57 Registered BPATS for City of Llano
Water Supplier:
Company Name:
City:

  Licensed for Fireline Testing
Company/Contact NameAddressContact Information
Fischer Irrigation & Backflow
Mark Fischer
10/6/2023 5:01:11 PM
231 Carriage Way
Kyle, Texas 78640
Work:  737-248-5211
Cell:  737-248-5211
Email:  markfischer1271@gmail.com
Mako Industries
Chase Pavlic
10/11/2023 3:37:52 PM
1415 Whitlock Ln. Ste 101
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Work:  972-824-0004
Cell:  972-824-0004
Email:  cpavlic@makoind.com
Texas Backflow Solutions & Water Utility Services
Justin Eldred
10/19/2023 8:07:10 PM
5810 Forest Land Drive
Houston, Texas 77084
Work:  281-508-4588
Cell:  281-508-4588
Email:  Justin@txbackflowsolutions.com
JNJ Safety, Inc DBA Eagle Safety Management
Beau Turner
10/25/2023 11:38:25 AM
3330 West Loop 306
San Angelo, Texas 76904
Work:  3252774935
Cell:  325-245-5987
Email:  beau@esmtx.com
Five Star Landscape Inc.
Brandon Ackerman
12/5/2023 10:43:00 AM
301 County Road 264
Leander, Texas 78641
Work:  5128452208
Cell:  512-845-2208
Email:  Backerman.fivestar@gmail.com
Goodwater Backflow Prevention
Ryan Dodson
12/5/2023 8:19:26 PM
104 River Down Rd
Georgetown, Texas 78628
Work:  512-516-1333
Cell:  512-516-1333
Email:  rwdodson4@gmail.com
True Tex Plumbing, LLC
Cody Doucet
1/6/2024 11:14:19 PM
7791 Bison Trail
San Angelo, Texas 76901
Work:  325-869-0967
Cell:  325-869-0967
Email:  truetexplumbingllc@gmail.com
A & D Backflow
Michael Dial
2/28/2023 7:09:35 PM
1602 HUGHES AVE.
COPPERAS COVE, Texas 76522
Work:  2544583824
Cell:  254-458-3824
Email:  backflowtexas@gmail.com
Cintas Fire
osama salah
3/17/2022 9:11:31 AM
7007 Fairgrounds Pkwy Ste 121
San Antonio, Texas 78238
Work:  2102658694
Cell:  510-936-3963
Email:  salaho@cintas.com
Cruz’s backflow services llc
Osman Cruz
10/7/2020 4:46:41 PM
15211 Kingsbridge Way
Tomball, Texas 77083
Work:  2817048254
Cell:  281-704-8254
Email:  cruzosman@yahoo.com
Park Usa
Giaccamo Meeks
8/8/2023 11:04:32 AM
7015 Fairbanks North Houston
Housotn, Texas 77040
Work:  281-932-9087
Cell:  281-932-9087
Email:  giaccamo@pdqbackflows.com
D&R Plumbing
David Punneo
6/7/2023 6:20:57 PM
521 south st
Tow, Texas 78672
Work:  325-423 4171
Cell:  325-423-4171
Email:  depdepcowboys@gmail.com
DB Life Safety Services, Inc
Dan Baker
8/1/2016 5:14:45 AM
1280 Mountain Breeze
Canyon Lake, Texas 78133
Work:  512.925.3467
Cell:  512.925.3467
Fax:  830.964.6408
Email:  dbakergps@gmail.com
Havens Lawn Sprinklers LLC
Harvey Turner Havens
10/23/2020 12:16:49 PM
528 Thomas Street
Copperas Cove, Texas 76522
Work:  2544495970
Cell:  254-449-5970
Email:  havenslawnsprinklers@gmail.com
David Millegan BPAT
David Millegan
12/26/2018 10:51:31 AM
PO Box 1096
Kingsland, Texas 78639
Work:  361-724-4008
Cell:  361-724-7008
Email:  davidm4765@gmail.com
Telgian Corporation
Barry Michael Smoot Jr.
6/10/2017 9:02:13 AM
2615 S Industrial Park Ave
Tempe, Arizona 85282
Work:  512-587-9627
Cell:  512-587-9627
Email:  michael.smoot1@yahoo.com
Tacala Austin
John Price
8/8/2017 9:51:23 AM
425 Round Rock West Suite 105
Round Rock , Texas 78681
Work:  7372097400
Cell:  2547339298
Email:  john.price@tacala.com
Fil's Backflow
Filemon Garza
11/18/2022 7:17:18 PM
905 N Pierce St
Burnet, Texas 78611
Work:  3252260393
Cell:  325-226-0393
Email:  filemon.garza@yahoo.com
American Backflow Testing
Roel Rodriguez
7/12/2023 10:42:10 AM
7001 Saluki St
Corpus Christi, Texas 78414

