281-659-5223
Email:  ash.hebert0911@gmail.com
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
Liberty Fire Protection
John McDowell
9/26/2014 9:37:10 AM
15110 Hwy 6, Suite A
Rosharon, Texas 77583
Work:  281-824-0025
Cell:  281-824-0025
Email:  inspection@libertyfireprotection.net
SUMMIT COMPANY BAY AREA
AMANDA
7/6/2018 8:12:30 AM
218 N PRESTON RD
PASADENA, Texas 77520
Work:  713-455-0296
Cell:  713-455-0296
Email:  aherrera@summitfiresecurity.com

Ricardo Lucio
7/16/2020 2:55:16 PM
8527 Sagestone Ct
Houston, Texas 77095
Work:  8326846045
Email:  emoravek@spfires.com
SpaceCityBackflow
Blake Simon
12/15/2021 9:03:23 PM
13518 Schumann Trails
Sugarland, Texas 77498
Work:  8325209525
Cell:  832-520-9525
Email:  SpaceCityBackflow@gmail.com
DMC MECHANICAL CONTRACTING
CLINT DAWSON
9/2/2020 1:54:36 PM
15265 CAPITAL PORT #102
SAN ANTONIO, Texas 78249
Work:  210-437-1388
Cell:  210-573-6819
Email:  cdawson@dmc-llc.com
All the way backflow services
Michael watts
9/13/2022 11:38:40 AM
603 central dr
Coldspring, Texas 77331
Work:  8323096968
Cell:  832-309-6968
Email:  atw.mwatts@gmail.com
TOTAL FIRE SAFETY
Zahn-Paul Meadors
11/13/2017 10:40:44 AM
285 south butch Arthur
Cleveland, Texas 77328
Work:  9362329151
Cell:  9362329151
Fax:  2143811633
Email:  bigbadz1987@gmail.com
FireprotechLLC
Oscar Rios
8/14/2017 12:39:30 PM
6830 North Eldridge Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  8326747896
Email:  k.torres@fireprotechllc.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
Paramount Inspection & Consulting Services, LLC
Michael Brewer
8/13/2016 10:00:57 AM
PO Box 803
Cypress, Texas 77410
Work:  2819604419
Email:  paramount_ics@yahoo.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
Shipman Fire
Josh Hicks
9/9/2020 10:33:52 AM
1020 La Jolla Pointe
Rockwall, Texas 75087
Work:  469-558-4195
Email:  josh@shipman-fire.com
A & W Water Well Service / Backflow
Wesley Kinsey
9/21/2022 12:03:40 PM
501 E Franklin Street
Alvord, Texas 76225
Work:  940-210-5345
Cell:  940-210-5345
Email:  wesley.kinsey@gmail.com
1+ Backflow Testing
Joe Daniels
6/4/2023 12:35:28 PM
354 Capriccio Lane
Montgomery, Texas 77316
Work:  2814601569
Cell:  281-460-1569
Email:  oneplusbackflow@gmail.com
The Spencer Co.
Benjamin Castillo
3/9/2023 6:29:22 PM
123 N Drennan St
HOUSTON , Texas 77003

Cell:  832-642-2842
Email:  Benjaminc@spencerco.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
Park Usa
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
7015 Fairbanks North Houston
Housotn, Texas 77040
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  giaccamo@pdqbackflows.com
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
Kodiak Fire Protection
Jade Stone
7/10/2019 7:50:07 AM
507 Prestige Cr
Allen, Texas 75002
Work:  4693426819
Cell:  469-766-1612
Fax:  4693426826
Email:  services@kodiakfiretexas.com
Dynamic Mechanical Solutions
Jenn Mayfield
8/17/2023 5:19:59 PM
9119 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  469-524-3675
Cell:  817-983-6400
Email:  m.mashburn@dmsprofessionals.com
Triple C Services LLC
Jonathan King
10/12/2016 8:11:35 AM
10707 Corporate Dr
Stafford, Texas 77477
Work:  8325391391
Cell:  832-539-1391
Fax:  8325004090
Email:  sherena.tcs@comcast.net
Alert Fire Solutions, Inc.
Ricardo Lucio
5/24/2022 6:32:57 PM
17202 BOWDIN CREST DR
CYPRESS, Texas 77433-1982
Work:  832-302-6540
Cell:  831-210-9800
Email:  emoravek@alertfires.com
Certification Plus
Waseem Jilani
7/31/2014 10:28:42 AM
16310 State Highway 249, Ste 302
Houston, Texas 77064
Work:  281-370-8811
Fax:  281-370-8810
Email:  certificationplus@gmail.com
All Test Fire Protection, LLC
Admin
5/7/2014 8:28:14 AM
2231 Berniece Jones Road Suite 106
Argyle, Texas 76226
Work:  817-379-0856
Cell:  817-379-0856
Email:  info@alltestfireprotection.com