Cell:  361-343-3895
Email:  roel@americanbackflowtesting.us
Century Fire Protection
Amanda McIntyre
9/20/2018 6:49:24 PM
3000 Joe DiMaggio Blvd Ste 23
Round Rock, Texas 78665
Work:  (512) 676-3941
Cell:  281-216-3342
Email:  amanda.dolan@centuryfp.com
JM Electronic Engineering
James Moore
12/13/2016 5:24:57 PM
1934 Waukesha dr.
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
Work:  512-244-1212
Cell:  512-632-8250
Email:  jj@jmee.com
Rhea Plumbing
Daniel Rhea
6/21/2018 3:09:28 PM
333 CR 116
Llano, Texas 78643
Work:  3252472114
Cell:  8302651401
Fax:  3252474882
Email:  rheaplumbing.tx@gmail.com
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
WESTERN STATES FIRE PROTECTION
5/31/2017 8:09:58 AM
1801 Central Commerce Court Bldg 1 Suite 100
Round Rock, Texas 78664
Work:  512-832-8069
Cell:  512-516-7585
Fax:  512-832-8611
Email:  tammy.parks@wsfp.us
H2O & Backflow Tests
Caleb Hopkins
4/25/2022 12:51:38 PM
2604 CR 202
Burnet , Texas 78611
Work:  512-755-7318
Cell:  512-755-7318
Email:  Calebhopkins1of16@icloud.com
Premium Lawn Care & Maintenance
Eric Archer
5/23/2023 2:45:32 PM
402 CR 250
BURNET, Texas 78611
Work:  254-217-1827
Cell:  254-217-1827
Email:  eric.archer@premiumtx.com
Guy Pemberton
Guy Pemberton
2/20/2019 9:44:43 PM
PO Box 707
Burnet, Texas 78611
Work:  512/626-5352
Email:  guypemberton@yahoo.com
Baldemar’s Backflow Testing and Repair
Baldemar Villarreal
5/20/2022 2:11:09 PM
PO Box 1777
Marble Falls, Texas 78654

Cell:  830-613-0730
Email:  bvbackflow22@gmail.com
Jwk enterprises
Jason Kelley
9/27/2017 8:02:47 PM
Pobox. 428
Hubbard , Texas 76648
Work:  2146795810
Cell:  214-679-5810
Email:  Jaykelley@aol.com
FSD Protection, LLC
Mauro Ortiz
11/3/2022 12:23:02 PM
26942 Muckelroy Rd
Hempstead, Texas 77445
Work:  2817306083
Cell:  281-730-6083
Email:  mortiz@fsdprotection.com
Hydrozone Designs
Jennifer Demore
11/2/2021 7:18:53 PM
403 Mitchell Ave
Schertz, Texas 78154
Work:  210.710.5133
Cell:  210-710-5133
Email:  jen@hydrozonedesigns.com
Bullard's Irrigation
Ralph Bullard
1/14/2020 11:17:01 AM
506 N Ridge St
Lampasas, Texas 76550
Work:  281 851-1530
Cell:  281-851-1530
Email:  ralphbullard1957@gmail.com
Advanced Systems Testing LLC
Douglas Reid
3/6/2023 6:27:04 PM
515 Purple Sage Dr
Round Rock, Texas 78681
Work:  512-497-2697
Cell:  512-497-2697
Fax:  512-255-0583
Email:  dougreid0502@gmail.com
Convergentz
Nicholas Cody Grittman
3/13/2023 9:29:49 AM
10555 Westpark Dr
Houston, Texas 77042

Cell:  713-299-3332
Email:  cgrittman@convergentz.com
Jay Everett
Jay Everett
2/25/2021 9:20:50 PM
310 Fox Xing
Burnet, Texas 78611
Work:  830-613-4708
Cell:  830-613-4708
Email:  jweverett123@gmail.com
Fluid Meter Service
Gary Faber
9/13/2016 2:49:31 PM
7304 McNeil Dr #604
Austin, Texas 78729
Work:  18009444472
Cell:  5127863692
Fax:  15122584386
Email:  fluidmeter@gmail.com
SimplexGrinnell
Leah Gray
8/19/2014 11:08:54 AM
8323 N Eldridge Parkway
Houston, Texas 77041
Work:  281-671-3321
Cell:  281-671-3262
Email:  leah.gray@jci.com
David Jordan
David Jordan
3/25/2022 5:25:33 PM
1592 Ranch Road 962 West
Round Mountain , Texas 78663
Work:  830-868-3262
Cell:  830-868-3262
Email:  davidcjordan5573@gmail.com
Killeen Backflow Testing
Cody cooper
8/14/2020 10:58:42 AM
4211 fm 2843
Salado, Texas 76571
Work:  2544441427
Cell:  254-444-1427
Email:  kbttx254@gmail.com
Johnson Controls
Joe Hixon
2/15/2018 6:25:31 PM
401 Center Ridge Drive, Suite 400
Austin, Texas 78753
Work:  512-634-1828
Cell:  512-284-3322
Fax:  512-634-1819
Email:  joe.hixon@jci.com
Safety Plus Services, LLC.
Scott Stevenson
2/14/2022 9:08:21 AM
102 Wonder World Drive, Suite #304-522
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  512-300-9659
Cell:  512-294-3826
Email:  scott@safetyplusservices.com
Twin Canyon Incorporated DBA - Lawn Order
Philip Siebenlist
8/7/2020 2:52:48 PM
278 Twin Canyon Dr
Boerne, Texas 78006
Work:  210-215-2094
Cell:  210-215-2094
Fax:  830-229-5178
Email:  lawnorder@gvtc.com
Rickman's
Joel Rickman
6/4/2014 5:18:31 PM
711 CR 3865
Hawkins, Texas 75765
Work:  972-567-0652
Cell:  972-569-7031
Fax:  903-769-5600
Email:  joe2vick@hotmail.com
CS Inspections
Chadwick J Sillers
5/10/2022 10:11:34 PM
12900 E Loop 1604 N Apt 323, Apt 323
Universal City, Texas 78148
Work:  5126528590
Cell:  512-652-8590
Email:  csillers@csinspectionsllc.com
AAA Backflow Testing
J R Ramirez
8/24/2016 10:48:38 AM
PO Box 80216
Austin, Texas 78708
Work:  512-997-6000
Cell:  512-468-0446
Email:  chris@aaabackflowtx.com
Aggregate Water Services
Taylor Wintersteen
9/12/2022 11:40:07 AM
25329 Budde Rd STE 701
The Woodlands, Texas 77380

Cell:  936-647-5852
Email:  twintersteen@aggregatewater.com
Seeger Water
Water Operations Division
6/28/2018 3:15:44 PM
Serving All of Texas
Based in Comal County, Texas 78133
Work:  (830) 624-9000
Cell:  830-624-9000
Email:  backflow@seegerwater.com
CAPITAL BACKFLOW
PAUL DONLEY
8/17/2018 11:57:41 AM
21710 Surrey Lane
Lago Vista, Texas 78645
Work:  512-826-1261
Cell:  512-826-1261
Email:  capitalbackflowatx@gmail.com
Dynamic Mechanical Solutions
Jenn Mayfield
8/17/2023 5:19:59 PM
9119 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, Texas 75243
Work:  469-524-3675
Cell:  817-983-6400
Email:  m.mashburn@dmsprofessionals.com
Tacala-Austin
Richard Weston
8/11/2016 10:47:01 AM
500 North Capital of Texas Highway building #2
Austin, Texas 78748
Work:  512-327-4654
Cell:  512-748-8888
Fax:  512-287-2393
Email:  Richard.weston@tacala.com
Firetrol Protection Systems, Inc.
Becky Holmes
8/18/2016 9:08:55 AM
4616 W. Howard Lane, Suite 7-700
Austin, Texas 78728
Work:  512-687-0115
Fax:  512-687-0120
Email:  bholmes@firetrol.net
BPAT INSPECTOR
Ashley Hebert
5/26/2023 3:18:15 PM
23670 Charterwood Dr
Splendora, Texas 77372
Work:  2816595223
Cell:  281-659-5223
Email:  ash.hebert0911@gmail.com
Alberts Backflow Solutions
Robert Rutti
7/17/2023 10:59:00 AM
107 E Holland St.
San Marcos, Texas 78666
Work:  7068304561
Cell:  706-830-4561
Email:  rhruttibfp@outlook.com
San Saba Fire Safety Equipment, Inc
David Cox
6/19/2018 6:51:11 AM
1501 west sunset st
San Saba, Texas 76877
Work:  325-372-5919
Email:  ssfse@icloud.com
Protec Services
Matthew Cox
4/17/2021 10:38:45 AM
1708 Vernon Ave
Llano, Texas 78643
Work:  3252489515
Email:  info@protecsvc.com
Ideal Fire & Security, LLC
Carey Nappier
6/30/2014 8:54:15 AM
3800 Southwest Blvd
Fort Worth, Texas 76116
Work:  817-222-1283
Cell:  817-222-1283
Email:  cnappier@idealpartners.com
Horticultural Services
Michelle Adams
1/27/2020 1:21:30 PM
22931 Cove Timbers Ct
Tomball, Texas 77375
Work:  8323591223
Cell:  832-359-1223
Email:  adamsmichelle15@yahoo.com
Automatic Sprinkler of Texas
Cat Dean
5/15/2014 3:10:07 PM
1147 S Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, Texas 75137
Work:  9722982772
Fax:  9722832826
Email:  cdean@autosprinkleroftx.com